Top-rated product

Timex Men's Tan Strap Black Dial Easy Read Watch.

<p>Timex Originals Men's Easy Reader Watch</p><ul><li>Model number T2N677.</li></ul><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Black easy to read dial.</li><li>Base metal case.</li><li>Brown leather.</li><li>Buckle clasp.</li><li>Water resistant to 30m.</li><li>Backlight.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Indiglo nightlight.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Timex Men's Tan Strap Black Dial Easy Read Watch.
Review 1 for Timex Men's Tan Strap Black Dial Easy Read Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice, simple watch
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I've been wearing this watch for several hours a day for the past two weeks. The face is large and easy to read, the watch holds time well and the strap is comfortable. I did find that the light colour of the strap means it gets dirty pretty quickly but not to the point that it would bother me to much. Over all very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timex Men's Tan Strap Black Dial Easy Read Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TIMEX T2N677
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By STRETCH39
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" NICE LOOKING WATCH, EASY TO READ, EXCELLENT VALUE. I THOROUGHLY RECOMMEND IT . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timex Men's Tan Strap Black Dial Easy Read Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So far so good
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Roots
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Nice watch , easy to read simple face ,does what it's supposed to do , can always rely on Timex quality at a good price why go elsewhere ?? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timex Men's Tan Strap Black Dial Easy Read Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timex Men's Tan strap dial easy read watch
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By zeb
Age:35 to 44
" Excellent watch.
Very nice looking, light and graceful.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timex Men's Tan Strap Black Dial Easy Read Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 July 2014
Customer avatar
By derv 1958
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Nice looking watch, easy to read at a glance and if your quiet it has a a nice rhythmic tick as well :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timex Men's Tan Strap Black Dial Easy Read Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No Frills
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By RWP
From:Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
" Simple stylish Timex at a very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timex Men's Tan Strap Black Dial Easy Read Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A great watch for the money with a very clear easy to read face. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timex Men's Tan Strap Black Dial Easy Read Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cracking value!
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By susie
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" An ideal watch for those wanting a large easy to read dial, uncluttered by dates and mini-dials. It a great quality watch, decent leather strap, lovely slate like finish on the dial and the 'day-glo' feature is useful. My husband found it a chore to look at the little numbers on his old watch and now he can see the time quickly and easily. Beware if you are looking for a medium watch, this one is huge(42mm), but with a slimline dial it sits comfortably on the wrist without catching on clothing! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.