Slim Sip.

<p>The delicious new instant drink mix with the amazing natural ingredient glucomannan, which has been proven to aid weight loss and help maintain healthy cholesterol levels, with no pills or drugs. </p><ul><li>Kcal per 100g: 172kcal.</li><li>Protein per 100g: 0.06g.</li><li>Carbs per 100g: 1.95g.</li><li>Sugars per 100g: 0.83g.</li><li>30 servings per pack.</li><li>Recommended for ages 18 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5060187928707.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.565 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
16 of 2370%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Slim Sip.
Review 1 for Slim Sip.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slim sip
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Hippi14
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It works! Helps feel full for longer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Slim Sip.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jhoneychops
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product had to be taken everyday to get full benefit and see great results. Slim sip is fabulous on taste its like drinking fresh real lemonade.Since using slim sip which is 2 weeks I personally have lost 6lb. You have to have controlled eating and diet to run along side.this product helps to stop snacking ad I was a nightime snacker throu boredom,with slim sip I do not snack now as im happy at feeling fuller for longer... yes it worked for me and live it and recommend it..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Slim Sip.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Rubydooboxer
From:Lewisham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I have taken slim sip for one week and I have lost 3lbs
It tastes great and I feel great
I have got my 3 friends on it as well
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Slim Sip.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Reserve and collect
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dolly
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Quick and easy - really good system"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Slim Sip.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
waste of money
Posted04 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jan14
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"what a load of rubbish.....still really hungry after drinking and tried to cut down on portion sizes but it did nothing to control my appetite. oh and it totally ruins drinking glasses if not washed out straight away!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Slim Sip.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
waste of money and time
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By manda10
From:Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product does Not work it does not taste good and gave me heartburn and constant trips to the loo.Will not be buying again!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Slim Sip.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan15
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I have been using these drinks for just over a week now and have lost 5lbs so far,I've tried every diet going but fail because I'm always hungry,these drinks really do work, take 1 before lunch, 1 mid afternoon and another 1 early evening because although I don't eat another meal after tea I do find that I tend to snack on rubbish at night and these drinks have stopped me doing that."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Slim Sip.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Adeladie
From:Stourbridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Don't waste your money, taste awful don't work. Exercise and eat healthy."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Slim Sip.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slim Sip
Posted17 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lady D
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product is very good if you want to diet, but continue to eat nice foods. I found this product limited my need for snacking, and at times I did not feel hungry and ended up missing my breakfast or my dinner. I found that I had to force myself to eat at times because I felt full. Only down side is the weak Orange flavour and the salty after taste from the drink. I will be ordering more to reach my target weight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Slim Sip.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By nanny
From:yeovil
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"tastes good just like drinking juice filled me up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Slim Sip.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Slimsip
Posted25 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Silly fish
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I unfortunately bought 3 boxes of this, but feel that even after using 3 boxes I still didn't lose any weight or feel any different for using this twice daily. So I wouldn't recommend this product."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Slim Sip.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jill45
From:Southampton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I found this product has a pleasant taste and certainly takes the edge off feeling hungry, i have found that after the first two or three days i only need two sachets a day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Slim Sip.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slim sip
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Alloa, Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a brilliant product i have been taking this for 3 weeks and have lost 6 pounds. Its easy to takd and taste nice. I did notice right away that it help me to stop having biscuits with a cup of tea and reduce my portion have reduced. Im well happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Slim Sip.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great results
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Klaire
From:Hamilton, South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fab product definitely makes you feel full"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Slim Sip.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
slim sip
Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
By shaheen
From:MANOR PARK, London E12, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"was worried it was to good to be true but i am pleased to say it is wonderful , taste great, and best of all it works , make u feel full"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Slim Sip.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't bother......
Posted29 March 2014
Customer avatar
By JillyT
From:lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I tried this for 10 days but it didnt stop me snacking, which is why i bought it. Save your money and just drink water before your meals!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Slim Sip.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Vh
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this as I thought it would help me to manage my weight however I don't like the taste of this drink at all so I only have it once a day and at one go. I feel that I do eat a bit less after I've drunk weather it will make a diffrence time will tell."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Slim Sip.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By annie
From:tottenham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"love the taste have lost weight so easy to use would definetly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Slim Sip.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
slim sips
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By pinklady
From:Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this product is very good for people who are trying to lose the pounds on a healthy diet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Slim Sip.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is so easy to take - really helping me reduce my food in take & I am seeing the results - tastes good too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>