Top-rated product

ASUS MeMo Pad HD 7 Tablet Case - Dark Blue.

<p>Tough yet snug-fitting polymer case protects your MeMo</p><ul><li>Flexible non-slip matte texture provides great grip and protection against bumps and scrapes.</li><li>Slim and light folder design means your MeMo still fits easilly in your bag.</li><li>EAN: 4716659501909.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ASUS MeMo Pad HD 7 Tablet Case - Dark Blue.
Review 1 for ASUS MeMo Pad HD 7 Tablet Case - Dark Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fits like a glove!
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mum
From:gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Ideal case for Asus tablet. Just perfect for the job and easy to fit and use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ASUS MeMo Pad HD 7 Tablet Case - Dark Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good but not what I expected
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I really like the case for my tablet but I was slightly disappointed that the cover doesn't enable standing. It also feels a little bit flimsy which considering the price was a bit of a let down. It does the job and protects the tablet but I was expecting something that felt a little bit more robust."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ASUS MeMo Pad HD 7 Tablet Case - Dark Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must to protect your tablet.
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Dennis
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good quality cover for the Asus Memo Pad. Nice fit and the plus is that the buttons can be operated with the cover on including the camera."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ASUS MeMo Pad HD 7 Tablet Case - Dark Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little cover
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By John70
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I got this cover free in a deal so very good value, power and volume buttons have easy access on back of cover and also easy to get to USB and headphone sockets. If you want something that will protect the screen but won't add to much size then you could do a lot worse, still fits in jacket pockets no problem. However not a hard case so limited protection."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ASUS MeMo Pad HD 7 Tablet Case - Dark Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Asus memo tab 7
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By jaykay53
From:glasgow, strathclyde.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good product, good value, 2 cameras, well worth the money, saves carrying laptop around. Excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ASUS MeMo Pad HD 7 Tablet Case - Dark Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic case
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By DIMPLES
From:KENT
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought 2 cheap cases for my son (8 yr old)s Asus 7 inch hd from online websites. This case was definitely 3 rd time lucky :-) fits perfectly and looks smart and strong."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ASUS MeMo Pad HD 7 Tablet Case - Dark Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
asus memo pad 7" tablet case
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By ann
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"the perfect fit for my 7" asus tablet and so easy to grip. yes i would recommend this case."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ASUS MeMo Pad HD 7 Tablet Case - Dark Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value item
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Raymondo
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to fit. Good protective cover. Highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for ASUS MeMo Pad HD 7 Tablet Case - Dark Blue.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5