Top-rated product

Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.

<p>Small enough to deliver your daily dose of music wherever you go, this blue Beats by Dre Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker connects with your phone or device via Bluetooth to deliver awesome sounding music anywhere you go. </p><p>Change tracks from your phone, laptop or any other Bluetooth enabled device from up to 30 feet away.</p><p>Totally portable, you're good to set up anywhere; and lightweight so it won't slow you down and is small enough to fit in whatever you're carrying out the door. The carry case even comes with a handy carabineer so you can attach it to your backpack. </p><ul><li>4 speakers.</li><li>Compatible with iPod, iPhone and iPad.</li><li>Bluetooth compatible.</li><li>3.5mm AUX in.</li><li>30 watts.</li><li>Frequency 50Hz.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Model number: BTS900-00172-31.</li><li>Size H4.6, W19, D4.6cm.</li><li>Power from USB.</li><li>USB cable included.</li><li>Rechargeable batteries (included).</li><li>Battery life: 7 hours.</li><li>EAN: 848447008360.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.656 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
56 of 6192%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Review 1 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Armagh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my son. He is very happy with it. The connectivity and sound are great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best
Posted18 May 2015
Customer avatar
By duckers1
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All I would say is except no substitute. This is the best "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High quality, easy to use product!
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Bdoc1
From:Stirlingshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product for my son's birthday and he is delighted with it. Easy to use and fully charged lasts up to 7 hours. Sound quality excellent! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Immense sound from tiny piece of kit
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Annie53
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Blown away by this little speaker and the sound quality but then if Apple have bought out Dr Dre Beats then wouldnt expect any thing less,than almost perfect.
Totally portable to move around the garden with no wires. Easy connectivity just turn on bluetooth on your iphone/ipad/mac and you are away. Difficult to disappoint with this and will buy another. Beautiful clarity.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Billie
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the beats pill! Beats any other wireless speakers by far! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kwiki22
From:Hartlepool, Hartlepool, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a Christmas gift for my teenage son who uses it daily and is really happy with it. Good design and quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
NOT WORTH THE MONEY
Posted21 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sonia
From:Bath
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this product and I had problems, it would not play with the battery and it would not charge; only worked plugged in. I returned it back to the shop and exchanged it for another. The second Speaker gave me the same problem and I exchanged it for a Bose mini speaker instead. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jay
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" excellent product great sound looks glad I purchased it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small speakers big sound!
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Denni
From:Ayrshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is smaller than I thought it would be! Then I switched it on and wow! Powerful little box with amazing sound! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By sal
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great small speaker. Design is attractive and sound is clear. Connection is simple and price is competitive. I recommend this beats pill. My teenager loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Does not connect
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Em7
From:Staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Good looking and sounding speaker but only charged to work wireless for a couple of days and now has to be connected to a power supply. On its way back to Apple for repair. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Louise Swaby
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Glad . All the family use it now. Really well made , chic & classy design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sound
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By baddabing
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Impressed with the quality of sound from such a small piece of kit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fad little speaker
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By babs
From:Cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am not big into gadgets, but this little speaker is awesome and really easy to use. Within minutes I was able to Bluetooth my music from my Samsung phone and listen to it through the speaker. The best money we have ever spent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats pill
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Bj
From:Burgess Hill, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, slightly lacking in bass "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sound very loud "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Nick
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, sound quality is fabulous and we easy to set up and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great product
Posted15 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Rhys777
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant easy to use and loud for a small speaker "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted30 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Stu
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Highly recommend this speaker excellent sound quality and volume, really easy to work and connect to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Amber
From:England
Age:17 or under
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's really good, loud "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>