Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.

<p>Slim Sip is a natural effective solution to weight loss and cholesterol management. Its secret ingredient, Glucomannan is a soluble fibre from the Konjac plant. It is scientifically proven to give your stomach a feeling of fullness. Add to water and drink half an hour before a meal, three times a day helping you eat less to lose weight.</p><ul><li>Kcal per 100g: 172kcal.</li><li>Protein per 100g: 0.06g.</li><li>Carbs per 100g: 1.95g.</li><li>Sugars per 100g: 0.83g.</li><li>30 servings per pack.</li><li>Recommended for ages 18 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5060187928707.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.612 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
6
1 Star
11
48 of 6772%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Review 1 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good product price is good wish it wood stay on sale "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Strange
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Mixes up like wallpaper paste and doesn't taste much better.
Doesn't take your hunger away, just makes you feel sick and go to the toilet a lot.
However the wife likes it........
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this hoping to lose weight and I have. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
slim sip
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Easy made nice orange taste "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slim sip weight loss
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought as a Christmas present, have just started to use, from the right ups it is supposed to be an excellent product for lowering Cholesterol, And weight loss when used correctly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product really works and has potential
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I would recommend this product to anyone who is dieting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This product is really good, it does what it says it should do, it makes you feel full. Would definitely recommend.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Idea great but
Posted24 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Offaly
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great for increasing your intake of water. But honestly. I think they made me hungrier "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Slim sip
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Early days awaiting results "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As advertised
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good product, leaves me feeling more fuller than I expected. advice is that you need to drink it as soon as you have mixed it with water and do not sip it, down it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says my appetite has reduced
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My appetite has dramatically reduced "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slim sip
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Arnold, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
" This product is a great way to lose the weight..... if you are struggling with your weight it makes you full so you only eat a little, it stops you snacking in between meals which is a fab... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Doesn't make much of a difference
Posted22 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Ok product but doesn't make a massive difference, tastes ok, bit bitty but not bad, would be better in a berry flavour. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Slim sip
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Did not make me feel full, infact I wanted to eat more! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Slim Sip
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The reason you loose the weight is because you have drink a lot of water after taking Slim Sip. The drink actually made me want to eat more and I seemed to crave sugar as well. I have stopped using it. Rubbish.
Mavis "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works!
Posted01 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
" Lost 7lbs in a week! Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent felt full ate less and lost weight "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought these as someone recommend them.they have worked great so far eating less and don't feel bloated at all taste is OK but drink an extra glass of water as thus makes u feel full .also brought three packs and saved£5.00will be buy more for sure .great way to diet .(Argos sorry this is my last ever review as done reviews firbyears and never once won the ££££argos vouchers that they say u could win but again item is a great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great taste
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great taste and value for money! I have lost half a stone in the first week can't wait to see how much more I can lose. Definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>