Top-rated product

Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.

<p>This women's helmet offers a stylish design and includes safety features for your protection and comfort. The adjustable dial fitting ensures a secure fit for head sizes 58 to 62cm. With 10 air vents and a quick release fastening, this comfortable helmet makes a safer, more enjoyable ride.</p><p>EPS impact absorption liner.</p><ul><li>10 air vents.</li><li>Adjustable dial fitting.</li><li>Head size from 58 to 62cm.</li><li>Foam padding.</li><li>Quick-release buckle fastening.</li><li>Two tone.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.443 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(97 reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
89 of 9792%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Review 1 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat fit & stylish colouring.
Posted24 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased for teen who specifically requested to have a dial to tighten the fit at back of head. Which this has. Good colouring to be seen when dark. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cycle helmet
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very comfortable, easy to adjust, nice looking, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable to wear "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fit
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice fit and very light to wear good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Matches the bike i brought
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased as this helmet matched the bike and was a good fit, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got myself a bike, needed a helmet. Excellent value for money, looks good. What more could you ask for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for the price.
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great value helmet with a sleek design. The fit is great and adjustable. The design provides good ventilation which is good for sunny bike rides. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice design and fits really well with adjustable insert "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clydebank
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Daughter was thrilled with the helmet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice looking helmet, great price and comfotable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First class head protection
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Poole
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is an ideal helmet for my granddaughter. Head band inside the helmet is adjustable as are the straps that secures the helmet on the head. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cycle helmet
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyrone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic fit overall comfort would recommend to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merthyr
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good value for money bought for my daughter who has a large head and this fitted her comfortably.
was looking at others in a well known store that sells bikes and they were in excess of £20 / this one is better looking, more comfortable and better value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money. Only problem i find is inside part keeps falling out but for the price it is only a minor issue. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable headwear
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really found this cycle helmet very comfortable and it didn't irritate the head or around the neck at all. I was very happy to wear it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ladies helmet
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic comfortable helmet and at great value too. Definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co Londonderry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased for my daughter and couldnt be happier with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladie's
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice design, doesn't feel too hot in there. I do have to tighten the straps every couple of days (I go 2 x 4.5 mile cycles a day) as it seems to become a little loose. But that's no problem and easy to do with the helmet on. I've rated protection as 'good' as it seems to be, but I have thankfully not yet tested out that part! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely Looking Helmet
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely looking helmet which looks to do the job at a good price. The helmet does look quite large when on but I have not had a chance to use the helmet as yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Morecambe St W, Morecambe, Lancashire LA4 5HE, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money. I'm sure there are much better quality products , if you want to pay out for them. For what it needs to do , protect your head, it's ok. Could do with being a little smaller , bit bulky "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>