Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Philips SHL3050WT/00 DJ Style Headphones - White.

<p>These white coated Philips SHL3050WT/00 DJ Style Headphones provides you powerful sound and bass. Designed together with the rotational soft cushioned earshells, you will get a perfect listening experience on the go. Closed type acoustic provide good sound isolation.</p><ul><li>Plastic ear pieces.</li><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>32mm driver.</li><li>EAN: 69 23410 72482 0.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.47 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
140 of 15193%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips SHL3050WT/00 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Review 1 for Philips SHL3050WT/00 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product for music freaks with low cost
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product for music freaks with low cost and nice DJ design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips SHL3050WT/00 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Awesome
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got these on offer for a present, having used them myself I can say for sure that they're worth the full price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips SHL3050WT/00 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features and flexability
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Islington, Greater London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic brought these for my son, we have tried many headphones .. the flexability Have made them more durable .. Really good sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips SHL3050WT/00 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these in black for my son's birthday and found them brilliant so when my daughters headphones broke we bought these for her in white got them half price too on offer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips SHL3050WT/00 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic design and the price was great as I bought 2! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips SHL3050WT/00 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This has more worth than how much it is
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent quality headphones. I really like it especially the color... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips SHL3050WT/00 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best headphones ever.
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the style, comfort, compatable size, sound about this product. Would definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips SHL3050WT/00 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rugby, Rugby, Warwickshire, UK
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Given to my daughter as a present and she is using this since 10 days. Excellent purchase.
She is very happy with the comfort, quality and design of the product. Would recommend to friends and family.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips SHL3050WT/00 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it I
Posted31 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bilston, West Midlands, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love it I have recommended it to 10 of my friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips SHL3050WT/00 DJ Style Headphones - White.
This review is from:Philips SHL3050RD/00 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Funky Headphones
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cork, Ireland
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great colour, nice sleek design, good sound & a fantastic price as bought on sale. Might get another set in a different colour. Highly recommended for that price!! Thanks Argos for a real bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips SHL3050WT/00 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Worth the sale/half price v\lue, not full price
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Limerick, Ireland
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Comfortable enough, average sound so worth an average price. Can hear external sounds when headphones on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips SHL3050WT/00 DJ Style Headphones - White.
This review is from:Philips SHL3050RD/00 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good value for money. Sound quality is very good, especially considering the cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips SHL3050WT/00 DJ Style Headphones - White.
This review is from:Philips SHL3050TL/00 DJ Style Headphones - Teal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This item is excellent value for money
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these earphones for my partners Birthday and he was delighted with them. I wanted them to go with his new tablet. He is very impressed with them as the quality of sound is fantastic. He suffered a heart attack nine months ago and also suffers from asthma and the presents cheered him up greatly. Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips SHL3050WT/00 DJ Style Headphones - White.
This review is from:Philips SHL3050RD/00 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool product excellent functions
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Glamorgan
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is perfect for sharing music with a friend or keeping one ear free while the other is listening, the way the speakers turn and rotate excellent! Five star. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips SHL3050WT/00 DJ Style Headphones - White.
This review is from:Philips SHL3050TL/00 DJ Style Headphones - Teal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Philips SHL3050TL/DJ Style Headphones
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Elgin,Moray, UK
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, really good sound through them, my only small niggle would be that the cable is a bit short if using them on a PC, you need to be sitting quite close to the item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips SHL3050WT/00 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for my daughters 5th birthday for her to use with her tablet as the earphones that go in your ears hurt her, the sound quality is good and they are comfortable, I did get these half price but would quite happily pay full price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips SHL3050WT/00 DJ Style Headphones - White.
This review is from:Philips SHL3050RD/00 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Decent value headphones
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought headphones to use with portable Bush dvd player in car. They do the job adequately, with no complaints. Good value for money headphones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips SHL3050WT/00 DJ Style Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High Quality on-ear headphones
Posted13 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These were bought so that my grandchildren could watch (and listen to) their programs on a laptop, a Kindle and Hudl's without drowning out my programs on TV. The sound quality is very good - giving a very wide frequency range with no detectable distortion. They are very comfortable and light weight. The only criticism that I could make is that when folded flat for stowage, the earpiece cables 'clash' but after several weeks of use they are not showing any signs of wear or damage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips SHL3050WT/00 DJ Style Headphones - White.
This review is from:Philips SHL3050TL/00 DJ Style Headphones - Teal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent headphones
Posted10 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Poole
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found these very good, I went and bought a second pair for a present. Good choice of colours and the sound is very good, would buy these again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips SHL3050WT/00 DJ Style Headphones - White.
This review is from:Philips SHL3050TL/00 DJ Style Headphones - Teal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice product
Posted10 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not for professional listener "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>