Top-rated product

Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.

<p>The Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower makes mechanical sounds and looks like the real thing. Beads pop as you push the starter cord to hear engine sounds. There's moveable throttle and even a removable fuel can with a nozzle that fits into the fuel tank.</p><ul><li>Size H51.3, W52.5, D28.2cm.</li><li>For ages 1 year and over.</li><li>EAN 050743616181.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.897 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
29 of 29100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Review 1 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Happy
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Yvonne
From:Paisley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 2 year old grandson is very Happy with this toy. I was happy with the customer services in-store and online. So thank you. I will continue to shop in Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Big success
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Bazza
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my Grandson and he has had loads of fun with it. Says it is just like Daddy's. Good value too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy and imaginative
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Stirling, Stirling, Stirling, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A friend had this already so I knew what I was buying. My daughter kust loved playing with it. It is very sturdy, has somewhere to put "the petrol" (or oil) and makes a fab sound. My daughter loves it and she's 2.5 years old when we bought it. Don't be put off by the age recommendation. If your child loves to help you cut the grass, this is the lawnmower of choice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great garden toy
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By kay
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my nearly 3 year old son. Wish I had purchased this a lot sooner. He loves it and keeps him busy in the garden."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is great
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Coco
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product will keep the little one entertained for ages, they can pretend to help out in the garden."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By stam
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a brilliant and sturdy childrens lawnmower, so much better than the cheaper ones"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Tikes Gas 'n'Go Mower
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I recently purchased this for my granddaughters second birthday, she loves playing with it in the garden, pretending it's the real thing. The features are great on it. Money well spent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By truckfest
From:Burnham-on-Sea, Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My grandson loved it 2yrs old"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gemma
From:Belfast, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My little girl got this for her 2nd birthday and she absolutely loves it. It' is sturdy and well built and my daughter loves how it makes noise. Would recommend to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bendyoly
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought two for my twins second birthday and are a real hit!
Fab, strong toys for inside or out.
They love the realistic sounds and no batteries needed!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nancy
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a really sturdy lawnmower and the children love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my two year old son loves this!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By christina
From:dagenham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My son really wanted a lawnmower so he could copy his daddy in the garden so we bought one from the elc but it broke straight away so we took it back and checked online for other ones. We found this one and my son was so happy with it and its very sturdy and well made. Overall a great product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
little tikes gas & go mower
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ganddy
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"our little grandson loves the mower he loves to cut the grass with me"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Tikes Gas n Go Mower
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny C
From:Lisburn BT28, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my 2 yr old grandson, he was over the moon with it, as so was I. It is really sturdy and all the features on it are very impressive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kc
From:doncaster
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My little boy absolutely loves this lawnmower keeps him entertained"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Little tikes mower
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By vicki
From:Daventry, Northamptonshire NN11, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My son loves this brought it for his 1 at birthday as he's walking.he loves the pull cord the makes engine sounds. They only down side I would say to this is its abit light on front end so tips over. Could do with a weight underneath to keep it upright when being walked with. Otherwise a great toy for any child."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fabulous little mower-such fun
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Cookie
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great quality and built to last. Well worth the little extra money. My son is really pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gas go mower
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rizzo
From:Hull, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my little man who is 18 mnths and he loves it pushes it everywhere perfect for little kids helps with walking will keep them busy all day we'll worth the money another excellent buy from argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By chez33
From:wakefield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my 1 year old nephew and he loves it. He wasn't walking properly but could still hold onto the bar and push. It has lots of extras n it doesnt need batteries! My two year old daughter also loved playing with it so we are now getting her one too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just like daddy!
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Pomegran8
From:Leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my 2 year old - VERY chuffed! very realistic pull cord that makes a good old sound too - levers to move and a on/off turning switch - and not forgetting the petrol to pretend to pour in!
Excellent product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>