Top-rated product

Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.

<p>The Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower makes mechanical sounds and looks like the real thing. Beads pop as you push the starter cord to hear engine sounds. There's moveable throttle and even a removable fuel can with a nozzle that fits into the fuel tank.</p><ul><li>Size H51.3, W52.5, D28.2cm.</li><li>For ages 1 year and over.</li><li>EAN 050743616181.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.771 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
34 of 3597%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Review 1 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun toy for all the family
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By gray10
From:East Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a well made imaginative toy and is great for toddlers. On Christmas day, the grown ups wouldn't stop playing with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just like grandads!
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Gems21
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 2 year old loves this mower!!! He puts "petrol" in and and starts it up just like Grandad! We bought my 10 month old nephew one too as he started using it as a walker!! Great toy and even better we got it in the sale. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A nice little mower for a little child
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris12345
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 1 year old grandson had this for Christmas and he loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By amanda
From:Atherton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my little nephew for Xmas and he loved it. The accessories that come with it are good and it's very sturdy. Would definitely recommend :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a great toy.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ma
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great toy for my 18month old. He loves pushing it around. Light and easy to manoeuvre for him. Would like a few more botton and lights but very good overall. Looks so real!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not sure who was at fault
Posted10 December 2014
Customer avatar
By walker
From:Bucks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I only got this item as far as the car park and returned it as pieces started falling off. I must say i have never had problems with Little Tikes goods in the past so believe the item had already been returned and sold on by Argos instead of returning to supplier!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Happy
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Yvonne
From:Paisley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 2 year old grandson is very Happy with this toy. I was happy with the customer services in-store and online. So thank you. I will continue to shop in Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Big success
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Bazza
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my Grandson and he has had loads of fun with it. Says it is just like Daddy's. Good value too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy and imaginative
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Stirling, Stirling, Stirling, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A friend had this already so I knew what I was buying. My daughter kust loved playing with it. It is very sturdy, has somewhere to put "the petrol" (or oil) and makes a fab sound. My daughter loves it and she's 2.5 years old when we bought it. Don't be put off by the age recommendation. If your child loves to help you cut the grass, this is the lawnmower of choice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great garden toy
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By kay
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my nearly 3 year old son. Wish I had purchased this a lot sooner. He loves it and keeps him busy in the garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is great
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Coco
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product will keep the little one entertained for ages, they can pretend to help out in the garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By stam
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a brilliant and sturdy childrens lawnmower, so much better than the cheaper ones "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Tikes Gas 'n'Go Mower
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently purchased this for my granddaughters second birthday, she loves playing with it in the garden, pretending it's the real thing. The features are great on it. Money well spent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By truckfest
From:Burnham-on-Sea, Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson loved it 2yrs old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gemma
From:Belfast, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little girl got this for her 2nd birthday and she absolutely loves it. It' is sturdy and well built and my daughter loves how it makes noise. Would recommend to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bendyoly
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought two for my twins second birthday and are a real hit!
Fab, strong toys for inside or out.
They love the realistic sounds and no batteries needed!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nancy
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a really sturdy lawnmower and the children love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my two year old son loves this!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By christina
From:dagenham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son really wanted a lawnmower so he could copy his daddy in the garden so we bought one from the elc but it broke straight away so we took it back and checked online for other ones. We found this one and my son was so happy with it and its very sturdy and well made. Overall a great product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
little tikes gas & go mower
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ganddy
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" our little grandson loves the mower he loves to cut the grass with me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Tikes Gas n Go Mower
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny C
From:Lisburn BT28, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 2 yr old grandson, he was over the moon with it, as so was I. It is really sturdy and all the features on it are very impressive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>