Top-rated product

Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.

<p>The stylish Samsung E1200 mobile phone packs lots of features into a compact design. The handset is ideal for those looking for a mobile phone that is simple and easy-to-use.</p><p>Mobile phone features:</p><ul><li>Not compatible with the Three network.</li><li>Network provider: Sim free.</li><li>Feature.</li></ul><p>Display and camera information:</p><ul><li>1.4 inch screen.</li><li>TFT display.</li></ul><p>Network and connectivity:</p><ul><li>2G network capability.</li><li>Standard SIM card.</li></ul><p>Memory information:</p><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 660 hours standby time.</li><li>Up to 520 mins talk time.</li><li>Size H11.06, W4.54, D1.39mm.</li><li>Weight 73g.</li><li>EAN: 8806085021310.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.175 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
130 of 14391%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
43 Questions | 47 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Review 1 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Endy
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Feels good. Pleased to have bought it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little phone
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By marshy
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone is brilliant for the money. Just what my partner wanted easy to use and no difficult features, very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for my pensioner husband
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By eileen
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone is ideal for someone who only needs a phone like he does for basic calls. and features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal phone for my wife.
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By B L
From:Worthing
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wife wanted/needed a new phone, but didnt want one with all the fancy bits., just a straight forward,easy to use mobile.
This one has proved to be spot on for her, " sorted ".
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By paul247
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It works well enough for my son but it was a replacement for a Nokia that had pre selected numbers ; press 1 for mom 2 dad etc but this does not have any features like that.
Battery life is good although it is not used like a lot of young people use them-continually. Its charged up at weekend and is used for 5 days a week without re charging
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By beebs
From:Powys, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not too bad little phone, but screen very small, and texting is tricky due to small buttons. Also you sometimes can't see when you've had a text in your inbox,it just doesn't show.
Suppose it's ok for the money,but I decided to get a nokia, which is better all round.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Samsung E1200 mobile
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JBM
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A simple easy to use basic mobile for the young/first time user. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheap little phone
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By pat1
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my husband just wanted a basic phone for texting and personnal calls ( he already has a work phone), so this was ideal. no camera or fancy games to waste the battery! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic but efficient
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Betty
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" husband always losing his phone so this does the job at great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By murfycat
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A very basic phone but as i just needed a replacement for a few weeks it was fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap unlocked 2G phone
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ivan
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a cheap unlocked 2G phone and this device is an excelent option. Good price, good battery. Not many features since it has old technology, but it was just what I needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple, straight forward phone
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a simple mobile phone, no frills, that is straight forward to use whether you read the instructions or not.
Just what I wanted.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good phone
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Macca
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone is excellent its quite basis ie no bluetooth but for what it is its good. Battery life outstanding. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good budget no frills phone
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Nik
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As described, a good low cost reliable phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nifty little phone
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mazzie
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value, neat little phone, easy for a technophobe to get to grips with. Much better than the previous house-brick sized one which was at least 12 years old! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By holly
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for simplicity and price excellent wee phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it is supposed to do.
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jmw
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I need a phone to make/receive calls and send/receive text messages. This phone is fine for such basic tasks.
Up to now, the battery life has been good; I need to charge it about once a week.
The only thing I don't like is that words in text messages cannot be highlighted and corrected once you add a space after the word.
This means that when auto spell has you writing 'good' instead of 'home' and you don't see it right away, you will have to delete the word and write it again. Tedious.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sim Free
Posted03 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Bigray
From:Blaenau Gwent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Amazing price for a sim free phone keep this one as a second pay as you go.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mrs m
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sweetpea
From:durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i find the key pad on phone a bit small, somtimes hit the wrong
key. apart from that minor irratation its a good phone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Samsung Phone
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Madmaddy
From:Cockermouth, Cockermouth, Cumbria CA13, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this as a back up phone for my son ,as his more popular phone no names battery last about 24 hours! Too many apps and gadgets, now he has left home i need to be able to get hold of him so this one is ideal, excellant little phone battery lasts for ever ,over a week and a half between charging ,sim free bundle with it makes it a really good deal too, means i can top it up and check what he he us up too and surprise he actually likes it, as itsnot full of apps games and gadgets result :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>