Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.

<p>The Samsung Galaxy S3 smartphone is a joy to hold with its simple and elegant design. The stunning 4.8 inch HD display provides a vivid viewing experience. With true colours and ultra-fast response times. It's also incredibly energy efficient, amazingly thin and features a super-fast quad-core processor. </p><p>Mobile phone features:</p><ul><li>Pop up play - lets you watch a HD video in one window whilst texting or emailing at the same time. Drag to where you would like it on the screen and chat with your friends or use the internet, so that you don't miss out on the action!</li><li>Network provider: Sim free.</li><li>Android 4.0 operating system.</li><li>MP3 player.</li></ul><p>Display and camera information:</p><ul><li>4.8 inch screen.</li><li>1280 x 720 pixels.</li><li>Super AMOLED display.</li><li>Full HD screen.</li><li>8 megapixel camera.</li><li>Video capture and playback.</li></ul><p>Network and connectivity:</p><ul><li>3G network capability.</li><li>Micro SIM card.</li><li>Wi-Fi connectivity.</li><li>Bluetooth.</li></ul><p>Memory information:</p><ul><li>16GB of internal memory.</li><li>Type of memory card required: microSD.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 460 hours standby time.</li><li>Up to 470 mins talk time.</li><li>Size H13.6, W7.06, D0.8mm.</li><li>Weight 133g.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 380 reviews
5 Stars
310
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
11
1 Star
6
351 of 37993%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Review 1 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile
Posted25 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mobile is Excellent and easy to use, my wife love's it and would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great mobile phone
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No complaints with this phone I love it.Its slimline and light slips nicely into my handbag and above all its simple to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great camera
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:hampshi
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great phone with big lcd and very easy in use. Is making lovely photos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter was very pleased with her phone . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My first Samsung and at last I am happy with my mobile. Definitely recommend. And thank Argos, I like their service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent smart phone
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Slightly larger footprint than the Galaxy S3 Mini but 25% larger screen, and I think it needs it. I've tried the Mini and it's slightly too small for my pork sausage fingers. The S3 is an excellent introduction to the world of Android phones and so far appears to be able to do everything I've decided I need it to do. Importing my contacts list from a VCF file took moments and I even managed to transfer all the SMS/MMS conversations from my old Sony Xperia. Highly recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product was good and exactly what I wanted all features were brilliant and very happy with product would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely phone
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this phone for my daughter for Christmas. I have the S4 but found that it is unnecessary to pay the extra as the S3 is so similar that it is difficult to find the differences. She is delighted with it and it was a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
galaxy s111
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:co westmeath
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Lovely fone I love it it was a birthday gift to me from my family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good video and camera quality big screen
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone is very good the quality is very good 4 gameing its excellent the video and camera is excellent plus pepal blue different nice colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great smartphone
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is my second S3, are the S4 & S5 worth the extra money? In my opinion, no. This is a great option for buying SIM free and staying off a long 24 month contract. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Samsung
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:widnes
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Phones great short battery life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great phone
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Edgware
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product does exactly what I want and more. Feels good to hold and looks stylish. Menu is easy to understand and follow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchased for my 17yr old son
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Didn't want a contract phone for him as I didn't want to get caught out when he smashed it up etc. Personally thought it was a lot of money for a phone that has been out quite a while. He is really really pleased with it especially with the 64 memory card I got to go with it. He loves the features and the size of the phone and has told me in great detail about how he has been able to link it up to his online computers games so he can talk through his phone while playing the same lads online "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect upgrade
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to upgrade my wife's old Samsung found this one to have everything needed
Easy to use and full of features that will never be used but better to have
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top transaction
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect mobile phone, good price, perfect purchase. thank you Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung Galaxy S3
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmngham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Still the Best Samsung Galaxy phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a lot of phone for the money. excellent value.
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Bromwich, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent value for money, and now at a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great phone
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas present
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Driffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for my partner, she wanted a phone like mine. Good all round phone with an excellent screen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>