Top-rated product

Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.

<p>The stylish Samsung E1200 mobile phone packs lots of features into a compact design. The handset is ideal for those looking for a mobile phone that is simple and easy-to-use.</p><p>Mobile phone features:</p><ul><li>Not compatible with the 3 network.</li><li>Network provider: Sim free.</li><li>Feature.</li></ul><p>Display and camera information:</p><ul><li>1.4 inch screen.</li><li>TFT display.</li></ul><p>Network and connectivity:</p><ul><li>2G network capability.</li><li>Standard SIM card.</li></ul><p>Memory information:</p><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 660 hours standby time.</li><li>Up to 520 mins talk time.</li><li>Size H11.06, W4.54, D1.39mm.</li><li>Weight 73g.</li><li>EAN: 8806085021310.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.173 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
120 of 13390%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 39 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Review 1 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By murfycat
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A very basic phone but as i just needed a replacement for a few weeks it was fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap unlocked 2G phone
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ivan
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I needed a cheap unlocked 2G phone and this device is an excelent option. Good price, good battery. Not many features since it has old technology, but it was just what I needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple, straight forward phone
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a simple mobile phone, no frills, that is straight forward to use whether you read the instructions or not.
Just what I wanted.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good phone
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Macca
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This phone is excellent its quite basis ie no bluetooth but for what it is its good. Battery life outstanding."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good budget no frills phone
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Nik
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"As described, a good low cost reliable phone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By holly
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought this for simplicity and price excellent wee phone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it is supposed to do.
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jmw
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I need a phone to make/receive calls and send/receive text messages. This phone is fine for such basic tasks.
Up to now, the battery life has been good; I need to charge it about once a week.
The only thing I don't like is that words in text messages cannot be highlighted and corrected once you add a space after the word.
This means that when auto spell has you writing 'good' instead of 'home' and you don't see it right away, you will have to delete the word and write it again. Tedious.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sim Free
Posted03 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Bigray
From:Blaenau Gwent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Amazing price for a sim free phone keep this one as a second pay as you go.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mrs m
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sweetpea
From:durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"i find the key pad on phone a bit small, somtimes hit the wrong
key. apart from that minor irratation its a good phone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Samsung Phone
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Madmaddy
From:Cockermouth, Cockermouth, Cumbria CA13, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a back up phone for my son ,as his more popular phone no names battery last about 24 hours! Too many apps and gadgets, now he has left home i need to be able to get hold of him so this one is ideal, excellant little phone battery lasts for ever ,over a week and a half between charging ,sim free bundle with it makes it a really good deal too, means i can top it up and check what he he us up too and surprise he actually likes it, as itsnot full of apps games and gadgets result :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rose
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought it as a replacement of my broken phone for a week till I get my phone back and it was good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By steve
From:Solihull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great little phone does the job!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect basic phone
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By troonite
From:Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this as a second phone to use with virgin contract when changing to their services for tv etc.
Perfect to use instead of landline as doesn't cost any more than contract amount.
Can recommend this to anyone in a similar situation.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice little sim free phone
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By raj
From:ha40ln
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"nice little sim free phone with great battery life."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
light and good to go
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By MaslowDonkey
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"So nice to have something with a long lasting battery, and very easy to set up. So light weight compared to my old phone. Took my old standard sim card pay as you go, so I could keep the same number. Happy with purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job.
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By kellyd
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Sends texts and calls which is all you really need, I am disappointed at the fact it states sim free so you assume any sim card can go in it, put my partners 3 sim in as he was the one needing the phone for his job and it wouldn't work, put my EE sim in and it works fine, it only takes certain networks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By baz
From:Cowes, Isle of Wight, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"perfect for people like me that are not into modern tech,simple and straight forward"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very basic, but exactly what I needed
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By MyHatIsBread
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"If you are looking for a very simple phone that's cheap, easy to use, unlocked for any network and has a battery life of around a week, this is perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not impressed
Posted06 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Oldun57
From:Lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Cheap phone, should have got the Nokia."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Phone
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By latigs
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought this phone for using on my lyca sim card. The phone is very light and handy. Not complicated to use and I use it only for calling. I do have other mobile that I used for surfing on net. I highly recommended this phone if u have an extra phone and sim card,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>