Top-rated product

Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.

<p>Small enough to deliver your daily dose of music wherever you go, this blue Beats by Dre Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker connects with your phone or device via Bluetooth to deliver awesome sounding music anywhere you go. </p><p>Change tracks from your phone, laptop or any other Bluetooth enabled device from up to 30 feet away.</p><p>Totally portable, you're good to set up anywhere; and lightweight so it won't slow you down and is small enough to fit in whatever you're carrying out the door. The carry case even comes with a handy carabineer so you can attach it to your backpack. </p><ul><li>4 speakers.</li><li>Compatible with iPod, iPhone and iPad.</li><li>Bluetooth compatible.</li><li>3.5mm AUX in.</li><li>30 watts.</li><li>Frequency 50Hz.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Model number: BTS900-00172-31.</li><li>Size H4.6, W19, D4.6cm.</li><li>Power from USB.</li><li>USB cable included.</li><li>Rechargeable batteries (included).</li><li>Battery life: 7 hours.</li><li>EAN: 848447008360.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.79 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 262 reviews
5 Stars
231
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
250 of 26295%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Review 1 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great speakers !!!
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this speaker and tried it for myself! The quality was more than I expected! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favourite thing ever
Posted05 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barking, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Could'nt live without this - broke my old one the day prior! Had to go get a new one in the morning. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No instructions
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is quite a small product and although gives adequate sounding for my yoga classes would not be suitable with additional noise or: people talking.
It is wonderful small compact with a carry case but has NO instructions of how to use it and worst of all does not have any indication of when the battery is low, you just have to guess or take the charger cable with you.
I think the price is not reflected in the performance and we are paying for the brand rather than the quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is a good all rounder
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product feels very well put together, giving a sense of quality. Functionality is also good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my sons 16th
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheltenham, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this 4 my son with the little dude 2 go with it, my son was over the moon took it out with him straight away, now my other son would like 1 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the product
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would definitely get another for someone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Big sound, small package
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Islington, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was a bit worried when I saw the size of the pill thinking it wouldn't produce a loud sound. But as soon as I connected it I was blown away by the sound that comes out of it. Connects easily through Bluetooth or an aux cord. Definitely recommend buying if you are looking for a small portable speaker with great sound quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sound very loud.
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good speaker. It's very loud and i am half deaf and don't need to have it on full volume. The Bluetooth range seems fine. I can pair with my iPod upstairs all over the house and even in the garden. The battery life is good pretty much the 7 hours they say. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Redhill
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wish i bought one years ago - great for online training videos from a laptop - so loud you need to turn it down!
Great product
Thank you :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little speaker big noise!
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co Tyrone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This speaker is really excellent , the sound and quality are really good. My daughter loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good little feature packed speaker
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great design, great connectivity, this speaker does go loud but is let down by complete lack of Bass, but as I'm just using it as a shower room speaker, I'm not that put off, wouldn't buy if using to play anywhere else tho. There are better sounding speakers available. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good speaker at a great price from Argos!
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The speaker is very compact and easy to use. It came very well packaged with a great quality case, charger and leads. Very easy to set up and powerful sound quality for its size. I would highly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very very happy with this purchase. Nice design don't take a lot of space in your house and an excellent sound. Very very satisfied;) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Amazing Sound, Great Price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good love the size of it , sound is good , goes loud too, not bad for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats above the rest
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought when on offer, would recommend, have since brought 2 more for the kids as they keep using mine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" EXCELLENT SOUND QUALITY "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cracking little speaker
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Managed to get this speaker on sale along with a free 'Dude' so very, very happy.
It is a great speaker and gives you the sound you'd expect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall impressed
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was exactly what I wanted and expected and would definitely recommend as a good personal speaker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product, highly recommended
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product produces amazing sound from such a small and compact unit. Easy connectivity and a joy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>