Top-rated product

PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.

<p>Simultaneously charge and play with the wireless PS4 controller.</p><ul><li>Can be used with other mini USB devices such as the PSP and digital cameras.</li><li>EAN: 6942949009147.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
47 of 4898%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Review 1 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Very useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
maly803
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Carlow, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Charging helpful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was excellent
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I bought this product to charge my ps4 controller and it also works for my phone and tablet so i was able to use the 3m cable in multiple situations "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is a itam thanks
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:barnsley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" This is a good ps4 cable I don't have to sat near ps4 now I can just sit back andc play on my games thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value product
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Cable does exactly what was wanted and it's great that it's 3 metres in length.Good price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and good price
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barra, United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Well worth the money very happy with the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PS4 Cable
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Its really useful product and does exactly what it is made for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Benfleet
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very good product with long lead conecting the controller to playstation 4 console. When purchased from store the staff were polite and efficient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality cable
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" It's three metre length is good for those who have a large room and need an extended length usb cable. Good quality and no complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is fab
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Melton Mowbray, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" It's good for changing the PS4 controller without having to be near to it with the short one you get with the PS4 console "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good item
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hartlepool, Hartlepool, UK
Age:25 to 34
" Good item for what its used for bought another one but it broke so if used well will last but just be careful of the end that goes into controller as seem soft when it broke. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Old Trafford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" worth buying.
I got this mainly for my phone to charge as the wire was damaged and it was too expensive and too short a lead if i went for a mobile lead. However it does charge a lot slower due to the long length.
This one is very long and it will be very useful as i can keep it for when i get a ps4 which im saving up for, so then i can play and charge at the same time.
great product. hope it lasts :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great product and a very good price!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ps4 cable
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:S.yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great extra long cable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not Sony, but no matter, quality lead
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" If anything this is better than the original cable due to the increased length which gives you more flexibility when playing whilst charging. It will likely become my main cable for both controllers as I don't always have two on the go. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product is exactly what i wantedd
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Argyll
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Product is great work really well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality cable.
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" 3mtr cable is ideal for playing the PS4 in bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for what I needed
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Needed a longer USB cable to charge my mobile phone in my new car (well new to me anyway!). Couldn't find one anywhere - even my phone service provider could not supply. This one does the trick with cable to spare & a lot cheaper than I thought I would have to pay. Just the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what is says very well
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" As my title says, it does what is says very well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
short term use only
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Have gone through 3 of these in 6 months as they only last for so long then stop working.
After the third one stopped working I looked elsewhere and found one that works and is cheaper
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>