Top-rated product

Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - White.

<p>With folding ear shells, soft and comfortable ear cushions, powerful, dynamic sound and bass, these white Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones are the perfect 'on the go' for enjoying your music. Closed type acoustic provide good sound isolation for your enjoyment.</p><ul><li>Plastic ear pieces.</li><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>32mm driver.</li><li>EAN: 69 23410 72482 0.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.762 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 21100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Review 1 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The sound qualities are amazing
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By people
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The sound quality was excellent. I could only hear the music and that's what I wanted soundproof headphones"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent present
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Littleplum
From:Barnsley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought these for my nephew and he loved them . They are light enough for little heads and fit comfortably . Quite stylish aswell . It's a shame that they don't have a case or drawstring pouch to keep them safe and clean but for the price you can't expect more ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachelle
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got them at half price, great quality, great sound. The only 2 things I would love to see on these is one of the buttons to change the songs and a longer cable. Overall though they are fab."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:West Midlands.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The headphones are so good and the sound is great,I would recommend my headphones to any one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mick
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"comfortable, good sound and folds easily for holidays etc"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like it
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Joshua
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I got this headphone not long ago but I am liking it already. It is comfortable to wear. The sound quality is good and clear. The wire is also sturdy. The way the bendy bits that goes on the ears have been done makes it easily adjustable and the whole unit sits well on the head."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Philips DJ Style Headphones - White.
Posted31 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Tishtash
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought the head phones for my 11 year old trendy daughter and she absolutely loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mac
From:Cleveland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very stylish & lightweight. Sound quality is excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By John
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Well made and very good sound quality, recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Noobii
From:West midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Look great in white, sound good & even better got them on offer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for sports
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By joanna
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought these for running and they are just great! They stay on my head,are super comfortable and the lead isnt too long so doesn't get in the way.
The sound isn't mind blowingly superb but good enough for what I wanted them for.
I got them at half price so even better!
Would definitely recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By davies
From:Denbighshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"lead not very long but very good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is great value
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great quality and a great price. I bought these headphones on the assumption that Philips is a good brand, and I was not disappointed. If its great sound quality and a comfortable to wear product you are after, I would highly recommend these."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good earphones
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Constance27
From:North Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought these for my teenager, who thinks the sound and comfort are great. Good value, too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Philips SHL3050 headphones
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Wolverhampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought these for my 10 year old son as a replacement for his broken headphones. The sound quality is excellent and they are extremely comfortable to wear. Time will tell if they are robust, but so far, over all, both my son and I are very impressed with them. In addition I bought them in the sale for half price. Well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ski
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"As good as more expensive ones bought in the past"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good sound - seem tough
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By karen
From:stoke on trent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"The sound was good, and they seem like they will last well. Daughter very pleased with them. Headphones are a bit floppy to handle, but that is the design. Overall good headphones"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks good does the job.
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By jimmy9
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"purchased these for my wife (don't say good swap), she's de;lighted with them. Job done with brownie points."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound is excellent
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By bells_rest
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Fantastic sound quality, comfortable to wear, would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headphones
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By smiles123
From:Down, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"High quality sound, comfortable to wear and nice design. Bought to wear when running, would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>