Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.

<p>Slim Sip is a natural effective solution to weight loss and cholesterol management. Its secret ingredient, Glucomannan is a soluble fibre from the Konjac plant. It is scientifically proven to give your stomach a feeling of fullness. Add to water and drink half an hour before a meal, three times a day helping you eat less to lose weight.</p><ul><li>Kcal per 100g: 172kcal.</li><li>Protein per 100g: 0.06g.</li><li>Carbs per 100g: 1.95g.</li><li>Sugars per 100g: 0.83g.</li><li>30 servings per pack.</li><li>Recommended for ages 18 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5060187928707.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.58 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
9
36 of 5072%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Review 1 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent felt full ate less and lost weight "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By oceanlisa
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought these as someone recommend them.they have worked great so far eating less and don't feel bloated at all taste is OK but drink an extra glass of water as thus makes u feel full .also brought three packs and saved£5.00will be buy more for sure .great way to diet .(Argos sorry this is my last ever review as done reviews firbyears and never once won the ££££argos vouchers that they say u could win but again item is a great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great taste
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jax
From:Ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great taste and value for money! I have lost half a stone in the first week can't wait to see how much more I can lose. Definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slim sip
Posted04 June 2015
Customer avatar
By marilyn
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I started to use this product and within days the weight started to come off. I was sceptical at first, as with most miracle slimming aids,but was pleasantly surprised.The liquid does start to thicken so you have to stir fast and drink straight away.But you must drink lots of water as you dehydrate and your mouth becomes dry,but overall.....great product and would definatly buy again.One other note:The residue does stick to the the glass .... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It works!
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Tinviking
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Makes you feel full so no snacks! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
expensive but works
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By pathan
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" This formulation of konjac/glucomannon is effective in avoiding clumps but it is basically the fizz that does it. You can purchase about 100grams of pure konjac for less than half the price but slim sip have made the process of mixing it easier, less mess and it tastes ok. I lost 7 lbs in two weeks by simply drinking this 3 times a day half an hour before meals and reducing portion sizes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slim sip
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Slim sip is really good I've lost 5 pound in 2 weeks its also good for water retention "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Berni1978
From:Retford, Retford, Nottinghamshire DN22, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Does exactly what it says on the tin!! Help me reduce my meal size. But this is not a magic wand, you need to stop snacking too. It helps to reduce hunger but can not do anything for emotional or boredom eating!! Would recommend, but must be used with will power too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
growling stomach
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mrshjp
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This gave me terrible stomach ache & wind. So much so I had to discontinue use. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
slimsip
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bussy
From:oldham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" not bad, flavour is ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lvpa
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I used this product and didn't feel any benefit. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This works
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By patsy
From:cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I am very happy with this, it does what it says, will buy again tyvm :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
so so
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jinks
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Product does leave you feeling full for an hour or so after drinking. I use it before going to the gym to fill the gap between lunch and dinner. Can't say it has contributed to any weight loss but helps me feel less hungry without snacking. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It didn't work
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sophiel
From:Keynsham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" I tried this for a few months once taken it all I found myself over hungry so eating more "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great!!
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Saff
From:Washington
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Great product although texture doesnt go down very nice. Other than that. Loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great item
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Linz
From:Greenock, Inverclyde, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I've been using slimsip for 3 months now & really do help stop you eating too much. I use twice a day in the morning before breakfast & before evening meal I am eating less & snacking less as I'm feeling fuller.
Definitely recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
bloated
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By crow
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This product made me feel very bloated and uncomfortable. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it!!!
Posted27 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kleo
From:Omagh, Omagh, Omagh BT78, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" 2 weeks of taking this product and I love it!!! I lost 3 kg.
And reduced my weight every day.:)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Strachan
From:Middleport, Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent ST6, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Like is very good make me lost some weight xx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Slim Sip Weight Loss and Cholesterol Management.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worked for me
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ces
From:devon,uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I enjoy the taste of this and it really does help me to reduce my food intake. You have to mix and drink immediately otherwise it can get thick quite quickly. I certainly notice the difference and have lost just over 1/2 kg in one week - Buying my second lot! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>