Top-rated product

H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.

<p>The H2O Mop X5 is a multi-function steam mop that will clean, help sanitise and freshen your whole home. It's a floor, handheld, carpet, window and garment steamer all in one lightweight, compact and easy to use machine. Ready to use in seconds, it's suitable for hardwood, laminate, vinyl, ceramic tiles, marble or stone. 5 in 1: floor steam cleaner, carpet steamer, hand held steamer, window cleaner and garment steamer. </p><p>Lightweight, manoeuvrable, versatile and easy to use with a 6 metre cord and clever head designed to fit into corners and tight spaces. Cleans, deodorises and helps sanitise without chemicals for a safe hygienic environment eliminating 99% of bacteria.</p><ul><li>Accessories include 1 microfibre cloth, 1 super absorbent cloth for window cleaning tool and 1 for dusting tool, 1 microfibre cloth for garment steamer, 1 extension hose, 1 round nylon brush, 1 round metal brush, 1 angled jet nozzle,.</li><li>1 duster tool attachment, 1 window cleaning/garment steaming tool attachment, 1 carpet glider, 1 limescale cleaning pin and a user guide. Includes free cloth pack.</li><li>1300 watts.</li><li>6m power cord.</li><li>0.9m hose length.</li><li>0.4 litre water tank capacity.</li><li>Ready to use in 30 seconds.</li><li>Steaming time 15 mins per tank.</li><li>Variable steam control with overheat protection.</li><li>Suitable for all floor types.</li><li>Accessories included.</li><li>Weight 2.5kg.</li><li>EAN: 830809001881.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.289 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 388 reviews
5 Stars
243
4 Stars
88
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
10
1 Star
32
337 of 38887%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Review 1 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
H20 X5 upright steam cleaners
Posted27 February 2015
Customer avatar
By skinyma
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is an excellent product. It is lightweight manuavers well and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Very pleased. Easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
H20 X5 upright Steam Cleaner
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By majewels
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Fantastic product. easy to use, lightweight and cleans just about everything I need. In three weeks, I have already saved approximately £15 as NO cleaning products required, I would strongly recommend this product to everyone as not only will this item pay for it's self, it is environmentally friendly as well due to no cleaning products required. Simple to use, just fill with water, wait about 20 seconds then it's ready to go. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bulky and heavy, steam not very hot at all.
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Gem
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bulky and heavy, steam not very hot at all as advertised even on highest setting, doesn't steam very well to remove grime as in advertisement videos...I fact I will be returning mine as the steam is more like a warm cloud. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stream cleaner
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By mangle
From:mid glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Great easy to use no pools of water haven't used the hand held version yet but expect it to be just as good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By itsjusthel
From:East Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" So easy to use, clear instructions too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 February 2015
Customer avatar
By allen john
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" great buy watched advert on tv several times and thought same old same old advertising but after talking to a friend who had bought one and could only say good things about it well,i had to get one myself.Must say very very happy with it and does what it says on the box.only one thing to gripe about and that is the price of accessories kinda dear but other than that well pleased and do recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Agi75
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Wish I'd bought this ages ago but was always put off by the expense but you def get what you pay for, bought it mainly for my floor tiles but have used it in my shower enclosure as well, has brought them up a treat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
great for first few months then breaks
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Michael12
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" this product is a waste of money it starts off well but isn't a long term investment. ours broke after little use and then started leaking boiling water internally. it is a nice idea we had high hopes but needs to be a better product that will last years not months worst product we have ever bought be warned don't through your money away on this product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pleased
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ellies mum
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Having bought 2 cheaper steam cleaners previously and being very disappointed with them i didn't have much expectations with this one, but i have to say i am very pleased with it. I did buy it when it was on offer. Lots of different gadgets for different jobs. The thing i am most pleased with is the carpet glider and microfibre cloths which stay in place when cleaning the carpets (i have a dog and use this to sanitise the carpets every week). Overall pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By bean58
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Used this non-stop for the first few days. Bathroom, Kitchen, windows - wonderful results in all these areas. Not had a chance yet to use on curtains or rugs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Benny
From:letterkenny
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" Light weight and cleans really well with little effort. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
H20x5
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Doodle
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Very flimsy handle.cable holder on handle broke on assembly.on the plus side it does give good steam output. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steam mop
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By boris_the_steamer
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great. As a mop or handheld. Recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
H20 steam mop
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Topsy
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" All good so far except that it is quite heavy as a hand held appliance and therefore not easy to steam clothes.It would be so much better if it had a shoulder strap of some kind so that one hand was free to steady the garment and the other to operate the steam hose.I ended up tucking under my arm which was very awkward. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't work as advertised
Posted30 January 2015
Customer avatar
By viv
Age:25 to 34
" Am returning it. It wet my sofa and carpet. Definitely won't recommend. It did not work as advertised. Very disappointed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
2of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tinks
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" No wonder Good Housekeeping have given this their approval it's wonderful. Light weight, easy to use, and makes difficult cleaning tasks look like child's play. Can't speak highly enough of this product. It's brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
x 5 steam mop
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By peter
From:dagenham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" very good cleaner easy to use & assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Floor and carpet cleaner
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Agnes
From:S81 9RR
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Bought the product for cleaning wet room and hard floors and also the carpets which get grubby as we live in the country. We found the product was efficient and we very satisfied and would recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good machine
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Minus
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Bit heavy to hold when cleaning basins, worktops etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>