Top-rated product

Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.

<p>The Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower makes mechanical sounds and looks like the real thing. Beads pop as you push the starter cord to hear engine sounds. There's moveable throttle and even a removable fuel can with a nozzle that fits into the fuel tank.</p><ul><li>Size H51.3, W52.5, D28.2cm.</li><li>For ages 1 year and over.</li><li>EAN 050743616181.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.577 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(246 reviews) 245
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 246 reviews
5 Stars
174
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
8
1 Star
2
232 of 24495%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Review 1 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great 1st Birthday present!
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Caerphilly, Caerphilly, Caerphilly CF83, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great 1st birthday present, even helped with his first steps!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great toy for a two year old
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My grandson had this mower for his birthday and he loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My son loves this toy
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 2 year old son loves this toy lawnmower he's has hours of fun with it, loved cutting the grass with his dad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks great but let down by defective engine
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After examining the engine on this model, bought for one of my grandsons,I found that the flywheel was missing which gave a poorer sound output than the model bought for my other grandson which appeared to have been assembled correctly. Possibly a Monday production line mower. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Gas 'n' Go Mower looks briliant
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This little mower is ideal for little children. It looks real and has knobs to turn and pull and also a petrol container to fill up. My grandson loves and he right away started using it like his Dad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My little boy loves it!
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 2 year old boy loves this toy, especially filling it up with the petrol can and pulling the starter cord. Good quality, nice and sturdy to push around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Childs pretend lawn mower
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, bought for a 1 year old who loves it and gets to toddle along and 'mow' the lawn with his dad, great fun, no small pieces, a well made product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Childs lawnmower
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What a great toy,full of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just like the real thing !!
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well not quite. I bought this mower for my grandson's second birthday. It was easy to put together (although we didn't find the instructions which were tucked inside the packaging until after). It is colourful, has fun handles to turn and.pull, its seems a sturdy product and easy to push on grass. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Frome, Frome, Somerset BA11, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic toy for children I have two children who both like to play with this In the garden or in home. Sturdy frame of toy and strong to defo recommend also grate for a unisex toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Description says you pull the cord & it makes a sound like a lawnmower engine...Ours didn't. Took it to be exchanged. Argos we went to only had one in store and it was the same so on their recommendation we went to another store to try theirs. We tried another 2 and neither made the correct noise. Member of staff said her child has one and it's not the noise his make so knew faulty.
Gutted because our son LOVED it.
Went to different retailer & come to conclusion Little Tikes design problem
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is strong would not break
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson loves it plays with it in the garden and in doors it's a good toy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for a 2 year old and he adores it, very happy with price very happy with design, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 2yr old is obsessed with lawnmowers and loves to 'help out' with the gardening so this toy is perfect for him. When my Husband it cutting the grass our son walks up and down the garden next to him with his mower and the biggest smile on his face. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product.
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for grandson who always wants to help grandad cut the grass. Great features including pull string start and its own little petrol can, he absolutely loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bellshill
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 17month old loves this little mower. Its sturdy and realisic looking with plenty to do on it like turn knobs, handles, pulls, and poping balls. He goes to get it as soon as I open the shed and doesnt put it down all day. Excellent little toy. I highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product for a first birthday present and it was very well received! The bright colours make it very attractive and he loved the sounds that it makes. It's great for encouraging children of that age to walk to! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy for little gardeners
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent product. Very well built and some interesting features to keep little ones occupied. Little ones can now "help" out with cutting the grass! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 Year old Birthday Present lawn moweri
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent, well made and very stable, my l year old grandson walked with it straight away "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Winslow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son has so far had hours of fun with his mower. He loves that it's just like daddy's. Would highly reccommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>