Top-rated product

Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.

<ul><li>10 air vents.</li><li>Adjustable dial fitting.</li><li>Head size from 58 to 62cm.</li><li>Foam padding.</li><li>Quick-release buckle fastening.</li><li>White.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Review 1 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks good
Posted18 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kathy
From:Slough SL2, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"bought 2 of these helmets at sale price
good fit for female and male well worth the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great comfortable helmet looks well
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jo
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lovely helmet couldnt b happier"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bike Helmet
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By clare
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Got this for my daughter as she had out grown her child one. Fits well and is comtable and she wears it with no complains."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsF
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Looks good for the price and come on offer with the bike. Hopefully it does as its meant, and protects the head from injury but unable to confirm this until an accident happens!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great helmet
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"well designed and comfortable.
My daughter loves it and doesn't moan about having to wear a helmet anymore!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great helmet, good fit and smart.
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Puppyfat8
From:Lincoln, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this on offer and well worth it. Fits perfect and is very comfortable to wear. Lovely design and the colours actually match my bike! Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:Southampton
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Very good helmet - comfortable & great quality. I don't know why you'd spend any more on a helmet - excellent value!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ronnie16
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Good quality and easy to adjust."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good helmet
Posted06 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Bath
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This helmet was a great purchase, I don't ride often and just wanted a cheap helmet to keep me safe on the roads (whilst also looking nice!) and this does just that so I would definitely recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Northumberland uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The helmet is excellent value for money. It's comfortable to wear and very protective as I found out when I fell off the bicycle and banged my head on the road, the helmet was not even marked and withstood the impact as it is meant to do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant cycle helmet
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Aspalding1
From:Rochester, Medway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great value cycle helmet, we bought this for our daughter and were really pleased. Great value, great product :0)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Smartin1443
From:Caerphilly, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great value for money!
Very comfy and practical
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.