Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.

<p>With the amazing Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker you can make ice cream treats at home in minutes - no mess, no fuss! Simply freeze the Ice Cream Maker, add your ingredients, give it a little shake then squeeze, squeeze, squeeze! You can also make yummy and healthy frozen yoghurt treats as well as refreshing sorbets!</p><p>There are so many delicious flavours to create - use the recipe guide included for flavour inspiration. You can also make yummy and healthy frozen yoghurt treats as well as refreshing sorbets! </p><p>Includes: 1 x Chill Factor Ice cream maker, spoon, recipe guide and instructions manual. Ingredients not included. </p><ul><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 4895126133215.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.473 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
(55 reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
13
40 of 5573%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Review 1 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for little sister's birthday, right up her street as she's always in the freezer looking for ice cream! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a little gift for my younger sister and she loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy ice cream!
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We found this product reasonably priced, simple to take apart & reconstruct, instructions are clear and the ice cream is produced so easily with just a few squeezes of the cup. Takes up quite a bit of our very small freezer space though! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthy icecream
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashton-under-Lyne, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a healthy way to make icecream "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun birthday party present
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought the ice cream maker for a friend of our 5 year old daughter and reports were very good, she is having a lot of fun making ice cream. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great gift!
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bootle, Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really simple and great fun! The kids are happy so I am happy! ☺️☺️
Reserved online but when I got to the store I realised I had left my phone indoors with the reservation code on. I went on to one of little computers to get another one but it stated 'reserve now for collection after 4pm'. This wasn't ideal as I didn't want to go back to town later on that afternoon to collect - so I spoke with one of the staff who managed to get one for me then and there. Very helpful staff at Bootle. Thanks!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is a delight for kids
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the kids just love to make ice cream with such ease and then enjoy eating what they have made.they have made everything from ice cream to slush and even frozen yoghurt .so simple to use . agreat product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
miss r
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant present for sons bestie lots of fun and very happy kids :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mrs Abid
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The product is good and entertains kids "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works but doesn't make much, great novelty present, my lil boys loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really good
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First I thought it was a trick. But it actually works great for me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Honley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" getting grandchildren to use fruit and different tastes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Did not work as advertised
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The Ice Cream Maker never froze solid as the documentation suggests even after reducing the freezer temperature from -18 to -22. Having also purchased the slushy maker from a supermarket, and seeing how well this works I can only assume there is a problem with the unit I bought so I will be returning it for a replacement. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Alloa, Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fun and great tasting ice cream "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has a very good quality
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this ice cream maker a few weeks back but it still looks brand new not matter how many times I've used it. I would totally recommend this product. Also it's really cool and fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ice cream maker
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I really like this product because you can be creative and make ice creams much healthier :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It does exactly what it says it will
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dagenham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My niece loves this item. Would buy again for some one else "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ice cream maker
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bought as a present
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This I bought as a present... seems good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilfracombe
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My twins will have hours of fun making ice cream :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>