Top-rated product

Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.

<p>This sumptuously soft all year round luxury duvet from Silentnight will make getting out of bed a real chore. The soft touch cover and light hollow fibre filling will make this duvet feel like down but is perfect for allergy sufferers.</p><ul><li>Kingsize duvet.</li><li>10.5 tog duvet.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>100% polyester cover.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.847 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 Stars
126
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
142 of 14499%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Kingsize Duvet
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, UK
Age:55 to 64
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Have unwrapped this duvet and put on the bed and even without any use at all.....the seam is splitting apart and the filling coming out. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointed
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I am not a big fan of hollowfibre and I thought this was microfibre filled when I bought it but it isn't. This is an OK hollowfibre quilt and the sale price was OK. For a company like Silentnight I expected better so was quite disappointed by the quality of the product and had I paid full price for it I would have been very upset and probably returned it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great duvet
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great duvet. Comfy and light but keeps you nice and warm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So soft
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worthing
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my son very comfy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lighter but still warm
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as 13.5 was too hot now colder nights have gone , this is ideal will take us through summer months .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swanage, Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fluffs up quite well and is cosy despite it being so lightweight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lightweight quilt
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Some quilts are so heavy they are uncomfortable. No such problem with this one, very light and I slept like a baby the first night it was on the bed. Doesn't feel as warm as the 10.5 tog feather and down duvet it replaced, so you might want to get a slightly higher tog rating from this range for those cold nights. But overall very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality at a sensible price
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" An ideal duvet offering comfort at a good price. It is not heavy and lumpy and suits us as a Summer into Autumn duvet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great duvet and very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Warm n Toasty
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hayes, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very comfortable and light. I've had some great sleeps with this. Which surprised me as I've been spoilt with a duck down duvet previously, but purchased this as a spare and am happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:exeter
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Don't want to get out of bed in the morning it's so comfortable! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Duvet
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good price , lightweight. Keeps you warm "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and light
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this to replace an old 13.5 tog duvet,it is a lot lighter and almost just as warm.occasionally get a cold foot but a bit of movement finds the warm spot again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good duvet at a good price.
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's amazing how the duvet expands when you take it out of the bag - thank goodness I haven't had to put it back into the bag again!
It's a good quality duvet at a very good price and will keep you warm and snug at night-time..
We were pleased with our purchase and are happy to recommend it to others
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Deceptively light
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" When I first climbed into bed under this new duvet it was so light that I told my wife there was no way it would keep me warm during the night (I am a really chilly mortal).
The next morning I woke up and had to eat my words - it was absolutely fine. I had a good, warm night's sleep.
I'm happy to recommend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very warm
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The duvet works really well with no problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good pric
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality duvet and great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silent night soft like down kingsize 10.5 tog du
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very thick and extremely warm, very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice product from a leader in bed wear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely comfy and soft
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this new duvet it is still nice and fluffy even with being a 10.5 tog, perfect to still use in this warmer weather. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>