Top-rated product

Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.

<p>Achieve professional results at home with the Canon Pixma MG7150. It turns on when you start printing and with the Pixma printing solutions app you can control your printer from virtually anywhere. Its touch screen display makes it easy to select photos and documents to print directly from cloud services using the built-in Wi-Fi.</p><p>Superior quality photos with 6 single ink system </p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>Compatible with PC and Mac.</li><li>A4 print speed - black text: 15ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 10ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 4800 x 1200dpi print resolution.</li><li>Double sided (duplex) printing.</li><li>100 sheet paper capacity.</li><li>Uses 6 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>4800 x 2400dpi optical resolution.</li><li>Card slots: Memory Stick (MS), SD card.</li><li>PictBridge - print images directly from a digital camera.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>USB.</li><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>Apple AirPrint.</li><li>Google Cloud Print.</li><li>Email Print.</li><li>Mobile print enables printing direct from your smartphone or tablet through brand specific apps.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>8.8cm touchscreen.</li><li>Photo editing software included.</li><li>Weight 6.4kg.</li><li>Ink cartridge included.</li><li>Size H14.8, W45.5, D36.9cm.</li><li>EAN: 4960999976488.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
24 of 24100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Review 1 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good printer
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jimmy76
From:yorkshire.uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"would like more printed information."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great printer
Posted19 October 2014
Customer avatar
By susieblue
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This was easier to set up than I thought after reading all the reviews. It is super quiet and very quick. Best printer I've had. A little bulky but looks great and does everything I want. Connects easily via wifi so the whole family can print off stuff without wires everywhere. Print quality is very clear too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Canon printer
Posted17 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is my third Canon printer and they have all worked faultlessly I have only replaced my previous Canon because I needed one that was wireless, and setting up the MG7150 was very easy.
In my opinion this is the best Canon I have had and if you need a printer that is capable of not only general printing but also photo printing to a high standard then this is highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canon Pixma MG7150 All-in-one Wi-Fi Printer
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By DC
Age:65 or over
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This appears ti be a very good printer. Have only had for short while, but had Canon before so expecting good things from this printer.
If I have a criticism at all would be not having rear paper feeder which enabled you to print on endless sizes of paper.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but not great
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Bristol Maestro
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Set up really easily both wirelessly and then wired. Separate feeder trays are really good and whole unit is neat and compact. On the negative side, photos come out darker than on screen and are too dark. Scanner also dictates scan area and crops too tight - I can decrease the area I want to scan, but I can't increase it beyond the crop set by the machine. There may be settings to overcome these drawbacks, but I haven't found them yet. Otherwise I am pleased with this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pleased
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By musicman
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this as a replacement for my previous Canon printer which had 'died'. I needed the many features that this printer offers but the bonus was the ability to print from our tablet computers as well. Easy to set up - all the wireless connections made easily - really pleased so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By glugger
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Yes! would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement for canon MP970 But performs Better
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By timberman
From:Nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"My Canon MP 970 suddenly stop working which saddened me as it was a great printer for photos so looked at what printer I could get as a replacement, and found the Canon MG 7150 at Argos at a excellent price, I was surprised to find that it only had 6 inks and one of them was Grey, with no photo magenta or cyan but it had good reviews for photo printing, and I need not have worried as it is even better than the MP970 at photo printing, also it is very fast at all printing, although little noisy,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding piece of Kit
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to set up, you don’t need a cable like a lot of printers on initial set-up. Automatically updates from the canon website. The paper in in trays so dosn’t get kinked between uses, great picture pint quality, I am very pleased with my purchase, good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top printer
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By PhilBen
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Usual Canon quality. Usual high cost of ink - not sure that's any different to other top quality printers and you can also use cheap after market ink if you want to.
Easy set up on wireless or USB and on PC, laptop and iPad
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Velue for money
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Margo
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to set up, quiet operationally with clear prints."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good printer
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By daveh
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Slow to get going for first print with lots of whirring and clicks. The print quality is good, sharp black & white, colour balance good and photo prints good. Too early to comment on ink use or cost. Wifi link to android phone worked ok."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Printer
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Frustrated printer user
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this in desperation after my almost new existing printer (not a Pixma, but a very well known brand) stopped working again. Setup is incredibly easy, prints are fine and fairly quick, and all the mobile devices seem to connect fine.
Replacement inks don't seem too expensive either."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 * Canon Product
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By saycheese
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Decided to up the anti on printing photos.
I use a Canon EOS 50 Camera so went for the reduced priced Pixma MG7150 True Wi-Fi Printer.
Stunning Photo Prints (IF YOU USE THE CANON SOFTWARE PROVIDED) to do so!
Would strongly recommend this Printer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great product
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave656
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I picked this printer because of its good reviews, I have not been disappointed, just amazed at how technology has moved on in every way. My smart phone was printing off the internet in about half an hour thanks to just following the instructions on the screen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
canon printer
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By susie loves shopping
From:somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought this one to replace another was having problems with
my husband said instructions were clear and easy to set up, the printing is crystal clear and well worth the money spent, this is the first canon I have owned, but glad we made the swop to this make, if you are looking to get a printer buy one of these and you will not be disappointed, price was good ,so all in all very happy with my purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great All Rounder
Posted20 June 2014
Customer avatar
By phlash69
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The MG7150 is a great bit of kit with superb quality photo printing. Ink cartridge longevity is superb. My first task for the printer was to print 52 15mm x 10mm and 20 A4 photographs at the highest print quality, only the yellow & magenta cartriges nearing replacement."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Hardydog
From:Chatham, Medway, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"excellent so far no problems.. really pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Do
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Took ages to install had to phone canon up they was really helpful it needed a link sending to my laptop then once I had done that great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By ycob
From:northern ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love the wireless feature on this,it's great I can send stuff straight from my phone or laptop to be printed,speed & quality are great. Would definitely recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>