Top-rated product

Rustic Owl Wall Ornament.

<p>Unique Rustic effect Owl Wall Art that will look great on any home or garden wall.</p><ul><li>Made from steel.</li><li>Size H37.5, W1.5, D89cm.</li><li>Weight 0.9kg.</li><li>EAN: 5055025552589.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Rustic Owl Wall Ornament.
Review 1 for Rustic Owl Wall Ornament.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks good on the wall
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By DC
From:Fife
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a fine product at a good price, looks good with the correct background such as a white wall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rustic Owl Wall Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought for my kitchen,was to nice to put in garden
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:pembrokeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks lovely in my kitchen,even better was on sale,bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rustic Owl Wall Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rustic owl wall ornament
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Lily20
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks good in my hall
Very pleased with it☺
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rustic Owl Wall Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for the garden but used in the kitchen
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kent
From:herefordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a well made piece of wall art and a design suitable for the house or the garden. We bought this for our daughter in law's new garden but is situated instead over the kitchen door. Whatever background to these delightful owls they really come alive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rustic Owl Wall Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rustic Owl wall ornament
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mocro
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well made and very attractive garden ornament. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rustic Owl Wall Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely item
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Alecia
From:Gwent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my mam for Christmas and she loves it, thinking of buying one for myself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rustic Owl Wall Ornament.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
twittwooo
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By shopgalore
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Lovely owl metal wall ornament, sold as being for in the garden. However; it is hanging very nicely on my lounge wall! It's too good for the garden. Love it!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rustic Owl Wall Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delivery
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By faither
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" On time and perfect condtion "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rustic Owl Wall Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very cute
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mumoffour
From:York, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" bought this as a present for my mum for her birthday, she was one happy lady , I am even thinking about get one myself as feel in love with it myself "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rustic Owl Wall Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Owl
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Del-Boy
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Purchased for our grandaughter so she could hang it on her new fence,She loved it so it was worth the money to see her face light up.Thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rustic Owl Wall Ornament.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great, but needs a suitable background
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Bristol
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Well made, nicely styled - almost 1950s retro - much lighter than expected (a good thing), and easy to fix. Only complaint is that it doesn't show up very well on a fence - but blame the fence for that, not the owls. Worth buying if you can mount it on a light background. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rustic Owl Wall Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TWITWOOOOOO
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By CATLADY99
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" THIS ITEM IS BRILLIANT. IS MADE WELL AND LOOKS LOVELY IN MY GARDEN AS A FEATURE ON MY FENCE. WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND IT "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rustic Owl Wall Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By caza
From:Northamptonshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" We love this. Makes a plain wall more interesting! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rustic Owl Wall Ornament.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did I really wan't it?
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jaffa B
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The wife liked it, bought it and decided where it was to be fitted.
I fitted it as per instruction!
I am only a man, what do I know about ornaments?
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rustic Owl Wall Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple but attractive ornament
Posted01 February 2014
Customer avatar
By missy
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Easy to put up and looks good on my small white wall, so really pleased with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.