Top-rated product

Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.

<p>The stylish Samsung E1200 mobile phone packs lots of features into a compact design. The handset is ideal for those looking for a mobile phone that is simple and easy-to-use.</p><p>Mobile phone features:</p><ul><li>Not compatible with the Three network.</li><li>Network provider: Sim free.</li><li>Feature.</li></ul><p>Display and camera information:</p><ul><li>1.4 inch screen.</li><li>TFT display.</li></ul><p>Network and connectivity:</p><ul><li>2G network capability.</li><li>Standard SIM card.</li></ul><p>Memory information:</p><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 660 hours standby time.</li><li>Up to 520 mins talk time.</li><li>Size H11.06, W4.54, D1.39mm.</li><li>Weight 73g.</li><li>EAN: 8806085021310.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.211 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
164 of 18091%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
56 Questions | 61 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Review 1 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
did the job
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By joanne
From:co durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Did what it said open to any network "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent battery timing
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Fiaz
From:Redhill, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is very nice phone in a minimum price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Samsung phone
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By TJ
From:Lambeth, London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this phone to travel abroad with & to use whichever country I happen to be in, SIM card. It does the trick "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long battery life
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Josh
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone has lasted over 5 days and is still on full bars. Great product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small & Simple Samsung Sim free mobile Phone
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By chrissyg
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Small -ideal for handbag or pocket. Simple -easy to use. Sim free- use any network. The best thing -I can use it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use cheapo basic phone
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By sds
From:LONDON
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought as a replacement for the last SIM free Samsung E1200 mobile phone.
Husband has a mobile phone for work, but the phone 'belongs' to the bus he is driving that day meaning he has a different number on different days, it is useful for him to have a mobile of his own so we can contact him.
Simple and easy to use.
Nothing fancy, but that is all we require.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little phone
Posted29 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Rick
From:Oldham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this phone to activate sim cards for alarm panels. Perfect for an emergency phone, festival phone or a tool for a job like mine. Compact, lightweight & mega batrery life. Great for price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy for emergency
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jolly2015
From:Antrim, Antrim, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I lost my contract phone and the replacement was delayed in delivery so I purchased this as a temporary mobile and it work perfectly no issues done what was required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
mobile phone
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Hughie
From:Lanarkshire, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was looking for a basis mobile phone for my granddaughterr and this phone although inexpensives not worth the amount that i paid for it Cheap and nasty "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good basis mobile phone
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Kev M
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This mobile has all the features you could require for a basic mobile.phone. It has a good battery life and is able to be used on all networks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simpel to use
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By william
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very nice phone good to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Battery Life
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sunny
From:Limerick, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this phone simple to use to make calls and text and the battery is just awesome i don't have to charge this phone for two days after heavy usage and for week if on basic usage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Arkid
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent phone for calls & texting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good and reliable basic mobile.does a job.
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By shivinder
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does a job to ring somethbody and good battery . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Darren in England
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ????
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent phone at a reasonable price good battery and clear sounds I would buy this phone again it's superb. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good for the elderly
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By iris
From:bexleyheath kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" as i am in my seventies i find this mobile very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple & good size
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Darwener
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice simple phone for me,no fancy features and easy to operate "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Grannie
From:West. yorkshire uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" a nice small phone. Good for a holiday phone . Really pleased with phone and would recommend it . easy to use even for grannie "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SAMSUNG e1200
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By davep0001
From:Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, does what it says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Hannah
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone has everything you need for texting and calling people, has a good phone light , excellent battery life , and has some good applications, very good quality for the price perfect for someone who wants a basic mobile phone with no frills. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>