Top-rated product

PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.

<p>Simultaneously charge and play with the wireless PS4 controller.</p><ul><li>Can be used with other mini USB devices such as the PSP and digital cameras.</li><li>EAN: 6942949009147.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.696 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
67 of 6997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Review 1 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product just as advertised
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Great product just as advertised "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't work with PS4
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" The cable doesn't charge my PS4 controller "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice long cable
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I use this with my xbox controller and its perfect cheap and good quality! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extender
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Alloa
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Fantastic plug and play extender charger cable no need to switch controllers just plug into ps4 controller and it's ready to go "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lenght
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I am so happy that someone thought to make a cable so long. It is perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This cable solved my problems
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I wanted a longer charge cable than the one that was supplied with my PS4. This is so as I could keep my PS4 charged whilst Playing at a comfortable distance. This cable fitted the bill precisely and I am very happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" A very good charger! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ps4 charger
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Market Drayton
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Works fine it's better than my broken charger "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Great customer service & excellent working product. Works great with no problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worked with Hudl - just what I needed
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
" needed a long cable to charge my Hudl - this did it perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent alternative cable
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" If you want a charging cable with decent lead length and a bargain then this is for you, it doesn't only work on a PS4 but will also work with anything that has a USB-Micro USB connection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product still works
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I have bought countless wires for my PlayStation 4 an never thought of Argos's one it is perfect for me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Darlington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Although it's for a ps4 it makes a great android charger well worth the money even if you don't have a ps4 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best wire to buy
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire WF14, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I use this charging wire for my controller an day phone and am happy with my purchase the last wire I had was from orb and the micro USB snapped in 2 days but these are built to last unless you don't know how to take care of things. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what it says on the box
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Bought to charge my ps4 controller and is doing a great job so far "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
" Great length and does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comes in handy if you have wireless headsets
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Okay so I needed a long use usb cable as I play a lot of esports cod etc due to this the cable comes in handy,I have a wireless turtle beach headset. So you could gather how annoying the battery is when it dies...cutting to the whole point the cable helps a ton however it is very thin compared To the official standard usb cable which you get with the console But I haven't had any issues were the cable just stops working so it seems reliable 3 weeks in and covers the distance with how from TV "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3m cable
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Strabane, Strabane, Strabane BT82, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" 3m cable is more than enough for me to game away at a good distace away from screen without fear of my eyes getting fatiged and my controller goin flat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:ceredigion
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Works fine no problems good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Just what i wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>