Top-rated product

Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.

<p>The Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower makes mechanical sounds and looks like the real thing. Beads pop as you push the starter cord to hear engine sounds. There's moveable throttle and even a removable fuel can with a nozzle that fits into the fuel tank.</p><ul><li>Size H51.3, W52.5, D28.2cm.</li><li>For ages 1 year and over.</li><li>EAN 050743616181.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.793 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
90 of 9298%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Review 1 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely toy
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great toy , good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Has and go mower
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great from 18 months- 5 year, for all those little ones who like to copy daddy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids love pushing this around
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesham, Chesham, Buckinghamshire HP5, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our twin grandsons have just loved pushing this around (we bought them one each). Indoors or out, it is great fun. Lots of different things to do on it and noises to make, just what a 2 year old loves. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted20 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought for my little sisters 1st birthday and she loves walkig around with it and watching the balls ping around. It also has bits on the mower itself which keep her entertained for hours, I have got my 18 month old son one for christmas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my friends sons 1st birthday as my son had one from 12 months old and still loves it now age 2 it's a great role play toy very durable and looks great worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Little Tikes Gas n Go Mower
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very child safety & robust but shame didn't make any noises as children love lights & noises "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item was generally good. But the petrol tank could
be an issue.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My twin boys got one of these each for their 2nd birthday. They absolutely love playing with them. They are very good quality and withstand being banged into walls very well. My 4 year old enjoys playing with them too. I would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a excellent toy for a youngster bought it for my grandson for xmas and I'm sure he will have many happy hours playing with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy days
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:u.k.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my grandson has loads of fun inside and out with this toy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just right for a 2 year old
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm sure my grandson will love this, and enjoy helping daddy cut the grass "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Realistic
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Realistic and hard wearing product. 17 mth old loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy lawnmower
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 2 year old totally loves this lawn mower, he plays with it constantly. It is made of great quality with all the little extras. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift for a 2 year old
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" He just loves to copy daddy - and now he can 'mow' some of the lawn! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous product
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant fun and "just like dads" product. Excellent value for money when compared to other types of similar toy. My son even fills the car with his petrol can!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun!
Posted30 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 2 year old loves this. Good quality and lots of features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well made sturdy toy lawn mower
Posted28 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My two year old grandaughter loves her new mower. Very good sounds and accessories. Well made and sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic gift
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this lawnmower for my grandsons 2 nd birthday once it was unwrapt he ignored all other gifts and played with it all the rest of the day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little tikes gas and go mower is fab
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leics
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Little Mower has brilliant play value with sounds - just like Dads! My grandson even 'mows' the carpet! I would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>