Top-rated product

Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.

<p>This women's helmet offers a stylish design and includes safety features for your protection and comfort. The adjustable dial fitting ensures a secure fit for head sizes 58 to 62cm. With 10 air vents and a quick release fastening, this comfortable helmet makes a safer, more enjoyable ride.</p><p>EPS impact absorption liner.</p><ul><li>10 air vents.</li><li>Adjustable dial fitting.</li><li>Head size from 58 to 62cm.</li><li>Foam padding.</li><li>Quick-release buckle fastening.</li><li>Two tone.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.395 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
78 of 8691%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Review 1 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cycle helmet
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyrone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic fit overall comfort would recommend to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merthyr
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good value for money bought for my daughter who has a large head and this fitted her comfortably.
was looking at others in a well known store that sells bikes and they were in excess of £20 / this one is better looking, more comfortable and better value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money. Only problem i find is inside part keeps falling out but for the price it is only a minor issue. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable headwear
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really found this cycle helmet very comfortable and it didn't irritate the head or around the neck at all. I was very happy to wear it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ladies helmet
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic comfortable helmet and at great value too. Definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co Londonderry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased for my daughter and couldnt be happier with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladie's
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice design, doesn't feel too hot in there. I do have to tighten the straps every couple of days (I go 2 x 4.5 mile cycles a day) as it seems to become a little loose. But that's no problem and easy to do with the helmet on. I've rated protection as 'good' as it seems to be, but I have thankfully not yet tested out that part! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely Looking Helmet
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely looking helmet which looks to do the job at a good price. The helmet does look quite large when on but I have not had a chance to use the helmet as yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Morecambe St W, Morecambe, Lancashire LA4 5HE, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money. I'm sure there are much better quality products , if you want to pay out for them. For what it needs to do , protect your head, it's ok. Could do with being a little smaller , bit bulky "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice hat
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this with the bike deal great value, decided to leave the peak bit off as I didn't like, looks fab, Thanks Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks great, nice colour and seems to do the job for a great price. Adjustable back section and fits my big head! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this item has the look
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co.Tyrone N.I
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The bicycle helmet is a good solid product with both style ,comfort ans great fitting, very pleased with my purchase thanks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Great if you have a large head .
Posted11 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased two of these helmets for my 14 and 12 year old daughters for Christmas .The helmets seem very large much bigger than most adult cycling helmets and did not fit properly .On removing one of the helmets from the packaging we noticed the helmet was not glued together properly inside and both went back to the shop .For me this was not a good purchase. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent helmet
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This helmet is great value and also has the style and protection. Very pleased with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price for a great product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cycle helmet that is a great buy . It is stylish , safe and economical and I would recommend this product to first time buyers . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
helmet
Posted03 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good product at right price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, great price.
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product for the price, comfortable & looks good. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cycle helmet
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Broome NR Bungay
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just right for Grandaughter who is getting an electric scooter for Christmas. Good price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
safety
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well smart safety helmet, worth the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical and comfortable.
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A really good helmet, does what it say's. I like the adjustment dial indide the helmet, so it fit's snug, does not wobble. Fit's perfect, eady adjustment, comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>