Top-rated product

Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.

<p>This sumptuously soft all year round luxury duvet from Silentnight will make getting out of bed a real chore. The soft touch cover and light hollow fibre filling will make this duvet feel like down but is perfect for allergy sufferers.</p><ul><li>Kingsize duvet.</li><li>10.5 tog duvet.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>100% polyester cover.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.783 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
44 of 4696%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Kingsize Duvet
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Newport, UK
Age:55 to 64
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Have unwrapped this duvet and put on the bed and even without any use at all.....the seam is splitting apart and the filling coming out. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointed
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dianeb
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I am not a big fan of hollowfibre and I thought this was microfibre filled when I bought it but it isn't. This is an OK hollowfibre quilt and the sale price was OK. For a company like Silentnight I expected better so was quite disappointed by the quality of the product and had I paid full price for it I would have been very upset and probably returned it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Deceptively light
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sir Cumference
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" When I first climbed into bed under this new duvet it was so light that I told my wife there was no way it would keep me warm during the night (I am a really chilly mortal).
The next morning I woke up and had to eat my words - it was absolutely fine. I had a good, warm night's sleep.
I'm happy to recommend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very warm
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By freda
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The duvet works really well with no problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good pric
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Julia
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality duvet and great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this as a replacement duvet. My old duvet was a 13.5 tog but i was getting too hot. After reading all the reviews i decided to buy this product. I can honestly say im over the moon with it. It is lovely and warm, soft to the touch. I will definately recommend buying this duvet. You will be pleasently surprised. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm and comfy
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Joto
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought two king size and a double version of this quilt. All of us are more than happy with the duvets. They are light, warm and very comfortable. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By scooby
From:Hull, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" lovely,. warm and very comfy, will recomend, the best bit is;.. no feathers, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely duvet
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Cat lady
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely and warm great to snuggle under. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Debz
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cosy warm and excellent quality only trouble is find it hard to get out of bed on a cold morning would definitely recommend this item :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted with this purchase
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By L4nd5
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I couldn't decide whether to buy the 10.5 tog or 13 tog duvet but plumped for the 10.5 tog and am so pleased I did - it is so cosy and warm - (13 would have been too much!) excellent weight and easy to manoeuvre into covers. Has a very smooth cover itself and shakes into shape very easily. Would definitely recommend - very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and snug
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Tweety
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this to replace a 13.5 tog duvet as that was really heavy. This is just the right weight, doesn't feel heavy over you and is lovely and warm.
Been using it for almost a week now. Would recommend. Great duvet, great price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautifully soft and warm
Posted02 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Spanneryanna
From:Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This duvet has all the comfort of a down-filled one but without the annoying occasional feather poking through. Lovely and soft and warm without getting too warm. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By drmjg11
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money, very light and comfortable.
Extremely happy with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very soft and silky, even with cover on.
Posted27 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Monkeynutz
From:Monmouthshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This duvet is exactly as the title suggests.
Very impressed considering the great reduction.
I would definately recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfort at its best
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A perfect duvet for these warm nights not too light or heavy recommended to friends and family who have bought as well and a bargain at half price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best duvet yet!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ceeceelouise
From:Sidcup, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as I was buying all new bedding and old duvet was getting shabby. Lovely duvet that was so easy to get into the bed cover due to the soft touch surface, which was a godsend as normally its a pain to get on and always gets stuck at some point! Lovely and light and great value for a quality item. Very happy with this duvet! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luxurious feel
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This duvet feels very soft and silky and is not too heavy. A really good quality duvet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duvet
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nickyname
From:Warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lightweight, great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely duvet
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Meg
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks and feels a lot more expensive than it is. Lovely and light but snuggly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>