Top-rated product

Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.

<p>The stylish Samsung E1200 mobile phone packs lots of features into a compact design. The handset is ideal for those looking for a mobile phone that is simple and easy-to-use.</p><p>Mobile phone features:</p><ul><li>Not compatible with the 3 network.</li><li>Network provider: Sim free.</li><li>Feature.</li></ul><p>Display and camera information:</p><ul><li>1.4 inch screen.</li><li>TFT display.</li></ul><p>Network and connectivity:</p><ul><li>2G network capability.</li><li>Standard SIM card.</li></ul><p>Memory information:</p><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 660 hours standby time.</li><li>Up to 520 mins talk time.</li><li>Size H11.06, W4.54, D1.39mm.</li><li>Weight 73g.</li><li>EAN: 8806085021310.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.221 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
103 of 11391%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 39 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Review 1 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rose
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought it as a replacement of my broken phone for a week till I get my phone back and it was good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By steve
From:Solihull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great little phone does the job!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect basic phone
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By troonite
From:Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this as a second phone to use with virgin contract when changing to their services for tv etc.
Perfect to use instead of landline as doesn't cost any more than contract amount.
Can recommend this to anyone in a similar situation.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice little sim free phone
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By raj
From:ha40ln
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"nice little sim free phone with great battery life."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
light and good to go
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By MaslowDonkey
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"So nice to have something with a long lasting battery, and very easy to set up. So light weight compared to my old phone. Took my old standard sim card pay as you go, so I could keep the same number. Happy with purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job.
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By kellyd
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Sends texts and calls which is all you really need, I am disappointed at the fact it states sim free so you assume any sim card can go in it, put my partners 3 sim in as he was the one needing the phone for his job and it wouldn't work, put my EE sim in and it works fine, it only takes certain networks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By baz
From:Cowes, Isle of Wight, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"perfect for people like me that are not into modern tech,simple and straight forward"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very basic, but exactly what I needed
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By MyHatIsBread
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"If you are looking for a very simple phone that's cheap, easy to use, unlocked for any network and has a battery life of around a week, this is perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not impressed
Posted06 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Oldun57
From:Lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Cheap phone, should have got the Nokia."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Phone
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By latigs
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought this phone for using on my lyca sim card. The phone is very light and handy. Not complicated to use and I use it only for calling. I do have other mobile that I used for surfing on net. I highly recommended this phone if u have an extra phone and sim card,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Susali
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
"Bought for someone who just wants to make calls and send texts. Easy to get going with."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliable and fits in the pocket
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By JZ
From:United Kigdm
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Nice, reliable phone and good customer service. Employee was very helpful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth it's small price.
Posted22 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Chrsmc
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Amazing value for money. Small, light, easy to use, even has little extras like basic calculator, light, calendar, note pad, alarm clock and a simple game, all for such a low cost."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Vic
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good-priced basic phone, easy to operate. Only difference between this and my basic Nokia is there's no radio with the Samsung."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
NOT SIM FREE
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Beagles
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"###NO STARS###
Bought this to use my O2 sim in.
It did not accept it.
THIS PHONE IS NOT SIM FREE.
ARGOS KINDLY RETURNED IT."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent simple product
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jigsaw
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I purchased this phone as I had been given others by well meaning friends which took me too much time to get used too. Now I have an easy to use phone for texting and making and receiving calls, All I ever wanted a mobile to do. Great Value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple is best
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By andrew
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"great for those that need simple phones at a cheap price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moblie Phone
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike 21
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Does what it supoused to do, very easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SImple Phone
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By michael
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent mobile for the price. Very simple to use, ideal for someone who just wants to text or make calls. Ideal back up phone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SAMSUNG E1200
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lucy
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great little phone, I know its basic but so what,
it does the one thing I need it to do, lets me make calls
and answer them, oh and of course texting.
If I lost it I would lose no sleep and it is open to any sim.
Easy to use, in fact its great.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>