Top-rated product

Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.

<p>The stylish Samsung E1200 mobile phone packs lots of features into a compact design. The handset is ideal for those looking for a mobile phone that is simple and easy-to-use.</p><p>Mobile phone features:</p><ul><li>Not compatible with the Three network.</li><li>Network provider: Sim free.</li><li>Feature.</li></ul><p>Display and camera information:</p><ul><li>1.4 inch screen.</li><li>TFT display.</li></ul><p>Network and connectivity:</p><ul><li>2G network capability.</li><li>Standard SIM card.</li></ul><p>Memory information:</p><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 660 hours standby time.</li><li>Up to 520 mins talk time.</li><li>Size H11.06, W4.54, D1.39mm.</li><li>Weight 73g.</li><li>EAN: 8806085021310.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.226 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 199 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
66
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
182 of 19991%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
58 Questions | 63 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Review 1 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted29 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent basic mobile phone, just what I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung mobile phone
Posted29 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middx England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to use, no frills phone, does what it says on the tin! No unnecessary apps. Perfect. Would have liked a camera though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not bad
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for a temporary fix but couldn't use this phone all the time, I'm used to the most updated technology. Phone would freeze when sending a text which contained 3+ pages "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
is very good product
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i am very happy to use this phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little phone
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just a nice simple phone. Has alarms and a converter too. Didn't expect to get a calender as well. Great if you don't want the internet or a camera. I thoroughly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Replacement phone
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln, Lincoln, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" needed a cheap replacement phone for daughter as hers on contract had broke so needed sim free one to last until her upgrade "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brilliant
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having dropped my more expensive phone in my coffee at work,I rushed out to buy a fool proof phone. i.e a phone which calls and texts and can be replaced cheaply.
This phone is brilliant,cheap,and has a good battery life. Light to hold but robust,I can recommend it to all
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value for money. A good basic sim-free phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Simple phone, simple to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung mobile
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bodmin, Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone is simple to use and is ideal for what I need to make calls and text with any network as its sim free. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Phone for Festival
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Battery life on this phone was unbelievable, especially when you compare to smartphones. Good value for money and was ideal as a replacement to take to a weekend festival. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent simple product - just what I required "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good temporary phone
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So i broke my S3 and needed a cheap and easy to use phone until i get my new one and this is what this phone is, the battery life is phenomenal and lasts about 3 days and it just did the things i needed it to do like text and make calls and there is no extras which make the phone complicated. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple but great for value
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this phone as a replacement when my other broke and was being repaired, its a simple but great phone! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery heaven!
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worksop, Worksop, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" long battery life, reliable, loud ideal works phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just ideal for what I needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has good features
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" When I brought this phone and I put my virgin media sim card in it didn't recognise and support the sim for some reason even though it said sim free phone but it did support other networks except three. But it was a good phone maybe for someone else but not for me so I feel I wasted my money on this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use Mobile Phone
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone is very easy to use, especially if the person who is using this product is not use to using an up-to-date mobile apart from this one. So above all this is an excellent phone for anyone who likes the simple things in life. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
did the job
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:co durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Did what it said open to any network "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent battery timing
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Redhill, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is very nice phone in a minimum price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>