Top-rated product

H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.

<p>The H2O Mop X5 is a multi-function steam mop that will clean, help sanitise and freshen your whole home. It's a floor, handheld, carpet, window and garment steamer all in one lightweight, compact and easy to use machine. Ready to use in seconds, it's suitable for hardwood, laminate, vinyl, ceramic tiles, marble or stone. 5 in 1: floor steam cleaner, carpet steamer, hand held steamer, window cleaner and garment steamer. </p><p>Lightweight, manoeuvrable, versatile and easy to use with a 6 metre cord and clever head designed to fit into corners and tight spaces. Cleans, deodorises and helps sanitise without chemicals for a safe hygienic environment eliminating 99% of bacteria.</p><ul><li>Accessories include 1 microfibre cloth, 1 super absorbent cloth for window cleaning tool and 1 for dusting tool, 1 microfibre cloth for garment steamer, 1 extension hose, 1 round nylon brush, 1 round metal brush, 1 angled jet nozzle,.</li><li>1 duster tool attachment, 1 window cleaning/garment steaming tool attachment, 1 carpet glider, 1 limescale cleaning pin and a user guide. Includes free cloth pack.</li><li>1300 watts.</li><li>6m power cord.</li><li>0.9m hose length.</li><li>0.4 litre water tank capacity.</li><li>Ready to use in 30 seconds.</li><li>Steaming time 15 mins per tank.</li><li>Variable steam control with overheat protection.</li><li>Suitable for all floor types.</li><li>Accessories included.</li><li>Weight 2.5kg.</li><li>EAN: 830809001881.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.326 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 682 reviews
5 Stars
438
4 Stars
151
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
15
1 Star
54
601 of 68288%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Review 1 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Alright but not worth the price
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" hand washed bedroom windows, lot of effort, bought steam mop, used it, didn't make much difference to the dirty or clean windows. washed them all by hand. tried again as a test. was just smearing. washed them by hand third time.
tried the hose on the bathroom, was not impressed
tried the floor attachment. the lino setting was alright, the carpet setting was ineffective. it was....alright, it was not worth the money though, the adverts are very much exaggerated in terms of effectiveness
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steam cleaner
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" One of the more versitile steamers around with all the attachments any job can b done with this steamer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic steam mop
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Had one of these previously for around 8 years and worked great. Just stopped working one day but had lots and lots of use. Bought this new one from Argos. Just as good as the last one. Sturdy with great cleaning. Lots of attachments to use elsewhere around the home. Easy to put together and use. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steam power is back!
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Wow,
the minute we got this home, it was put to use cleaning the laminate floors,and its done an amazing job. We were concearned about how it would affect the laminate, bet we need not have worried.
Its removed mould from tiles, cleaned windows and even ironed some jumpers.
Great value and great around the house too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
X5 Steam Mop
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good & versatile piece of equipment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great product for the price.
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" The product is easy to use and put together, and does exactly what it says. Also I ordered it on line and it was straight forward and easy to collect in store. Looking forward to having an super clean house and been able to get into all the awkward corners. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
absloutly brrrriliant !!
Posted25 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I can only give this item 100% rating it's absolutely the business ! The top steam mop ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:worcester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I was recommended this product and i love using it i have used it on all the tiles in my kitchen and bathrooms ,my shower and all my wood flooring i love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and easy
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aylesbury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Fantastic and fast easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant steamer
Posted16 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this primarily for kitchen and hallway floors but have also used it as a hand held on the bathroom tiles, toilets and stainless steel sink. Really easy to use and really powerful. Particularly like the fact there is no need to use detergents. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grime buster
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I moved into a neglected property and used this cleaner in the kitchen, bathroom and window frames with excellent results. I soon employed a large jug as I had to keep replenishing the water... I was using it for hours at a time. Hard to use reaching up into nooks and crannies but now the deep clean is done I'm sure it will be fine for 'normal' levels of household grubbiness. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
H20 steam cleaner
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This product is easy to use and cleans floors really well would recommend this product to my friends and family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
" Good item. Works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
This review is from:H2O X5 Steam Mop - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glad I choose this one
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Donegal, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Was undecided about which mop to buy and so glad I choose this one. Have cream tile floor with white grout which is hard to look after but this little mop is fantastic .Lighhtweight and easy to store its just what I was looking for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
This review is from:H2O X5 Steam Mop - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well pleased
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" It does exactly as it states. I am very pleased with the results. I would definately be recommending this product to all my friends and family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
This review is from:H2O X5 Steam Mop - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for all uses
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this as a replacement for anot her model that had a snapped handle and this has proved to be very good as a floor steamer as well as a hand held. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Good
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this product because I have asthma and I read it would help to get rid of dust mites.The product works well and the accessories are useful for every kind of cleaning in fact I can't stop cleaning the house! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This is a real time saver, I'm a mum to two children under two and I can clean floors with one crawling knowing that the floor is clean, very versitile also "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
H20 X5 Steam Cleaner
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I was delighted with this steam cleaner I have been to mean to buy one so when I went to get one I was over the moon that it was on offer. I steamed my metal blinds and they have come up lovely. They were kitchen blinds so they had grease and grime on them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Selby, Selby, North Yorkshire YO8, UK
Age:18 to 24
" I've not used this product yet but very happy with the price it was on offer for! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 Next >>>