Top-rated product

H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.

<p>The H2O Mop X5 is a multi-function steam mop that will clean, help sanitise and freshen your whole home. It's a floor, handheld, carpet, window and garment steamer all in one lightweight, compact and easy to use machine. Ready to use in seconds, it's suitable for hardwood, laminate, vinyl, ceramic tiles, marble or stone. 5 in 1: floor steam cleaner, carpet steamer, hand held steamer, window cleaner and garment steamer. </p><p>Lightweight, manoeuvrable, versatile and easy to use with a 6 metre cord and clever head designed to fit into corners and tight spaces. Cleans, deodorises and helps sanitise without chemicals for a safe hygienic environment eliminating 99% of bacteria.</p><ul><li>Accessories include 1 microfibre cloth, 1 super absorbent cloth for window cleaning tool and 1 for dusting tool, 1 microfibre cloth for garment steamer, 1 extension hose, 1 round nylon brush, 1 round metal brush, 1 angled jet nozzle,.</li><li>1 duster tool attachment, 1 window cleaning/garment steaming tool attachment, 1 carpet glider, 1 limescale cleaning pin and a user guide.</li><li>1300 watts.</li><li>6m power cord.</li><li>0.85m hose length.</li><li>0.4 litre water tank capacity.</li><li>Ready to use in 30 seconds.</li><li>Steaming time 15 mins per tank.</li><li>Variable steam control with overheat protection.</li><li>Suitable for all floor types.</li><li>Accessories included.</li><li>Weight 2.5kg.</li><li>EAN: 830809001881.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.255 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 227 reviews
5 Stars
138
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
9
1 Star
17
193 of 22785%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Review 1 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRILLIANT
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By rids
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"What a brilliant light and very efficient steam cleaner this is. It does everything that's mentioned by the manufacturer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
h20x5
Posted18 July 2014
Customer avatar
By judy44
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a truly excellent steam cleaner"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Steamer
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacqueline
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick Drying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is very good ihave marble tiles though out the bottom of my house and have three cats and a dog it's very quick and simple only moan I have is that it's not that steady when standing upright on its own this is the second one I've had and the first one was the same but yes I would recommend this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Saves time & energy
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pillows
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick Drying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
""Does what it says on the tin " . Much better than a mop & bucket. In my opinion it could do with a removable strap when operating the hose attachments on the hand held part but that's the only down side. It's so light weight, the pads do hold the dirt . It gets into corners really well. It sits neatly in the cupboard under the stairs. You do need extra floor cloths; would be ideal in the package. I've used it almost everywhere& would recommend this to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By MARIE
From:GLASGOW
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"cant fault it, it cleans so well and is easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By annie
From:Ormskirk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick Drying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this steam mop on recomendation my two sisters and niece have got it and told me to get one as it is very good. im not dissappointed, very happy....."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Good
Posted04 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Charts
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very good product, have only used it a couple of times so time will tell but is quite and powerfull"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
h20x5
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By evets
From:oxon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"best thing since sliced bread"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sandy
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick Drying 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Yes i am impressed with this tool, so far only used the hand held part, cleaned my bathroom really well, will soon need new brush though. cooker half cleaned and you can really see the difference, made it a lot easier and got spills off much easier than scrubbing. well worth the buy. The quick drying part i used a cloth just to wipe where i had steamed, you can't see sometimes what you have done."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
H20X5 steam cleaner
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellie55
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Simple light to use absolutely excellent. Best item I've bought for years."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A boon to my busy life
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shar
From:Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great product. Although it looks a little cheap and light weight, it does the job admirably. I haven't yet got to grips with the window cleaning attachment, my first attempt was not successful, but that is probably operator error rather than the cleaner itself.
This is surely going to make my life a lot easier.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
X5 exceeded my expectations
Posted27 June 2014
Customer avatar
By TelegramAli
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A very versatile tool which is quick and easy to use. I did buy additional accessories to ensure I didn't run out of cleaning pads and I agree with previous comments that the handle doesn't feel very robust, however it is still intact and I'm very pleased I bought this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spot on
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Merlin
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to use, good quality and did the job perfectly. It will not do the job for you but really does help. Loads easier and nicer finish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very easy to use
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By old lady
From:luton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"makes a wonderful job of cleaning windows also plastic frames look like new ,not tried it on carpets yet but certain it will do a good job .
very pleased money well spent .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It actually is fun...
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Natto
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick Drying 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this after looking at lots of reviews. Yes, we've all seen the advert and no, you can't just wave it at a grubby surface to get everything sparkling. You do need to wipe - or use the nozzle etc. but it really does make cleaning easier. More importantly, it's quite fun, easy to fill, quick to heat up and not heavy. I have a cleaner oven door than I have in ages but crucially, I was happy to spend far longer doing it than using smelly chemicals. Kitchen floor looks good too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job well
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By GW NR1
From:Norfolk uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Works well, easy to assemble, only slight weakness is the upper handle where the silver part is seems to flex more than I would have expected. But overall fit for purpose and good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Teresa65
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have seen so many of thease cheaper machines and tried them just don't ! Pay a little extra and buy this. So easy to assemble easy to use! Take it from grandma here aged 65 if I can use it anyone can. Don't think about it by it now.!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steam mop review
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Petal
From:Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very easy to use and assemble. Does exactly what you are shown on tv 100 percent.
Only down side, wish it came with a 2nd floor pad.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By tykegirl
From:wrexham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick Drying 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"does everything it says brilliant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Don't get sucked in by the advert - it's hard work
Posted05 June 2014
Customer avatar
By karen76
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quick Drying 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Really disappointed with this product. Haven't returned it as I keep willing it to do what it does on the advert but alas it doesn't. I don't love cleaning and wanted a product that would make it easy, i.e sweeping the duster attachment over cupboards etc..but all it really does is wet everything. It does loosen dirt to some degree but then you still need to get a cloth out and wipe this up, so basically if you just use a cloth in the first place you get the same results without all the phaff"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>