Top-rated product

Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.

<p>The stylish Samsung E1200 mobile phone packs lots of features into a compact design. The handset is ideal for those looking for a mobile phone that is simple and easy-to-use.</p><p>Mobile phone features:</p><ul><li>Not compatible with the Three network.</li><li>Network provider: Sim free.</li><li>Feature.</li></ul><p>Display and camera information:</p><ul><li>1.4 inch screen.</li><li>TFT display.</li></ul><p>Network and connectivity:</p><ul><li>2G network capability.</li><li>Standard SIM card.</li></ul><p>Memory information:</p><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 660 hours standby time.</li><li>Up to 520 mins talk time.</li><li>Size H11.06, W4.54, D1.39mm.</li><li>Weight 73g.</li><li>EAN: 8806085021310.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.18 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 150 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
137 of 15091%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
44 Questions | 48 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Review 1 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sim free phone
Posted27 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Elizabeth
From:South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This basic phone is very good for emergency in case you lose your phone .
It does basic functions and battery lasts a long time since it is not a smart phone.
Good to have in the house as it is sim free and you can use it with any network.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
it was cheap
Posted26 February 2015
Customer avatar
By annie
From:Saint Albans, St Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it has taken me a while to get hang of the features especially to answer calls !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little phone
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By vinnie13
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this phone as i have had this model before, good battery life, clear speaker, simple to use and plenty of handy functions.
This phone now has a slightly different software as i could find no light function, there is no jewel quest anymore, just soduku instead, when texting the letters are not as fine as they used to be but are now much bolder, and the zero's are now not military style.
You will either like the changes or not, but should in no way detract from what is a very good phone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Attique
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I think this phone is very good for limited use like calling and messaging because it is very simple n straight forward to use plus battery life is good and you don't have to charge it on daily basis which i personally like about it. So i would definitely recommend this phone. Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best buy ever
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By katy
From:newcastle
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" all I need is a phone to make a call and send a message .and this one does the job .simple to use amd long battery life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By johnboy
From:glasgow
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Neat and compact and very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It`s a phone !!!
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Old Don
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant in performance and very easy to use this is a straightforward call and text phone. Simples ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Endy
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Feels good. Pleased to have bought it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little phone
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By marshy
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone is brilliant for the money. Just what my partner wanted easy to use and no difficult features, very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for my pensioner husband
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By eileen
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone is ideal for someone who only needs a phone like he does for basic calls. and features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal phone for my wife.
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By B L
From:Worthing
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wife wanted/needed a new phone, but didnt want one with all the fancy bits., just a straight forward,easy to use mobile.
This one has proved to be spot on for her, " sorted ".
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By paul247
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It works well enough for my son but it was a replacement for a Nokia that had pre selected numbers ; press 1 for mom 2 dad etc but this does not have any features like that.
Battery life is good although it is not used like a lot of young people use them-continually. Its charged up at weekend and is used for 5 days a week without re charging
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By beebs
From:Powys, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not too bad little phone, but screen very small, and texting is tricky due to small buttons. Also you sometimes can't see when you've had a text in your inbox,it just doesn't show.
Suppose it's ok for the money,but I decided to get a nokia, which is better all round.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Samsung E1200 mobile
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JBM
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A simple easy to use basic mobile for the young/first time user. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheap little phone
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By pat1
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my husband just wanted a basic phone for texting and personnal calls ( he already has a work phone), so this was ideal. no camera or fancy games to waste the battery! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic but efficient
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Betty
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" husband always losing his phone so this does the job at great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By murfycat
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A very basic phone but as i just needed a replacement for a few weeks it was fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap unlocked 2G phone
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ivan
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a cheap unlocked 2G phone and this device is an excelent option. Good price, good battery. Not many features since it has old technology, but it was just what I needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple, straight forward phone
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a simple mobile phone, no frills, that is straight forward to use whether you read the instructions or not.
Just what I wanted.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good phone
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Macca
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone is excellent its quite basis ie no bluetooth but for what it is its good. Battery life outstanding. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>