Top-rated product

Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.

<p>These gorgeous earrings are perfect for adding a floral edge to your outfit. Made from sterling silver, these delicate earrings look great when paired with another piece from the Adoration collection. </p><ul><li>Sterling silver.</li><li>Width 8mm.</li><li>Drop 18mm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Review 1 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous and good quality
Posted15 December 2014
Customer avatar
By petite bird
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these recently as I have cut my hair very short and wanted some feminine unusual earrings to complement the gamine look. These are just the ticket. Have had lots of compliments and people asking where I got them. The detail and quality is amazing for this price. They come with silver backs as well as rubber backs. Only one of the silver backs is tight enough for my liking but the rubber backs are fab and keep the earrings secure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
absolute bargain
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By boozy suzie
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" These earings are stunning. They look expensive but they arnet. I constantly have remarks made about them on how nice they are. I love them!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By marjee
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Lovely pair of earrings good job they give a spare plastic back as nearly lost one of them as the back worked loose and fell off not to be found "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great earrings for the price
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By janey
From:west sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very nice earrings look lovely on not too big or small very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By trudy
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" these are so sweet and compliment the necklace perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By MazatHome
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" A lovely pair of very unusual earrings. Very pretty and everyone admires them. Recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By debs
From:Kilkeel, Newry, Newry and Mourne BT34, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Picture does not do these justice, really love them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By josie
From:wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I got these as a gift for Mothers Day , I liked them so much I brought the matching ring for myself.
They look more expensive than they are and are very sturdy, thrilled !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delightful
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By JoJo
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bigger than I first thought. Still very dainty though. they were a gift for a very dear friend. She loved them as well. Nice shape and designed to be left and right which is nice on a lower priced product. Overall delightful XXXXX "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
delicate and pretty
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By lilyian
From:Wirral
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" these earrings are adorable and will compliment all fashion. thinking of buying the rest of the collection to match "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product