Top-rated product

Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.

<p>The Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower makes mechanical sounds and looks like the real thing. Beads pop as you push the starter cord to hear engine sounds. There's moveable throttle and even a removable fuel can with a nozzle that fits into the fuel tank.</p><ul><li>Size H51.3, W52.5, D28.2cm.</li><li>For ages 1 year and over.</li><li>EAN 050743616181.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.586 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 232 reviews
5 Stars
166
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
7
1 Star
2
219 of 23095%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Review 1 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product.
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for grandson who always wants to help grandad cut the grass. Great features including pull string start and its own little petrol can, he absolutely loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bellshill
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 17month old loves this little mower. Its sturdy and realisic looking with plenty to do on it like turn knobs, handles, pulls, and poping balls. He goes to get it as soon as I open the shed and doesnt put it down all day. Excellent little toy. I highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product for a first birthday present and it was very well received! The bright colours make it very attractive and he loved the sounds that it makes. It's great for encouraging children of that age to walk to! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy for little gardeners
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent product. Very well built and some interesting features to keep little ones occupied. Little ones can now "help" out with cutting the grass! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 Year old Birthday Present lawn moweri
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent, well made and very stable, my l year old grandson walked with it straight away "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Winslow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son has so far had hours of fun with his mower. He loves that it's just like daddy's. Would highly reccommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower
Posted15 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little lawn mower. Great for little boys and girls who want to pretend to help mummy and daddy cut the grass, Excellent quality, exactly what I would expect from Little Tikes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Tikes Gas n Go Mower
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunnington, York, York YO19, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it for our 2yr old Grandson, he loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super quality
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality sturdy and a fun lawn mower. My grandson loves it . Would highly recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Toy lawnmower
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a present for my 2 yr old granddaughter. I have given it yet, but am confident it will be ok as the quality looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 18month old, it looks exactly as it does in the picture. It was easy to put together, My son enjoys pushing it around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Toy!
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great toy! My little boy loves pushing this around. It is good quality and well made. Only thing is that it tends to tip over as its not very heavy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kids lawnmower
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" efficient processing of order. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lawnmower
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very well made "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strong mower
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Superb mower. Bought two for grandsons age 1 and 2 . They love them. They are very sturdy. Bought cheap ones in the past that didn't last for long. Would recommend them . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little tikes gs 'n' go mower
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely fantastic little mower. My grandson has had tremendous fun with this toy. I would definitely recommend this little treasure. The best toy I have ever bought in this price range:) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good toy for my very active 2 years old son
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good toy for my son. Nice features for that price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely toy
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great toy , good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Has and go mower
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great from 18 months- 5 year, for all those little ones who like to copy daddy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Gas 'n' Go Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids love pushing this around
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesham, Chesham, Buckinghamshire HP5, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our twin grandsons have just loved pushing this around (we bought them one each). Indoors or out, it is great fun. Lots of different things to do on it and noises to make, just what a 2 year old loves. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>