Top-rated product

H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.

<p>The H2O Mop X5 is a multi-function steam mop that will clean, help sanitise and freshen your whole home. It's a floor, handheld, carpet, window and garment steamer all in one lightweight, compact and easy to use machine. Ready to use in seconds, it's suitable for hardwood, laminate, vinyl, ceramic tiles, marble or stone. 5 in 1: floor steam cleaner, carpet steamer, hand held steamer, window cleaner and garment steamer. </p><p>Lightweight, manoeuvrable, versatile and easy to use with a 6 metre cord and clever head designed to fit into corners and tight spaces. Cleans, deodorises and helps sanitise without chemicals for a safe hygienic environment eliminating 99% of bacteria.</p><ul><li>Accessories include 1 microfibre cloth, 1 super absorbent cloth for window cleaning tool and 1 for dusting tool, 1 microfibre cloth for garment steamer, 1 extension hose, 1 round nylon brush, 1 round metal brush, 1 angled jet nozzle,.</li><li>1 duster tool attachment, 1 window cleaning/garment steaming tool attachment, 1 carpet glider, 1 limescale cleaning pin and a user guide. Includes free cloth pack.</li><li>1300 watts.</li><li>6m power cord.</li><li>0.9m hose length.</li><li>0.4 litre water tank capacity.</li><li>Ready to use in 30 seconds.</li><li>Steaming time 15 mins per tank.</li><li>Variable steam control with overheat protection.</li><li>Suitable for all floor types.</li><li>Accessories included.</li><li>Weight 2.5kg.</li><li>EAN: 830809001881.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.319 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 671 reviews
5 Stars
428
4 Stars
151
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
14
1 Star
54
591 of 67188%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Review 1 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
X5 Steam Mop
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good & versatile piece of equipment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great product for the price.
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" The product is easy to use and put together, and does exactly what it says. Also I ordered it on line and it was straight forward and easy to collect in store. Looking forward to having an super clean house and been able to get into all the awkward corners. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
absloutly brrrriliant !!
Posted25 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I can only give this item 100% rating it's absolutely the business ! The top steam mop ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:worcester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I was recommended this product and i love using it i have used it on all the tiles in my kitchen and bathrooms ,my shower and all my wood flooring i love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and easy
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aylesbury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Fantastic and fast easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant steamer
Posted16 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this primarily for kitchen and hallway floors but have also used it as a hand held on the bathroom tiles, toilets and stainless steel sink. Really easy to use and really powerful. Particularly like the fact there is no need to use detergents. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grime buster
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I moved into a neglected property and used this cleaner in the kitchen, bathroom and window frames with excellent results. I soon employed a large jug as I had to keep replenishing the water... I was using it for hours at a time. Hard to use reaching up into nooks and crannies but now the deep clean is done I'm sure it will be fine for 'normal' levels of household grubbiness. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
H20 steam cleaner
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This product is easy to use and cleans floors really well would recommend this product to my friends and family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
" Good item. Works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Good
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this product because I have asthma and I read it would help to get rid of dust mites.The product works well and the accessories are useful for every kind of cleaning in fact I can't stop cleaning the house! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This is a real time saver, I'm a mum to two children under two and I can clean floors with one crawling knowing that the floor is clean, very versitile also "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
H20 X5 Steam Cleaner
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I was delighted with this steam cleaner I have been to mean to buy one so when I went to get one I was over the moon that it was on offer. I steamed my metal blinds and they have come up lovely. They were kitchen blinds so they had grease and grime on them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Selby, Selby, North Yorkshire YO8, UK
Age:18 to 24
" I've not used this product yet but very happy with the price it was on offer for! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good all round steamer
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Ideal if you have pets to freshen up your rugs and furniture I I also use the steamer on my laminated flooring . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great steam mop
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Does as described brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
X5
Posted14 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very good product,recommend it to everyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
This review is from:H2O X5 Steam Mop - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great machine, worth to buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
This review is from:H2O X5 Steam Mop - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply the best
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is excellent .dies a very good job .had one before but broke down due to limescsle . decided to get a new one after trying a few others which were not as good as this one . steams up very quickly and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
H20 x5
Posted11 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Did some research on steam mops etc and decided on the H20 based on the slick promo videos. We have only used it twice with limited effect but still too early to decide.
Wanted the hand held for cleaning grout in the shower but it was not very successful. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good floor cleaner. I have not had the opportunity to use the different tools yet. The handle feels a bit fragile but excellent performance on my floors. Would definitely recommend this cleaner "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 Next >>>