Top-rated product

H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.

<p>The H2O Mop X5 is a multi-function steam mop that will clean, help sanitise and freshen your whole home. It's a floor, handheld, carpet, window and garment steamer all in one lightweight, compact and easy to use machine. Ready to use in seconds, it's suitable for hardwood, laminate, vinyl, ceramic tiles, marble or stone. 5 in 1: floor steam cleaner, carpet steamer, hand held steamer, window cleaner and garment steamer. </p><p>Lightweight, manoeuvrable, versatile and easy to use with a 6 metre cord and clever head designed to fit into corners and tight spaces. Cleans, deodorises and helps sanitise without chemicals for a safe hygienic environment eliminating 99% of bacteria.</p><ul><li>Accessories include 1 microfibre cloth, 1 super absorbent cloth for window cleaning tool and 1 for dusting tool, 1 microfibre cloth for garment steamer, 1 extension hose, 1 round nylon brush, 1 round metal brush, 1 angled jet nozzle,.</li><li>1 duster tool attachment, 1 window cleaning/garment steaming tool attachment, 1 carpet glider, 1 limescale cleaning pin and a user guide. Includes free cloth pack.</li><li>1300 watts.</li><li>6m power cord.</li><li>0.85m hose length.</li><li>0.4 litre water tank capacity.</li><li>Ready to use in 30 seconds.</li><li>Steaming time 15 mins per tank.</li><li>Variable steam control with overheat protection.</li><li>Suitable for all floor types.</li><li>Accessories included.</li><li>Weight 2.5kg.</li><li>EAN: 830809001881.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.258 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 256 reviews
5 Stars
153
4 Stars
61
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
9
1 Star
18
218 of 25685%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Review 1 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for tiled floors
Posted23 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Joan
From:Flintshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with my H20 x5. Cleans my tiled floors quickly and they look great. Not much success with the carpets though. Very good for wall tiles but I Struggle to get attachments off and the nylon brush is very flimsy. I don't think it will last long. Hope I can get replacements. My daughter bought the Vax but it is too heavy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
H20 X5 Upright Steam Cleaner
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By China
From:Walton on Naze
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product does exactly what it says. I would say this was worth every penny I paid for it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mediocre at best
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Maid in Kent
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"There are cheaper on the market. The accessories are expensive.
Brilliant for cleaning my kitchen floor and probably very good if you have a lot of wood flooring which I don't have I have attempted a couple of times to steam clean a couple of small stains on my carpet but it hasn't shifted it at all,maybe a professional one will do the trick
I haven't used the accessories as a handheld yet as I am disabled I find it too heavy to hold for too long so I am waiting for a relative to use it for me"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lots of different attachments for cleaning.
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jo
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The cleaner feels a bit flimsy but really does work well on wood & tiled floors. Also great for cleaning tiles and bathroom. Would definately rcommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
H20 x5 here's to the power of steam
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mich
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a great product works rearly well, the floors were mega clean and smelling fresh after using this steamer. Would recommend this product great for giving my dogs toys soft toys a quick steam clean too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cleans anything
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By dennis
From:wales blaenau gwent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"wife loves it cleans practically anything floor,tiles glass ect
and i get some peace
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not too sure with this!- water is everywhere!!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kaza
From:Bournemouth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Couldn't wait to use this having seen advertisement on t.v and seeing the reviews,used it on the carpets first but wasn't impressed as no difference, went on to use on bathroom tiled floor noticed lots of excess water decided to go on the wood flooring in hall lounge and kitchen but again water everywhere took ages to dry off , I suppose I could have got cloth to dry it but purpose of this was to make lighter work!!,doesn't seem powerful enough and what with the water .....it's put me off!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By nannasand
From:swansea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this is a great product, so easy to use, highly recommend to my friends, a few of them have bought it !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Cleanfreak
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Utter rubbish, doesn't clean, leaves everything soaking wet. Harder work than just cleaning. Returned the following day for a refund."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
h2o x5 steam mop
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By spam
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"excellent product easy to put together and change accessories.
Easy to use and heats up quickly. floor cleaning briliant. Only 2 down sides is that the handle feels really flimsy and using the nossle attchment for cleaning tiles and ovens is not this mops strong points. But if you want it to clean floors it brilliant.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Max
From:Yorkshire uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Takes the elbow out of elbow grease"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By joanne
From:hartlepool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"this is a great steam mop it cleans your floors in no time at all, I've also used the wire brush attachment to clean the inside of my glass oven door which was grease yellow and no matter how much you scrubbed never came of but with h2o it took only minutes to clean, also cleaned bathroom tiles with window attachment fab job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Deb
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought it for steaming carpet, which it does well and it's great on tiled floor. Wary of trying it on lino as it says heat might affect glue. You have to vacuum first though and the microfibre pad gets filthy and needs to be cleaned after which I wasn't expecting. It has come into its own in the kitchen in hand held mode, great job on worktops tiles etc"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
H2O Upright Steam Cleaner
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By HUMPH
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money does the job it's made for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steam cleaner
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Beds
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent multifunctional tool. Good value for money. Alas, have just found it 20GBP cheaper on line. Too late now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good but not fantastic
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ally1985
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"After all the reviews on TV and on here I thought this product would be brilliant. However I found the Handle when to be far to flexible and at risk of breaking. When using the product handheld it is very awkward to juggle the attachments and the unit, and didn't feel it got off anymore dirt than if I was scrubbing by hand."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as good as all the hype
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sevenup
From:Leics
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This steam cleaner was a big disappointment.
Cleans floors yes
Cleans tiles NO
Cleans Carpets No
Tried on car wheels No Good
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great cleaner
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By adriennebem
From:Yorkshire GB
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Finding this cleaner has many features and so much use around the home"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lizzy
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It does all I need it to do, I'm aspecially pleased that this steam cleaner goes into all corners and leaves the floors clean and shinny."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Gemma92
From:Dorset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"The H20 X5 is brilliant for if you have children to sanitize everything.
The only thing I found which was disappointing is that to do the bathroom tiles you can't point it upwards to clean only straight ahead or downwards. Which is a bit awkward when my bathroom is floor to ceiling in tiles.
Apart from that I highly recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>