Top-rated product

Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.

<p>The Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower makes mechanical sounds and looks like the real thing. Beads pop as you push the starter cord to hear engine sounds. There's moveable throttle and even a removable fuel can with a nozzle that fits into the fuel tank.</p><ul><li>Size H51.3, W52.5, D28.2cm.</li><li>For ages 1 year and over.</li><li>EAN 050743616181.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.79 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
74 of 7697%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Review 1 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun!
Posted30 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 2 year old loves this. Good quality and lots of features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well made sturdy toy lawn mower
Posted28 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My two year old grandaughter loves her new mower. Very good sounds and accessories. Well made and sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic gift
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this lawnmower for my grandsons 2 nd birthday once it was unwrapt he ignored all other gifts and played with it all the rest of the day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little tikes gas and go mower is fab
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leics
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Little Mower has brilliant play value with sounds - just like Dads! My grandson even 'mows' the carpet! I would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:northern ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for my nephew who is 2 and he loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little boy who is 16 months adores this, it's the first thing he goes to and it helps a little with his balance "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brilliant fun two year old loves to pretend cutting the grass! Cheap too for the value! :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product ideal for my grandson, he loves it.
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Perth, Perth, Perth and Kinross, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal toy for our grandson, and educational too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gas 'n ' Go Mower
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this little Mower for my 14 month old grandson who is learning to walk...he loves the sound of the tiny balls as he pushes it round,
He as fun with the added attachments esp the starter motor...it's colourful,strong and sturdy...a very well thought out design... Just like the real thing
Very well priced....I am well Happy with my purchase....
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 18 month old granddaughter loved this product, especially the petrol can that comes with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Grandson of 18 months absolutely loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson loves this lawn mower, spends hours playing with it, and his friends love it.maxo "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good quality toy
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is a good quality toy that has some interesting features for the little ones, my grandson loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dursley, Gloucestershire GL11, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my one year old grandaughter - however she has not been able to play with it as here 3 year old brother won't let go!!! he loves it
Well though out toy - much better than other models
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Tikes Gas n Go Mower
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Tyrone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product,lovely bright colours and enjoyable toy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tykes mower fun
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" got this in a sale so well worth the money. nicely made little extras as in the oil can. not too noisey. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent fun
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for our 2 year old grandson and it was a hit as soon as it was out of the packaging! It makes a nice noise, pushes along easily and has all the attachments just like Daddy's "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great active toy
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Grandson of 2 years loves helping in garden. He constantly uses the mower toy and wants to take it everywhere he goes. Not sure how long it will last but it certainly became an instant favorite despite having masses of other toys.
Highly recommended for any other busy little bees.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 21 month old Grandson's little face lit up when he saw his lawnmower, he was thrilled to bits with it! In no time he was helping his Grandpa mow our front lawn! Can't praise this Little Tikes mower enough! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun toy
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little mower with fun extras like the petrol can. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>