Top-rated product

H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.

<p>The H2O Mop X5 is a multi-function steam mop that will clean, help sanitise and freshen your whole home. It's a floor, handheld, carpet, window and garment steamer all in one lightweight, compact and easy to use machine. Ready to use in seconds, it's suitable for hardwood, laminate, vinyl, ceramic tiles, marble or stone. 5 in 1: floor steam cleaner, carpet steamer, hand held steamer, window cleaner and garment steamer. </p><p>Lightweight, manoeuvrable, versatile and easy to use with a 6 metre cord and clever head designed to fit into corners and tight spaces. Cleans, deodorises and helps sanitise without chemicals for a safe hygienic environment eliminating 99% of bacteria.</p><ul><li>Accessories include 1 microfibre cloth, 1 super absorbent cloth for window cleaning tool and 1 for dusting tool, 1 microfibre cloth for garment steamer, 1 extension hose, 1 round nylon brush, 1 round metal brush, 1 angled jet nozzle,.</li><li>1 duster tool attachment, 1 window cleaning/garment steaming tool attachment, 1 carpet glider, 1 limescale cleaning pin and a user guide. Includes free cloth pack.</li><li>1300 watts.</li><li>6m power cord.</li><li>0.9m hose length.</li><li>0.4 litre water tank capacity.</li><li>Ready to use in 30 seconds.</li><li>Steaming time 15 mins per tank.</li><li>Variable steam control with overheat protection.</li><li>Suitable for all floor types.</li><li>Accessories included.</li><li>Weight 2.5kg.</li><li>EAN: 830809001881.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.24 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 449 reviews
5 Stars
278
4 Stars
100
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
11
1 Star
44
383 of 44985%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Review 1 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brilliant results
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Moneypenny
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Almost perfect! Easy to use, light enough & simple to put together. It takes about 10 minutes to finish my whole ground floor and it takes just moments to dry. Traditional mopping took 30+ minutes and took ages to dry. Only one small negative comment, the window cleaning tool cleans effectively but you need a separate squeegee, the one on the attachment is too firm and it's fiddly to get the best angle. Even so, it cleaned my windows quickly, with little effort and great results. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Flo 68
From:Co.Tyrone N.I
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great mop plenty of steam I love it. So easy to use and gets into all the corners "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Floor steamer
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Car
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Quick easy to use. Easy to fill unlike my previous one, light weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use and does a brilliant job.
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Shoesnbags
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought this as a recommendation from a friend. I have found this brilliant on porcelain and ceramic tiles (streak free) and wooden floors. Really easy to use and long enough handle that you won't get backache ( I have arthritis). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Margo
From:Folkestone
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This product is really good it cleans the floors great and drys so quickly and is good on your carpets and cleaning the windows, haven't yet tried it on my cooker "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes life easier
Posted11 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Leicestershire Mum
From:Leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I've used this so far to clean the shower and mop the kitchen floor. It's very easy to use and the attachments are easy to assemble. The mop is great and seeing the grime on the mop pad is very satisfying and easy to clean in the washing machine, I'll probably be buying more pads soon to keep as spares. It's clever how they simply velcro to the bottom. Only small gripe is having to keep re-filling the water when cleaning the shower, but it did need a particularly good clean. I love this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 May 2015
Customer avatar
By trisha60
From:Stockport, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great steam cleaner, easy to use and does what it says 'on the tin'. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good at what it does
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By the oil man
From:Ross-Shire Highlands Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This particular steam washer was recommended by a friend and I am very impressed by its performance "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Colin the cleaner
From:Baildon, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" It does what it says on the box a very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Thane H20x5
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Clean fanatic
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Used the cleaner on the day it was purchased, very pleased with the result. Used two days later and the water wouldn't heat so returned it for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
H20X5 Upright steam cleaner
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Hjj
From:Bucks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Not pleased with it at all. Handle is very wobbly, holder for cable broke the first use. Can't really regulate the steam. Which I had bought a better model. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This product is easy to put together and use. It is light to carry and easy to get other accessories when needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not Great!
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sal13
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I was really looking forward to using the X5 after seeing it on TV. Very disappointing! It didn't seem to get very hot and certainly didn't get the dirt of the grout in the shower. A lot of money for a poor product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
H20 STEAM CLEANER
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By tarik
From:Norfolk UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT. SO EASY TO USE. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great flexible cleanng
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I would definitely recommend this cleaner. It is great on tiles and window as well as floors. I now steam clean everything. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Multi functional
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Aims
Age:35 to 44
" Practical and easy to use . Does the job! It's a bit flimsy ; but it is lightweight .
I'd advise getting some spare floor pads.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Wizard
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I must be doing something wrong as I can only say this product is virtually USELESS. You see the advert on TV and it seems to be the best cleaning product since sliced bread, should have spent my money on something more usefull. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does it all.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ted
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Easy to use, Great cleaner worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sally1107
From:Bury, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a brilliant product - house has never been so clean! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
This review is from:H2O X5 Steam Mop - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Multipurpose steamer
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ash
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is second one I have bought. The last one was for my mum as I am happy with mine, the second one was even cheaper. I would definitely recommended this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>