Top-rated product

Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.

<p>This sumptuously soft all year round luxury duvet from Silentnight will make getting out of bed a real chore. The soft touch cover and light hollow fibre filling will make this duvet feel like down but is perfect for allergy sufferers.</p><ul><li>Kingsize duvet.</li><li>10.5 tog duvet.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>100% polyester cover.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
34 of 3694%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Kingsize Duvet
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Newport, UK
Age:55 to 64
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Have unwrapped this duvet and put on the bed and even without any use at all.....the seam is splitting apart and the filling coming out."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointed
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dianeb
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I am not a big fan of hollowfibre and I thought this was microfibre filled when I bought it but it isn't. This is an OK hollowfibre quilt and the sale price was OK. For a company like Silentnight I expected better so was quite disappointed by the quality of the product and had I paid full price for it I would have been very upset and probably returned it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good pric
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Julia
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good quality duvet and great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By drmjg11
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great value for money, very light and comfortable.
Extremely happy with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very soft and silky, even with cover on.
Posted27 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Monkeynutz
From:Monmouthshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This duvet is exactly as the title suggests.
Very impressed considering the great reduction.
I would definately recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfort at its best
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A perfect duvet for these warm nights not too light or heavy recommended to friends and family who have bought as well and a bargain at half price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best duvet yet!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ceeceelouise
From:Sidcup, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this as I was buying all new bedding and old duvet was getting shabby. Lovely duvet that was so easy to get into the bed cover due to the soft touch surface, which was a godsend as normally its a pain to get on and always gets stuck at some point! Lovely and light and great value for a quality item. Very happy with this duvet!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luxurious feel
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This duvet feels very soft and silky and is not too heavy. A really good quality duvet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duvet
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nickyname
From:Warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lightweight, great value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely duvet
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Meg
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Looks and feels a lot more expensive than it is. Lovely and light but snuggly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best duvet ! Silentnight 'Soft Like Down Duvet'
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lydia
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I needed a new duvet, as I was sick of purchasing the variety in which the outer material feel's like a scouring pad. Also was fed up with duvet's twisting inside of the duvet cover, causing lumps & bumps. This duvet is great, it is always plump with nice soft outer material, no twisting inside of the duvet like the cheaper ones that you can buy. So impressed with it I went & bought a Summer duvet too. Very high standard, lovely & light & cosy & bought it under offer, what a bargain !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cosy!
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lulu
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lovely, puffy quilt at an amazing price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy and cosy
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Rei
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This duvet is perfect for snuggling up in when it's cold outside. I bought it at the sale price and couldn't be happier, looking forward to autum again already!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light but cosy
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By hamster
From:Oxon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a lovely mid-season duvet. It feels light but moulds well to body contours so there are no gaps to cause draughts. Great value at half-price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snugly & Cosy
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs C
From:St Ives
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this duvet, it really is so comfortable, snugly and cosy. Put it this way, the first night I had it on the bed I slept in the day after!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money!
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Recently purchased this quilt, it is lightweight but cozy (10.5 tog). Lovely feel to this quilt unlike some which have a rough man made finish. Very happy :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product feels like down without the allergies
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy1
From:Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Wonderful and great value at half price. Would definitely buy again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super light but so soft
Posted15 May 2014
Customer avatar
By birchy
From:sutton surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this duvet is lovely and light but so warm I bought one for my son and mother in law too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what we needed
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Hove, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really happy with the purchase- lightweight and soft!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snuggly
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Beth
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Change of weather
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I really like this duvet. It is surprisingly light but warm and drapes well.
The cover is very soft so it is easy to put it in the duvet cover. I have also bought it in the double size for the spare bed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>