Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

George Foreman 19580 Entertaining Grill - 7 Portions.

<p>The George Foreman entertaining grill is easy to use and can help you whip up a healthier, tastier meal or snack in no time. The patented angled grill channels grease away from foods, reducing fat up to 42%. The grill's cleverly designed floating hinge accommodates extra thick cuts - so you can be generous with your slicing!</p><p>Health grill features:</p><ul><li>2400 watts.</li><li>Cooks 7 portions.</li><li>Non-stick plates for easy cleaning.</li><li>Floating hinge to easily adjust to any thickness of food.</li><li>Sloped grill so oil or fat can drain easily and drip tray to collect the oil and fat.</li><li>Temperature ready indicator.</li><li>Easy grip handle.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H13.8, W40.4, D37cm.</li><li>Model number: 19580.</li><li>Weight 3.4kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year when registering online guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4008496730858.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
26 of 2796%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for George Foreman 19580 Entertaining Grill - 7 Portions.
Review 1 for George Foreman 19580 Entertaining Grill - 7 Portions.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great size
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mo
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Had a smaller one before which went bust after two years. Bought this bigger one as replacement, perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for George Foreman 19580 Entertaining Grill - 7 Portions.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent grill!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By N/A
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this grill for my mom because she loved mine sooooo much! Excellent value for money and it grills food really well! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for George Foreman 19580 Entertaining Grill - 7 Portions.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By abbs
From:wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very good grill cuts the cooking time by half would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for George Foreman 19580 Entertaining Grill - 7 Portions.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really pleased
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By sugarpuff
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I love this product, I have had a smaller one before but need a bigger one to cook for all the family. The only reason I haven't given it a 5 star rating is because even though it's supposed to be easy to clean I find that the food sticks a bit and I have to really scrub it to get it clean. I have put oil on it first but it still happens, other than that I think it's brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for George Foreman 19580 Entertaining Grill - 7 Portions.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal size for family of four
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By HappyChef55
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Cooks well, everything so far has turned out perfectly; steaks, chicken, fish, vegetables. Cleans well. If I had to find fault it would be that the drip tray is not big enough. Its surprising how much fat is in certain foods. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for George Foreman 19580 Entertaining Grill - 7 Portions.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is amazing, don't know how I lived without it, thankyou "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for George Foreman 19580 Entertaining Grill - 7 Portions.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
george forman
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mel59
From:Heanor, Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This product very compact for storage purposes but can still accommodate seven portions. Very quick and simple to use, wipes clean. Marvellous. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for George Foreman 19580 Entertaining Grill - 7 Portions.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
George Foreman grill 7portion
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By davidson
From:clydebank
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I recently bought this as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law they had been using the one that we have and said how great they thought it was so therefore I thought I would treat them. They were over the moon with this product and I certainly was to because of the deal, it was half the normal price so not toe missed. We would certainly recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for George Foreman 19580 Entertaining Grill - 7 Portions.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Grill
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought this as we already have a smaller version. It's simply great - value for money, fat free cooking and very easy to clean. Can't imagine a better buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for George Foreman 19580 Entertaining Grill - 7 Portions.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy and fast cooking
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By altown9
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Was worried that this version didn't have the thermostat but it seems to cook well without burning (with a bit of supervision). Cooks chicken breasts really quickly all the way through. Has enough room for doing extras like peppers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for George Foreman 19580 Entertaining Grill - 7 Portions.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Price, large size, but leaks at hinge
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" We owned a smaller one, this is larger and excellent at the sale price. I was conscious of reviewers comments about this model having drips out of the rear section which is a bad point compared to the smaller models, but is something I knew about and can live with - hopefully the manufacturers will redesign this defect out of future models. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for George Foreman 19580 Entertaining Grill - 7 Portions.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great for cooking meat
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Pam
From:Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is the 5th or 6th one of these I have had over the years.
Great for cooking meat,the only problem is that as they don't have removable plates,no matter how hard I try to clean it,they get to a point when they just need throwing away.
The grills with removable plates are a higher price,so I would recommend you just keep replacing them for one with fixed plates,when they are reduced in the sale.
The only reason I have not given 5 stars is because it doesn't have removable plates.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for George Foreman 19580 Entertaining Grill - 7 Portions.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for families
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By nicola
From:sunderland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" would recommend this to anyone wisg I had bought one earlier "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for George Foreman 19580 Entertaining Grill - 7 Portions.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grilltastic
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mia171113
From:Leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Grills perfectly and all types of food and sizes! Have been using since purchase!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for George Foreman 19580 Entertaining Grill - 7 Portions.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish i got the bigger 10 place one now
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great for cooking healthy meals, I tend to over cook things at the moment as its a very fast, an even larger one (10 place)would have been better as when you have meats and veg for two you really have to squeeze things in, saying that, turkey steaks roasted peppers, onions & asparagus in four minutes! healthy fast food, no fuss, great, thanks George! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for George Foreman 19580 Entertaining Grill - 7 Portions.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its excellent!
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sai
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Its excellent!! Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for George Foreman 19580 Entertaining Grill - 7 Portions.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda2108
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This was an excellent buy. It is a bit on the big side (we previously had the four portiion grill) but does what is required. Very easy to clean! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for George Foreman 19580 Entertaining Grill - 7 Portions.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grill
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By beth
From:north yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" this was a gift for my son and daughter in law, they have told me it is very good and ideal for their family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for George Foreman 19580 Entertaining Grill - 7 Portions.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does execatly what is says on the box
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By MJT24769
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Dont know why its taken me so long to get one, would be lost without it know, so much healthier to cook with. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for George Foreman 19580 Entertaining Grill - 7 Portions.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By LT
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I love this grill. It cooks food quicker and healthier than anything else I have. Would definitely recommend buying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>