Top-rated product

PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.

<p>Simultaneously charge and play with the wireless PS4 controller.</p><ul><li>Can be used with other mini USB devices such as the PSP and digital cameras.</li><li>EAN: 6942949009147.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 21100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Review 1 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Convenient with good length
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By brakiller10
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" The PS4 charging cable is 3m long, which is more than sufficient to play from the couch. It also means it's much easier to charge devices with a micro-USB port. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Micro usb
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rubens
From:Walsall
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" The micro usb was compatible with almost all of my devices although when I connected my phone to the PS3 it would not charge properly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's ok
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ryan 18
Age:18 to 24
" Does exactly what it says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Long and cheap
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Wez
Age:35 to 44
" Cheapest micro usb cable on Tottenham Court Road, London. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nothing fancy, just a long charger cable!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By PeachyF1
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" It's exactly what you need if you want to play the ps4 while the controller charges, as the cable that comes with the console is far too short! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent price for a decent product!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
" A decent product! The outer casing of the cable seems more flimsy compared to the original 1 metre USB to Micro USB that was supplied with my PS4, but it does the job, and is definitely the best 3 metre USB to Micro USB on the market for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Playstation 4 charger cable
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Porkiedee
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" First one i bought looked like it had been used because when i went to plug it in the end bit you plug into the Playstation was bent and loose. I took it back for a replacement which they did straight away "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essential
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I bought this knowing that the wireless controllers don't last forever, and that this extra cable wasn't supplied as standard with the PS4... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works as advertised.
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Vali
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" The cable works great if your going to use it for a PS4 controller I found it a little fiddly with my Samsung S3 but it is an old phone and the cable might not be the issue, works great with my tablet and it's very handy wherever you wanna use it 4m, the possibilities are endless on a 4m radius :). Because of the length of the cable I noticed it takes a bit longer to charge my phone / tablet, but I seen no difference on my PS4 controller. Definitely worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
not just PS4
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Glosymodo
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Great extension cable for charging a variety of electrical
equipment using the USB/Micro USB format.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By firecracker
From:down
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The product has a good llong lead "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Daora2k8
Age:18 to 24
" Excellent product :) will definitely recommend it to friends :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By BiffaMann
From:Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" This product is a must for any gamer who wants to have alot of leeway while playing as the cables supplied with the playstation are very short. This cable is very long and gives you much freedom if your controller dies so you can plug and play! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cable
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By crystalballoon
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Really good cable...does what it says on the tin! :-D "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ps4 cable
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jeremy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" it bit longer then the one that came with ps4 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Basil
Age:18 to 24
" It's a microUSB cable and cheaper/longer than any others from Argos. What's not to like? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality cheap 3 metre lead
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Zappatime
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Actually used this to link an Edtracker mounted on my headset, for PC gaming, excellent value lead, would also suit use on an Android tablet or smart phone, all pins are connected, so not just a 'charger' lead that some sell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PS4 Charger cable.
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Brianpth52
From:Consett, County Durham DH8, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A good length to charge my controller and play at the same time. Also use to recharge my phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful length - great value.
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Bryanxst
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I bought this to charge my mobile. If you don't mind carting about 3 metres of cable (I use an elastic band to keep it tidy) it is extremely handy for locating away from a socket. It is also around half the price of a decent mobile specific (marketed) micro usb cable. Use it for any device requiring a micro usb fitting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap, cheerful and definitely does the job
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Zombie Neith
From:Walsall
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" It's pointless paying through the nose for an official PS4 lead since it's essentially just a bog standard USB cable anyway, so they don't really differ except in price. The point is, this cable works, is worth the money and is exceptionally long so you can still play even when the controller's out of charge as you can just hook it up to the console and carry on wherever you happen to be sitting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>