Top-rated product

Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.

<p>Small enough to deliver your daily dose of music wherever you go, this blue Beats by Dre Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker connects with your phone or device via Bluetooth to deliver awesome sounding music anywhere you go. </p><p>Change tracks from your phone, laptop or any other Bluetooth enabled device from up to 30 feet away.</p><p>Totally portable, you're good to set up anywhere; and lightweight so it won't slow you down and is small enough to fit in whatever you're carrying out the door. The carry case even comes with a handy carabineer so you can attach it to your backpack. </p><ul><li>4 speakers.</li><li>Compatible with iPod, iPhone and iPad.</li><li>Bluetooth compatible.</li><li>3.5mm AUX in.</li><li>30 watts.</li><li>Frequency 50Hz.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Model number: BTS900-00172-31.</li><li>Size H4.6, W19, D4.6cm.</li><li>Power from USB.</li><li>USB cable included.</li><li>Rechargeable batteries (included).</li><li>Battery life: 7 hours.</li><li>EAN: 848447008360.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.651 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
39 of 4391%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Review 1 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Does not connect
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Em7
From:Staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Good looking and sounding speaker but only charged to work wireless for a couple of days and now has to be connected to a power supply. On its way back to Apple for repair. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sound very loud "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Amber
From:England
Age:17 or under
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's really good, loud "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By smartie pants
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab my son loves it, great sound quality easy to use looks great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It maybe small but the sound quailty is amazing
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tasha
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was quite impressed with product the sound was really good very loud.
You can here it from quite a distance, very impressed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for my 13 year old daughter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Janika
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Happy that I bought it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really lived up to expectations and more!!
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Makeda11
From:Leytonstone
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, loud and great functionality. All Round Excellent Product *** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Big sound for small speaker
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Keldo
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as it was in the sale and a family member had 1 and sounded fab. I love this. Easy to carry around. Great sound. Will be great for taking on my holidays. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing sound for size
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By tbone
Age:65 or over
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is well made extremely tactile and at a bargain price.highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sanj
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best speaker out there! Small and compact but great sound quality and surprisingly loud! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By t12
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Small but loud my daughter and myself were very impressed.
Easy to use
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ter21
From:N ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use good sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value Beats Pill
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Swords
From:Swords
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product. Good value for money in sale "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound quality is terrible
Posted29 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mel74
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" You can have a normal conversation whilst listening to this product on full volume, better sound quality straight from iPhone or iPad. Hugely disappointing and definitely not worth the money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas gift
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By nik
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Son was thrilled and thinks it is excellent and is very pleased with its sound and would recommend to his friends. He also commented on the wide range you can use it too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By nadis126
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The product came with a problem. It didn't switch on after 2 days of charging and once it did the sound wasn't clear and the speakers don't work without being plugged in which it shouldn't.
These beats aren't value for money. Honestly, it's all good branding.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kevlar
From:Guildford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this at discount price as a present for my children's mum. She loves it and so impressed I may get one for myself. Slightly gutted though to see it is even cheaper now than when I purchased it..
Great product as you'd expect from Beats!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Spook
From:N yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for a Christmas present and she over the moon with it and I love that it got the little man case for free. The staff in Argos were very helpful5**** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By None
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Highly recommend this product.great sound easy to carry and looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>