Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Monster High Werewolf Sisters Dolls Pack.

<p>Howleen Wolf is a freshman at Monster High and the younger sister of Clawdeen Wolf. Ferociously fashionable, Clawdeen has been a hard act to follow. Faced with a little sibling rivalry, Howleen is still trying to find her own way but is quickly making tracks. She's developed her own signature &quot;were-punk&quot; style and comes with her pet hedgehog. Howleen's diary is included, but don't let Clawdeen read it. </p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H32.5cm.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 20100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Monster High Werewolf Sisters Dolls Pack.
Review 1 for Monster High Werewolf Sisters Dolls Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mum
Age:35 to 44
" Daughter loves these dolls and at the reduced price they were a complete bargain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Monster High Werewolf Sisters Dolls Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By zippy430
From:dyfed
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" granddaughter loved this item.bought on clearance value for money.only prob was getting shoe bac.k on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Monster High Werewolf Sisters Dolls Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monster High Sisters
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Elaine64
From:Middlesex UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The girls were delighted with these dolls "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Monster High Werewolf Sisters Dolls Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent daughter loved them
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ginge
From:Northfleet, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great product must buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Monster High Werewolf Sisters Dolls Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usual Monster HIgh Quality
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Midge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" My Daughter is collecting these dolls and every single one is very well made . These dolls seem fun to play with but also look good on a shelf etc . Highly recommend . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Monster High Werewolf Sisters Dolls Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is lovely
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mitch
From:Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is brilliant. My daughter is autistic and
is totally into the whole monster high range she has over
fifty dolls! And I have bought all of them from argos she absolutely loves them
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Monster High Werewolf Sisters Dolls Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By moshi
Age:17 or under
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My granddaughter has hours and hours of fun they are bent thrown twisted and slept with fantastic durability and great value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Monster High Werewolf Sisters Dolls Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value gift
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Unhappy shopper
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money granddaughter will be delighted with toy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Monster High Werewolf Sisters Dolls Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great present for my sixyear old
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By daddy
From:Chorlton-cum-Hardy, Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" value for money great toys she spends hours playing with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Monster High Werewolf Sisters Dolls Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant buy!!!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Star girl*
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic my daughter loves them been looking for a while one happy little girl. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Monster High Werewolf Sisters Dolls Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sister dolls
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pleasantly surprised that the product appears better than in the catalogue. Purchased for granddaughter's 7th birthday. Good value as on half price offer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Monster High Werewolf Sisters Dolls Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dizzie
From:dundee
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my four year old daughter wasnt expecting toi much though it wouldn't be very gd but excellent value for money would certainley recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Monster High Werewolf Sisters Dolls Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Cheryl
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Daughter loves these and two dolls is brill lots of fun time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Monster High Werewolf Sisters Dolls Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monster High sisters
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By vikka
From:South Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love these girls so much I bought them twice. LOL
I plan to re-do the hair on the smaller one and redress them both, will be having lots of fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Monster High Werewolf Sisters Dolls Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely dolls
Posted19 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Stacy
From:Londonderry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are great dolls. Bought them for a gift. The girl was very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Monster High Werewolf Sisters Dolls Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant sister pack
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Annabella2000
From:Gloucester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely and bright dolls, got them on sale, unbeatable value for two dolls. No stands though - bit disappointing, but overall very pleased. Excellent addition to the huge collection my two daughters have! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Monster High Werewolf Sisters Dolls Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jurate
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great treat for my niece at great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Monster High Werewolf Sisters Dolls Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vfm
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzy
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good item my granddaughter loved them and on special offer ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Monster High Werewolf Sisters Dolls Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab buy!
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs CJ
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter who collects monster high. I think it is limited edition as does not seem to be available in any of the other stores.
Very happy and good price for a 2 pack.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Monster High Werewolf Sisters Dolls Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Monster high girl
From:Teesside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am an avid Monster High collector so this set was a must! Great value, great quality; I would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.