Top-rated product

Rustic Owl Wall Ornament.

<p>Unique Rustic effect Owl Wall Art that will look great on any home or garden wall.</p><ul><li>Made from steel.</li><li>Size H37.5, W1.5, D89cm.</li><li>Weight 0.9kg.</li><li>EAN: 5055025552589.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Rustic Owl Wall Ornament.
Review 1 for Rustic Owl Wall Ornament.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
twittwooo
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By shopgalore
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Lovely owl metal wall ornament, sold as being for in the garden. However; it is hanging very nicely on my lounge wall! It's too good for the garden. Love it!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rustic Owl Wall Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delivery
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By faither
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" On time and perfect condtion "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rustic Owl Wall Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very cute
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mumoffour
From:York, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" bought this as a present for my mum for her birthday, she was one happy lady , I am even thinking about get one myself as feel in love with it myself "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rustic Owl Wall Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Owl
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Del-Boy
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Purchased for our grandaughter so she could hang it on her new fence,She loved it so it was worth the money to see her face light up.Thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rustic Owl Wall Ornament.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great, but needs a suitable background
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Bristol
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Well made, nicely styled - almost 1950s retro - much lighter than expected (a good thing), and easy to fix. Only complaint is that it doesn't show up very well on a fence - but blame the fence for that, not the owls. Worth buying if you can mount it on a light background. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rustic Owl Wall Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TWITWOOOOOO
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By CATLADY99
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" THIS ITEM IS BRILLIANT. IS MADE WELL AND LOOKS LOVELY IN MY GARDEN AS A FEATURE ON MY FENCE. WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND IT "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rustic Owl Wall Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By caza
From:Northamptonshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" We love this. Makes a plain wall more interesting! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rustic Owl Wall Ornament.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did I really wan't it?
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jaffa B
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The wife liked it, bought it and decided where it was to be fitted.
I fitted it as per instruction!
I am only a man, what do I know about ornaments?
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rustic Owl Wall Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple but attractive ornament
Posted01 February 2014
Customer avatar
By missy
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Easy to put up and looks good on my small white wall, so really pleased with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.