Top-rated product

Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.

<p>These gorgeous earrings are perfect for adding a floral edge to your outfit. Made from sterling silver, these delicate earrings look great when paired with another piece from the Adoration collection. </p><ul><li>Sterling silver.</li><li>Width 8mm.</li><li>Drop 18mm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 2496%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Review 1 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely earrings
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lolly40
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely earrings, very pretty bought for my mum she loved them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sterling silver flower hoop earrings
Posted22 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jelly
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pretty earrings, show off my tan. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty, Pretty, Pretty!
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By McDoodle
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pretty design and good sized earrings. Delighted with style. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas present
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By MB
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was very pleased with this product, they made an excellent secret Santa Christmas present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very solid earrings
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lizzy
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are very pretty but solidly made earrings. Not too heavy on the ear but big enough to be noticed. All in all a good purchase and look great with the matching necklace. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely gift
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By vicky48
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Beautiful earrings, made a perfect gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty earrings
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dawn-marie
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exquisitely designed and made.
Even though these earrings are floral and pretty for the Summer they look equally effective with a little black dress to wear for dinner or an evening out.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really pretty earrings
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By katcall
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was really pleased with this purchase. The earrings are delicate and really pretty . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty earrings
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By sandie
From:Barry
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these earrings to go with the necklace. Not my usual taste as i like them bigger but i'm very happy with them...a nice change! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By blade
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely quality really pretty look lovely when worn "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Deb
From:Antrim, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful earrings larger than l thought and well worth the price.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely gift
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:n.lincs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a birthday gift for my mum, they look very pretty, hope mum takes the hint when it's my birthday and gets me a pair :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Casual earings
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Deko567
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice delicate earings "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous and good quality
Posted15 December 2014
Customer avatar
By petite bird
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these recently as I have cut my hair very short and wanted some feminine unusual earrings to complement the gamine look. These are just the ticket. Have had lots of compliments and people asking where I got them. The detail and quality is amazing for this price. They come with silver backs as well as rubber backs. Only one of the silver backs is tight enough for my liking but the rubber backs are fab and keep the earrings secure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
absolute bargain
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By boozy suzie
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" These earings are stunning. They look expensive but they arnet. I constantly have remarks made about them on how nice they are. I love them!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By marjee
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Lovely pair of earrings good job they give a spare plastic back as nearly lost one of them as the back worked loose and fell off not to be found "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great earrings for the price
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By janey
From:west sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very nice earrings look lovely on not too big or small very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By trudy
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" these are so sweet and compliment the necklace perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By MazatHome
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" A lovely pair of very unusual earrings. Very pretty and everyone admires them. Recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Adoration Sterling Silver Flower Hoop Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By debs
From:Kilkeel, Newry, Newry and Mourne BT34, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Picture does not do these justice, really love them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>