Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Joie Allura Travel Cot - Black.

<p>The Joie Allura Travel Cot is a brilliant handy travel mate, it's ready to travel in an instant including all the essentials your baby needs for sleep and play. With an easy carry along function, it takes seconds to pop it up and down. This simple and stylish design of this frame makes this travel cot a brilliant addition.</p><p>Travel cot features:</p><ul><li>Simple and stylish design with exposed tubing.</li><li>Extra secure double safety latch system.</li><li>4 mesh side so you can keep an eye on your little one and also great for ventilation.</li><li>0 wheel for easy maneuverability.</li><li>Removable mattress included.</li><li>Doubles as a playpen.</li><li>Carry bag included for easy of transportation.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H81.6, L106.6, W76.5cm.</li><li>Folds for storage - folded size L79, W25, D25cm.</li><li>Weight 10.13kg.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Suitable for babies up to 15kg.</li><li>EAN: 5060264391295.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Joie Allura Travel Cot - Black.
Review 1 for Joie Allura Travel Cot - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very quick and easy to assemble and sturdy
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Dartford, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We bought this for our grandson to take on holiday. We were really surprised at how easy and quick it is to assemble and just how strong and sturdy it is.
We now use it all the time he comes over and is ideal as a play pen.
We have however got a slightly softer matrices to put on top of the existing one it came with, but that is purely us being fussy.
would recommend to buy this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Joie Allura Travel Cot - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Col
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Struggled to put up at first, couldn't get sides to lock BUT should have read the instructinos instead of jumping straight in!
Bought for when grandson stays over and not used as yet but looks sturdy enough. Pleased with the purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Joie Allura Travel Cot - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joie Allura - Quality
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Woo
From:Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Straight forward to put up, as long as you read the instructions. The mattress is substantial, I would definitely recommend buying this product its very sturdy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Joie Allura Travel Cot - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Frank, Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I purchased this travel cot so that my 6 month old grandson would have somewhere to take a nap when the family are visiting. It is a good spacious cot and comfortable base. I just leave it in the spare bedroom but it is very easy to fold away if desired. It packs away into a compact size so that it can be stored away with ease. My grandson has had several sleeps in it since purchase and has slept well. I was fortunate to purchase cot in a sale and obtained great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Joie Allura Travel Cot - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Love pets
From:North wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a fantastic travel cot..very easy to put up and down.. I bought this to take my grandson away on holiday but now use it at home instead of his cot!!! They are safe and secure .."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Joie Allura Travel Cot - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Cazza
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This travel cot was easy to assemble, sturdy and comfortable. Very competitively priced. Would certainly recommend it to anyone using it as a cot for grandparents.It can double up as a playpen so very versatile."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Joie Allura Travel Cot - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:basildon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This travel cot was a fab buy, great price and really easy to put up and take down. Bought this make as we have the car seat too :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Joie Allura Travel Cot - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great travel cot / playpen
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:Market Drayton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my grandson when he comes over. It's ideal to double up as a playpen. I know he's safe when he's in this. It's easy to put up and collapse and I would recommend it to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Joie Allura Travel Cot - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portable travelling bed for Kids
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Hezzy
From:Lambeth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
"The portable bed was excellent in terms of safety.
The child can play in it while you are busy doing other things.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Joie Allura Travel Cot - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By DL
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought as occasional cot for my grandson. Easy to put up, sturdy and a good size. So far, grandson has been in it during the day and he was very happy. Folds easily."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Joie Allura Travel Cot - Black.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product