Top-rated product

Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.

<p>The stylish Samsung E1200 mobile phone packs lots of features into a compact design. The handset is ideal for those looking for a mobile phone that is simple and easy-to-use.</p><p>Mobile phone features:</p><ul><li>Not compatible with the 3 network.</li><li>Network provider: Sim free.</li><li>Feature.</li></ul><p>Display and camera information:</p><ul><li>1.4 inch screen.</li><li>TFT display.</li></ul><p>Network and connectivity:</p><ul><li>2G network capability.</li><li>Standard SIM card.</li></ul><p>Memory information:</p><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 660 hours standby time.</li><li>Up to 520 mins talk time.</li><li>Size H11.06, W4.54, D1.39mm.</li><li>Weight 73g.</li><li>EAN: 8806085021310.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.221 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
87 of 9592%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 39 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Review 1 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SImple Phone
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By michael
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent mobile for the price. Very simple to use, ideal for someone who just wants to text or make calls. Ideal back up phone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SAMSUNG E1200
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lucy
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great little phone, I know its basic but so what,
it does the one thing I need it to do, lets me make calls
and answer them, oh and of course texting.
If I lost it I would lose no sleep and it is open to any sim.
Easy to use, in fact its great.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic,easy to use phone .
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mick.C
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was bought for an elderly neighbour who would not be able to use anything more sophisticated.With a little help he was up and running in minutes.I also have had the same model for a works phone,tough,reliable and so cheap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant basic phone
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By claire123xxx
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this to use whilst my smartphone was being repaired and all I can say it's a wee diamond of a little basic phone,easy to use and the battery lasts for ages.Small and compact,it's so simple to use,a child could use it,no fancy features but it's ideal as a back up or spare phone,top marks!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great basic phone.
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Fee
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"If your just after a basic mobile this is a great phone and affordable as there is no apps or internet your battery lasts a long time, great and cheap if your just after calls and texts and its simfree great value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsing E1200
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good solid phone for those who just want a phone to just be a phone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
samsung e1200
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By bick
From:LANCS
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This little phone is great for the money if you just need basic phone, battery life great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good cheap phone
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By jm67
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This phone is perfect if you just want a simple phone for calls and texting, easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good value for money
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By royboysgirl
From:County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nothing fancy but OK for someone who is looking for a no frills basic phone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little phone
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By dsgslg
Age:18 to 24
"battery lasts like a week and its a strong phone, does the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Johnson
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is excellent. Good value for money. Would definitely recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung E1200
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Pete
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Wanted an easy to use basic mobile with a decent battery life,this phone ticks the boxes,pleased with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted29 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandpa
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Simple, easy to use 'phone. Excellent battery life. Good sound quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fair phone
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Simple
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A very basic phone... just what i wanted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple easy to use.
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By H67
From:LINCOLN HIGH STREET
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Basic mobile for calls and texting. Excellent value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By paintballer
From:Market Drayton, Shropshire TF9, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Its a brill little phone. It did just what i wanted"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT LITTLE PHONE
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Magpie
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I BOUGHT THIS 'PHONE FOR MY 8YR OLD GRANDSON AND IT'S EASIER TO USE THAN MY SAMSUNG SMART PHONE. HE WAS THRILLED WITH IT AND TO BE HONEST I PREFERRED IT TO MY PHONE!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By rimini
From:Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got this as replacement for elderly relative, good size and nothing to complicated as she is not a techie (wont even send a text) perfect for her. A good phone at a very good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Adam
Age:25 to 34
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This phone is a perfect basic phone. No camera, no internet, no apps... I don't need it... buuuuut! I've bought this exactly 2 weeks ago. I switched it on, and the battery is still more than half full. Seriously. 2 weeks ago!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By sledgeman
From:Argyll, Taynuilt, Argyll and Bute, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"for a cheap phone it works ok I brought it for my young
grandson to stop him playing with my phone he is quite happy with it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>