Solar Cascade Garden Planter.

<p>Stand alone Solar Cascade Metal Planter with leaf design. Includes 3 Solar Lights, 3 chained hanging baskets complete with Coco liners, and one large plastic bowl planter situated on a metal tripod.</p><ul><li>Made from metal.</li><li>Weather resistant.</li><li>Flat packed.</li><li>Basket size H9, W17, D9cm.</li><li>Size H122, W43, D42cm.</li><li>Weight 2.2kg.</li><li>EAN: 1523548.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
12 of 1486%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Review 1 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden planter
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pudding
From:Oldbury, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is a lovely planter looks great with the solar lights..it's pride of place in my garden.....
People have commented how nice it looks, I am really pleased with this item... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeLIGHTed!
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy Bird!
From:Aldington, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I originally purchased this product and needed to return it because there was a part missing so very disappointed but this is more down to poor quality control checking. Glad I re purchased it because really happy with the end result and enjoyed putting it together and planting the flowers. It is also quite sturdy and during the recent winds stayed upright! The lights also look nice and bright when the come on so overall very happy with this purchase and it is a pleasant feature and unusual. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty Addition to my Garden.
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Hildy
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I read all the reviews before I purchased this planter noting the comments about the size. Yes, it is quite small in height, but it's big enough to make a nice little floral display. The solar lights draw the eye after dark which is a nice feature. If they include a taller one in next Spring/Summer Brochure I would certainly buy a second one to compliment the one I have. Its also is worth a mention that it is quite sturdy so therefore should not blown over in windy weather. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really pretty garden feature
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sara J
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Although smaller than expected this planter is really pretty when put together - perfect for the patio or small garden - no problems with the lights as I had previously read and easy to put together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
smaller than expected
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By janet
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" though this is a lot smaller than I was expecting it is quite cute and easy to put together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not as good as described
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Tezzy Bear
From:Northampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Been in my garden now for over a week and to be honest the lights are a waste of time as they are to dull to even matter "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It was a good buy.
Posted02 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Dazer
From:Warrington, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" It was quite a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointing
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By annie 55
From:gosport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Beautiful product that was ruined by the fact it was rusty and the paint was flaking off.
took it back and had a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solar Cascade Garden Planter
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Green fingers
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good quality and easy to put together. Looks very nice with the plants in. Solar lights are a bit hit and miss as it depends how much sun you get on them to charge - I`ve tried them in a few places in my garden and can`t get them all to work
I liked it so much I bought another one
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
solar planter
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By WOLFMAN
From:DEVON
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I wasn't sure about this item but when I got it home and assembled it I was pleasantly surprisednas it was not to tall so it can fit in any part of the garden.the solar lights make it different from other planters. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Nice Size
Posted26 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bob
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very interesting product good to put together, solar light seem to only stay on for a max 4 hrs, may be position in my garden, was pleased with the item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty and easy to build
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rainbird
From:Fareham, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Smaller than appears in the picture, the 3 baskets are about 6'' diameter. They will only take 2 basket plants.
Very easy to assemble. A touch of metal paint will be required before putting out in the weather as some of the paint has already flaked off (rust residue in the bags).
Solar lights last all night when fully charged.
I would still buy this product again as it is very pretty and quite a sweet addition to a small garden.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MY PLANTER
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By susan
From:WEST MIDLANDS
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I have a large balcony, and I wanted a little light plus flowers. It look's pretty by day and night, can't wait for summer when I can sit out and enjoy more. GREAT BUY "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Solar Cascade Garden Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
babyrobo Blackpool
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By babyrobo
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" great product just the right size for a small garden, looks attractive and pleasant at night when the lights are on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.