Top-rated product

Samsung Xpress SL-M2070W Wi-Fi 3-in-1 Mono Laser Printer.

<p>With a printer, scanner and copier included, the Samsung Xpress SL-M2070W Wi-Fi 3-in-1 Mono Laser Printer covers all your needs. The printer has an A4 print speed of 20ppm, while the scanner and copier have an optical resolution of 4800 x 4800dpi. This Samsung printer lets you print directly from your smartphone or tablet using brand specific apps.</p><p>The Xpress M2070W is Google Cloud Ready so you can access and print your documents wherever you are. The M2070W also features NFC (Near Field Communication) which enables you to wirelessly print through your smartphone.</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>Compatible with PC and Mac.</li><li>A4 print speed - black text: 20ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 1200 x 1200dpi print resolution.</li><li>150 sheet paper capacity.</li><li>Uses 1 ink cartridge.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>4800 x 4800dpi optical resolution.</li><li>Card slots.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>USB.</li><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>Apple AirPrint.</li><li>Google Cloud Print.</li><li>Mobile print enables printing direct from your smartphone or tablet through brand specific apps.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 7.4kg.</li><li>Ink cartridge included.</li><li>Size H25.3, W40.6, D35.9cm.</li><li>EAN: 8806085760899.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung Xpress SL-M2070W Wi-Fi 3-in-1 Mono Laser Printer.
Review 1 for Samsung Xpress SL-M2070W Wi-Fi 3-in-1 Mono Laser Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great value
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian229
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great value for a laser printer with scanner, set up was quite easy, quality of the scanning and printing is good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Xpress SL-M2070W Wi-Fi 3-in-1 Mono Laser Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung Xpress
Posted27 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gina
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love my Samsung Xpress. I am a student and I work full-time and I normally print bucket loads of material on a weekly basis including my own written work. It is very economical overall and the quality of print is clear and precise. The cartridge price will frighten you but don't be daunted. The printer is good value for money. You will get at least 1000 pages minimum from the cartridge - all of good quality. I also use the economy print - to stretch the cartridge life a bit further."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Xpress SL-M2070W Wi-Fi 3-in-1 Mono Laser Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to Set up with reasonable range of features
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bubbler
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My first wireless printer so I was slightly concerned in case of a glitch. I needn't have worried, it set itself up easily and I was printing before I knew it. Haven't used it much as yet so not sure re cartridge life, but I don't do a great deal of printing so not a real issue for me. Easy to use and the copier and scan facility is handy to have. I can't say how it would perform at high volumes but would certainly recommend to someone who wants a general printer for a modest level of printing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Xpress SL-M2070W Wi-Fi 3-in-1 Mono Laser Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SAMSUNG XPRESS SL-M2070W
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lee
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Set up was okay we followed the pictures. The only thing I do not like is the paper feed system needs a sealed tray. Very fast to print and very good quality. I am pleased with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Xpress SL-M2070W Wi-Fi 3-in-1 Mono Laser Printer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Done a good job!
Posted23 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Hende
From:Redhill
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Not yet try the wifi printing, but the mobile printing is excellent, download the app, straight forward setup; always well done."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Xpress SL-M2070W Wi-Fi 3-in-1 Mono Laser Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Honest, well priced and efficient.
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Karin
From:Harrow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"To keep ink cost down, we decided to but a mono laser printer. Although not my initial choice, we are pleased with how it is working. Only time will tell if it remains functioning efficiently and saves our pennies."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Xpress SL-M2070W Wi-Fi 3-in-1 Mono Laser Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Fletch
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with this item, easy to set up and use, good wifi connection, good fast print, a good product at a reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Xpress SL-M2070W Wi-Fi 3-in-1 Mono Laser Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality - Quick to Set-up
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By discstop
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a stylish looking multifunctional printer that is easy to set up. You can print/scan/copy from a USB connected machine as well as a wi-fi connected machine or can get the Samsung Mobile Print app for both iPhone and Android phones/pads so that you no longer have to transfer files to your computer first.
The quality of the print is superb as is the quality of the scanner and copier, even if you put it on eco mode which saves electricity and toner. Really good value for money !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.