Top-rated product

Three 3GB Pay As You Go Data SIM - Standard.

<p>Set your tablet free. With Three you can make the most of your 3G Tablet and connect to the internet whether you're at home, at the office, or out and about. Pretty much anywhere you like. Three's network is 3G, designed for the mobile internet, and covers more than 97% of the UK population. So emailing, browsing, uploading and downloading is fast and easy on Three. </p><p>Everyone should enjoy faster internet, without the hefty price-tag. So we're offering access to our 4G network at no extra cost to every single one of our customers. You'll just need a 4G device and be in a 4G area.</p><ul><li>Just pop a super simple data SIM straight into your unlocked 3G or 4G device and that's it.</li><li>Includes 3GB preloaded data bundle so you can find the best local coffee shop, read Trip Advisor reviews and get instagram fancy meals. Data valid up to 90 days.</li><li>3GB pre-loaded data.</li><li>Once you've used up your preloaded data bundle, just top up and Pay As You Go.</li><li>EAN: 5050553351949.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Three 3GB Pay As You Go Data SIM - Standard.
Review 1 for Three 3GB Pay As You Go Data SIM - Standard.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin.
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Franky
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Good value option for short term use with 3 Dongle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Three 3GB Pay As You Go Data SIM - Standard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best place to get a PAYG DataSIM
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dataman
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Argos is the best and most convenient place to pick up these handy PAYG Data Sims...
They are easy to use, last for up to 3 months and good value for those who do not have a contract MYFI. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Three 3GB Pay As You Go Data SIM - Standard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mobile internet essential
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Patman
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I use a mifi unit for access to the Internet
The Three network is well placed for this. This SIM card will give 3Gb of data valid over a three month period.
Please note that this is data only.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Three 3GB Pay As You Go Data SIM - Standard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3G network sim
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mew50
From:Lisburn UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Works well in my 3 dongle or in my Bush Sim Free Bush Windows Mobile Phone. Very easy to TOP UP too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Three 3GB Pay As You Go Data SIM - Standard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mifi sim
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By madlamb
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great. Does what it should! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Three 3GB Pay As You Go Data SIM - Standard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works a treat
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Supertaff
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I've purchased this item more than once.Firstly for myself and then for a friend,I can't fault it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Three 3GB Pay As You Go Data SIM - Standard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ynicus
From:Southport
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This product works well, as it should. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Three 3GB Pay As You Go Data SIM - Standard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 Data Sim
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Not sure why I am asked to write a review on a Sim but here goes.
3 Mobile has excellent coverage and at 3GB or 3 Months whichever comes first this is probably the best value mobile broadband. I use these sims in a 3 dongle plugged into my laptop when I go on holiday in my caravan and I can get streamed TV with better quality than via terrestrial. This 3GB Data sim is cheaper at Argos than direct from 3 so go buy now!
Jim "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Three 3GB Pay As You Go Data SIM - Standard.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Three 3GB pay as you go data sim - standard
Posted25 August 2014
Customer avatar
By RR
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
" In the UK this worked fine used with a wireless broadband MIFI device and Apple devices, Iphone and Ipad.
This sim card did not work in the USA with the MIFI
I put the sim in a phone and obtained data at a slow rate. I changed to AT&T and got faster 3G data, but back in the MIFI no joy.
With a laptop possibly I would have been able to change the internal setting but I did not have a laptop.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Three 3GB Pay As You Go Data SIM - Standard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 network mobile data sim
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By RAB
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Best value mobile data 3 month sim I could find. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Three 3GB Pay As You Go Data SIM - Standard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Three p.a.g. sim
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Strowbs william
From:St. Germans, Saltash, Cornwall PL12, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I ordered the sim card and on arrival I found that I had ordered the wrong one. However a quick phone call to Three, s help desk soon sorted it out and a replacement was sent to me from Three.
Well done for service on both counts.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Three 3GB Pay As You Go Data SIM - Standard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By pete
From:somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Good item it's the only card that gives reception in ex22 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.