Top-rated product

PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.

<p>Simultaneously charge and play with the wireless PS4 controller.</p><ul><li>Can be used with other mini USB devices such as the PSP and digital cameras.</li><li>EAN: 6942949009147.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
38 of 3997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Review 1 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is fab
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Cooldude
From:Melton Mowbray, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" It's good for changing the PS4 controller without having to be near to it with the short one you get with the PS4 console "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good item
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By neil
From:Hartlepool, Hartlepool, UK
Age:25 to 34
" Good item for what its used for bought another one but it broke so if used well will last but just be careful of the end that goes into controller as seem soft when it broke. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By DragonWolf5589
From:Old Trafford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" worth buying.
I got this mainly for my phone to charge as the wire was damaged and it was too expensive and too short a lead if i went for a mobile lead. However it does charge a lot slower due to the long length.
This one is very long and it will be very useful as i can keep it for when i get a ps4 which im saving up for, so then i can play and charge at the same time.
great product. hope it lasts :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By lynda
From:middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great product and a very good price!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ps4 cable
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:S.yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great extra long cable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not Sony, but no matter, quality lead
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By DataBob
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" If anything this is better than the original cable due to the increased length which gives you more flexibility when playing whilst charging. It will likely become my main cable for both controllers as I don't always have two on the go. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product is exactly what i wantedd
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Davysnik
From:Argyll
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Product is great work really well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality cable.
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Eamon
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" 3mtr cable is ideal for playing the PS4 in bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for what I needed
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By su2015
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Needed a longer USB cable to charge my mobile phone in my new car (well new to me anyway!). Couldn't find one anywhere - even my phone service provider could not supply. This one does the trick with cable to spare & a lot cheaper than I thought I would have to pay. Just the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what is says very well
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Whomever
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" As my title says, it does what is says very well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
short term use only
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By jayneclaire23
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Have gone through 3 of these in 6 months as they only last for so long then stop working.
After the third one stopped working I looked elsewhere and found one that works and is cheaper
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for price
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By miz
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" This is a great product. Had to double check to see why the price for the lead was so low. Great offer and would recommend. works great on all devices that use a micro usb cable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I was looking for.
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Schooie
From:Norfolk. England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Thank you Argos. I new you would have it? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cable for ps4
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Pink123
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this as PS4 cables had become lose. Worked well, snug fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good, cheap product
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Dan94
From:Ashington, Northumberland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Used this for my Xbox one controller because the official play and charge kit wire broke and it works a treat! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PS4 3m charge cable
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By 1G-88
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Brilliant item 3m of cable have it plugged in while playing, great value and super fast delivery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I bought this lead for my grandson after his original one failed, I was a little unsure given the price but I needn't have been, it charged the remote with no problems and does the job, I wouldn't hesitate to buy it again if necessary. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Convenient with good length
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By brakiller10
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" The PS4 charging cable is 3m long, which is more than sufficient to play from the couch. It also means it's much easier to charge devices with a micro-USB port. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Micro usb
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rubens
From:Walsall
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" The micro usb was compatible with almost all of my devices although when I connected my phone to the PS3 it would not charge properly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's ok
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ryan 18
Age:18 to 24
" Does exactly what it says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>