Top-rated product

PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.

<p>Simultaneously charge and play with the wireless PS4 controller.</p><ul><li>Can be used with other mini USB devices such as the PSP and digital cameras.</li><li>EAN: 6942949009147.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.69 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
81 of 8496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Review 1 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I bought two of these chargers for the playstation remote. I later realised they also fit my samsung s5 and my amazon fire tablet. They are long which is handy as my sockets are a distance from the bedside table.
Certainly good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stuff
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Good stuff "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PS4 Cable
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" What is needed to connect a PS4 Controller, No basic lead will work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ps4 controller lead
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Excellent product for the price! I highly recommend buying one of these leads. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ps4 usb charging cable
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Great product. This extra length charging cable allows me to play and charge at the same time without the need to sit on top of my console "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Charger
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" Good quality charger at a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PS4 3M Controller Cable
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" So glad i bought this,no more short wires,so i can now charge my PS4 controller and play my games at the same time on my sofa 2 mitres away and still have cable left,Great for charging phones too,good product,great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ps4 USB Charge Cable
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East ham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Now I can play Cool Thanku Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Braintree, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ps4 3m lead
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" perfect length for headphones or controller "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PS4 USB to Micro charging cable
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" At 3 metres long this cable is exactly what I needed. The PS4 comes with such a short cable it means sitting dead close to the tv to play games. All in all this is ideal for my needs, just make sure everyone knows you have it plugged it to prevent them tripping over it :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ps4 lead
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" does what is said "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
charging cable
Posted11 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" information leaflet inside box says cable should not be used with mains adapter, so unsuitable for my application - be aware it is not a universal cable - would be helpful if this was mentioned somewhere. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Melton Mowbray
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" All good. 5 stars "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cable fab
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent service in stock good price and good replacement "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product just as advertised
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Great product just as advertised "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't work with PS4
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" The cable doesn't charge my PS4 controller "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice long cable
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I use this with my xbox controller and its perfect cheap and good quality! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extender
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Alloa
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Fantastic plug and play extender charger cable no need to switch controllers just plug into ps4 controller and it's ready to go "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lenght
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I am so happy that someone thought to make a cable so long. It is perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>