Top-rated product

H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.

<p>The H2O Mop X5 is a multi-function steam mop that will clean, help sanitise and freshen your whole home. It's a floor, handheld, carpet, window and garment steamer all in one lightweight, compact and easy to use machine. Ready to use in seconds, it's suitable for hardwood, laminate, vinyl, ceramic tiles, marble or stone. 5 in 1: floor steam cleaner, carpet steamer, hand held steamer, window cleaner and garment steamer. </p><p>Lightweight, manoeuvrable, versatile and easy to use with a 6 metre cord and clever head designed to fit into corners and tight spaces. Cleans, deodorises and helps sanitise without chemicals for a safe hygienic environment eliminating 99% of bacteria.</p><ul><li>Accessories include 1 microfibre cloth, 1 super absorbent cloth for window cleaning tool and 1 for dusting tool, 1 microfibre cloth for garment steamer, 1 extension hose, 1 round nylon brush, 1 round metal brush, 1 angled jet nozzle,.</li><li>1 duster tool attachment, 1 window cleaning/garment steaming tool attachment, 1 carpet glider, 1 limescale cleaning pin and a user guide. Includes free cloth pack.</li><li>1300 watts.</li><li>6m power cord.</li><li>0.9m hose length.</li><li>0.4 litre water tank capacity.</li><li>Ready to use in 30 seconds.</li><li>Steaming time 15 mins per tank.</li><li>Variable steam control with overheat protection.</li><li>Suitable for all floor types.</li><li>Accessories included.</li><li>Weight 2.5kg.</li><li>EAN: 830809001881.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.263 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 509 reviews
5 Stars
317
4 Stars
113
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
12
1 Star
46
440 of 50986%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Review 1 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
steam cleaner
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Brilliant ...cleans well and easy to use..no mess . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bit of kit
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought this steam mop to make my life easier and that is exactly what it does. I love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steam cleaner
Posted14 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good value for money this product does exactly what it says on the box Brillant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
H20 mop
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good but very flimsy and the first I bought I had to return it within 2 weeks, cause it stopped heating up.
My advice it to get the extra warranty.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Steam cleaner
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:45 to 54
" Maybe I was expecting too much. .. great for cleaning ovens tiles hard floors and nooks and crannies but not as good as expected for carpets. I had bought a cheaper version last year and really thought after seeing the video it would be far superior. ..it wasn't. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brilliant product
Posted07 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Brilliant product cleans to a high standard only down fault is that the handle is a bit flimsy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All your needs in one
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" An excellent, versatile household asset - meets all your floor cleaning needs and more!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
well built performs poorly
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" had too return due too not working limescale build up exessive in hard water areas and its a chore too unblock properly disapointed other than that the build is great all the attachments were good just feel let down as i had high hopes for this :( "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so easy to use
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire, uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" extremely quick to get water to correct temperature and very easy to use even with one hand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
steam cleaner is a winner
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bangor, Co Down
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I have one of the same type of steam cleaner
and i am so happy with i bought one for my son and
family in their new home.muriel74
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Easy to set up very quick to clean floors easier than getting mop and bucket out window cleaner good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
steamer is very efficient and gives great cleaning
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:65 or over
" Steamer is very efficient gives great cleaning results easy to use as I am disabled "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Saint Helens, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" does a first class job real value for money I can definately recommend this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
steam mop
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:middlesex.l england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" very easy to use and light to carry, very versatile "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Various adapters to do any cleaning job
Posted18 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The X5 is very good. I tried steaming the clothes and it was brilliant. I would recommend this product, great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My steam cleaner
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wallingford, Oxfordshire OX10, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This an excellent product which I can recommend to anyone who wants to buy a steam cleaner, I purchased the accessory pack at the same time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
H20 X5 Steam Cleaner and Accessory Pack
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ramsgate, Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Having watched several Demo's on the Teleshopping Channel's, decided to treat Myself too one. Only used it a few times! Both the Hand Held Steamer and Mop works wonders. Hope it gives me several Years of use?? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cork, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I would recommend for everyone, very easy to use you can
save your time. Working perfect, working quick I am very
happy with that.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
This review is from:H2O X5 Steam Mop - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Thane, H2O X5 Sream Mop
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Light-weight and easy to use, with so many applications - we are delighted that it cleans without the need for detergent or chemical cleaning agents.
Excellent for maintaining a really hygienic household even when family, children and pets make it quite a challenge to succeed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
This review is from:H2O X5 Steam Mop - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
H20 steam mop
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:walsall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This is a excellent tool ... Recommend every house hold should have one ... I've tried cheaper versions but nothing compares to the original "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>