Top-rated product

Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.

<p>This women's helmet offers a stylish design and includes safety features for your protection and comfort. The adjustable dial fitting ensures a secure fit for head sizes 58 to 62cm. With 10 air vents and a quick release fastening, this comfortable helmet makes a safer, more enjoyable ride.</p><p>EPS impact absorption liner.</p><ul><li>10 air vents.</li><li>Adjustable dial fitting.</li><li>Head size from 58 to 62cm.</li><li>Foam padding.</li><li>Quick-release buckle fastening.</li><li>Two tone.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.354 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
71 of 7990%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Review 1 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely Looking Helmet
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely looking helmet which looks to do the job at a good price. The helmet does look quite large when on but I have not had a chance to use the helmet as yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Morecambe St W, Morecambe, Lancashire LA4 5HE, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money. I'm sure there are much better quality products , if you want to pay out for them. For what it needs to do , protect your head, it's ok. Could do with being a little smaller , bit bulky "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice hat
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this with the bike deal great value, decided to leave the peak bit off as I didn't like, looks fab, Thanks Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks great, nice colour and seems to do the job for a great price. Adjustable back section and fits my big head! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this item has the look
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co.Tyrone N.I
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The bicycle helmet is a good solid product with both style ,comfort ans great fitting, very pleased with my purchase thanks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Great if you have a large head .
Posted11 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased two of these helmets for my 14 and 12 year old daughters for Christmas .The helmets seem very large much bigger than most adult cycling helmets and did not fit properly .On removing one of the helmets from the packaging we noticed the helmet was not glued together properly inside and both went back to the shop .For me this was not a good purchase. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent helmet
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This helmet is great value and also has the style and protection. Very pleased with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price for a great product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cycle helmet that is a great buy . It is stylish , safe and economical and I would recommend this product to first time buyers . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
helmet
Posted03 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good product at right price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, great price.
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product for the price, comfortable & looks good. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cycle helmet
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Broome NR Bungay
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just right for Grandaughter who is getting an electric scooter for Christmas. Good price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
safety
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well smart safety helmet, worth the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical and comfortable.
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A really good helmet, does what it say's. I like the adjustment dial indide the helmet, so it fit's snug, does not wobble. Fit's perfect, eady adjustment, comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice looking and practical helmet
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" helmet has a great design and twisting dial at the back to adjust the size is really useful. for the price can't really complain but haven't had it too long so yet to see its durability and whether it will frequently need replacing or not. hoping not! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bike helmet
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ventilation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good solid helmet - easy to adjust to fit head "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product at a great price
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really stylish and comfortable
Great value
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:buxton.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" does what it says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good helmet, value for money
Posted05 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just bought it for my wife. Good ventilation, she is pleased with it. Pretty comfortable, will recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ladies cycle helmet
Posted03 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this helmet recently. Love the fact that it is comfortable to wear and very easy to adjust the fit. Also the colour is lovely for a lady cyclist. Very good product for the price paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product great price
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a good product. I definitely recomend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>