Top-rated product

Henry and Summer Soft Toy Assortment.

<p>Available as Henry and Summer, these adorable Hugglemonsters are sure to be a hit with any fan of the show. Made from super-soft, colourful fabric they're the perfect cuddle companion.</p><p>Available in 2 characters, Henry Hugglemonster and Summer Hugglemonster</p><p>Each sold separately</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H23, W10, D8cm.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>EAN: Henry - 5013197501804, Summer - 5013197501903.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p>
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Henry and Summer Soft Toy Assortment.
Review 1 for Henry and Summer Soft Toy Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs f
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this when on sale so great for price I expected it to be small but it's a good size. Again it's 2 characters on 1 product code and no choice only had Henry in stock which is a pain should be on 2 different codes but sure my daughter will love Henry just as much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Henry and Summer Soft Toy Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sized soft toy
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By DA_00
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good size and just like the TV character. Shame we can't select which character we are buying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Henry and Summer Soft Toy Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Standard soft toy as expected
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Meenymoo
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" It would be easier if argos came up with a way to order the actual one you wanted to buy as I really wanted summer but all the local argos only had Henry and it didn't specify this when reserved ! But overall a very good standard soft toy :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Henry and Summer Soft Toy Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mum of 2
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Pleased with the toy but upset that I didn't get a choice to pick either Henry or Summer... my little girl ended up with Henry.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Henry and Summer Soft Toy Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By As
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little one have a lot of fun with toy. Happy with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Henry and Summer Soft Toy Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright n colourful
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Sazie
From:fife
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Lovely soft toy great for little fans of the cartoon "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Henry and Summer Soft Toy Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Auntie Sue
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent present and now goes to bed every night with a very happy little boy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Henry and Summer Soft Toy Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Confusing picture but lovely item
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Picture shows two characters but you only get one. We wanted the pink one but this was out of stock, think they need to list single items or offer two characters as a package deal.
Lovely item, big size and would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Henry and Summer Soft Toy Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A real hit with my nine month old daughter
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey123
From:Ayrshire, Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter just loves both the Summer and Henry soft toys. She sits cuddling them while she is watching the cartoon on Disney Junior. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Henry and Summer Soft Toy Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Big fans of tv show
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My kid is a big fan of this hit tv show and was uber excited when receiving this soft toy which is same quality as disney store for less expense "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Henry and Summer Soft Toy Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Henry Hugglemonster
Posted13 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny D
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my grandson but I love it and want one too!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.