Top-rated product

Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.

<p>The stylish Samsung E1200 mobile phone packs lots of features into a compact design. The handset is ideal for those looking for a mobile phone that is simple and easy-to-use.</p><p>Mobile phone features:</p><ul><li>Not compatible with the Three network.</li><li>Network provider: Sim free.</li><li>Feature.</li></ul><p>Display and camera information:</p><ul><li>1.4 inch screen.</li><li>TFT display.</li></ul><p>Network and connectivity:</p><ul><li>2G network capability.</li><li>Standard SIM card.</li></ul><p>Memory information:</p><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 660 hours standby time.</li><li>Up to 520 mins talk time.</li><li>Size H11.06, W4.54, D1.39mm.</li><li>Weight 73g.</li><li>EAN: 8806085021310.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.225 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 187 reviews
5 Stars
95
4 Stars
61
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
171 of 18791%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
57 Questions | 62 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Review 1 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mick
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent simple product - just what I required "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good temporary phone
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Owaite1
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So i broke my S3 and needed a cheap and easy to use phone until i get my new one and this is what this phone is, the battery life is phenomenal and lasts about 3 days and it just did the things i needed it to do like text and make calls and there is no extras which make the phone complicated. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple but great for value
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this phone as a replacement when my other broke and was being repaired, its a simple but great phone! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery heaven!
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By bee
From:Worksop, Worksop, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" long battery life, reliable, loud ideal works phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just ideal for what I needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has good features
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By T
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" When I brought this phone and I put my virgin media sim card in it didn't recognise and support the sim for some reason even though it said sim free phone but it did support other networks except three. But it was a good phone maybe for someone else but not for me so I feel I wasted my money on this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use Mobile Phone
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By cassbag
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone is very easy to use, especially if the person who is using this product is not use to using an up-to-date mobile apart from this one. So above all this is an excellent phone for anyone who likes the simple things in life. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
did the job
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By joanne
From:co durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Did what it said open to any network "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent battery timing
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Fiaz
From:Redhill, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is very nice phone in a minimum price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Samsung phone
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By TJ
From:Lambeth, London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this phone to travel abroad with & to use whichever country I happen to be in, SIM card. It does the trick "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long battery life
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Josh
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone has lasted over 5 days and is still on full bars. Great product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small & Simple Samsung Sim free mobile Phone
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By chrissyg
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Small -ideal for handbag or pocket. Simple -easy to use. Sim free- use any network. The best thing -I can use it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use cheapo basic phone
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By sds
From:LONDON
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought as a replacement for the last SIM free Samsung E1200 mobile phone.
Husband has a mobile phone for work, but the phone 'belongs' to the bus he is driving that day meaning he has a different number on different days, it is useful for him to have a mobile of his own so we can contact him.
Simple and easy to use.
Nothing fancy, but that is all we require.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little phone
Posted29 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Rick
From:Oldham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this phone to activate sim cards for alarm panels. Perfect for an emergency phone, festival phone or a tool for a job like mine. Compact, lightweight & mega batrery life. Great for price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy for emergency
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jolly2015
From:Antrim, Antrim, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I lost my contract phone and the replacement was delayed in delivery so I purchased this as a temporary mobile and it work perfectly no issues done what was required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
mobile phone
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Hughie
From:Lanarkshire, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was looking for a basis mobile phone for my granddaughterr and this phone although inexpensives not worth the amount that i paid for it Cheap and nasty "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good basis mobile phone
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Kev M
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This mobile has all the features you could require for a basic mobile.phone. It has a good battery life and is able to be used on all networks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simpel to use
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By william
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very nice phone good to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Battery Life
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sunny
From:Limerick, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this phone simple to use to make calls and text and the battery is just awesome i don't have to charge this phone for two days after heavy usage and for week if on basic usage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Arkid
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent phone for calls & texting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>