Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.

<p>With the amazing Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker you can make ice cream treats at home in minutes - no mess, no fuss! Simply freeze the Ice Cream Maker, add your ingredients, give it a little shake then squeeze, squeeze, squeeze! You can also make yummy and healthy frozen yoghurt treats as well as refreshing sorbets!</p><p>There are so many delicious flavours to create - use the recipe guide included for flavour inspiration. You can also make yummy and healthy frozen yoghurt treats as well as refreshing sorbets! </p><p>Includes: 1 x Chill Factor Ice cream maker, spoon, recipe guide and instructions manual. Ingredients not included. </p><ul><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 4895126133215.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.289 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
13
30 of 4567%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Review 1 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really good
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First I thought it was a trick. But it actually works great for me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Honley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" getting grandchildren to use fruit and different tastes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Did not work as advertised
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The Ice Cream Maker never froze solid as the documentation suggests even after reducing the freezer temperature from -18 to -22. Having also purchased the slushy maker from a supermarket, and seeing how well this works I can only assume there is a problem with the unit I bought so I will be returning it for a replacement. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Alloa, Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fun and great tasting ice cream "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has a very good quality
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this ice cream maker a few weeks back but it still looks brand new not matter how many times I've used it. I would totally recommend this product. Also it's really cool and fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ice cream maker
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I really like this product because you can be creative and make ice creams much healthier :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It does exactly what it says it will
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dagenham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My niece loves this item. Would buy again for some one else "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ice cream maker
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bought as a present
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This I bought as a present... seems good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilfracombe
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My twins will have hours of fun making ice cream :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It really works
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Walworth Rd, London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter was over the moon buying this, and it really works, ice cream every day. HAPPY "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chill factor
Posted12 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huntingdon, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They are amazing quility my neice loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
waste of money
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Had it in a freezer for 3 days still didn't make an ice cream. May as well have put the money in the bin. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bit of fun an use of yoghurt in it too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Rarely works right
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" You need to remove all bits to freeze, use only a little bit of liquid, and even then it does often not set right. Son got bored with it, and he loves squeezing thing. But is to inconsistent with results and leaves him frustrated. Would not recommend. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No icecream
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Despite several attempts all we managed to make was favoured cream! Not even close to icecream, very frustrated 6 year old! Returned for refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ice cream or sorbet
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:boston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for budding chefs. Gives them simple recipe instructions and ideas to follow. Easy to clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
mush not ice cream
Posted25 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" very excited daughter at start now disappointed, twice now putting back half made into fast freeze section of freezer to see if I can get it to set for her! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Canterbury, Canterbury, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This is just as bad as the slushy maker,total rubbish,very unsatisfied customer "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chill Factor Ice Cream Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great food fun!
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:DORSET
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 12yr old daughter and she loves it! She can use it independently and you can make lots of flavour variations of icecream, you can either use the recipe book for ideas or experiment with your own ideas! My only bit of advice is be patient and wait for required time for the main body to freeze in the freezer because as we found out it won't work if you don't! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>