Top-rated product

PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.

<p>Simultaneously charge and play with the wireless PS4 controller.</p><ul><li>Can be used with other mini USB devices such as the PSP and digital cameras.</li><li>EAN: 6942949009147.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Review 1 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By firecracker
From:down
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The product has a good llong lead"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Daora2k8
Age:18 to 24
"Excellent product :) will definitely recommend it to friends :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By BiffaMann
From:Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"This product is a must for any gamer who wants to have alot of leeway while playing as the cables supplied with the playstation are very short. This cable is very long and gives you much freedom if your controller dies so you can plug and play!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cable
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By crystalballoon
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Really good cable...does what it says on the tin! :-D"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ps4 cable
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jeremy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"it bit longer then the one that came with ps4"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Basil
Age:18 to 24
"It's a microUSB cable and cheaper/longer than any others from Argos. What's not to like?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality cheap 3 metre lead
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Zappatime
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Actually used this to link an Edtracker mounted on my headset, for PC gaming, excellent value lead, would also suit use on an Android tablet or smart phone, all pins are connected, so not just a 'charger' lead that some sell."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PS4 Charger cable.
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Brianpth52
From:Consett, County Durham DH8, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"A good length to charge my controller and play at the same time. Also use to recharge my phone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful length - great value.
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Bryanxst
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this to charge my mobile. If you don't mind carting about 3 metres of cable (I use an elastic band to keep it tidy) it is extremely handy for locating away from a socket. It is also around half the price of a decent mobile specific (marketed) micro usb cable. Use it for any device requiring a micro usb fitting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap, cheerful and definitely does the job
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Zombie Neith
From:Walsall
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"It's pointless paying through the nose for an official PS4 lead since it's essentially just a bog standard USB cable anyway, so they don't really differ except in price. The point is, this cable works, is worth the money and is exceptionally long so you can still play even when the controller's out of charge as you can just hook it up to the console and carry on wherever you happen to be sitting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By DizzyDoughnut
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My husband can now sit and play further away from the TV now hahaha!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.