Top-rated product

H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.

<p>The H2O Mop X5 is a multi-function steam mop that will clean, help sanitise and freshen your whole home. It's a floor, handheld, carpet, window and garment steamer all in one lightweight, compact and easy to use machine. Ready to use in seconds, it's suitable for hardwood, laminate, vinyl, ceramic tiles, marble or stone. 5 in 1: floor steam cleaner, carpet steamer, hand held steamer, window cleaner and garment steamer. </p><p>Lightweight, manoeuvrable, versatile and easy to use with a 6 metre cord and clever head designed to fit into corners and tight spaces. Cleans, deodorises and helps sanitise without chemicals for a safe hygienic environment eliminating 99% of bacteria.</p><ul><li>Accessories include 1 microfibre cloth, 1 super absorbent cloth for window cleaning tool and 1 for dusting tool, 1 microfibre cloth for garment steamer, 1 extension hose, 1 round nylon brush, 1 round metal brush, 1 angled jet nozzle,.</li><li>1 duster tool attachment, 1 window cleaning/garment steaming tool attachment, 1 carpet glider, 1 limescale cleaning pin and a user guide. Includes free cloth pack.</li><li>1300 watts.</li><li>6m power cord.</li><li>0.9m hose length.</li><li>0.4 litre water tank capacity.</li><li>Ready to use in 30 seconds.</li><li>Steaming time 15 mins per tank.</li><li>Variable steam control with overheat protection.</li><li>Suitable for all floor types.</li><li>Accessories included.</li><li>Weight 2.5kg.</li><li>EAN: 830809001881.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.261 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 472 reviews
5 Stars
295
4 Stars
104
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
11
1 Star
44
406 of 47286%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Review 1 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Upright Steam Cleaner
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Honey1165
From:Uganda
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" It is simple to assemble and use equipment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Morag66
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great product, cleans well and attachments that I purchased separately are "a must have". Just a pity they dont come with the mop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Frances 13
From:Ennis, Co. Clare, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Love it, its light weight easy to use and I can use it on all surfaces in my house. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
H2o steamer
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Really good product good for most cleaning throughout the home I even do my windows with it.
Easy to assemble and simple to use . And having a bad back I can do the floors with ease and don't hurt myself doing it 5*****
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gets the job done faster
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Safiya
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Brilliant product, multi cleans and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Floor cleaning with ease
Posted13 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This product was easy to put together, and it cleaned my floors beautifully. Steam cleaned tiles in the bathroom probably will need a couple of goes. Overall a great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
H2o steam mop
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan 49
From:OldhamLancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I love the steam mop really easy to use &I does a good job easy to assemble & convert to a hand held wouldn't be without it now "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy so far
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Suzanne
From:South Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" It does what it says, very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brilliant results
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Moneypenny
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Almost perfect! Easy to use, light enough & simple to put together. It takes about 10 minutes to finish my whole ground floor and it takes just moments to dry. Traditional mopping took 30+ minutes and took ages to dry. Only one small negative comment, the window cleaning tool cleans effectively but you need a separate squeegee, the one on the attachment is too firm and it's fiddly to get the best angle. Even so, it cleaned my windows quickly, with little effort and great results. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Flo 68
From:Co.Tyrone N.I
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great mop plenty of steam I love it. So easy to use and gets into all the corners "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Floor steamer
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Car
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Quick easy to use. Easy to fill unlike my previous one, light weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
This review is from:H2O X5 Steam Mop - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dolly64
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" easy to use, great results "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use and does a brilliant job.
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Shoesnbags
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought this as a recommendation from a friend. I have found this brilliant on porcelain and ceramic tiles (streak free) and wooden floors. Really easy to use and long enough handle that you won't get backache ( I have arthritis). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Margo
From:Folkestone
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This product is really good it cleans the floors great and drys so quickly and is good on your carpets and cleaning the windows, haven't yet tried it on my cooker "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes life easier
Posted11 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Leicestershire Mum
From:Leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I've used this so far to clean the shower and mop the kitchen floor. It's very easy to use and the attachments are easy to assemble. The mop is great and seeing the grime on the mop pad is very satisfying and easy to clean in the washing machine, I'll probably be buying more pads soon to keep as spares. It's clever how they simply velcro to the bottom. Only small gripe is having to keep re-filling the water when cleaning the shower, but it did need a particularly good clean. I love this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
This review is from:H2O X5 Steam Mop - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product!
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jojo
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent product! Love it :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
This review is from:H2O X5 Steam Mop - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By carolyn 1
From:Bishopbriggs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Found this product best on market and value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 May 2015
Customer avatar
By trisha60
From:Stockport, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great steam cleaner, easy to use and does what it says 'on the tin'. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good at what it does
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By the oil man
From:Ross-Shire Highlands Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This particular steam washer was recommended by a friend and I am very impressed by its performance "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Colin the cleaner
From:Baildon, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" It does what it says on the box a very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>