Top-rated product

Timex Originals Unisex Tan Strap Black Dial Easy Read Watch.

<p>Timex Originals Men's Easy Reader Watch</p><p>Genuine leather strap.</p><p>Model number T2N677</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Black easy to read dial.</li><li>Base metal case.</li><li>Brown leather.</li><li>Buckle clasp.</li><li>Water resistant to 30m.</li><li>Backlight.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Indiglo nightlight.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
16 of 1794%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Timex Originals Unisex Tan Strap Black Dial Easy Read Watch.
Review 1 for Timex Originals Unisex Tan Strap Black Dial Easy Read Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
timex watch
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By redclubs
From:Leigh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" love it. comfortable to wear. Strap doesn't dig in your wrist. Very simplistic design and looks stylise. love the feature to push button in to light up the watch in the dark "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timex Originals Unisex Tan Strap Black Dial Easy Read Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product looks really good on wrist
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By madmonk1870
From:north lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very stylish looking watch and light weight could be used as every day watch or a dress watch loving it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timex Originals Unisex Tan Strap Black Dial Easy Read Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good watch
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By malcolm .great.town.
From:Fermanagh, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch is just what I wanted large easy read face and a light for seeing time in the dark "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timex Originals Unisex Tan Strap Black Dial Easy Read Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timex big number watch
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Warrington, Cheshire.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I needed a watch with large numerals and this Timex timepiece has exactly that.Great Arabic numerals,indiglo back light and a comfy leather strap make it a very affordable and great quality watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timex Originals Unisex Tan Strap Black Dial Easy Read Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool looking watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By André
From:Leeds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love this watch great design and keeps good time it's so comfy I forget I have it on! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timex Originals Unisex Tan Strap Black Dial Easy Read Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing watch and price!!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By FP
From:Edinburgh
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch is great and for the price I bought it, it was a good bargain. I bought it as a Christmas gift for my younger brother and he love it. The shade of brown is appealing to the eyes and the not-too-big face of the watch makes it attractive.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timex Originals Unisex Tan Strap Black Dial Easy Read Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice design
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Smart looking watch. Doesn't have date which is a shame. Nice size and like the dark face. Got some comments thinking it was an expensive watch - possibly a copy of another make. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timex Originals Unisex Tan Strap Black Dial Easy Read Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Way too big
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It's an easy read watch and I liked the simple design. Trouble is it's a huge chunky thing which isn't clear from the picture. Took it back when I realised. May suit you if you want to make a statement about the importance of time and the thickness of your wrist...
I got a lightweight but well designed swatch instead.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Timex Originals Unisex Tan Strap Black Dial Easy Read Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Watch!
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By zanzi
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Timex originals is the best watch to wear it every day. Light and easy to read. Totally recommended! Also the indiglo light is perfect...
If you don't want to spend lots of money in a watch go for it!
At the end of the day is only to check the time... :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Timex Originals Unisex Tan Strap Black Dial Easy Read Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice, simple watch
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I've been wearing this watch for several hours a day for the past two weeks. The face is large and easy to read, the watch holds time well and the strap is comfortable. I did find that the light colour of the strap means it gets dirty pretty quickly but not to the point that it would bother me to much. Over all very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Timex Originals Unisex Tan Strap Black Dial Easy Read Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TIMEX T2N677
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By STRETCH39
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" NICE LOOKING WATCH, EASY TO READ, EXCELLENT VALUE. I THOROUGHLY RECOMMEND IT . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Timex Originals Unisex Tan Strap Black Dial Easy Read Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So far so good
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Roots
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Nice watch , easy to read simple face ,does what it's supposed to do , can always rely on Timex quality at a good price why go elsewhere ?? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Timex Originals Unisex Tan Strap Black Dial Easy Read Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timex Men's Tan strap dial easy read watch
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By zeb
Age:35 to 44
" Excellent watch.
Very nice looking, light and graceful.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Timex Originals Unisex Tan Strap Black Dial Easy Read Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 July 2014
Customer avatar
By derv 1958
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Nice looking watch, easy to read at a glance and if your quiet it has a a nice rhythmic tick as well :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Timex Originals Unisex Tan Strap Black Dial Easy Read Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No Frills
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By RWP
From:Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
" Simple stylish Timex at a very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Timex Originals Unisex Tan Strap Black Dial Easy Read Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A great watch for the money with a very clear easy to read face. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Timex Originals Unisex Tan Strap Black Dial Easy Read Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cracking value!
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By susie
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" An ideal watch for those wanting a large easy to read dial, uncluttered by dates and mini-dials. It a great quality watch, decent leather strap, lovely slate like finish on the dial and the 'day-glo' feature is useful. My husband found it a chore to look at the little numbers on his old watch and now he can see the time quickly and easily. Beware if you are looking for a medium watch, this one is huge(42mm), but with a slimline dial it sits comfortably on the wrist without catching on clothing! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+20points
20of 20voted this as helpful.