Top-rated product

Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.

<p>The Samsung Galaxy S3 smartphone is a joy to hold with its simple and elegant design. The stunning 4.8 inch HD display provides a vivid viewing experience. With true colours and ultra-fast response times. It's also incredibly energy efficient, amazingly thin and features a super-fast quad-core processor. </p><p>Mobile phone features:</p><ul><li>Pop up play - lets you watch a HD video in one window whilst texting or emailing at the same time. Drag to where you would like it on the screen and chat with your friends or use the internet, so that you don't miss out on the action!</li><li>Network provider: Sim free.</li><li>Android 4.0 operating system.</li><li>MP3 player.</li></ul><p>Display and camera information:</p><ul><li>4.8 inch screen.</li><li>1280 x 720 pixels.</li><li>Super AMOLED display.</li><li>Full HD screen.</li><li>8 megapixel camera.</li><li>Video capture and playback.</li></ul><p>Network and connectivity:</p><ul><li>3G network capability.</li><li>Micro SIM card.</li><li>Wi-Fi connectivity.</li><li>Bluetooth.</li></ul><p>Memory information:</p><ul><li>16GB of internal memory.</li><li>Type of memory card required: microSD.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 460 hours standby time.</li><li>Up to 470 mins talk time.</li><li>Size H13.6, W7.06, D0.8mm.</li><li>Weight 133g.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.679 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 349 reviews
5 Stars
284
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
11
1 Star
5
321 of 34892%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
33 Questions | 35 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Review 1 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simply brilliant!
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By PEPE
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Samsung s 3 mobile phone is everything a phone should be. quad core 1.4ghz not to mention HD WOW! Got alarms and the screen is just fabulous and yes it plays you tube films and singing artist. EXCELLENT PETER NB. COMPARE THIS WITH OTHER PHONES ON THE MARKEDT MID RANGE AND THEY DON'T COME NOWHERE NEAR THIS WORK OF ART. YES IT IS OVER 2 YEARS OLD, BUT MY MONEY WAS WELL SPENT."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magic!
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Red Snapper
From:Down, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"A really superb piece of kit,amazing screen,great camera,smooth seamless with clever gestures, can't rate or recommend highly enough,may be 2012 technology, but I'm really impressed with this Samsung SIII."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good phone
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By george65
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"easy to use good camera lots of good features all in all best phone i have used"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
samsung galaxy phone
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By fuzzy
From:Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very pleased, lovely phone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new phone
Posted17 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Den
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I brought this phone after my old phone broke , my husband has this phone and it looked easy to use which I find it as, and with 70 pound of it was a bargain"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas present
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Livs
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I got this phone to my boyfriend as an early christmas present he loves it, the battery last for at least two days, all the features are easy to use, its a great phone, he loves it, I would definitely recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Galaxy SIII
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Rich
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This was a good price in Argos and was good value.
The SIII has a lovely feel to it and is very smooth.
Remains to be seen how the battery life turns out - I've turned off all the extra running functions.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great phone!
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Kevin
From:Notts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This phone does all you need and is easy to understand."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:tameside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"superb
very easy to use smartphone great pictures and graphics
would recommend for beginners and advanced users at last
found the phone for me.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Loving it
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By bromleylass
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great phone and a very good price. No problems getting it set up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great phone!
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Terri50
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I have a Samsung XCover it's about 3 years old now & couldn't see myself with any other brand so l brought the Slll as an upgrade. The screen is large and the features are easy enough to operate. Brilliant!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Phone
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By gareth
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Since buying this phone, Though, only 2 weeks ago as I write, I have found it to be excellent in every way, easy to use, lovely big screen, I love tinkering and setting Mp3 ringtones and message tones etc, done, and easily!!!
Can't fault it.
O Yeah! You can make calls on it as well :P
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Galaxy S3 Phone
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Gi
From:Tring
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I found this product so easy to set up and use. All features are great and haven't stopped using since I started. Please note it requires a micro SIM and slot into the correct slot.
All apps are easy to work with and downloading and installing is simple.
The only downside is the battery time - I don't think it's giving as much use as it says but don't let that deter you - the charger can be used on mains, computer or even through a cigarette lighter adaptor (not included). I love it!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharp and snazzy
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Kinkyboots33
From:Middlesbrough
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Decided which phone I wanted, tracked it down to Argos. Bought it on a busy Sunday morning, but staff were motivated and very pleasant. Excellent service. Happy with my phone, all in all a very pleasant experience."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung galaxy s3
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Alison
From:Co Tyrone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought this phone for my husband as a birthday present. He was always moaning at the battery life (lack of) on his nokia and also as it was a windows based phone he could not get certain apps. V.clear display, easy to set up (well he done it without asking!!!) and excellent volume on ringtone. Loving his pressie and enjoys finding out about the different features."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this phone looks good plenty if good features
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By heatherm
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"great phone nice size, takes good photos plenty of good features"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing phone for an amazing price
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sonyfan
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I got this phone for my Mam for Christmas and the price was really good for a modern phone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted14 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Eileen
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This was an early xmas present for me & I am delighted with it.Still not sure how to use it fully yet but has been a lot easier than I thought."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Good Mobile
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Ilkeston, Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is s super fast mobile, with a fantastic clear display.
I use the battery saving mode and get at least 2 days of use before a charge.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
samsung s3
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By graham
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This product does everything the manufacturers say and more .the main trouble you will have is putting it down .I thought it would be too big at double the screen size of my old phone but it fits neatly in my hand and pockets . Easy to use and extra features are easy to download for free perfect as a gift and if you purchase for your self will astound you with whar it can do"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>