Top-rated product

H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.

<p>The H2O Mop X5 is a multi-function steam mop that will clean, help sanitise and freshen your whole home. It's a floor, handheld, carpet, window and garment steamer all in one lightweight, compact and easy to use machine. Ready to use in seconds, it's suitable for hardwood, laminate, vinyl, ceramic tiles, marble or stone. 5 in 1: floor steam cleaner, carpet steamer, hand held steamer, window cleaner and garment steamer. </p><p>Lightweight, manoeuvrable, versatile and easy to use with a 6 metre cord and clever head designed to fit into corners and tight spaces. Cleans, deodorises and helps sanitise without chemicals for a safe hygienic environment eliminating 99% of bacteria.</p><ul><li>Accessories include 1 microfibre cloth, 1 super absorbent cloth for window cleaning tool and 1 for dusting tool, 1 microfibre cloth for garment steamer, 1 extension hose, 1 round nylon brush, 1 round metal brush, 1 angled jet nozzle,.</li><li>1 duster tool attachment, 1 window cleaning/garment steaming tool attachment, 1 carpet glider, 1 limescale cleaning pin and a user guide. Includes free cloth pack.</li><li>1300 watts.</li><li>6m power cord.</li><li>0.9m hose length.</li><li>0.4 litre water tank capacity.</li><li>Ready to use in 30 seconds.</li><li>Steaming time 15 mins per tank.</li><li>Variable steam control with overheat protection.</li><li>Suitable for all floor types.</li><li>Accessories included.</li><li>Weight 2.5kg.</li><li>EAN: 830809001881.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.257 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 409 reviews
5 Stars
254
4 Stars
92
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
10
1 Star
38
351 of 40986%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Review 1 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
steam cleaner
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jean
From:Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Absolutely amazing, used today on curtains and bathroom tiles, thrilled with purchase ............ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best steamer ever
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Woody
From:Hornchurch essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" My wooden Floors are so clean . Looking forward to cleaning my windows. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
H20 X5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By sharclar
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Best Cleaning product I have bought for ages. Steamed cleaned the whole house, cooker and whatever else was in my path. Be careful of the grout in bathroom that was jet washed out by mistake a couple of times.
My Husband used it and though it was great too.
I would recommend this product to buy.
SC "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
H20 X5 Upright Steam Cleaner
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great product, great price. Probably shouldn't have given it to my beautiful Wife on Mothers Day!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Pickles
From:East Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" Easy to use, very good cleaning ability, very good instructions on assembly, Carpets came up very well,.Hard floors no problem. Lightweight and very easy to glide along. I would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the X5 is amazing
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lee
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" last year we bought a VAX steam cleaner after seeing the X5 on TV & thinking the VAX brand would be better. We were wrong! The VAX product was terrible. It dribbled steam & was useless. Unfortunately I'd misplaced the receipt and VAX refused to do anything to help. We were furious about the useless VAX product and terrible VAX customer service!
After saving again we bought the X5 AND IT IS AMAZING! Clearly we wasted money on the VAX as the X5 does exactly what it shows on the TV!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
agree with fab to drab
Posted13 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lyreba
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I bought one of these a few years ago.Didn't use it much as it was too heavy. On third usage it started dripping and wouldn't stop. I had a pool in my kitchen. I tried cleaning it with vinegar as advised. No use. Just out of guarantee! What a waste of money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
From fab to drab
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Chocoholic
From:Notts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I was so pleased with this steam mop when I first got it. I have used all the extras and was very happy with it. Unfortunately after 1 and a half years the steam mop heats up but it no longer steams. So very disappointed. You only get 1 years guarantee with it. Then it breaks down. I probably used it twice a week. So be aware, starts off fab but ends in tears : ( "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
H20 X5 upright steam cleaners
Posted27 February 2015
Customer avatar
By skinyma
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is an excellent product. It is lightweight manuavers well and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Very pleased. Easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
H20 X5 upright Steam Cleaner
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By majewels
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Fantastic product. easy to use, lightweight and cleans just about everything I need. In three weeks, I have already saved approximately £15 as NO cleaning products required, I would strongly recommend this product to everyone as not only will this item pay for it's self, it is environmentally friendly as well due to no cleaning products required. Simple to use, just fill with water, wait about 20 seconds then it's ready to go. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bulky and heavy, steam not very hot at all.
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Gem
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bulky and heavy, steam not very hot at all as advertised even on highest setting, doesn't steam very well to remove grime as in advertisement videos...I fact I will be returning mine as the steam is more like a warm cloud. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stream cleaner
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By mangle
From:mid glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Great easy to use no pools of water haven't used the hand held version yet but expect it to be just as good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By itsjusthel
From:East Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" So easy to use, clear instructions too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 February 2015
Customer avatar
By allen john
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" great buy watched advert on tv several times and thought same old same old advertising but after talking to a friend who had bought one and could only say good things about it well,i had to get one myself.Must say very very happy with it and does what it says on the box.only one thing to gripe about and that is the price of accessories kinda dear but other than that well pleased and do recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Agi75
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Wish I'd bought this ages ago but was always put off by the expense but you def get what you pay for, bought it mainly for my floor tiles but have used it in my shower enclosure as well, has brought them up a treat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
great for first few months then breaks
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Michael12
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" this product is a waste of money it starts off well but isn't a long term investment. ours broke after little use and then started leaking boiling water internally. it is a nice idea we had high hopes but needs to be a better product that will last years not months worst product we have ever bought be warned don't through your money away on this product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pleased
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ellies mum
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Having bought 2 cheaper steam cleaners previously and being very disappointed with them i didn't have much expectations with this one, but i have to say i am very pleased with it. I did buy it when it was on offer. Lots of different gadgets for different jobs. The thing i am most pleased with is the carpet glider and microfibre cloths which stay in place when cleaning the carpets (i have a dog and use this to sanitise the carpets every week). Overall pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By bean58
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Used this non-stop for the first few days. Bathroom, Kitchen, windows - wonderful results in all these areas. Not had a chance yet to use on curtains or rugs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for H2O X5 Upright Steam Cleaner.
This review is from:H2O X5 Steam Mop - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
H20x5 steam mop
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lou31
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Love, love, love this steam mop. Used on my windows, floors and carpets so far and very happy with the results. Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>