Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.

<p>Slim Sip is a natural effective solution to weight loss and cholesterol management. Its secret ingredient, Glucomannan is a soluble fibre from the Konjac plant. It is scientifically proven to give your stomach a feeling of fullness. Add to water and drink half an hour before a meal, three times a day helping you eat less to lose weight.</p><ul><li>Kcal per 100g: 172kcal.</li><li>Protein per 100g: 0.06g.</li><li>Carbs per 100g: 1.95g.</li><li>Sugars per 100g: 0.83g.</li><li>30 servings per pack.</li><li>Recommended for ages 18 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5060187928707.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.654 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(78 reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
12
58 of 7874%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Review 1 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it's meant to do
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mansfield, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works well, makes me feel full up after eating a small amount. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keeps me from feeling hungry
Posted15 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Knottingley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item has helped me loads I have been taking it for 3 weeks and I must say has helped me keep my calorie intake to 1300 a day so should help see me lose the 1lbs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great taste. Great results
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been using the slim sip and I have lost 4lbs already in the first week. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Ok this product is good to me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I've havnt really used these drinks properly every day however when I have tried them I couldn't really say 100% that it has filled me up. I also found the slim sips made me feel constipated. I will use them for a full week and see if i am right about the constipation however hey did work for a friend and helped her lose weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not too bad
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Okay product makes u feel like your stomach is bloated or full but hungry does not go away make sure to take this product in moderation and with regular meals "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
they do not work
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" i ate more after taking it than i did before waste of money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cholesterol down I hope !!
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" As I lose weight I hope that my cholesterol gets better ... Now that can only be good news !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
loving it (slim sip)
Posted04 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" this is one of the best i've tried it really helps me control the amount i eat to the point i cant eat as much i i use too. i really love slim sip it taste better than any of the others i have tried so i seam to stick to it more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I think its a great product its working great on m
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I would like to say that Argos have got the quite fast just right its so easy to order on line and pay for it then pick it up when you get the time for I work full time and find it hard but what you have done is grill thanks keep it up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does fill you up before a meal which is good
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Stops you overall eating more at mealtimes so you lose weight becouse your not eating so much "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good product price is good wish it wood stay on sale "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Strange
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Mixes up like wallpaper paste and doesn't taste much better.
Doesn't take your hunger away, just makes you feel sick and go to the toilet a lot.
However the wife likes it........
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this hoping to lose weight and I have. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
slim sip
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Easy made nice orange taste "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slim sip weight loss
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought as a Christmas present, have just started to use, from the right ups it is supposed to be an excellent product for lowering Cholesterol, And weight loss when used correctly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product really works and has potential
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I would recommend this product to anyone who is dieting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This product is really good, it does what it says it should do, it makes you feel full. Would definitely recommend.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Idea great but
Posted24 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Offaly
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great for increasing your intake of water. But honestly. I think they made me hungrier "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>