Top-rated product

Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.

<p>With infused argan oil to add shine and protect hair from heat damage, and a speedy heat-up time, the Lee Stafford Twisted Wand is time-saving and kind to your hair. The unique barrel design creates the best, shiny tousled waves in no time.</p><p>Model number: LSHT10</p><p>This wand also has a heat ready indicator and a safety stand to prevent damage to surfaces.</p><ul><li>Ceramic coating to add shine and protect hair from heat damage.</li><li>Ionic conditioning locks in moisture to keep hair healthy and frizz-free.</li><li>200 temperature settings.</li><li>Maximum temperature 200&deg;C.</li><li>15 seconds heat-up time.</li><li>Ultra-fast heat recovery.</li><li>Stay cool tip for safer use.</li><li>25mm ceramic-argan oil barrel.</li><li>Worldwide voltage - ideal for travelling.</li><li>3m swivel cord.</li><li>Heat ready indicator.</li><li>Salon length cord for easier use.</li><li>Safety stand to prevent damage to surfaces.</li><li>EAN: 5020260121289.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.294 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
15 of 1788%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Review 1 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By annie123
From:Walthamstow, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After trying several different products to create waves or curls this is the best so far. The heat is perfect and the cooling tip is really useful as I normally burn my hands with other products. The ridges on the product are amazing so you can choose if you want loose waves or tighter curls. My hair normally doesn't hold the curls and they tend to drop by the end of the day but with this product my waves and curls lasted three days with very little touch ups. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lilac
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very simple design and easy to use. Plug in and it warms up - there is no 'on' switch. Sturdy product, idiot proof. I was concerned I would not make my daughter's hair look good as have no hair experience, but it was as easy as taking sections of her hair at a time and literally winding them round the wand, wait 10 seconds and unwind. A bit of hairspray later and she looked amazing. She got loads of hair compliments when we were out for only 15 mins input of effort. Recommended product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bec
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have fairly thin hair that it is naturally very straight. This item creates very tight (wringlet) curls, I then use an Afro/wide comb to gently pull the curls out slightly.
I' feel that I can complete a very on trend hairstyle that I get many compliments when on a night out.
I'm very clumsy and I didn't burn my self at all!!! Item heats up very quickly and doesn't need to be held in hair for very long.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great gift for a teenager and trendy grandma
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By HH81
From:Huddersfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a gift for my daughter. She did her hair, mine and her grandma's. The end result was so good her grandma had to go and buy one for herself. Easy to use, using the crosses gives great waves on all types of hair. Advisable hair is over the shoulder in length. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Saz
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing
Posted15 December 2014
Customer avatar
By hjkl
From:Wales, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" amazing product, my hair looks amazing after the use of this. makes it look thicker and healthier, 100% recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy and Efficient
Posted10 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I really like this wand, i think it is really easy to use and produces lovely waves. You have to be careful not to touch the wand when wrapping hair around but other than that it's fab. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By laineypops5
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" need Teflon coated fingers to use this product, not designed to use on your own. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!!
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Irish yummy mummy
From:Uxbridge
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good wand, really happy with it, would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
different and well worth having
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By millie
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Produces a different look to other curling devices. Heats up super fast and cant be accidentally switched off during use. Very easy to work with, love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dont bother
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By One armed bandit
From:North Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This product is difficult to use, I watched and followed the video, but it is difficult to hold the hair in place to enable it to curl. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good curls
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey Manchester
From:manchester, uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" is easy to use however need to be careful not to touch it with fingers as it gets very hot.
gives nice loose curls however would be even better if hair is longer than shoulder length to get nice long loose curls. My hair is just about long enough would think it would be difficult on short hair due to length of the barrel however. you need a good 3 inches of length to get the full effect
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By B
From:Worcester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I absolutely love this product. I have curled my hair every day since - it is so easy to use and also very quick! Would definitely recommend to anybody with shoulder length hair as it is always hard to find products suited for this type. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love them!
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Elsie123
From:Warwick, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best curlers I've ever owned, I can curl my own hair in 20-30 minutes max. Only downside easy to burn fingers so could with a heat protection mit and maybe a mat to put them on. Other then that they are fab "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely Curls!
Posted02 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Beccafun
From:Skegness, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is really good for thin/small delicate curls. The design is pretty odd looking and I would not recommend using big sections of your hair. If your hair is slightly shorter, you may find it difficult to completely wrap your hair section around the barrell. I haven't used it as much as I would like, but it serves it's purpose and it doesn't have that annoying hair clip. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
Nicky Clarke Allure Hair Straightener.
4.9 out of 5(41)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Works really well.
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs Stacey
From:Newport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really like this product but it is very easy to burn yourself and would benefit for an inclusive heat mat to lay on when styling hair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lee Stafford Argan Oil Beach Wave Curling Wand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lolly
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I absolutely love this product.
I was going to purchase rollers but after using these and seeing how fantastic they style your hair I now no longer want nor need rollers!!!
I have had so many compliments on my new style I would highly recommend these I can't give them enough praise they are worth every penny and I am so surprised at what a bargain they are.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.