Top-rated product

Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.

<p>The stylish Samsung E1200 mobile phone packs lots of features into a compact design. The handset is ideal for those looking for a mobile phone that is simple and easy-to-use.</p><p>Mobile phone features:</p><ul><li>Not compatible with the 3 network.</li><li>Network provider: Sim free.</li><li>Feature.</li></ul><p>Display and camera information:</p><ul><li>1.4 inch screen.</li><li>TFT display.</li></ul><p>Network and connectivity:</p><ul><li>2G network capability.</li><li>Standard SIM card.</li></ul><p>Memory information:</p><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 660 hours standby time.</li><li>Up to 520 mins talk time.</li><li>Size H11.06, W4.54, D1.39mm.</li><li>Weight 73g.</li><li>EAN: 8806085021310.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.206 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
97 of 10791%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 39 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Review 1 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By baz
From:Cowes, Isle of Wight, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"perfect for people like me that are not into modern tech,simple and straight forward"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very basic, but exactly what I needed
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By MyHatIsBread
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"If you are looking for a very simple phone that's cheap, easy to use, unlocked for any network and has a battery life of around a week, this is perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not impressed
Posted06 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Oldun57
From:Lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Cheap phone, should have got the Nokia."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Phone
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By latigs
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought this phone for using on my lyca sim card. The phone is very light and handy. Not complicated to use and I use it only for calling. I do have other mobile that I used for surfing on net. I highly recommended this phone if u have an extra phone and sim card,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Susali
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
"Bought for someone who just wants to make calls and send texts. Easy to get going with."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliable and fits in the pocket
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By JZ
From:United Kigdm
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Nice, reliable phone and good customer service. Employee was very helpful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth it's small price.
Posted22 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Chrsmc
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Amazing value for money. Small, light, easy to use, even has little extras like basic calculator, light, calendar, note pad, alarm clock and a simple game, all for such a low cost."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Vic
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good-priced basic phone, easy to operate. Only difference between this and my basic Nokia is there's no radio with the Samsung."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
NOT SIM FREE
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Beagles
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"###NO STARS###
Bought this to use my O2 sim in.
It did not accept it.
THIS PHONE IS NOT SIM FREE.
ARGOS KINDLY RETURNED IT."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent simple product
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jigsaw
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I purchased this phone as I had been given others by well meaning friends which took me too much time to get used too. Now I have an easy to use phone for texting and making and receiving calls, All I ever wanted a mobile to do. Great Value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple is best
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By andrew
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"great for those that need simple phones at a cheap price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moblie Phone
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike 21
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Does what it supoused to do, very easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SImple Phone
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By michael
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent mobile for the price. Very simple to use, ideal for someone who just wants to text or make calls. Ideal back up phone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SAMSUNG E1200
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lucy
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great little phone, I know its basic but so what,
it does the one thing I need it to do, lets me make calls
and answer them, oh and of course texting.
If I lost it I would lose no sleep and it is open to any sim.
Easy to use, in fact its great.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic,easy to use phone .
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mick.C
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was bought for an elderly neighbour who would not be able to use anything more sophisticated.With a little help he was up and running in minutes.I also have had the same model for a works phone,tough,reliable and so cheap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant basic phone
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By claire123xxx
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this to use whilst my smartphone was being repaired and all I can say it's a wee diamond of a little basic phone,easy to use and the battery lasts for ages.Small and compact,it's so simple to use,a child could use it,no fancy features but it's ideal as a back up or spare phone,top marks!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great basic phone.
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Fee
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"If your just after a basic mobile this is a great phone and affordable as there is no apps or internet your battery lasts a long time, great and cheap if your just after calls and texts and its simfree great value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsing E1200
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good solid phone for those who just want a phone to just be a phone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
samsung e1200
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By bick
From:LANCS
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This little phone is great for the money if you just need basic phone, battery life great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sim Free Samsung E1200 Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good cheap phone
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By jm67
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This phone is perfect if you just want a simple phone for calls and texting, easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>