Top-rated product

Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.

<p>The stylish Samsung E1200 mobile phone packs lots of features into a compact design. The handset is ideal for those looking for a mobile phone that is simple and easy-to-use.</p><p>Mobile phone features:</p><ul><li>Not compatible with the Three network.</li><li>Network provider: Sim free.</li><li>Feature.</li></ul><p>Display and camera information:</p><ul><li>1.4 inch screen.</li><li>TFT display.</li></ul><p>Network and connectivity:</p><ul><li>2G network capability.</li><li>Standard SIM card.</li></ul><p>Memory information:</p><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 660 hours standby time.</li><li>Up to 520 mins talk time.</li><li>Size H11.06, W4.54, D1.39mm.</li><li>Weight 73g.</li><li>EAN: 8806085021310.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.206 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 165 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
151 of 16592%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
51 Questions | 56 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Review 1 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Darren in England
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ????
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent phone at a reasonable price good battery and clear sounds I would buy this phone again it's superb. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good for the elderly
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By iris
From:bexleyheath kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" as i am in my seventies i find this mobile very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple & good size
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Darwener
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice simple phone for me,no fancy features and easy to operate "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Grannie
From:West. yorkshire uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" a nice small phone. Good for a holiday phone . Really pleased with phone and would recommend it . easy to use even for grannie "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SAMSUNG e1200
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By davep0001
From:Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, does what it says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Hannah
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone has everything you need for texting and calling people, has a good phone light , excellent battery life , and has some good applications, very good quality for the price perfect for someone who wants a basic mobile phone with no frills. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung make best phones - even really basic ones
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By daisy2
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had basic Samsung for 6 years previously. Was so impressed with longevity of it there was no question of buying anything else when replacing, and despite my (youngish) age, didn't want anything fancy - a phone is just a phone. This particular model is almost exactly the same as my old one, so had no worries setting up and getting used to it. Battery life fantastic. Also lovely & lightweight. Probably lightest phone I've ever owned - suits me as I don't like a heavy handbag or bulging pockets! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excelllent Little Phone
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Adrian
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a Excellent Little Phone for the money. I live in a poor reception area where more expensive phones have been near useless (I'm on EE) Even when the Signal Bar is showing - "No Signal" I seem to be able still to make and receive calls on this little beauty.
It is a great little phone, Good Quality Colour Display.
The Battery Life is also superb.
I have been using it for three weeks and honestly I cannot think of any negatives "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice features
Posted28 March 2015
Customer avatar
By prince
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very portable with clear hearing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Indie
From:Watford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really liked this product. Perfect for s second/emergency phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good basic phone
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Harry
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If you want a cheap basic phone for calls and text then this is perfect for the job. It has additional features too. Why spend money on a fancy phone if you don't really want all the extras? Also great to have in the home as a 'spare back up phone' for when the kids more sophisticated phones go missing or get broken. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
there are no Arabic language
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By waleed
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" there are no Arabic language "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By liz
From:shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" simple an easy to use good for text an phone calls "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By southportian
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone is ideal for calls and texts.A very long battery life,i would certainly recommend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent punishment phone
Posted28 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Shaun
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We want our daughter to be able to contact us and vice versa whenever she/we need to, up until buying this phone we'd been unable to take her smart phone from her as a sanction. Her smart phone allows gives access to social media, to take selfies and Skype her friends which she really enjoys.
This phone only does phone calls and texts, which is fantastic, so when we need to sanction her we take her smart phone off her, and give her this one...it's proving to be an excellent deterrent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sim free phone
Posted27 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Elizabeth
From:South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This basic phone is very good for emergency in case you lose your phone .
It does basic functions and battery lasts a long time since it is not a smart phone.
Good to have in the house as it is sim free and you can use it with any network.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
it was cheap
Posted26 February 2015
Customer avatar
By annie
From:Saint Albans, St Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it has taken me a while to get hang of the features especially to answer calls !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little phone
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By vinnie13
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this phone as i have had this model before, good battery life, clear speaker, simple to use and plenty of handy functions.
This phone now has a slightly different software as i could find no light function, there is no jewel quest anymore, just soduku instead, when texting the letters are not as fine as they used to be but are now much bolder, and the zero's are now not military style.
You will either like the changes or not, but should in no way detract from what is a very good phone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Attique
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I think this phone is very good for limited use like calling and messaging because it is very simple n straight forward to use plus battery life is good and you don't have to charge it on daily basis which i personally like about it. So i would definitely recommend this phone. Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best buy ever
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By katy
From:newcastle
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" all I need is a phone to make a call and send a message .and this one does the job .simple to use amd long battery life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>