Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.

<p>Achieve professional results at home with the Canon Pixma MG7150. It turns on when you start printing and with the Pixma printing solutions app you can control your printer from virtually anywhere. Its touch screen display makes it easy to select photos and documents to print directly from cloud services using the built-in Wi-Fi.</p><p>Superior quality photos with 6 single ink system </p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>Compatible with PC and Mac.</li><li>A4 print speed - black text: 15ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 10ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 4800 x 1200dpi print resolution.</li><li>Double sided (duplex) printing.</li><li>100 sheet paper capacity.</li><li>Uses 6 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>4800 x 2400dpi optical resolution.</li><li>Card slots: Memory Stick (MS), SD card.</li><li>PictBridge - print images directly from a digital camera.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>USB.</li><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>Apple AirPrint.</li><li>Google Cloud Print.</li><li>Email Print.</li><li>Mobile print enables printing direct from your smartphone or tablet through brand specific apps.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>8.8cm touchscreen.</li><li>Photo editing software included.</li><li>Weight 6.4kg.</li><li>Ink cartridge included.</li><li>Size H14.8, W45.5, D36.9cm.</li><li>EAN: 4960999976488.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.78 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
41 of 41100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Review 1 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Pixma MG7150
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What a great product. Good looking, uncluttered, hidden paper storage, very tidy when not in use. Follow the setting up instructions carefully and all should be OK. MacBook took total of 10 minutes to download operating system and perform first print. For a ChromeBook it took a little longer: The printer comes set up to use DropBox; the easiest set up for my ChromeBook was to install DropBox to the ChromeBook. Job done. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good all rounder
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality printer. Only had it about a month now but so far so good. Straight forward to set up. The wireless printing makes life easy. Havent printed any photographs yet so can't comment on that!
Overall I am happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality product
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As with most Canon products, this is a good quality printer. If I had to pick a fault, it would be the inclusion of a second tray at the expense of a full A4 tray. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well up the research expectations - right price, right choice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic printer at a great price. Its not the most compact of printers, but it more than makes up for that in the quality of print you will get. Also brilliant there was some ink cartridges in the box. Did take a little while to get started but I am a novice, so if you know what you are doing you will not have a problem. Very impressed so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bought for photos
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" so far has met all expectations "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon quality continues
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Another high quality product fro Canon.I have been a "Canon fan" for many years and although I have tried printers from other manufacturers, I always soon return to Canon. I can find only 1 fault which is that the second paper tray will not take A4 sized paper which means that if I want to print A4 glossy pictures, I have to change the paper in the upper tray.
Scanning is so very easy as is wireless printing and scanning which means I can print and scan from my smartphone or my tablet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Pixma MG7150
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to set up, easy to use, it's just what I wanted for my uses. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cannon printer
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:lichfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product fantastic for photo good scanner too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good printer, Bad software.
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm very disappointed with the software bundled with this printer. Canons image garden is slow, clunky and often crashes. I'm not a pc novice so this is not a problem with me or my pc. I have had to find alternative software to get the best use of my printer and that I find disappointing on a printer in this price band.
That said I;m happy with the quality of printing especially photos and CD/DVD disc printing
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the CD printing
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great printer. A little on the large side, but well-designed. Love that it can print on CDs, although it takes a while to work out how. Excellent printing from memory card. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Pixma MG7150 - Excellent Buy
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:South Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent bit of kit.
PROS: Easy to install. Text is clean and clear whilst photgraphs (A4 size) are stunning. Scanning equally good strong results.
CONS: I had to delve deep into the settings to use A4 glossy paper from the lower tray.
There is a tendency for the printer to kick up a noise when working at full speed.
Not for a busy office
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Pixma MG7150 - Fantastic Quality
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:St. Helens
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A few weeks in and I'm really happy with the performance of the printer. It's my first wi-fi enabled printer and that feature is a Godsend! The quality of the prints (on high quality photo paper) is astounding - for such a low cost you may be surprised that this printer can handle professional jobs. The start-up time initially is a bit long, but the print speed once it has got going is great.
I would highly recommend this printer to anyone looking for really high quality, easy to achieve prints.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great printer, can't fault it.
Posted14 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" best printer i have had, many features to like about it.
one i can definitely recommend buying even at this price.
you get what you pay for.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good all in one printer
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Bucks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this printer when my Canon Pixma stopped working and a repair charge is so high it is not worth going down this route. So far this new printer has performed up to expectations and I am glad I chose Canon again. Six separate ink tanks mean you only need to change ones that run out. Not tried printing photo's yet so will see how it performs when I do. Having read the user reviews prior to purchase which were all good I think I have made a good purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great All-in-One Printer for home use
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:East Lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Replacing an old all-in-one this was a great improvement. Photo quality is excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:norwich
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" instructions = awful. takes a quite a bit patience to get there.
speed of print is OK but takes an age to get itself going.
Go all the way through the menu and options during your set up. I have printed from ipad/phone and computer, all good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good printer
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire.uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" would like more printed information. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great printer
Posted19 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was easier to set up than I thought after reading all the reviews. It is super quiet and very quick. Best printer I've had. A little bulky but looks great and does everything I want. Connects easily via wifi so the whole family can print off stuff without wires everywhere. Print quality is very clear too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon Pixma MG7150 All-In-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Canon printer
Posted17 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is my third Canon printer and they have all worked faultlessly I have only replaced my previous Canon because I needed one that was wireless, and setting up the MG7150 was very easy.
In my opinion this is the best Canon I have had and if you need a printer that is capable of not only general printing but also photo printing to a high standard then this is highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>