Top-rated product

Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.

<p>With infused argan oil to add shine and protect hair from heat damage, and a speedy heat-up time, the Lee Stafford Twisted Wand is time-saving and kind to your hair. The unique barrel design creates the best, shiny tousled waves in no time.</p><p>Model number: LSHT10</p><p>This wand also has a heat ready indicator and a safety stand to prevent damage to surfaces.</p><ul><li>Ceramic coating to add shine and protect hair from heat damage.</li><li>Ionic conditioning locks in moisture to keep hair healthy and frizz-free.</li><li>200 temperature settings.</li><li>Maximum temperature 200&deg;C.</li><li>15 seconds heat-up time.</li><li>Ultra-fast heat recovery.</li><li>Stay cool tip for safer use.</li><li>25mm ceramic-argan oil barrel.</li><li>Worldwide voltage - ideal for travelling.</li><li>3m swivel cord.</li><li>Heat ready indicator.</li><li>Salon length cord for easier use.</li><li>Safety stand to prevent damage to surfaces.</li><li>EAN: 5020260121289.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.492 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(67 reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
63 of 6794%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Review 1 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heats up fast and curl fast
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For only £30 this is an amazing product. The curls last for a very long time and it lasts even though you brush your hair many times. Perfectly wavy and flirty looking hair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good curling wand if you have longer hair.
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" really like this curling wand but you do need longer hair to be able to curl it properly,i found it hard work wrapping my hair round wand and kept burning my fingers on it so could really do with a thermal glove to protect yourself as it gets very hot.leaves a nice beach wave in hair but probably better if someone curls it for you.would still reccomend it as it does a good job but maybe needs a bit of practice to master it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product !
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newquay, Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Used twice and love the results. Hightly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A brilliant wand,
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was useless with tongs , so did not hold up much success with a curling wand, but it was easy, curls well and the results look good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loving my beach waves
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love this product. My curls stay in for days and look really natural. Would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab Curler.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great curler, gives beautiful beach hair waves! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I was looking for a set of curlers that had a section at the bottom to hold your hair in place - and couldn't find any that had one. So, I bought this and must say it is easier to use than I thought it would be - the argan oil gives a nice finish to the hair - would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great curls
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great curls last for a few days unbelievably..! Not that easy to use but get used to it. Possible need for heat gloves althought I managed ok without. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to use great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item!
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item - do as they should and more. Really happy with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product! I was nervous about buying this at first as it is such a low price. My hair is awful at curling, it's so naturally straight the curls would fall out as soon as I left the house. This has been wonderful!!! You can choose how tight you want the curls by leaving the hair on for longer AND it lasts for days. Would recommend to anyone. Plus the argon oil leaves your hair so silky smooth! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent curlers
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these after seeing how beautiful they made someones hair look. They are so easy to use and you can go on their website for styling tips. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This curling wand is absolutely fab, takes a couple of goes to get the hang of but after that away you go! Brilliant curls in my poker straight hair that lasted until I wash them out. A friend of mine with very similar poker straight fine hair used and loved, said nothing had curled her hair that well before! Worth every penny! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very easy to use
Posted29 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to use especially as a beginner using hair products. Easy to manage tool and love the design plus great safety features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:High wycombe
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My super expensive hair curlers broke recently and I couldn't afford to replace them with the same, so I got these instead, despite the huge price difference, because people had told me how good they were. They are amazing, they are just as good as if not better than my old curlers and they are an amazing price. Amazing product, would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Waves lasted day, great product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great curlers
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Best curlers I have bought over the years.Easy to use,you don't have to leave your hair wound round long only a couple of seconds.I have medium length fine hair the curl stayed in all night on a night out in Gail force wind and all the next day until I washed it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great curling tool
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for creating beach waves in my mid length hair. Great value & easy to use. Would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, would recommend protective glove, very hot! The only thing I would've liked with these is different temperature control option! Good product, with practice I will be fine! Lovely curls, last all day & night too! Definitely recommend to a friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for a novice at curling!
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Paignton, Torbay, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" so easy to curl hair with these, however, I recommend a heat glove, first day of trying these on my mid length hair, I came away with badly burnt fingers and ear.....
however, now I have practiced, I can curl hair burn free.
I've tried other curlers before and have never managed to get my hair looking anything other than what could be described as a matted poodle!
these leave hair lovely and shiny, frizz free and curls stay in for the day.
brilliant product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>