Top-rated product

Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.

<p>There is no need to worry about battery changes with the solar powered Casio AQ-S810W-1B2VEF combi watch. Ideal for both casual or formal wear it features world time, a 1/100th sec stopwatch, 2 x countdown timers with auto repeat, 5 daily alarms, an LED backlight, auto calendar and is water resistant to 100m!</p><p>Model number AQ-S810W-1A2VER</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Black easy to read dial.</li><li>Resin case.</li><li>Black resin strap.</li><li>Buckle clasp.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Water resistant to 100m.</li><li>Backlight.</li><li>Dual time display.</li><li>Date and day display.</li><li>Alarm.</li><li>World time.</li><li>Countdown timer.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4971850920366.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.56 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
66 of 7588%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
casio
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:GLASGOW
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As always casio watches are great to use and look good on.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As google as a Good Shock
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this for work as I need a basic strong waterproof watch, I only use it for time so can't comment on the other features but it is very good, clear and easy to read day and night. I would buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, Antrim, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Watch offers the usual standard features parcelled up in a tidy case.the only downside I've come across is the housing has a few sharpish edges. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Feels great
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Enfield, Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A nice large display, funny when the hands move when you change the time, feels great, thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Tough, reliable and quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio solar watch
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely watch with world time, excellent quality, good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great watch
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No more batteries gets a thumbs up from me love it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch fot the money.
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I saw a review on you tube saying this was 90% the watch of a G shock at a fraction of the cost.They were right.Also no batteries for 10 to 20 years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great watch good price could do with better back lighting other wise really happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solar Tough
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Woking, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does just what it says on the tin. Looks good, tells the time and has a huge list of other features that I and most people won't use.
Great watch and a good cheap alternative to the G Shock. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dose the job
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my daughter boyfriend and he loved it no problem with it great watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Zimbabwe
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great buy which gives great value for money with handsome features.
Suitable for work and play!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice watch!
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This watch looks every bit as good as I hoped, it is very easy to read the time without my glasses, and it has all the features I need. The only slight disappointment is the volume of the alarm etc, which isn't very loud at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio mens solar watch
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As with all Casio watches, well made and functional. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks more expensive than it is
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very clear dial. Easy to read. Looks well made and very reasonable price. Perhaps a little on the large size for me as my wrists are quite slim. I do like the styling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This watches was perfect gift
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Casio makes best watches to buy at Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio Tough solar Grey
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I looked at G-shocks but their countdown timers only can be changed to 1 minute intervals, which is no use to a sprinter.
This watch has two timers that can be set in 5 second intervals which is great for most interval training.
The watch looks really good for the price and is slimmer and lighter than G-shocks which could be a benefit to some.
The screen is small and the light isn't bright but overall it does what it needs to for me and looks great too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my husbands Christmas present. very impressed with it. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very happy customer
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i was very happy with the quality of service and the excellent standard of the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good features
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Bromwich, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" When setting the time to London automatically set the correct time maybe radio controlled Watch turns it self off when I took it of for a few days Press a button and it sets the correct time The alarm poor as the sounds for a few seconds then turns off The watch has been fully charge Since I brought it. It would take a year to fully charge in non-natural but only 8 hours in natural sun light. Watch is a normal size for a man sports watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>