Top-rated product

Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.

<p>This sumptuously soft all year round luxury duvet from Silentnight will make getting out of bed a real chore. The soft touch cover and light hollow fibre filling will make this duvet feel like down but is perfect for allergy sufferers.</p><ul><li>Kingsize duvet.</li><li>10.5 tog duvet.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>100% polyester cover.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.813 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
73 of 7597%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Kingsize Duvet
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Newport, UK
Age:55 to 64
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Have unwrapped this duvet and put on the bed and even without any use at all.....the seam is splitting apart and the filling coming out. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointed
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dianeb
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I am not a big fan of hollowfibre and I thought this was microfibre filled when I bought it but it isn't. This is an OK hollowfibre quilt and the sale price was OK. For a company like Silentnight I expected better so was quite disappointed by the quality of the product and had I paid full price for it I would have been very upset and probably returned it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By christine
From:exeter
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Don't want to get out of bed in the morning it's so comfortable! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Duvet
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kat
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good price , lightweight. Keeps you warm "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and light
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By horsethief
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this to replace an old 13.5 tog duvet,it is a lot lighter and almost just as warm.occasionally get a cold foot but a bit of movement finds the warm spot again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good duvet at a good price.
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Peterzw
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's amazing how the duvet expands when you take it out of the bag - thank goodness I haven't had to put it back into the bag again!
It's a good quality duvet at a very good price and will keep you warm and snug at night-time..
We were pleased with our purchase and are happy to recommend it to others
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Deceptively light
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sir Cumference
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" When I first climbed into bed under this new duvet it was so light that I told my wife there was no way it would keep me warm during the night (I am a really chilly mortal).
The next morning I woke up and had to eat my words - it was absolutely fine. I had a good, warm night's sleep.
I'm happy to recommend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very warm
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By freda
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The duvet works really well with no problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good pric
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Julia
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality duvet and great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great product for a great price.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By suesmam
From:mid glam
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i love the quality of this item, it is not too heavy and gives adequate warmth, at a great price ... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By shazza
From:lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best quilt ive ever had. Perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect duvet
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By A
From:Gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Light, soft and warm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good features
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kensie12
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is great not only keeps you warm but is lightweight. i usually have a fight to put covers on but found it easier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent price for money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nats333
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" At first I was a bite worried when I opened as it seemed to light, but after the first night i realized how warm and comfortable it is. I love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice duvet
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Wam
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Soft and light but warm. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
silentnight soft like down 10.5 tog duvet kingsize
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Barbie
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent duvet lovely and soft and warm would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great quality
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Katrina
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am very happy with the purchase of the Silentnight from Argos. Since I bought it I sleep much more comfortable.
Thank you.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feels luxurious
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Rainey87
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this duvet, it has a touch of luxury about it. Great value as it was discounted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best duvet I have ever had
Posted15 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Denni
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So warm and comfortable feels fluffy like a down quilt but much lighter and no lumps or sharp ends of feathers. A bargain even at full price but absolute steal in sale. The best duvet I have ever bought. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and comfy
Posted08 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Nemo
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very cosy. Does what it should; no complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>