Top-rated product

Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.

<p>This women's helmet offers a stylish design and includes safety features for your protection and comfort. The adjustable dial fitting ensures a secure fit for head sizes 58 to 62cm. With 10 air vents and a quick release fastening, this comfortable helmet makes a safer, more enjoyable ride.</p><p>EPS impact absorption liner.</p><ul><li>10 air vents.</li><li>Adjustable dial fitting.</li><li>Head size from 58 to 62cm.</li><li>Foam padding.</li><li>Quick-release buckle fastening.</li><li>Two tone.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(104 reviews) 101
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
95 of 10491%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Review 1 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely helmet. Nice and comfortable to wear, light weight with great ventilation. Good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fit
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and light "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab little helmet
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All great - good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It doesn't cost the earth to stay safe "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Decent helmet for good price
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comfy and easy to adjust. Colours and pattern okay. White is a good idea, but some reflective colour/material would have been sensible too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value.
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was a bit sceptical buying this helmet at such a low price but ordered after reading other customers reviews. Am glad that I did as it looks smart and expensive. Lovely design and a great fit. Great for a young and older person alike. I am a 59yo female. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bike helmet looked alright
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ventilation 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The helmet looked good in the pictures and also when I picked it up but unfortunately it did not fit. Possibly would help if sizes (measurements) are included in the blurb.
However it was a good price and if it had fit it would have been perfect
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat fit & stylish colouring.
Posted24 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased for teen who specifically requested to have a dial to tighten the fit at back of head. Which this has. Good colouring to be seen when dark. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cycle helmet
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very comfortable, easy to adjust, nice looking, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable to wear "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fit
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice fit and very light to wear good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Matches the bike i brought
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased as this helmet matched the bike and was a good fit, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got myself a bike, needed a helmet. Excellent value for money, looks good. What more could you ask for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for the price.
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great value helmet with a sleek design. The fit is great and adjustable. The design provides good ventilation which is good for sunny bike rides. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice design and fits really well with adjustable insert "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clydebank
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Daughter was thrilled with the helmet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice looking helmet, great price and comfotable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First class head protection
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Poole
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is an ideal helmet for my granddaughter. Head band inside the helmet is adjustable as are the straps that secures the helmet on the head. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cycle helmet
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyrone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic fit overall comfort would recommend to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merthyr
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good value for money bought for my daughter who has a large head and this fitted her comfortably.
was looking at others in a well known store that sells bikes and they were in excess of £20 / this one is better looking, more comfortable and better value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>