JML Pedi Spin.

<p>Removes dead skin and callouses to leave feet silky soft.</p><ul><li>Totally painless and gentle on your feet.</li><li>2 speeds.</li><li>Batteries required 4 AA.</li><li>EAN: 5020044950319.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
2.125 / 5
2.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
2 of 825%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for JML Pedi Spin.
Review 1 for JML Pedi Spin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good product
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By chawks51
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" works exactly as described "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for JML Pedi Spin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sch
From:wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" very cheap looking
like a mini cheese grator
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for JML Pedi Spin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak cartridges
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By robert h.
From:rochester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I have purchased many times kodak products in the past from argos. very happy with the goods. No problems, I am now looking at frost free fridges. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for JML Pedi Spin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not a good product.
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Peterk
From:E. Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Over the years I've had a few JML products. Most were acceptable for the money. Cannot comment on how good this one was as it was faulty. Supposidly to have 2 speeds. This would only work on the fast speed. The warning in the instructions was not to use the fast speed until you were sure of how to use the device and that it did not cause any problems.
Returned without any problems. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for JML Pedi Spin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish!!
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kazza
From:Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Its not strong enough and you only have to put a SLIGHT amount of pressure, and I mean slight, and it stops spinning.
I know its supposed to be a safety feature but the discs are so soft they have no impact at all. I would not buy this product again under any circumstances!!!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for JML Pedi Spin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
save your money
Posted27 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jennie
From:leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" this product is absolutely useless. It stops spinning at the slightest pressure. If you would like to spend a couple of hours with it lightly touching your feet all well and good but to get rid of hard skin.... back to the tried and trusted methods! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for JML Pedi Spin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of money
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Macspanny
From:Liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Please don't waste your money, the minute it touches your foot it stops spinning!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for JML Pedi Spin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Renato
Age:45 to 54
" very weak motor, so it stops as soon as you apply any pressure. I returned my back to Argos and replaced it for other product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+11points
17of 23voted this as helpful.