Top-rated product

Monster High Hauntlywood - Viperine.

<p>The ghouls have made it to Hauntlywood! With their freaky fabulous styles, these new stars are set to top the fear charts with a Black Carpet fashion show! Viperine Gorgon, a girlie gorgon girl from Barcelgroana, can turn the creepiest character into the most boo-tiful mon-star with her rockin' make-up skills. </p><p>This artist gives monster makeovers with her colour palette and makeup brush (that she can hold in her hand). Store them in her stone-cool blue makeup box that doubles as a spooktacular handbag. It looks killer alongside her sweet dress with its feminine print and girly ruffle hem. </p><p>A reptilian, pink hairdo tiara completes her mesmerizing look. </p><p>Doll also comes with signature-style brush, doll stand and diary detailing details the tabloids would love. Frights, Camera, Action!</p><p>Doll cannot stand alone.</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H29.5cm.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Monster High Hauntlywood - Viperine.
Review 1 for Monster High Hauntlywood - Viperine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Viperine
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By TheBoss
From:Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought two of these, one as a birthday present for my daughter, but when she saw this she immediately fell in love with it. So she brought her own.
The legs and arms of some of these do have a tendancy to fall off, but the amount of fun she has with these are brilliant.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Monster High Hauntlywood - Viperine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for girls
Posted13 July 2014
Customer avatar
By genie
From:Clydebank, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this to put away for xmas as it was on the sale + my grandaughter will love it ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Monster High Hauntlywood - Viperine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product!
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisaliloui
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This item is fantastic. Great toy and very well made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Monster High Hauntlywood - Viperine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very popular toy!
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Was pleased to get this on offer as it was £6 cheaper than the toy shop next door and £8 cheaper than local supermarket."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Monster High Hauntlywood - Viperine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lauz32
From:Halesowen, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"One of my favourite new characters stunning detail. My daughter loved her."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Monster High Hauntlywood - Viperine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Viperine Hauntlywood
Posted23 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Annabella2000
From:Gloucester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lovely doll, looks so much better than picture too. My 6 year old was over the moon when she got this for her birthday along with Honeyswamp, Jane Boolittle and Clawdia Wolf! As usual the Monster High dolls are excellent quality and freaky fabulous! Great service from Argos too as always."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Monster High Hauntlywood - Viperine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy 1253
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Birthday present for my niece who very happy. Have to agree very good quality & price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Monster High Hauntlywood - Viperine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful!
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Flutterrosedaily
From:UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Viperine is a beautiful doll! The vipens in her hair are a great touch and really make her stand out. She is fully articulated, just like all MH dolls. I would recommend Viperine for collectors and children!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Monster High Hauntlywood - Viperine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great doll
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Billingham, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My daughter loves this new doll to go with the rest of her monster high dolls. Great quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.