Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Solar Cascade Garden Planter.

<p>Stand alone Solar Cascade Metal Planter with leaf design. Includes 3 Solar Lights, 3 chained hanging baskets complete with Coco liners, and one large plastic bowl planter situated on a metal tripod.</p><ul><li>Made from metal.</li><li>Weather resistant.</li><li>Flat packed.</li><li>Basket size H9, W17, D9cm.</li><li>Size H122, W43, D42cm.</li><li>Weight 2.2kg.</li><li>EAN: 1523548.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.571 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
21 of 2875%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Review 1 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Looks good
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Solar lights stopped working plants in not dismantling to return "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product meets our needs
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We were looking for planters with that little bit of difference and found this in our purchase. The Planter has LED lights and this really is the design touch that paid off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solar Cascade Garden Planter
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
" Really great product. love it . at night it looks beautiful.
10/10 Argos ...Thank yo
u..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
3.6 out of 5(28)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
solar cascade garden planter
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" this planter is perfect for us as we have small garden with the lights it looks quite atracktiveyogi "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Could be better
Posted06 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" although smaller than expected looks good all planted up,shame 2 of the lights stopped working after about a week,can spare lights be purchased anywhere? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really pleased
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its a lovely size for a small/medium garden, so far it has stood up to strong winds and 4 dogs looks lovely at night "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality and too expensive
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Returned item.. too expensive for what it is/ "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This planter was smaller than i expected.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Epsom, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" A nice design which will look nice when my plants are growing. A bit smaller than i thought though. Ideal for a balcony or small garden. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
solar planter
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to put together and looks good, however slightly disappointed as one of the lights only works randomly and there is a leaf missing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
planter
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:BUCKS
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a really lovely planter with solar lights it looks great with plants in day and night. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
.. It's ridiculous
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" So small I can't think of a plant small enough to survive in it .
If I hadn lost my receipt it would have definitely gone back .
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor stand
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Quite small size not quoted in catalogue. Some solar lights did not work. Those that did were not very good. Save your money do not buy this item "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble, looks more expensive than it is, but it is small, compared to other hanging planters I have it is only 1/2-3/4 of the height. This is also reflected in the basket size, the smallest one can only take one flowering plant.
It looks lovely at night when the solar lights come on.
I would buy another ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for small garden or terrace
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pleased with this product and it will look lovely planted up and displayed in the corner of our garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden planter
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldbury, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is a lovely planter looks great with the solar lights..it's pride of place in my garden.....
People have commented how nice it looks, I am really pleased with this item... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeLIGHTed!
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Aldington, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I originally purchased this product and needed to return it because there was a part missing so very disappointed but this is more down to poor quality control checking. Glad I re purchased it because really happy with the end result and enjoyed putting it together and planting the flowers. It is also quite sturdy and during the recent winds stayed upright! The lights also look nice and bright when the come on so overall very happy with this purchase and it is a pleasant feature and unusual. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty Addition to my Garden.
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I read all the reviews before I purchased this planter noting the comments about the size. Yes, it is quite small in height, but it's big enough to make a nice little floral display. The solar lights draw the eye after dark which is a nice feature. If they include a taller one in next Spring/Summer Brochure I would certainly buy a second one to compliment the one I have. Its also is worth a mention that it is quite sturdy so therefore should not blown over in windy weather. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really pretty garden feature
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Although smaller than expected this planter is really pretty when put together - perfect for the patio or small garden - no problems with the lights as I had previously read and easy to put together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
smaller than expected
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" though this is a lot smaller than I was expecting it is quite cute and easy to put together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not as good as described
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Been in my garden now for over a week and to be honest the lights are a waste of time as they are to dull to even matter "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>