Top-rated product

Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.

<p>With infused argan oil to add shine and protect hair from heat damage, and a speedy heat-up time, the Lee Stafford Twisted Wand is time-saving and kind to your hair. The unique barrel design creates the best, shiny tousled waves in no time.</p><p>Model number: LSHT10</p><p>This wand also has a heat ready indicator and a safety stand to prevent damage to surfaces.</p><ul><li>Ceramic coating to add shine and protect hair from heat damage.</li><li>Ionic conditioning locks in moisture to keep hair healthy and frizz-free.</li><li>200 temperature settings.</li><li>Maximum temperature 200&deg;C.</li><li>15 seconds heat-up time.</li><li>Ultra-fast heat recovery.</li><li>Stay cool tip for safer use.</li><li>25mm ceramic-argan oil barrel.</li><li>Worldwide voltage - ideal for travelling.</li><li>3m swivel cord.</li><li>Heat ready indicator.</li><li>Salon length cord for easier use.</li><li>Safety stand to prevent damage to surfaces.</li><li>EAN: 5020260121289.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.38 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
46 of 5092%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Review 1 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great curling tool
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for creating beach waves in my mid length hair. Great value & easy to use. Would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, would recommend protective glove, very hot! The only thing I would've liked with these is different temperature control option! Good product, with practice I will be fine! Lovely curls, last all day & night too! Definitely recommend to a friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for a novice at curling!
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Paignton, Torbay, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" so easy to curl hair with these, however, I recommend a heat glove, first day of trying these on my mid length hair, I came away with badly burnt fingers and ear.....
however, now I have practiced, I can curl hair burn free.
I've tried other curlers before and have never managed to get my hair looking anything other than what could be described as a matted poodle!
these leave hair lovely and shiny, frizz free and curls stay in for the day.
brilliant product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Impressed
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Buying this appliance made me realise how much I needed a new wand! The curls stay in my hair for so long compared to my previous wand. They heat up so quickly and are so easy to use. You only have to hold it on your hair for a few seconds which halves the time it used to take me... I really like this curling wand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The perfect curler
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After reading the reviews this sounded too good to be true. My hair is thin and poker straight. This is easy to use and the curls last for days. My hair looks thicker and like I've been to a salon a must buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so easy to use
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tayside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having used numerous such like products over the years, I did not hold out much hope of this being any better than the others, however as my daughter asked for it specifically for Christmas, I bought it. It is amazingly so easy to use and creates wonderful and long lasting curls. I cant say anything negative about it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Airdrie
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use, tried many products but this one keeps the curl in for much much longer , lovely curl also "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Curling tongs
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter absolutely loves the curling tongs and the curls last for ages as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hair straighteners
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a Christmas present for my daughter she has now used them and is impressed with the ease of use of the product as I bought them I have to say they were good value for money and would recommend them to anyone as a good alternative to to really expensive alternatives "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not happy!
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stanford-Le-Hope,Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I got this for Christmas from my mum so I only used it this morning and I got to say I'm really disappointed! I think I'm going to take it back! It only has one temperature - REALLY hot! and it made my hair frizzy! There's no heat proof mat to rest it on either! Also my hair wouldn't stay around the wand without me holding it at the ends which I couldn't curl. AND the 'heat proof' top was not! I'm disappointed to say the least. I even read the reviews before it was bought! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent service. Fantastic product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Curl stays in all day! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Xmas gift
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashington, Northumberland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is hasn't even been used as it a gift for my daughter for xmas but looked good and ideal for her to use with ease just a shame the price was changed 5 times "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Curlers
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great present for a girl "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than I expected
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was red and gold as described. I've tried using similar products with poor results but I find this easy, it heats really quickly. I use it almost every day. A heatproof glove is recommended. Love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing waves/curls
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Redcar, Redcar and Cleveland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I have short hair just on my shoulders this is the first product I have found that I can use that actually works to wave/curl my hair and I don't look like a poodle, I love it, I can't be any happier with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very easy to use
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to use for my bridal hair as I'm not having a hairdresser. I'm also not the kind of person who spends much (any!) time on hairstyles so I needed something easy. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants a quick way of getting a nice wave into their style. I have quite a lot of hair and it only took 15-20 minutes to do my entire style with this.
The only thing I really think it could benefit from would be the inclusion of a mitt, but if you're careful you'll be fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and straightforward
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I watched the video before buying this product as I don't like anything too labour intensive. It really does curl quickly and is very simple to use even for an oldie like me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good product that creates loose smooth curls easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use and waves stay in the following day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>