Top-rated product

H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.

<p>The H2O Mop X5 is a multi-function steam mop that will clean, help sanitise and freshen your whole home. It's a floor, handheld, carpet, window and garment steamer all in one lightweight, compact and easy to use machine. Ready to use in seconds, it's suitable for hardwood, laminate, vinyl, ceramic tiles, marble or stone. 5 in 1: floor steam cleaner, carpet steamer, hand held steamer, window cleaner and garment steamer. </p><p>Lightweight, manoeuvrable, versatile and easy to use with a 6 metre cord and clever head designed to fit into corners and tight spaces. Cleans, deodorises and helps sanitise without chemicals for a safe hygienic environment eliminating 99% of bacteria.</p><ul><li>Accessories include 1 microfibre cloth, 1 super absorbent cloth for window cleaning tool and 1 for dusting tool, 1 microfibre cloth for garment steamer, 1 extension hose, 1 round nylon brush, 1 round metal brush, 1 angled jet nozzle,.</li><li>1 duster tool attachment, 1 window cleaning/garment steaming tool attachment, 1 carpet glider, 1 limescale cleaning pin and a user guide. Includes free cloth pack.</li><li>1300 watts.</li><li>6m power cord.</li><li>0.9m hose length.</li><li>0.4 litre water tank capacity.</li><li>Ready to use in 30 seconds.</li><li>Steaming time 15 mins per tank.</li><li>Variable steam control with overheat protection.</li><li>Suitable for all floor types.</li><li>Accessories included.</li><li>Weight 2.5kg.</li><li>EAN: 830809001881.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.299 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 304 reviews
5 Stars
191
4 Stars
68
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
7
1 Star
24
264 of 30487%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Review 1 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Steam cleaner
Posted03 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Dotpef
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Excellent product. Cleans floors and other surfaces with the minimum trouble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does a great job
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Val
From:Leeds
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Love this light weight appliance, so easy to carry upstairs. Does everything is says it does leaving a nice clean home without chemicals. Only one problem - my daughter has borrowed it and is so pleased with it, that I haven't yet got it back. I will have to buy her one of her own! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Steam Cleaner
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Rose
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Did my research and purchased the one that stood out from the rest. Great choice , for the price it's the best steam cleaner I have used. Great on wooden floors, shower room and kitchen,great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy ever!!
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Yvonne
From:Chester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this as it was recommended to me by a friend, she said that she used it all over the house and was really good. I had to have one too. As soon as I got it, I used it to clean using the hand held steamer. I cleaned all the places that you can’t get to with ordinary cleaning. It was amazing. I would recommend it to all. Get price, great product and top marks all round! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By BC
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I actually don't hate cleaning now "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent machine!
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:Lincoln
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great for cleaning tiled and laminate floors, light and easy to manoeuvre. Can now throw out the mop and bucket! Disappointing at this price that they couldn't provide a spare floor pad though, have bought this separately online. Not yet had time to test out the handheld cleaner, hope it's equally as good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product didn't disappoint in any way!
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Aitch.
From:WEst Sussex
Age:65 or over
" This product is excellent and I can't fault any aspect of it. It is lightweight, simple to assemble and all the attachments are easy to use. They are also very efficient tools. I am delighted with it and have already recommended it to my son and girlfriend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
More steam in a kettle!
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Shadylady
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this steam cleaner after spending months reading reviews and decided to go for a cheaper version that a more well known model. Unfiortunately, cheap isn't always best. There is no power to the steam and utterly useless on tiles/grout and shower cubicles. The floor was very wet after use and it doesn't hold much water so was constantly refilling. I took back to the shop and purchased the more expensive competitor and it's brilliant "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really quick to start working
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By AJMP
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very quick to start produce steam and practical to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacko
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good for floors, keep it on 1 for laminate, easier than mopping. Good for the bin. Find the white cloths leave fluff on the windows so use a different cloth now. Mould on tiles is easier to just bleach them though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By sally
From:Newport, Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Brilliant buy. My new best friend. Cooker cleaned Like new. Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Robbie
From:Peterhead, Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Has been an excellent purchase for cleaning especially for my laminate flooring "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!!
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Steam & clean
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
" Glad I bought this one, works well and easy to use and fill up with water (unlike the vax that I previously used) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
STEAMED UP
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian c
From:SURREY
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Great piece of kit all rounder carpets cooker floors windows clothes easy to use recomended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By NatG17
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Really versatile and did an excellent job of cleaning the oven ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 November 2014
Customer avatar
By cathy
From:Co. Cavan, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" i am very happy with my h2o the only thing is its very heavy when you are using it as a hand steamer but i love it for my floors "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
steam mop
Posted25 October 2014
Customer avatar
By madbull
From:bath
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is a fantastic product, it does what it says on the box. For someone that doesn't have a lot of time it is quick and very good. It has revilotinalised my cleaning. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Household Steam Cleaner
Posted24 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Tedthebear
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent cleaner in both its modes,as a hand held steamer and in its upright mode.Converts easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far so good!
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By fordy77
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I was really apprehensive about this product as the many videos on youtube & TV seem too good to be true.
Bought one for my mother as she really wanted one and so far so good!
Only used for 7 days but can't find any negatives as yet!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steam Cleaner
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Magic Hands
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Did exactly what it said on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>