Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.

<p>The stylish Samsung E1200 mobile phone packs lots of features into a compact design. The handset is ideal for those looking for a mobile phone that is simple and easy-to-use.</p><p>Mobile phone features:</p><ul><li>Not compatible with the Three network.</li><li>Network provider: Sim free.</li><li>Feature.</li></ul><p>Display and camera information:</p><ul><li>1.4 inch screen.</li><li>TFT display.</li></ul><p>Network and connectivity:</p><ul><li>2G network capability.</li><li>Standard SIM card.</li></ul><p>Memory information:</p><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 660 hours standby time.</li><li>Up to 520 mins talk time.</li><li>Size H11.06, W4.54, D1.39mm.</li><li>Weight 73g.</li><li>EAN: 8806085021310.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.203 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 231 reviews
5 Stars
112
4 Stars
80
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
6
1 Star
10
212 of 23192%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Review 1 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Samsung E1200
Posted30 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I brought this phone because my current samsung S3 phone constantly drops calls after 1 min, therefore couldn't ring anybody or receive calls for longer than 1 min. This samsung phone was cheap and ive had no problems with calls -- so great!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent basic phone
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent basic phone with no fancy extras ideal for those less technically minded "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is for a gift for old dear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung E1200 mobile phone
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A compact basic phone, easy to use, with predictive texting, timer, stop watch, alarm settings and clear display. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted25 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect if you're wanting a phone to just text and call off.
Simple and easy to use. Really good battery life.
Had no problems with it, 5*
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this phone, for my two employees. Great little item and does as it should, with no airs and graces. Thank you Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ideal for phoning and texting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
no reciption
Posted15 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After couple of day is got no reception at all. And is not recodnising my three sim network. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nifty phone
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent phone for price, makes and takes calls and battery lasts great, would recommend if looking for a non smart phone! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone is perfect starter phone, or for those who want a phone that just does what it says, calls and texts. The battery life is excellent. Charged on day of receipt and enjoyed 6 full days without need to recharge.
Perfect for business calls and small and compact to fit in a pocket or purse.
The one downside I noticed was that the message memory did get full quickly. However there is a useful delete all function if you need to clear the memory in a short space of time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and Cheerful..
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its obviously not a "Smart" phone but as a back up phone its perfect.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic BASIC phone ☺
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Morecambe
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Admittedly this is a very basic phone ...but does have a 'memo' function for important notes/reminders. I wanted this phone (in addition to my Smartphone ) just to make calls, send & receive texts & for the alarm. This phone is superb ! Battery life is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute little phone
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Meath, Co. Meath, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you are looking for a simple phone for calls and text, this will do the job nicely. It's very lightweight and plastic, but that's fine for this budget phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good phone
Posted01 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Samsung mobile phone is good however the memory to keep enough texts in the inbox is poor it doesn't seem to keep enough texts and means texts need to be deleted at a certain time.
Good compact phone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
samsung mobile phone GT E12001
Posted01 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shannon, Co. Clare, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" this product is just simple way of communicating, very handy
the nice thing is you can put any sim card....
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THE BEST THING EVER!
Posted24 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The battery lasts ONE WEEK! no lie, clean, elegant, timeless. i prefer this phone over anything newer, this phone allows me to connect with people and not spend time on my phone, only set up meetings and hang outs with friends/family. which furthermore allows me to stay in contact with my humanity. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This phone is easy to lock/unlock
Posted24 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is just cheap tat!!! Just a stand by until I can get a descent phone. Can't hear it ring or text message in my bag. The only good thing I can say is it's easy to lock/ unlock. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted24 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham,city center
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" e1200 is perfect for the simple use of mobiles phone it.has the features that are simple. this item bought for a penisioner "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SamsungE1200 Mobile phone
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Willesden, London NW10, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lets face it, you know when you are buying Samsung, you are buying a great quality product. If you are looking for a simple, no frills phone, then this Samsung is your best and cheapest choice. I have not seen a new Samsung mobile phone anywhere, as cheap as it is being offered by Argos!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sim free samsung E1200 mobile phone_Black
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Forest Gate, London E7, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the Phone is really small, this is really good because it can enter my jeans and trousers pocket. the features are not a lot, but it still a really good phone because is really easy to use, and really easy to open the phonebook and do quick calls "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>