Top-rated product

Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.

<p>The Samsung Galaxy S3 smartphone is a joy to hold with its simple and elegant design. The stunning 4.8 inch HD display provides a vivid viewing experience. With true colours and ultra-fast response times. It's also incredibly energy efficient, amazingly thin and features a super-fast quad-core processor. </p><p>Mobile phone features:</p><ul><li>Pop up play - lets you watch a HD video in one window whilst texting or emailing at the same time. Drag to where you would like it on the screen and chat with your friends or use the internet, so that you don't miss out on the action!</li><li>Network provider: Sim free.</li><li>Android 4.0 operating system.</li><li>MP3 player.</li></ul><p>Display and camera information:</p><ul><li>4.8 inch screen.</li><li>1280 x 720 pixels.</li><li>Super AMOLED display.</li><li>Full HD screen.</li><li>8 megapixel camera.</li><li>Video capture and playback.</li></ul><p>Network and connectivity:</p><ul><li>3G network capability.</li><li>Micro SIM card.</li><li>Wi-Fi connectivity.</li><li>Bluetooth.</li></ul><p>Memory information:</p><ul><li>16GB of internal memory.</li><li>Type of memory card required: microSD.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 460 hours standby time.</li><li>Up to 470 mins talk time.</li><li>Size H13.6, W7.06, D0.8mm.</li><li>Weight 133g.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.814 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 140 reviews
5 Stars
121
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
134 of 14096%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Review 1 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"excellent phone & the camera takes great and very clear photo's"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung s3 very good
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Thomas J
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This phone is one of the best I have had,I got this phone because my daughter had the same phone but hers was a contract she had said it was a very good phone and for the price had to go for it, I just put my new sim in and away I went Thanks Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Barry
From:stafford westmidlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with my phone great apps easy to uselooks really nice"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Donk62
From:Skegness
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I find that this phone is so easy to use there a great features on it. It is light to carry and doesnt feel bulky,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Phone
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rick 24
From:Cambs. Uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Nice Phone. Works well. Easy to use. Good price at Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Fawad
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This phone is awesome I really love this phone it's bettry timing is good and camera result is brilliant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Samsung S3
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By adrian
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I used to have a S2 which eventually died so an S3 was an obvious choice and am very pleased wirth it. There are several improvements which I am very happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Polum2
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great phone, with all the features you expect. Good size is perfect you don't need a tablet with this phone. Great fro watching seamless video or film. Fast processor and large GB space make this a must have. Love the colour the screen(crystal clear) and the feel of the phone. Doesn't chew up too much battery, I find that I can go a whole day of normal reasonable usage and not have to charge until bedtime.
Easy to navigate the software even for a dinosaur like me!
Buy one you will not regret it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small and compact
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By grama
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"great little phone does all you need and fits in your pocket."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
galaxy s3
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By pete
From:staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This phone replaced an samsung galaxy grand neo which I bought,from day one that had problems,turning itself on/off , sticking buttons,charging 4 times in one day, I returned that phone to the store faulty after 4 months,was very pleased when they agreed to replace it , I then paid the extra for the phone I should have bought in the first place,very happy with this phone far better build quality than my previous phone would definately recommend this phone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lehel
From:Oxford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought this after a Samsung y and this is much powerful and fast.
I might buy another one for myself because this is for my wife.
I wait a bit to be chipper.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung s3
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Oli
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great mobile phone :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product in agros had the best price around!!
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MsButterfly
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brilliant price Brilliant phone... Great features love it. Thanks agros"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Samsung galaxy s3
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By darren07
From:N. Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great phone and a great price although battery needs charging every day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely product no accessories available
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By linda
From:Buckingham, Buckingham MK18, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Would have liked a nice case to stop it scratching. Lovely screen. easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Phone
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By angel292311
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Purchased for my 2 teenage sons, this phone sells Itself.... Great buy x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
galaxy s3lll phone
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By gaz
From:tyne and wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent phone easy to use worth the money I would recommend this phone picture quality is very good phone is very light overall a very good phone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mobile
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Waz94
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Nice mobile cheap price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
samsung galaxy s3 mobile phone
Posted01 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jono
From:Buxton, Buxton, Derbyshire SK17, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"great phone for the price, only draw backs is the battey which could be a lot better & can't uninstall unwanted apps which are installed on the phone, great 16gb memory on phone camera good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sim Free Samsung Galaxy S3 Mobile Phone - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Samsung Galaxy phone
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By daffydill
From:dumfriesshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I think this phone is excellent I like the features and so easy to work I would definitely recommend this product and the help I got in store was first class"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>