Top-rated product

Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.

<p>The Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower makes mechanical sounds and looks like the real thing. Beads pop as you push the starter cord to hear engine sounds. There's moveable throttle and even a removable fuel can with a nozzle that fits into the fuel tank.</p><ul><li>Size H51.3, W52.5, D28.2cm.</li><li>For ages 1 year and over.</li><li>EAN 050743616181.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.573 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 225 reviews
5 Stars
159
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
7
1 Star
2
212 of 22395%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Review 1 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Tikes Gas n Go Mower
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunnington, York, York YO19, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it for our 2yr old Grandson, he loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super quality
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality sturdy and a fun lawn mower. My grandson loves it . Would highly recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Toy lawnmower
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a present for my 2 yr old granddaughter. I have given it yet, but am confident it will be ok as the quality looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 18month old, it looks exactly as it does in the picture. It was easy to put together, My son enjoys pushing it around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Toy!
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great toy! My little boy loves pushing this around. It is good quality and well made. Only thing is that it tends to tip over as its not very heavy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kids lawnmower
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" efficient processing of order. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lawnmower
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very well made "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strong mower
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Superb mower. Bought two for grandsons age 1 and 2 . They love them. They are very sturdy. Bought cheap ones in the past that didn't last for long. Would recommend them . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little tikes gs 'n' go mower
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely fantastic little mower. My grandson has had tremendous fun with this toy. I would definitely recommend this little treasure. The best toy I have ever bought in this price range:) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good toy for my very active 2 years old son
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good toy for my son. Nice features for that price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely toy
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great toy , good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Has and go mower
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great from 18 months- 5 year, for all those little ones who like to copy daddy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids love pushing this around
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesham, Chesham, Buckinghamshire HP5, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our twin grandsons have just loved pushing this around (we bought them one each). Indoors or out, it is great fun. Lots of different things to do on it and noises to make, just what a 2 year old loves. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted20 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought for my little sisters 1st birthday and she loves walkig around with it and watching the balls ping around. It also has bits on the mower itself which keep her entertained for hours, I have got my 18 month old son one for christmas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my friends sons 1st birthday as my son had one from 12 months old and still loves it now age 2 it's a great role play toy very durable and looks great worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Little Tikes Gas n Go Mower
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very child safety & robust but shame didn't make any noises as children love lights & noises "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item was generally good. But the petrol tank could
be an issue.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My twin boys got one of these each for their 2nd birthday. They absolutely love playing with them. They are very good quality and withstand being banged into walls very well. My 4 year old enjoys playing with them too. I would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a excellent toy for a youngster bought it for my grandson for xmas and I'm sure he will have many happy hours playing with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>