Top-rated product

H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.

<p>The H2O Mop X5 is a multi-function steam mop that will clean, help sanitise and freshen your whole home. It's a floor, handheld, carpet, window and garment steamer all in one lightweight, compact and easy to use machine. Ready to use in seconds, it's suitable for hardwood, laminate, vinyl, ceramic tiles, marble or stone. 5 in 1: floor steam cleaner, carpet steamer, hand held steamer, window cleaner and garment steamer. </p><p>Lightweight, manoeuvrable, versatile and easy to use with a 6 metre cord and clever head designed to fit into corners and tight spaces. Cleans, deodorises and helps sanitise without chemicals for a safe hygienic environment eliminating 99% of bacteria.</p><ul><li>Accessories include 1 microfibre cloth, 1 super absorbent cloth for window cleaning tool and 1 for dusting tool, 1 microfibre cloth for garment steamer, 1 extension hose, 1 round nylon brush, 1 round metal brush, 1 angled jet nozzle,.</li><li>1 duster tool attachment, 1 window cleaning/garment steaming tool attachment, 1 carpet glider, 1 limescale cleaning pin and a user guide. Includes free cloth pack.</li><li>1300 watts.</li><li>6m power cord.</li><li>0.9m hose length.</li><li>0.4 litre water tank capacity.</li><li>Ready to use in 30 seconds.</li><li>Steaming time 15 mins per tank.</li><li>Variable steam control with overheat protection.</li><li>Suitable for all floor types.</li><li>Accessories included.</li><li>Weight 2.5kg.</li><li>EAN: 830809001881.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.262 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 493 reviews
5 Stars
307
4 Stars
110
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
12
1 Star
45
425 of 49386%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Review 1 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
steam cleaner is a winner
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mum of two
From:Bangor, Co Down
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I have one of the same type of steam cleaner
and i am so happy with i bought one for my son and
family in their new home.muriel74
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By sal
From:nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Easy to set up very quick to clean floors easier than getting mop and bucket out window cleaner good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
steamer is very efficient and gives great cleaning
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By rileywoman
From:england
Age:65 or over
" Steamer is very efficient gives great cleaning results easy to use as I am disabled "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By john
From:Saint Helens, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" does a first class job real value for money I can definately recommend this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
steam mop
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By jackieb
From:middlesex.l england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" very easy to use and light to carry, very versatile "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Various adapters to do any cleaning job
Posted18 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The X5 is very good. I tried steaming the clothes and it was brilliant. I would recommend this product, great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My steam cleaner
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Nigel 62
From:Wallingford, Oxfordshire OX10, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This an excellent product which I can recommend to anyone who wants to buy a steam cleaner, I purchased the accessory pack at the same time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
H20 X5 Steam Cleaner and Accessory Pack
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Fred
From:Ramsgate, Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Having watched several Demo's on the Teleshopping Channel's, decided to treat Myself too one. Only used it a few times! Both the Hand Held Steamer and Mop works wonders. Hope it gives me several Years of use?? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Eva13
From:Cork, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I would recommend for everyone, very easy to use you can
save your time. Working perfect, working quick I am very
happy with that.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great mop
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Hull, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This ho2 mop is great. Wouldn't be without it now. Make life so. Much easier, it's so quick compared to other methods "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted04 July 2015
Customer avatar
By May99
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Not a lover of housework so loved the way this steam cleaner takes the mess and elbow grease out of those annoying cleaning jobs that need to be done. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not as good as expected
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By sumic
From:bedfordshire uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very disappointed with this steamer. Nowhere as good as seen on tv advert. My daughter has just bought a house in a filthy condition and I bought this item thinking that it would breeze through the dirty kitchen. It did not, grouting on wall and floor tiles did not come up as expected and it did not cut through the grease on the wall tiles, it didn't remove limescale on sink. I have tried it on my wood laminate floors and was not impressed. My carpets look refreshed but did not remove stains "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Upright Steam Cleaner
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Honey1165
From:Uganda
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" It is simple to assemble and use equipment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Morag66
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great product, cleans well and attachments that I purchased separately are "a must have". Just a pity they dont come with the mop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Frances 13
From:Ennis, Co. Clare, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Love it, its light weight easy to use and I can use it on all surfaces in my house. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
H2o steamer
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Really good product good for most cleaning throughout the home I even do my windows with it.
Easy to assemble and simple to use . And having a bad back I can do the floors with ease and don't hurt myself doing it 5*****
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gets the job done faster
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Safiya
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Brilliant product, multi cleans and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Floor cleaning with ease
Posted13 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This product was easy to put together, and it cleaned my floors beautifully. Steam cleaned tiles in the bathroom probably will need a couple of goes. Overall a great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
H2o steam mop
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan 49
From:OldhamLancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I love the steam mop really easy to use &I does a good job easy to assemble & convert to a hand held wouldn't be without it now "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
This review is from:H2O X5 Steam Mop - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works really well
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Anne33
Age:55 to 64
" The mop is versatile and I've used it to clean all sorts of things, including floor and wall tiles. The window cleaner isn't great as the glass still needs to be wiped, but it's one of the things I'm least likely to use the mop for anyway. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>