Top-rated product

Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.

<p>The Samsung Galaxy S3 smartphone is a joy to hold with its simple and elegant design. The stunning 4.8 inch HD display provides a vivid viewing experience. With true colours and ultra-fast response times. It's also incredibly energy efficient, amazingly thin and features a super-fast quad-core processor. </p><p>Mobile phone features:</p><ul><li>Pop up play - lets you watch a HD video in one window whilst texting or emailing at the same time. Drag to where you would like it on the screen and chat with your friends or use the internet, so that you don't miss out on the action!</li><li>Network provider: Sim free.</li><li>Android 4.0 operating system.</li><li>MP3 player.</li></ul><p>Display and camera information:</p><ul><li>4.8 inch screen.</li><li>1280 x 720 pixels.</li><li>Super AMOLED display.</li><li>Full HD screen.</li><li>8 megapixel camera.</li><li>Video capture and playback.</li></ul><p>Network and connectivity:</p><ul><li>3G network capability.</li><li>Micro SIM card.</li><li>Wi-Fi connectivity.</li><li>Bluetooth.</li></ul><p>Memory information:</p><ul><li>16GB of internal memory.</li><li>Type of memory card required: microSD.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 460 hours standby time.</li><li>Up to 470 mins talk time.</li><li>Size H13.6, W7.06, D0.8mm.</li><li>Weight 133g.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.809 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
113
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
125 of 13195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Review 1 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
galaxy s3
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By pete
From:staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This phone replaced an samsung galaxy grand neo which I bought,from day one that had problems,turning itself on/off , sticking buttons,charging 4 times in one day, I returned that phone to the store faulty after 4 months,was very pleased when they agreed to replace it , I then paid the extra for the phone I should have bought in the first place,very happy with this phone far better build quality than my previous phone would definately recommend this phone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lehel
From:Oxford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought this after a Samsung y and this is much powerful and fast.
I might buy another one for myself because this is for my wife.
I wait a bit to be chipper.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung s3
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Oli
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great mobile phone :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product in agros had the best price around!!
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MsButterfly
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brilliant price Brilliant phone... Great features love it. Thanks agros"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Samsung galaxy s3
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By darren07
From:N. Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great phone and a great price although battery needs charging every day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely product no accessories available
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By linda
From:Buckingham, Buckingham MK18, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Would have liked a nice case to stop it scratching. Lovely screen. easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Phone
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By angel292311
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Purchased for my 2 teenage sons, this phone sells Itself.... Great buy x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
galaxy s3lll phone
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By gaz
From:tyne and wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent phone easy to use worth the money I would recommend this phone picture quality is very good phone is very light overall a very good phone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mobile
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Waz94
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Nice mobile cheap price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
samsung galaxy s3 mobile phone
Posted01 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jono
From:Buxton, Buxton, Derbyshire SK17, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"great phone for the price, only draw backs is the battey which could be a lot better & can't uninstall unwanted apps which are installed on the phone, great 16gb memory on phone camera good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Samsung Galaxy phone
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By daffydill
From:dumfriesshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I think this phone is excellent I like the features and so easy to work I would definitely recommend this product and the help I got in store was first class"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First Class
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By AMJ.
From:UK.Perthshire.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I BOUGHT THIS MOBILE IN YOUR HARROGATE UK STORE.
ITS A FIRST CLASS MOBILE HAS EVERYTHING YOU REQUIRE.IT IS A FIRST CLASS MOBILE FROM SAMSUNG.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic display
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By tonymorocco
From:Tyne and wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Really pleased with purchase. Surprise for birthday and she is delighted. Not the he latest handset but has all of the features needed and is still pretty rapid processing data."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great phone
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By shellysheepdog
From:Flintshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I bought this phone after having the S3 mini and cant believe how much better this one is. The on screen aps are so much clearer and brighter and the camera produces excellent sharp photos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
got one now my son has one too
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By painintheass
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Love it simple to use, just wish that the battery lasts longer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic phone
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By fi
From:sudbury
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It is easy to use snd the screen is perfect size great features and makes using it fun and hassle free"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung Galaxy111 Blue unlocked phone
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Denbighshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I love this phone I would never go back to an iphone !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mandyj
From:Coventry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Wanted to replace my mobile and looked around for something similar on contract but once I weighed up the difference in price it was better to get this on the offer & plus had 10% off voucher too; so good by not tied in on contract or network provider.
Great features and love the design, light weight too. Battery doesn't last that well if your playing games or downloading apps etc.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good phone
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this S3 as I had an S4 that I lost without insuring it (lesson learnt). It's a great phone and has everything you need, the only thing I'd say is that it lags a little bit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Happy
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob
Age:35 to 44
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Purchased this phone for my son after a 9mth heart-breaking experience of owning the Nokia Lumina 520 (another story!). The Samsung has a fabulous screen functionality, great battery life (but early days) and I now have a very happy teenager back!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>