Top-rated product

Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.

<p>The Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower makes mechanical sounds and looks like the real thing. Beads pop as you push the starter cord to hear engine sounds. There's moveable throttle and even a removable fuel can with a nozzle that fits into the fuel tank.</p><ul><li>Size H51.3, W52.5, D28.2cm.</li><li>For ages 1 year and over.</li><li>EAN 050743616181.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
61 of 6397%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Review 1 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jgreenst
From:Dursley, Gloucestershire GL11, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my one year old grandaughter - however she has not been able to play with it as here 3 year old brother won't let go!!! he loves it
Well though out toy - much better than other models
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Tikes Gas n Go Mower
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By M,gal
From:Co. Tyrone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product,lovely bright colours and enjoyable toy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tykes mower fun
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By CJ
From:Luton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" got this in a sale so well worth the money. nicely made little extras as in the oil can. not too noisey. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent fun
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By van lover
From:Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for our 2 year old grandson and it was a hit as soon as it was out of the packaging! It makes a nice noise, pushes along easily and has all the attachments just like Daddy's "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great active toy
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris 900
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Grandson of 2 years loves helping in garden. He constantly uses the mower toy and wants to take it everywhere he goes. Not sure how long it will last but it certainly became an instant favorite despite having masses of other toys.
Highly recommended for any other busy little bees.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Noo
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 21 month old Grandson's little face lit up when he saw his lawnmower, he was thrilled to bits with it! In no time he was helping his Grandpa mow our front lawn! Can't praise this Little Tikes mower enough! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun toy
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jayne
From:North Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little mower with fun extras like the petrol can. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Had to return this 3 times!
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Nanny
From:Christchurch
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have had to return this mower 3 times to different stores trying to find one that works, and we still don't have it the mower itself is great fun but on all the ones we have had it doesn't make the engine sounds when you pull the cord I contacted little tykes still no reply from them
It's no good at all
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Funny Bunny
From:Congleton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a Birthday present for my friends 2 year old little boy and it was a great hit! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy grandson immediately heading off round th
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ly
From:North lincilnshir
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent grandson loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous lawnmower
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By AberdeenMum
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great child's size lawn mower. It's sturdy, great colours. The petrol can is a super addition. The buttons all do something- making it more like a 'real' lawn mower. My 2 year old son loves it, and not he 'helps' Daddy in the garden. It is more expensive than others, but it is certainly of a higher quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for little gardeners!
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By CNiz
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this lawn mower for my 2 year old nephews birthday, it was a hit from the very start! I had already removed from the packaging before giving it to him, and was glad that I had, lots of plastic ties held it to the box. Once out the packaging it I was simple to assemble, and sturdy.
It is the perfect size a2yo, and has had constant use
It makes noises (balls pop as it runs along, & the dials click, a 'starter motor' that makes a zip noise) but nothing too offensive or loud.
Great toy!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice quality
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ClareL
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Returned a mothercare lawn mower because it was poor quality, for £5 more this was so much better. Also reserved and picked up from Argos within the hour, really impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hours of fun
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By loo loo
From:Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My two year old loves this item! He goes outside with his daddy and follows him with it when he is doing the lawn "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Chainsaw13
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for helping mummy or daddy mow the lawn,hours of fun great toy for the summer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent garden toy!
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue C
From:Lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my walking one year old nephew. Excellent fun, especially the little petrol canister.
Reasonably priced at Argos. Easy to collect.
Will provide lots of summer garden fun.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great toy
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ali
From:gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my grandson loves it we have so much fun playing he said just like grampys mower "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is really nice and sturdy
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Doreen
From:Northern ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my two year he loves it, really sturdy nice and bright and a good price gets hours of fun with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product fun for 1-2 years
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By LIZ
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great toy for children who are starting to walk and especially for playing in the garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth every penny
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lol
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for our 2 year old grand daughter for her birthday and she loved it.
Well packaged and seemed quite sturdily made, nice bright colors too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>