Top-rated product

Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.

<p>Encased within a light wooden cabinet, this stylish Bush DAB Radio ensures superb sound quality generated by the sophisticated stereo speakers. With auto scan and auto tune features you can easily find your favourite radio stations before conveniently storing them in preset mode.</p><p>Product features:</p><p>General information:</p>
Overall rating:
4.48 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
45 of 5090%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Review 1 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Radio
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellen
From:Lincoln, Lincoln, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this to replace my old DAB radio great tone great price and looks good. Easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
DAB RADIO
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By neen
From:newbury, berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Although cheap looking, works very well."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Deb1000
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I am very impressed with this radio.
I didn't look at the instructions, I just plugged it in and it automatically tuned the stations in. Very good sound quality and very good value for money.
It is very easy to change stations, just a push of a button.
It is very neat.
One drawback, it remains on standby if left plugged in.
Excellent value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little DAB radio
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By swit
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my bedroom to replace an old, failing analogue radio. Why did I not do this before now? It's simple to use, sets the time itself and sounds great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By little red
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brilliant radio could never get a signal but now i can listen to any station i want"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Barry
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought one, but after a few days the display started to fail, eventually staying blank altogether !
Had money refunded then bought the same again as extra £5 off. So far the display is fine.
Only tried it in the kitchen and on the patio, but seems to pick up a number of stations, including Planet Rock that I listen too most. The radio is quite basey and loud, but does reverberate a little too much. Overall very happy with the radio for the price paid.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Poppy
From:Saint Asaph, Denbighshire LL17, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I am very happy with this DAB radio: -
It sounds great, it is easy to tune stations in and is easy to use. - It also has an alarm.
This radio is unobtrusive and looks very good sitting in my kitchen.
The radio was exceptional value as I brought it in the Argos sale.
I would recommend this DAB Radio to all. :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Cazmick
From:Leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"love this DAB Radio now I can listen any where I like."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for the money
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"For the price can't fault this radio. No bass and treble control which would get it 6 stars but apart from that excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
would definitely recommend this!!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ribena
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I have always been weary of radios, but after dancing all the way home in my car, listening to magic, decided to venture out and buy this. And boy do I not regret it!! Love it and use it every day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great for what I paid
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By padman
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I'm very happy with it, caveat is I paid half price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bobby 1
From:vale of Glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Top notch for the money.crisp. just don't turn it up to the max"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Shaun61
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Really pleased with this radio brilliant sound and easy to find channels"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price for easy to use radio
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By catie
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Did what it said on the box - a basic DAB radio that even my mum can use. Good reception. Looks good too.
Only problem, after following the instructions more than once, it wouldn't set more than 3 preset stations. But as they are so easy to find and tune in, its not too much of a problem."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Flicky1
From:Hailsham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Does what it says, easy to use. Reasonable price, great little radio, I'm really pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush dab radio
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Denno
From:walsall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"this radio has great features and its easy to use it has good sound and would recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't include an AV jack as stated in Q&As
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By MBUK
From:Cardiff
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Had to make extra journey to return due to item not having AV in Jack, even though the Q&As stated it did have!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
dab rad
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By tony
From:merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"pretty straight forward to pick stations and store on fm but not for the dab."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommended
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By GarryG
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very pleased with this radio, had it a while now and have had no problems with it - works well, looks good, bit of a bargain really."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good radio rubbish instructions
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bardug
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"If you don't follow the instructions it is easy to set up, I think they need updating. Having said that a nice little radio for the money, good sound, does the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>