Top-rated product

Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.

<p>This women's helmet offers a stylish design and includes safety features for your protection and comfort. The adjustable dial fitting ensures a secure fit for head sizes 58 to 62cm. With 10 air vents and a quick release fastening, this comfortable helmet makes a safer, more enjoyable ride.</p><p>EPS impact absorption liner.</p><ul><li>10 air vents.</li><li>Adjustable dial fitting.</li><li>Head size from 58 to 62cm.</li><li>Foam padding.</li><li>Quick-release buckle fastening.</li><li>Two tone.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.317 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
53 of 6088%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Review 1 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product great price
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a good product. I definitely recomend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easily adjusted, comfortable, secure
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product at a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
challenge bike helmet
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kingston upon Hull, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my first cycle helmet and I am happy with it. very comfortable and nice enough design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Challenge Bike Helmet
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cavan, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love the the feeling of protection without the heavy feeling of something on your head "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted16 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable and light, great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really comfortable
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Redcar, Redcar and Cleveland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I haven't ridden a bike for years and having knowledge of how easily one can fall off a bike and damage the head I though I wouldn't ride the bike without a helmet. Wearing a helmet is a first for me. This helmet is very comfortable with an adjustable band at the back. It is very lightweight and has great ventilation so you don't end up all sweaty with your hair stuck to your head! Would happily recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
challenge bike helmet - ladies
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Alloa, Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" it was the best buy as your safety is important when cycling. love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As advertised
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value helmet that also does the job well. Liked the fit, and it sat firm and felt secure. We bought these as we were going to be on Barclays Bikes all day and wanted to do it in a safe manner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value Comfortable Helmet
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this so I could go for an occasional bike ride, so didn't want to pay too much. As the size is adjustable it makes for a comfortable fit. There is a small "peak" that you can attach to the front but as it's not necessary (for the safety aspect) I didn't fix mine on. Not too "heavy" to wear and vents let the fresh air circulate around your head. I would recommend this product. Just as good as very expensive helmets "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My new helmet
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleveland UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As a new cyclist I needed a new helmet in case I fell off I also find it easy to polish it was very good value for money the colour matches my bike over all excelllent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ladies Helmet
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Helmet is well worth the money Bought for my 13 yr old Daughter she loves it said the best thing about it It doesn't sweat ur head like other helmets Ur head is able to breath while it's on :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Helmet
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money and comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money!
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All round a great product! Would deffinalty recommend!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:fermanagh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is very comfortable after a few wears "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill feature no faults
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend to a friend. Plus going to buy a couple more for my daughters "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my daughter as it was good value for money. Just think it is just a bit on the bulky side. But very good helmet good ventilation and comfortable to wear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great helmet, bargain price
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for cycling with my young daughter around parks and off road. This helmet seems to offer very good protection, ensures my daughter understands the importance of always wearing a helmet, is a bargain price and most importantly it fits my large head! Don't waste money on more expensive models; this does the job perfectly. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Challenge ladies bike helmet
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This helmet is very good for the price. I have left excellent marks on all but one of the questions...I cannot comment further on Protection but I feel rest assured it meets and performs to all relevant standards. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ventilation 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I opted for this helmet as it was one of the cheapest models.
It is fine but it does tend to wobble about on my head and is very difficult to adjust the size. The straps are difficult to adjust as well.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>