Top-rated product

H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.

<p>The H2O Mop X5 is a multi-function steam mop that will clean, help sanitise and freshen your whole home. It's a floor, handheld, carpet, window and garment steamer all in one lightweight, compact and easy to use machine. Ready to use in seconds, it's suitable for hardwood, laminate, vinyl, ceramic tiles, marble or stone. 5 in 1: floor steam cleaner, carpet steamer, hand held steamer, window cleaner and garment steamer. </p><p>Lightweight, manoeuvrable, versatile and easy to use with a 6 metre cord and clever head designed to fit into corners and tight spaces. Cleans, deodorises and helps sanitise without chemicals for a safe hygienic environment eliminating 99% of bacteria.</p><ul><li>Accessories include 1 microfibre cloth, 1 super absorbent cloth for window cleaning tool and 1 for dusting tool, 1 microfibre cloth for garment steamer, 1 extension hose, 1 round nylon brush, 1 round metal brush, 1 angled jet nozzle,.</li><li>1 duster tool attachment, 1 window cleaning/garment steaming tool attachment, 1 carpet glider, 1 limescale cleaning pin and a user guide. Includes free cloth pack.</li><li>1300 watts.</li><li>6m power cord.</li><li>0.85m hose length.</li><li>0.4 litre water tank capacity.</li><li>Ready to use in 30 seconds.</li><li>Steaming time 15 mins per tank.</li><li>Variable steam control with overheat protection.</li><li>Suitable for all floor types.</li><li>Accessories included.</li><li>Weight 2.5kg.</li><li>EAN: 830809001881.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.265 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 234 reviews
5 Stars
142
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
9
1 Star
17
200 of 23485%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Review 1 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Time Saver - sparkling clean floors!
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By KatieC
From:Stirling, Stirling, Stirling, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This steam cleaner was recommended by a friend and I was keen to use in the bathrooms and on the tiled floors in both the kitchen and bathrooms. It is so easy to use with clear instructions and lots of attachments.
I thought my house was reasonably clean prior to using the H20 X5 but I was wrong! After just a week I am much more confident, without the use of harsh chemicals. Impressive!
I also used the carpet cleaning attachment after a wet barbecue and lots of muddy feet. Came up a treat!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Windows!!!!
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By cj4
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick Drying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I chose this steam cleaner primarily because it came with a window attachment. It doesn't work!!!! Windows were worse afterwards. The squeegee blade is not easy to use and the hand held part of the appliance is heavy so makes it difficult to manoeuvre. So definetely won't be using this for windows again. On the positive, the carpet cleaning system and hard wood floor cleaning is great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Only had this less than 2 weeks
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jaeli
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quick Drying 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"To ask for reviews so soon after purchase is not a good idea but Assembled OK. Do not think I used enough steam first time of use and it left smears on the tiles. Second time I used more steam and it seems OK. Have not used the carpet attachemnt or used the hadn held appliance so cannot comment hence the lower rating"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
H20 X5 uprightsteam cleaner
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought this after seeing a advert on a shopping channel
and it definitely does what they say .
steam cleaning the floor is effort less and dry,s very quick
the window attachment is great cleans windows so well
also used the steam clothes attachment to get creases out curtains works perfectly
definitely worth every penny
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worked for us
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Looked at so many reviews before buying this one. Very pleased because the floor dried so quickly. Using the handheld unit in the bathroom the steam removed nasty deposits around the plug holes in the bath and basin and removed water stains at the back of the toilet bowl and under the rim. Steamed the shower screen o.k. but needed to finish off with microfibre cloth."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRILLIANT
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By rids
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"What a brilliant light and very efficient steam cleaner this is. It does everything that's mentioned by the manufacturer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it claims!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
"Superb product, worked like a dream, amazed at the results the grouting in the shower looks new!
Only problem was running out of other things to steam, taps sinks, toilets!."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
h20 x5 upright steam cleaner
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By rosamund
From:accrington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"You can not beat this steamer so easy to use & makes light work of everything . Easy to buy the clothes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
h20x5
Posted18 July 2014
Customer avatar
By judy44
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a truly excellent steam cleaner"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Steamer
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacqueline
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick Drying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is very good ihave marble tiles though out the bottom of my house and have three cats and a dog it's very quick and simple only moan I have is that it's not that steady when standing upright on its own this is the second one I've had and the first one was the same but yes I would recommend this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Saves time & energy
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pillows
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick Drying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
""Does what it says on the tin " . Much better than a mop & bucket. In my opinion it could do with a removable strap when operating the hose attachments on the hand held part but that's the only down side. It's so light weight, the pads do hold the dirt . It gets into corners really well. It sits neatly in the cupboard under the stairs. You do need extra floor cloths; would be ideal in the package. I've used it almost everywhere& would recommend this to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By MARIE
From:GLASGOW
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"cant fault it, it cleans so well and is easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By annie
From:Ormskirk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick Drying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this steam mop on recomendation my two sisters and niece have got it and told me to get one as it is very good. im not dissappointed, very happy....."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Good
Posted04 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Charts
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very good product, have only used it a couple of times so time will tell but is quite and powerfull"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
h20x5
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By evets
From:oxon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"best thing since sliced bread"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sandy
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick Drying 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Yes i am impressed with this tool, so far only used the hand held part, cleaned my bathroom really well, will soon need new brush though. cooker half cleaned and you can really see the difference, made it a lot easier and got spills off much easier than scrubbing. well worth the buy. The quick drying part i used a cloth just to wipe where i had steamed, you can't see sometimes what you have done."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
H20X5 steam cleaner
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellie55
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Simple light to use absolutely excellent. Best item I've bought for years."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A boon to my busy life
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shar
From:Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great product. Although it looks a little cheap and light weight, it does the job admirably. I haven't yet got to grips with the window cleaning attachment, my first attempt was not successful, but that is probably operator error rather than the cleaner itself.
This is surely going to make my life a lot easier.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
X5 exceeded my expectations
Posted27 June 2014
Customer avatar
By TelegramAli
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A very versatile tool which is quick and easy to use. I did buy additional accessories to ensure I didn't run out of cleaning pads and I agree with previous comments that the handle doesn't feel very robust, however it is still intact and I'm very pleased I bought this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spot on
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Merlin
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to use, good quality and did the job perfectly. It will not do the job for you but really does help. Loads easier and nicer finish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>