Top-rated product

Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.

<p>The Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower makes mechanical sounds and looks like the real thing. Beads pop as you push the starter cord to hear engine sounds. There's moveable throttle and even a removable fuel can with a nozzle that fits into the fuel tank.</p><ul><li>Size H51.3, W52.5, D28.2cm.</li><li>For ages 1 year and over.</li><li>EAN 050743616181.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.816 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
48 of 4998%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Review 1 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Chainsaw13
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for helping mummy or daddy mow the lawn,hours of fun great toy for the summer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent garden toy!
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue C
From:Lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my walking one year old nephew. Excellent fun, especially the little petrol canister.
Reasonably priced at Argos. Easy to collect.
Will provide lots of summer garden fun.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great toy
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ali
From:gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my grandson loves it we have so much fun playing he said just like grampys mower "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is really nice and sturdy
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Doreen
From:Northern ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my two year he loves it, really sturdy nice and bright and a good price gets hours of fun with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product fun for 1-2 years
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By LIZ
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great toy for children who are starting to walk and especially for playing in the garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth every penny
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lol
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for our 2 year old grand daughter for her birthday and she loved it.
Well packaged and seemed quite sturdily made, nice bright colors too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
little tikes mower
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kirsty76
From:plymouth, uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My little boy loves this. We got it for his 3rd bday & he hasn't stopped playing with it. He loves to be able put petrol in & the noise of the balls as he mows! The only small issue with it, is the cord that you pull. It says it makes a noise like a real mower, but once u have pulled the string it stops! However this hasn't bothered my son. Excellent product, sturdy material, definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Guilty pleasure buy
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kerry
From:Bexhill, East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product for my 2 year old boy as he wanted to help daddy do the mowering. He thinks its brilliant :) he believes that he is helping daddy so perfect guilty pleasure buy! Highly recommend!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Coward
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really happy! Will get another for my youngest! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product.
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Gwen
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Grandson (aged 2yrs) loved this toy. Very sturdy and made a realistic sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Somerset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great present for 2-3 years olds "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sturdy toy
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Eve
From:U.K.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for 2 year old, great design and sturdy he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product has been a great success
Posted30 January 2015
Customer avatar
By pen67
From:Glos
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really fun toy that grandson can learn from too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun toy for all the family
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By gray10
From:East Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a well made imaginative toy and is great for toddlers. On Christmas day, the grown ups wouldn't stop playing with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just like grandads!
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Gems21
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 2 year old loves this mower!!! He puts "petrol" in and and starts it up just like Grandad! We bought my 10 month old nephew one too as he started using it as a walker!! Great toy and even better we got it in the sale. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A nice little mower for a little child
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris12345
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 1 year old grandson had this for Christmas and he loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By amanda
From:Atherton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my little nephew for Xmas and he loved it. The accessories that come with it are good and it's very sturdy. Would definitely recommend :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a great toy.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ma
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great toy for my 18month old. He loves pushing it around. Light and easy to manoeuvre for him. Would like a few more botton and lights but very good overall. Looks so real!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not sure who was at fault
Posted10 December 2014
Customer avatar
By walker
From:Bucks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I only got this item as far as the car park and returned it as pieces started falling off. I must say i have never had problems with Little Tikes goods in the past so believe the item had already been returned and sold on by Argos instead of returning to supplier!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Happy
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Yvonne
From:Paisley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 2 year old grandson is very Happy with this toy. I was happy with the customer services in-store and online. So thank you. I will continue to shop in Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>