Top-rated product

H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.

<p>The H2O Mop X5 is a multi-function steam mop that will clean, help sanitise and freshen your whole home. It's a floor, handheld, carpet, window and garment steamer all in one lightweight, compact and easy to use machine. Ready to use in seconds, it's suitable for hardwood, laminate, vinyl, ceramic tiles, marble or stone. 5 in 1: floor steam cleaner, carpet steamer, hand held steamer, window cleaner and garment steamer. </p><p>Lightweight, manoeuvrable, versatile and easy to use with a 6 metre cord and clever head designed to fit into corners and tight spaces. Cleans, deodorises and helps sanitise without chemicals for a safe hygienic environment eliminating 99% of bacteria.</p><ul><li>Accessories include 1 microfibre cloth, 1 super absorbent cloth for window cleaning tool and 1 for dusting tool, 1 microfibre cloth for garment steamer, 1 extension hose, 1 round nylon brush, 1 round metal brush, 1 angled jet nozzle,.</li><li>1 duster tool attachment, 1 window cleaning/garment steaming tool attachment, 1 carpet glider, 1 limescale cleaning pin and a user guide. Includes free cloth pack.</li><li>1300 watts.</li><li>6m power cord.</li><li>0.9m hose length.</li><li>0.4 litre water tank capacity.</li><li>Ready to use in 30 seconds.</li><li>Steaming time 15 mins per tank.</li><li>Variable steam control with overheat protection.</li><li>Suitable for all floor types.</li><li>Accessories included.</li><li>Weight 2.5kg.</li><li>EAN: 830809001881.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.306 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 625 reviews
5 Stars
396
4 Stars
141
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
13
1 Star
52
549 of 62588%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Review 1 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
H20x5 steam clesner
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harlow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Used for the 1st time with great results on my shower flooring "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Once put together, great features are very easy to handle and manage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes cleaning easy!!
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" A brilliant multi functional product that makes cleaning slightly fun!!!
I was concerned about value for money as it's quite expensive but it is completely worthy the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use and lightweight
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Absolutely brilliant appliance, very lightweight so managed kitchen and dinning room floors with no back ache problem.Drys almost immediately. Will recommend this appliance to all my friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very versatile product
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Having used several steamers this is defiantly the best one I have used, it is straight forward to use, and to change to its many different functions, I love it, it is my new toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
H2O multi-function steamer
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I was really impressed how easy it was to put together (the box it comes in is scarily small), and how easy it is to use. It did a great job on the lino flooring in the kitchen! I am I hadn't really noticed. Now it is a breeze to keep it clean and I am over the moon. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not so Good
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" This chair didn't reach my expectations as I only had them for a week and it started to brake "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-14points
2of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chorley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great product ,heats up quickly so no waiting to get started. Lots of accessories for different jobs,, lightweight and doesn't take up too much space.I can recommend this steam cleaner for any cleaning around the house . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
H2O Steam Cleaner
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dartford, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Performs really well. Lots of gadgets to fit onto it ro make it very versatile. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
steam cleaner
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:scarborough
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Bought this to clean the floors in church they get some heavy use and the H2 ox5 cleaner gives me a very professional clean I can recommend it to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
H2O X5 Lite Upright Steam Mop.
4.2 out of 5(69)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a great mop that does exactly what is says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
This review is from:H2O X5 Steam Mop - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
replacement
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this as a replacement for one I have had for at least 6 years, it had decided to give up the ghost, hence the new one, brilliant machine does what it is suppose to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
This review is from:H2O X5 Steam Mop - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Really easy to use,got the dog smell off the carpet,pretty quiet too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
This review is from:H2O X5 Steam Mop - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steam Mop
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good item, does what it says on the tin. Reading the guidelines is highly recommended for settings for different surfaces. The only criticism is that the handle feels a bit weak, the joint is not tight enough so there is a bit of movement with use. Doesn't get too hot to handle or to change fittings during use. Good price compared to other stores especially with the voucher offers and Nectar card. Can't compare it with other makes as I only wanted one steam mop, Time will tell with the handle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
This review is from:H2O X5 Steam Mop - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
h20x5
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" does the job well easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
This review is from:H2O X5 Steam Mop - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works Great
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" works great cleaned up a very dirty carpet that dirty and old it will need another go but the difference is amazing already. Hard floors are a lot cleaner too ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
This review is from:H2O X5 Steam Mop - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worth every penny
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:blackburn lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" bought this product three weeks since .best steam cleaner we have bought does everything that it says worth every penny def 5 star "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
This review is from:H2O X5 Steam Mop - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" i loved this product from the first time i seen it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
This review is from:H2O X5 Steam Mop - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Wish I brought one earlier x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
This review is from:H2O X5 Steam Mop - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good product
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Kilbride, Glasgow, South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I enjoy using the steam cleaner and love that its also handheld. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next >>>