Top-rated product

Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.

<p>Small enough to deliver your daily dose of music wherever you go, this blue Beats by Dre Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker connects with your phone or device via Bluetooth to deliver awesome sounding music anywhere you go. </p><p>Change tracks from your phone, laptop or any other Bluetooth enabled device from up to 30 feet away.</p><p>Totally portable, you're good to set up anywhere; and lightweight so it won't slow you down and is small enough to fit in whatever you're carrying out the door. The carry case even comes with a handy carabineer so you can attach it to your backpack. </p><ul><li>4 speakers.</li><li>Compatible with iPod, iPhone and iPad.</li><li>Bluetooth compatible.</li><li>3.5mm AUX in.</li><li>30 watts.</li><li>Frequency 50Hz.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Model number: BTS900-00172-31.</li><li>Size H4.6, W19, D4.6cm.</li><li>Power from USB.</li><li>USB cable included.</li><li>Rechargeable batteries (included).</li><li>Battery life: 7 hours.</li><li>EAN: 848447008360.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.772 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 311 reviews
5 Stars
271
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
296 of 31195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Review 1 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Pill 2.0 Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is amazing I would definitely recommend it
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a great way to listen to your music "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good sound easy to use can take anyway "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound!
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic sound from a tiny appliance. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Pill 2.0 Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product sleek and stylish with great sound.
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scunthorpe, Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent speakers look very stylish and also sound great. Handy for in the house and also for travelling around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Pill 2.0 Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats Pill-a must buy
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this item, great design, easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product features
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:willenhall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product easy to set up good sound quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a product!
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sound, love the compact design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We wanted one for the office so we could play our own music as opposed to listening to the radio and it's perfect, small, compatible, great sound quality, incredibly ease to use and set up. Could do with Bluetooth connectivity have a longer range otherwise it's great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:ormiston
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Very happy with it. Also received great service in shop even when it was extremely busy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Pill 2.0 Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Sonud
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent sound quality and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Pill 2.0 Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats Pill
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nelson, Nelson, Lancashire BB9, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love love love my little beats pill.... Great sound great size for bag for holidays out and about and in the house...
Would defo tell people about this little music box....
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Letchworth
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantasic sound, lovely design. Very pleased! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as something to listen to our music on the iPads excellent sound reproduction "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Such a big sound from a small speaker. Great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little speaker
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little speaker has a great sound for its size. I love it and the blue colour is awesome. If you're looking for something that you could take on holiday as well this is the speaker for you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not worth the price!!!
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crystal Palace, London SE19, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The speaker was opened before, and I found that out when I got home. I tested it, but it sounded a bit distorted. I was not happy that it had been opened and the sound quality was horrendous! I would not recommend anyone to buy as it is overpriced and not worth the money asked... Or I just got a bad deal.... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I balked for ages because of the cost, but having worked through so many inferior portable speakers I decided enough was enough, and took the plunge. Glad I did, easy to use and great sound. My 10 year old nephew is now hankering for one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been looking to buy this for ages but waited till it went down in price. I absolutely love it. Crystal clear sound quality, very powerful not even on the fullest. Knowing what I know now I would pay full price, very compact, even comes with a carry case. You can take it on holiday, to the park you can even use it at home to entertain. The navy colour is beautiful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hereford, Hereford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The sound and style is great. Would definitely recommend all my family are after it lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Pill 2.0 Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This speaker is ace it's so loud when ur out and about "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>