Top-rated product

Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.

<p>This sumptuously soft all year round luxury duvet from Silentnight will make getting out of bed a real chore. The soft touch cover and light hollow fibre filling will make this duvet feel like down but is perfect for allergy sufferers.</p><ul><li>Kingsize duvet.</li><li>10.5 tog duvet.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>100% polyester cover.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.793 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
51 of 5396%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Kingsize Duvet
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Newport, UK
Age:55 to 64
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Have unwrapped this duvet and put on the bed and even without any use at all.....the seam is splitting apart and the filling coming out. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointed
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dianeb
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I am not a big fan of hollowfibre and I thought this was microfibre filled when I bought it but it isn't. This is an OK hollowfibre quilt and the sale price was OK. For a company like Silentnight I expected better so was quite disappointed by the quality of the product and had I paid full price for it I would have been very upset and probably returned it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good duvet at a good price.
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Peterzw
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's amazing how the duvet expands when you take it out of the bag - thank goodness I haven't had to put it back into the bag again!
It's a good quality duvet at a very good price and will keep you warm and snug at night-time..
We were pleased with our purchase and are happy to recommend it to others
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Deceptively light
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sir Cumference
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" When I first climbed into bed under this new duvet it was so light that I told my wife there was no way it would keep me warm during the night (I am a really chilly mortal).
The next morning I woke up and had to eat my words - it was absolutely fine. I had a good, warm night's sleep.
I'm happy to recommend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very warm
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By freda
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The duvet works really well with no problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good pric
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Julia
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality duvet and great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New duvet
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By irene
From:devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a well priced duvet being king size. Soft, light and very comfy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mamacran
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Like sleeping under a cloud ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs G
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Duvet nice and soft, not heavy but keeps you warm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superbly soft
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Oyb
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this after reading reviews and I am thrilled with it. I wanted a warmer duvet without the bulk or weight, this is it. I have severe arthritis in my ankles so anything heavy really aggravates the pain at night, this duvet is wonderful. I cannot believe I have suffered a 4.5 with a blanket over it for so long when this amazing product was out there. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
silentnight soft like down duvet
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By itsy bitsy
From:surrey uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" just as described, better than my feather/down duvet , which this replaced. and no feathers poking into me either!! very pleased and happy with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duvet silentnight
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Sofie
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fantastic product,very warm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this as a replacement duvet. My old duvet was a 13.5 tog but i was getting too hot. After reading all the reviews i decided to buy this product. I can honestly say im over the moon with it. It is lovely and warm, soft to the touch. I will definately recommend buying this duvet. You will be pleasently surprised. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm and comfy
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Joto
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought two king size and a double version of this quilt. All of us are more than happy with the duvets. They are light, warm and very comfortable. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By scooby
From:Hull, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" lovely,. warm and very comfy, will recomend, the best bit is;.. no feathers, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely duvet
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Cat lady
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely and warm great to snuggle under. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Debz
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cosy warm and excellent quality only trouble is find it hard to get out of bed on a cold morning would definitely recommend this item :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted with this purchase
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By L4nd5
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I couldn't decide whether to buy the 10.5 tog or 13 tog duvet but plumped for the 10.5 tog and am so pleased I did - it is so cosy and warm - (13 would have been too much!) excellent weight and easy to manoeuvre into covers. Has a very smooth cover itself and shakes into shape very easily. Would definitely recommend - very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and snug
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Tweety
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this to replace a 13.5 tog duvet as that was really heavy. This is just the right weight, doesn't feel heavy over you and is lovely and warm.
Been using it for almost a week now. Would recommend. Great duvet, great price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Soft Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautifully soft and warm
Posted02 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Spanneryanna
From:Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This duvet has all the comfort of a down-filled one but without the annoying occasional feather poking through. Lovely and soft and warm without getting too warm. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>