Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Diono Cambria Group 2-3 Car Seat.

<p>Lightweight, high quality, easy to use booster, The Diono Cambria features deep sides for improved impact protection, large interior dimensions and wipeable fabric and removable washable cover which make it a great all round group 2-3 seat.</p><p>Car seat features:</p><ul><li>Car seat group 2-3.</li><li>Suitable for children 4 years to 12 years.</li><li>For use with 3 point seat belts.</li><li>Forward facing.</li><li>Side impact protection.</li><li>Cambria features the largest interior dimensions to provide optimum space for a growing child. With a rigid and strong design, the extra deep side wings lined with energy absorbing foam provide superior protection in the event of a side collision. . The shaped and contoured seat ensures the correct seating position and makes for a comfortable ride.</li><li>An extendable headrest which operates easily with one hand ensures the seat grows with your child. Also features 2 extra deep cup holders and snack trays which fold away when not in use.</li><li>Multi-recline - 2 recline positions.</li><li>Adjustable head support.</li><li>Padded seat.</li><li>Armrests.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H76, W52, D43cm.</li><li>Removable washable cover.</li><li>Weight 5.5kg.</li><li>EAN: 00677726310104.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 888%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Diono Cambria Group 2-3 Car Seat.
Review 1 for Diono Cambria Group 2-3 Car Seat.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted21 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mustafa
Age:55 to 64
" I bought it and took it back same day seat will not lock into back. when lifted seat part fell of there is no lock as described, no recline as advertised "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Diono Cambria Group 2-3 Car Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product lightweight and comfortable
Posted25 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mother, midlands
From:Midlands, uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Like the cup holders that tuck away. Easy to move from car to car. Easy to clean. No complaints from my son when we do long journeys. Very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Diono Cambria Group 2-3 Car Seat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great car seat
Posted15 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Rheasgran
From:Lanarkshire, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" bought this car seat for my 2and a half year old granddaughter and it does what it says. easy to assemble and feels very safe and secure but roomy also. this is the second seat as she has outgrown the first but with booster seat this will last until she can use car belts. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Diono Cambria Group 2-3 Car Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lesley
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny
From:Nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" The Cambria is excellent value. As grandparents we have grandchildren of different ages and the seat can be separated from the back very easily and used as a booster seat for the older children.
It is lightweight and very easy to transfer into different cars.
It has a big comfortable seat with deep sides which gives extra support for the younger ones.
The cup-holders are useful and not on many other car seats.
I would recommend the Cambria to anyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Diono Cambria Group 2-3 Car Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this product
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Zoe
From:York, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Loving this car. We do a lot of travelling and my 3 year old still naps so the new car seat is letting her sleep for hours at a time. The large seating is making travel again very comfortable. Quite amazingly they are fairly light weight.  The drink holders are great. They look luxurious and quality and best of all really cheap.  Great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Diono Cambria Group 2-3 Car Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diono Cambria: Excellent Seat
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By watsonels
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The first thing that struck me taking the seat out of the box was how light it was - found it very easy to manoever in and out of the car. My daughter loves the support the deep sides give her and thinks the arm rests make her even more grown up.She clearly finds it very comfortable as she regularly falls asleep in it.
Really good value for money, would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Diono Cambria Group 2-3 Car Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Car Seat
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Helena36
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I recently purchased the Diono Cambria car seat for my 4 year old who has outgrown his old car seat. I am very happy with my purchase! It's really lightweight, so easily transferable between different cars and the fact that the 'booster seat' can be separate from the 'back support' means that the seat will adapt as my son grows up. There is plenty of padding and a big comfy seat to sit on, as well as plenty of support around the sides. Excellent value for money - I would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Diono Cambria Group 2-3 Car Seat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money!!
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs Lowe
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I was completely surprised as soon as the seat was delivered at how light the parcel felt. It is such a large, spacious seat but yet incredibly lightweight. The size of the seat gives me peace of mind that it will last my son for a good while. It gives him great support even though he is quite small, is also quite deep making him very secure. The cup/snack pots that open out & tuck back away under the seat are an added bonus! Very pleased with my purchase, it is fantastic value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.