Top-rated product

Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.

<p>These gorgeous earrings are perfect for adding a floral edge to your outfit. Made from sterling silver, these delicate earrings look great when paired with another piece from the Adoration collection. </p><ul><li>Sterling silver.</li><li>Width 8mm.</li><li>Drop 18mm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
32 of 3494%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Review 1 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely earrings
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these for birthday present for my daughter,she really loves them,a little different from the norm "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful earrings looks exquisite
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks more expensive than what I paid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" They were tiny, the silver was tarnished and the shape was different on one
Going to take them back
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshirr
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice, neat and compact. A little smaller than i imagined, but elegant nonetheless!
Had two welcome comments the first time i wore them, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was great value for money nice look
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These were bought for a wee pressy and was so delighted kept them for myself hehe "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
flower earrings
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Clydebank, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant flower earrings for any special occasions love the design which makes it look elegant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Earrings
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought to go with matching Necklet as present, very pretty and good value,daughter loved them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flower hoop earings
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love these earings, nice and neat, they are lovely on, had a few folk complementing them,
They're Good quality as well
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pretty
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilkeston
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these as a present for my daughter in Australia and was surprised at the size and quality of them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great earrings
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What lovely earrings and what a great price, goes great with the necklace. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely earrings
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely earrings, very pretty bought for my mum she loved them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sterling silver flower hoop earrings
Posted22 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pretty earrings, show off my tan. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty, Pretty, Pretty!
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pretty design and good sized earrings. Delighted with style. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas present
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was very pleased with this product, they made an excellent secret Santa Christmas present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very solid earrings
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are very pretty but solidly made earrings. Not too heavy on the ear but big enough to be noticed. All in all a good purchase and look great with the matching necklace. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely gift
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Beautiful earrings, made a perfect gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty earrings
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exquisitely designed and made.
Even though these earrings are floral and pretty for the Summer they look equally effective with a little black dress to wear for dinner or an evening out.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really pretty earrings
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was really pleased with this purchase. The earrings are delicate and really pretty . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty earrings
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barry
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these earrings to go with the necklace. Not my usual taste as i like them bigger but i'm very happy with them...a nice change! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely quality really pretty look lovely when worn "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>