Top-rated product

Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.

<p>There is no need to worry about battery changes with the solar powered Casio AQ-S810W-1B2VEF combi watch. Ideal for both casual or formal wear it features world time, a 1/100th sec stopwatch, 2 x countdown timers with auto repeat, 5 daily alarms, an LED backlight, auto calendar and is water resistant to 100m!</p><ul><li>Model number AQ-S810W-1A2VER.</li></ul><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Black easy to read dial.</li><li>Resin case.</li><li>Black resin strap.</li><li>Buckle clasp.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Water resistant to 100m.</li><li>Backlight.</li><li>Dual time display.</li><li>Date and day display.</li><li>Alarm.</li><li>World time.</li><li>Countdown timer.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4971850920366.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 of 888%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.
Review 1 for Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good inexpensive watch
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kev
From:Barry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"If you want a nice waterproof watch for a very low price then go for this watch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"In the picture the watch looked exactly what I was looking for and had the features I needed (date, stopwatch, countdown, alarm etc.) and since I never take my watch off it looked slim enough to wear all the time. However, when it arrived it is actually quite chunky - which is fine for outdoor activities, but gets in the way for continuous use. It seems unnecessary to make a watch this chunky and I was very disappointed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product easy to set up and use
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mick
From:Northamptonshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Tough looking watch, very light and looks far more expensive than it is."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what i expect from Casio
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian the gardener
From:Horsham, Horsham, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great watch, can take the knocks when I'm working as a gardener. And looks good too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Casio Watch
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jon
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This was bought to replace a Casio G-shock. Prefer this watch which has similar features plus Solar charging. Clear face and easy to access features."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Beppo
From:Bangor, N Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent product, very light,lots of features and great service from Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy!!!
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Havant
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I recommend this watch. I have had it for just under 3 weeks now and it looks just like new. I particularly like that it is very light and comfortable. I see the time and its only about 5 seconds fast from when I set the time 18 days ago so that is very good. And YES it does have a stopwatch feature (not included in current argos description).
I have had many watches over the years and this one has pleasantly surprised me. With 20% off its a good time to buy this watch!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Casio Men's Black Analogue and Digital Solar Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casio solar watch
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Johnnyboy
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Casio men's solar watch I got this watch to use on holiday so I can swim with it & not worry if the battery would run out I'm very pleased with it. It's also very light so you don't realise your wearing it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.