Top-rated product

H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.

<p>The H2O Mop X5 is a multi-function steam mop that will clean, help sanitise and freshen your whole home. It's a floor, handheld, carpet, window and garment steamer all in one lightweight, compact and easy to use machine. Ready to use in seconds, it's suitable for hardwood, laminate, vinyl, ceramic tiles, marble or stone. 5 in 1: floor steam cleaner, carpet steamer, hand held steamer, window cleaner and garment steamer. </p><p>Lightweight, manoeuvrable, versatile and easy to use with a 6 metre cord and clever head designed to fit into corners and tight spaces. Cleans, deodorises and helps sanitise without chemicals for a safe hygienic environment eliminating 99% of bacteria.</p><ul><li>Accessories include 1 microfibre cloth, 1 super absorbent cloth for window cleaning tool and 1 for dusting tool, 1 microfibre cloth for garment steamer, 1 extension hose, 1 round nylon brush, 1 round metal brush, 1 angled jet nozzle,.</li><li>1 duster tool attachment, 1 window cleaning/garment steaming tool attachment, 1 carpet glider, 1 limescale cleaning pin and a user guide. Includes free cloth pack.</li><li>1300 watts.</li><li>6m power cord.</li><li>0.85m hose length.</li><li>0.4 litre water tank capacity.</li><li>Ready to use in 30 seconds.</li><li>Steaming time 15 mins per tank.</li><li>Variable steam control with overheat protection.</li><li>Suitable for all floor types.</li><li>Accessories included.</li><li>Weight 2.5kg.</li><li>EAN: 830809001881.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.256 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 270 reviews
5 Stars
162
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
9
1 Star
20
230 of 27085%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Review 1 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jimbob
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"i would recomend this machine to anybody.spring cleaned the house in 2days im 66 and a man.
not bad for an old codger. by the way its spotless.
my carpet was stained in many places its not as good as new but it made an excellent job. i hope it last for the rest off my life jim
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Our experience with the H20 X5 Steam Cleaner
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Noelly
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"We have to say that whatever we have tackled with this time saving steamer, has done the job. It is a labour saving device, and the great design and quality makes it a good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bernie1
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I love this steam cleaner . It does exactly what it promises and my house is now steamed cleaned"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jack03
Age:35 to 44
"A very versatile product that cleans my floor smoothly. I use it to clean my cushions and windows etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so far so good
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By bravo23
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good price with extra accessories for free. It is easy to put together and also to use and it takes seconds to start working. A really good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
h20 x5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By NORRIE
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"this steamer does everything it say's it does in the video,and more"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of time
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Shell
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I watched the teleshopping channel & was amazed..... I thought this product was too good to be true & yes I was right. Waste of my time & money. Cleaned carpet ok i guess but didn't see much difference & the super duper cleaning accessories were useless....... didn't do anything the tv advert showed! Really disappointed but I should have known better considering the price. No fault of Argos at all, the product is to blame"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
steamer
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JESSWESTIE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"this steamer does it all ,very happy with the results"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
its almost great
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By obviousmoomoo
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"love this mop only thing i dont like is the way it connects together to steam carpets, it should clip together instead of just resting together it can come apart easily, it cleans ovens a treat and tiles, the floor feels so clean after steaming,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not what you expect
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By joleen
From:Moneymore, Magherafelt, Cookstown BT45, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product was not worth the money it's ok as a steam mop for the floor so long as you don't mind the floors being soaked as for the other items you might aswrl bin them they r off no use what so ever. Jokeen"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Results !
Posted31 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Cabbie Girl
From:Biggleswade, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Brilliant product, amazing results on carpets, really brings them back to life. So easy to use and no extra cleaning products, just water! I would recommend getting the extra cleaning pads because if you're anything like me when you buy this product you wont want to stop cleaning everywhere!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW
Posted29 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ms M
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Have seen this advertised on telly in the middle of the night when unable to sleep. Thought I would get one to see if it was as good as they made out. I think it is actually better. Amazing product, amazing results."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
H20 Steam cleaner
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jimbo
From:Leyland Lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Fed up of mopping with mop & bucket, bought the steamer, what a differance,I use it on laminated floor, lifts all the grease etc.I wash the cloth with a bit of fairy liquid, or in the washer. does the job well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iT DOES WHAT IT SAYS IN ALL THE ADS.
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By daveboy
From:down
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent product. My Mum's carpet was very dirty from the care workers who visit her 4 times daily trampling in all the dirt from the street. The H20 X5 cleaned it perfectly in 2 treatments 2 days apart. I do stress it was so dirty I couldn't believe the job the X5 did on it. I highly recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for tiled floors
Posted23 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Joan
From:Flintshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with my H20 x5. Cleans my tiled floors quickly and they look great. Not much success with the carpets though. Very good for wall tiles but I Struggle to get attachments off and the nylon brush is very flimsy. I don't think it will last long. Hope I can get replacements. My daughter bought the Vax but it is too heavy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
H20 X5 Upright Steam Cleaner
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By China
From:Walton on Naze
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product does exactly what it says. I would say this was worth every penny I paid for it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mediocre at best
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Maid in Kent
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"There are cheaper on the market. The accessories are expensive.
Brilliant for cleaning my kitchen floor and probably very good if you have a lot of wood flooring which I don't have I have attempted a couple of times to steam clean a couple of small stains on my carpet but it hasn't shifted it at all,maybe a professional one will do the trick
I haven't used the accessories as a handheld yet as I am disabled I find it too heavy to hold for too long so I am waiting for a relative to use it for me"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lots of different attachments for cleaning.
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jo
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The cleaner feels a bit flimsy but really does work well on wood & tiled floors. Also great for cleaning tiles and bathroom. Would definately rcommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
H20 x5 here's to the power of steam
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mich
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a great product works rearly well, the floors were mega clean and smelling fresh after using this steamer. Would recommend this product great for giving my dogs toys soft toys a quick steam clean too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cleans anything
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By dennis
From:wales blaenau gwent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"wife loves it cleans practically anything floor,tiles glass ect
and i get some peace
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>