Top-rated product

Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.

<p>These gorgeous earrings are perfect for adding a floral edge to your outfit. Made from sterling silver, these delicate earrings look great when paired with another piece from the Adoration collection. </p><ul><li>Sterling silver.</li><li>Width 8mm.</li><li>Drop 18mm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Review 1 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By marjee
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Lovely pair of earrings good job they give a spare plastic back as nearly lost one of them as the back worked loose and fell off not to be found"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great earrings for the price
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By janey
From:west sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very nice earrings look lovely on not too big or small very happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By trudy
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"these are so sweet and compliment the necklace perfectly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By MazatHome
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A lovely pair of very unusual earrings. Very pretty and everyone admires them. Recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By debs
From:Kilkeel, Newry, Newry and Mourne BT34, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Picture does not do these justice, really love them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By josie
From:wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I got these as a gift for Mothers Day , I liked them so much I brought the matching ring for myself.
They look more expensive than they are and are very sturdy, thrilled !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delightful
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By JoJo
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bigger than I first thought. Still very dainty though. they were a gift for a very dear friend. She loved them as well. Nice shape and designed to be left and right which is nice on a lower priced product. Overall delightful XXXXX"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
delicate and pretty
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By lilyian
From:Wirral
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"these earrings are adorable and will compliment all fashion. thinking of buying the rest of the collection to match"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product