Top-rated product

Three 3GB Pay As You Go data SIM - Standard.

<p>Set your tablet free. With Three you can make the most of your 3G Tablet and connect to the internet whether you're at home, at the office, or out and about. Pretty much anywhere you like. Three's network is 3G, designed for the mobile internet, and covers more than 97% of the UK population. So emailing, browsing, uploading and downloading is fast and easy on Three. </p><p>Simply inserts into your 3G Tablet and comes with 3GB data pre-loaded, so you can start browsing straight away. Lasts for up to 3 months, then just top up and Pay As You Go. </p><ul><li>Mobile Broadband data standard-SIM for 3G Tablets.</li><li>Connects your 3G Tablet to the internet on the go.</li><li>3GB pre-loaded data.</li><li>3GB data included, enjoy for up to 3 months.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Three 3GB Pay As You Go data SIM - Standard.
Review 1 for Three 3GB Pay As You Go data SIM - Standard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mifi sim
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By madlamb
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great. Does what it should!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Three 3GB Pay As You Go data SIM - Standard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works a treat
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Supertaff
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I've purchased this item more than once.Firstly for myself and then for a friend,I can't fault it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Three 3GB Pay As You Go data SIM - Standard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ynicus
From:Southport
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This product works well, as it should."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Three 3GB Pay As You Go data SIM - Standard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 Data Sim
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Not sure why I am asked to write a review on a Sim but here goes.
3 Mobile has excellent coverage and at 3GB or 3 Months whichever comes first this is probably the best value mobile broadband. I use these sims in a 3 dongle plugged into my laptop when I go on holiday in my caravan and I can get streamed TV with better quality than via terrestrial. This 3GB Data sim is cheaper at Argos than direct from 3 so go buy now!
Jim"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Three 3GB Pay As You Go data SIM - Standard.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Three 3GB pay as you go data sim - standard
Posted25 August 2014
Customer avatar
By RR
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
"In the UK this worked fine used with a wireless broadband MIFI device and Apple devices, Iphone and Ipad.
This sim card did not work in the USA with the MIFI
I put the sim in a phone and obtained data at a slow rate. I changed to AT&T and got faster 3G data, but back in the MIFI no joy.
With a laptop possibly I would have been able to change the internal setting but I did not have a laptop.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Three 3GB Pay As You Go data SIM - Standard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 network mobile data sim
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By RAB
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Best value mobile data 3 month sim I could find."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Three 3GB Pay As You Go data SIM - Standard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Three p.a.g. sim
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Strowbs william
From:St. Germans, Saltash, Cornwall PL12, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I ordered the sim card and on arrival I found that I had ordered the wrong one. However a quick phone call to Three, s help desk soon sorted it out and a replacement was sent to me from Three.
Well done for service on both counts.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Three 3GB Pay As You Go data SIM - Standard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By pete
From:somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good item it's the only card that gives reception in ex22"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.