Top-rated product

PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.

<p>Simultaneously charge and play with the wireless PS4 controller.</p><ul><li>Can be used with other mini USB devices such as the PSP and digital cameras.</li><li>EAN: 6942949009147.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.653 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
72 of 7596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Review 1 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ps4 3m lead
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" perfect length for headphones or controller "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PS4 USB to Micro charging cable
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" At 3 metres long this cable is exactly what I needed. The PS4 comes with such a short cable it means sitting dead close to the tv to play games. All in all this is ideal for my needs, just make sure everyone knows you have it plugged it to prevent them tripping over it :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ps4 lead
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" does what is said "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
charging cable
Posted11 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" information leaflet inside box says cable should not be used with mains adapter, so unsuitable for my application - be aware it is not a universal cable - would be helpful if this was mentioned somewhere. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Melton Mowbray
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" All good. 5 stars "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cable fab
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent service in stock good price and good replacement "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product just as advertised
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Great product just as advertised "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't work with PS4
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" The cable doesn't charge my PS4 controller "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice long cable
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I use this with my xbox controller and its perfect cheap and good quality! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extender
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Alloa
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Fantastic plug and play extender charger cable no need to switch controllers just plug into ps4 controller and it's ready to go "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lenght
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I am so happy that someone thought to make a cable so long. It is perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This cable solved my problems
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I wanted a longer charge cable than the one that was supplied with my PS4. This is so as I could keep my PS4 charged whilst Playing at a comfortable distance. This cable fitted the bill precisely and I am very happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" A very good charger! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ps4 charger
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Market Drayton
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Works fine it's better than my broken charger "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Great customer service & excellent working product. Works great with no problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worked with Hudl - just what I needed
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
" needed a long cable to charge my Hudl - this did it perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent alternative cable
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" If you want a charging cable with decent lead length and a bargain then this is for you, it doesn't only work on a PS4 but will also work with anything that has a USB-Micro USB connection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product still works
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I have bought countless wires for my PlayStation 4 an never thought of Argos's one it is perfect for me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Darlington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Although it's for a ps4 it makes a great android charger well worth the money even if you don't have a ps4 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for PS4 USB to Micro USB 3 Metre Charge Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best wire to buy
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire WF14, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I use this charging wire for my controller an day phone and am happy with my purchase the last wire I had was from orb and the micro USB snapped in 2 days but these are built to last unless you don't know how to take care of things. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>