Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.

<p>Encased within a light wooden cabinet, this stylish Bush DAB Radio ensures superb sound quality generated by the sophisticated stereo speakers. With auto scan and auto tune features you can easily find your favourite radio stations before conveniently storing them in preset mode.</p><p>Product features:</p><p>General information:</p>
Overall rating:
4.432 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
67 of 7491%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Review 1 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
little black box
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By nanann
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The Bush DAB radio is easy to use, sound very good and as I live in a property with very thick stone walls the reception is great and with lots of different stations to choose I have all day listening. A good valued radio."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Anon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Good value for money.
Loses reception slightly, but on whole good product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sid
From:Fareham, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I wanted a radio alarm but with a good sound (not tinny). This radio is excellent and I cannot fault it in anyway."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush wooden dab radio
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great buy
Easy to use and tune
Excellent reception and sound quality
Bought on offer so fab purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little radio
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Wirral, Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is the second one of these I have bought from Argos. (this one was for my wife, she wanted one, after seeing and hearing the one I bought for myself!)
Unbelievable DAB quality at the price. Well impressed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush DAB radio
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By elayne0305
From:Huntingdon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Was pleased with original model but speaker became faulty. Wasn't keen on the black but as only style left i took it.I actually preferred the colour now. I also got it at baragain price of £1o cheaper which meant i could get extra cover on it. Very pleased ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good portable radio
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Deedah
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent little portable radio, easy to set up and use, good quality sound only used with mains adaptor so cannot comment on battery life. Overall very happy with purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush DAB Radio
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Happycustomer
From:East Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She was delighted with it. The sound is incredible, considering it is very compact. Wish I had bought myself one too! Excellent value for money. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great sound. Very poor battery life.
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Sounds good, looks good and if using on mains its brilliant but if you want to use it on batteries then forget it. Batteries lasted about a week when using for a couple of hours a day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Happy
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By lynsie
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I purchased this radio for my spare room to keep me company when doing the ironing. I found it a bit mind boggling trying to tune the stations but with a bit of mucking about I managed to put in all my stations from Gold to Absolute 60's - I did leave hubby 2 empty stations out of the 10 to listen to his sports."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By shrimper
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is an identical purchase to one made approx 6 weeks ago. I bought this one for our spare bedroom for visitors to use. Would recommend purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor sound quality
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Morris
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought this half price thinking I'd found myself a bargain.
I ended up returning it after a couple of days because the sound quality was so poor. Even on quiet volumes it sounded tinny and like the speakers were blown. I've had digital radios in the past for similar prices to this, that have been far superior.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
has great features for my likes
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By snappy
From:Luton, Luton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"great reception for all channels my wife and I want . such as 60's music . very good value !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush Wooden DAB Radio
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By LordWilsonVilla
From:Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"It is a well finished radio. Easy to tune and with many features, it's a bargain. The only thing against it is the low output, only 2w, the neighbours will love it.
I'd recommend this for the finish and easy to use features.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great radio
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this for my office as our last radio has worn out.
My colleagues are really happy with it as they can actually hear it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great little radio
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian53
From:Twickenham, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent alarm functions, easy set up and reliable. I now have two of these very economically priced DAB radios. Audio quality is a bit "boxy", but I listen to talk radio so not really an issue for me, it could be if you mainly listen to music.
You do not have to buy batteries if you have it plugged into the mains, a saving there as DAB radios go through batteries at quite a rate.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It Doe's what it says on the Box
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dont have one
From:Costa Knottend
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"You Always get what you pay for from Argos, and the DAB Bush Wooden Radio was a perfect example,(Fantastic) as was the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price and great little radio
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bishbash
From:Northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is perfect. Bought to have in kitchen. It's not too big and is easy to use. Great signal and simple to change channels."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargin
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jillie
From:isle of wight
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Love it, perfect and bigger than I thought due to others I had seen at this price were a lot smaller, very easy to use and has many great features, very pleased with it.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush Wooden DAB Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Radip
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By geo
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"ordered picked up next day great service radio very easy to set up good sound for small radio very pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>