Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.

<p>Slim Sip is a natural effective solution to weight loss and cholesterol management. Its secret ingredient, Glucomannan is a soluble fibre from the Konjac plant. It is scientifically proven to give your stomach a feeling of fullness. Add to water and drink half an hour before a meal, three times a day helping you eat less to lose weight.</p><ul><li>Kcal per 100g: 172kcal.</li><li>Protein per 100g: 0.06g.</li><li>Carbs per 100g: 1.95g.</li><li>Sugars per 100g: 0.83g.</li><li>30 servings per pack.</li><li>Recommended for ages 18 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5060187928707.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.379 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
8
19 of 2966%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Review 1 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
slim sip
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By john
From:Ruchill Street, Glasgow, Glasgow City G20 9QN, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" This product works it cuts out snacks in between meals breakfast lunch dinner I used to snack all the time now I have not had a biscuit or crisps or chocolate in between I thought it would not work it does "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It works for me
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Tambov Wolf
From:Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Product works for me, but it may not work for everybody. I lost a bit of weight, but hoped it would be more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nisha
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Compete waste of money. Tastes like wallpaper gloop wish I has listened to the reviews before buying "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Save Your Money.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Samphire67
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Honestly, save your money. This did nothing at all to supress my appetite. I even tried two before eating, all it did was make me urinate more as I had consumed more liquid. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Slim sip
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Green eyez
From:small heath
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Brought the product twice but i realised that after the first couple of sachets the product stops working as you have the same hunger. It doesn't make you full even if you have a couple of glasses of water after it. Not worth the price don't waste your money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slim sip
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Hippi14
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" It works! Helps feel full for longer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jhoneychops
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product had to be taken everyday to get full benefit and see great results. Slim sip is fabulous on taste its like drinking fresh real lemonade.Since using slim sip which is 2 weeks I personally have lost 6lb. You have to have controlled eating and diet to run along side.this product helps to stop snacking ad I was a nightime snacker throu boredom,with slim sip I do not snack now as im happy at feeling fuller for longer... yes it worked for me and live it and recommend it... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Rubydooboxer
From:Lewisham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I have taken slim sip for one week and I have lost 3lbs
It tastes great and I feel great
I have got my 3 friends on it as well
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Reserve and collect
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dolly
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Quick and easy - really good system "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
waste of money
Posted04 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jan14
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" what a load of rubbish.....still really hungry after drinking and tried to cut down on portion sizes but it did nothing to control my appetite. oh and it totally ruins drinking glasses if not washed out straight away!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
waste of money and time
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By manda10
From:Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This product does Not work it does not taste good and gave me heartburn and constant trips to the loo.Will not be buying again! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan15
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I have been using these drinks for just over a week now and have lost 5lbs so far,I've tried every diet going but fail because I'm always hungry,these drinks really do work, take 1 before lunch, 1 mid afternoon and another 1 early evening because although I don't eat another meal after tea I do find that I tend to snack on rubbish at night and these drinks have stopped me doing that. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Adeladie
From:Stourbridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Don't waste your money, taste awful don't work. Exercise and eat healthy. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slim Sip
Posted17 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lady D
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This product is very good if you want to diet, but continue to eat nice foods. I found this product limited my need for snacking, and at times I did not feel hungry and ended up missing my breakfast or my dinner. I found that I had to force myself to eat at times because I felt full. Only down side is the weak Orange flavour and the salty after taste from the drink. I will be ordering more to reach my target weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By nanny
From:yeovil
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" tastes good just like drinking juice filled me up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Slimsip
Posted25 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Silly fish
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I unfortunately bought 3 boxes of this, but feel that even after using 3 boxes I still didn't lose any weight or feel any different for using this twice daily. So I wouldn't recommend this product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jill45
From:Southampton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I found this product has a pleasant taste and certainly takes the edge off feeling hungry, i have found that after the first two or three days i only need two sachets a day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slim sip
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Alloa, Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is a brilliant product i have been taking this for 3 weeks and have lost 6 pounds. Its easy to takd and taste nice. I did notice right away that it help me to stop having biscuits with a cup of tea and reduce my portion have reduced. Im well happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great results
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Klaire
From:Hamilton, South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Fab product definitely makes you feel full "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
slim sip
Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
By shaheen
From:MANOR PARK, London E12, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" was worried it was to good to be true but i am pleased to say it is wonderful , taste great, and best of all it works , make u feel full "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>