JML Pedi Spin.

<p>Removes dead skin and callouses to leave feet silky soft.</p><ul><li>Totally painless and gentle on your feet.</li><li>2 speeds.</li><li>Batteries required 4 AA.</li><li>EAN: 5020044950319.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
2.539 / 5
2.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
7
5 of 1338%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for JML Pedi Spin.
Review 1 for JML Pedi Spin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jml pedicure
Posted31 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Limerick Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found the jml pedicure easy to use and very compact. My feet felt amazing and soft after only 1 treatment. I "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for JML Pedi Spin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
JML Pedi spin
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This item will not allow any pressure to be applied to hard skin areas, as blades either stop or slow down on contact with the hard skin, on heels or big toe.
As a disabled male, I apply more pressure to one foot than the other so the hard skin builds up easily on the heel and big toe joints. This looked the ideal tool to remove this, but did NOT live up to expectations.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for JML Pedi Spin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor product
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" There is only three word to describe this Pedi Spin product, the words are rubbish rubbish rubbishl. This product does not work in removing rough skin.This product does not do what it says on the tin, It does not in any way what soever remove rough skin. I returned this Pedi Spin back to Argos the next day and got a full refund.  I regret not reading the online reviews on this  Pedi Spin product as it would have save me a trip. I would not recommend this product to a friend. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for JML Pedi Spin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant product
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product, brilliant price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for JML Pedi Spin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product for the price
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As good as similar products.which were priced much higher "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for JML Pedi Spin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good product
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" works exactly as described "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for JML Pedi Spin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" very cheap looking
like a mini cheese grator
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for JML Pedi Spin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak cartridges
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:rochester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I have purchased many times kodak products in the past from argos. very happy with the goods. No problems, I am now looking at frost free fridges. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-13points
1of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for JML Pedi Spin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not a good product.
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:E. Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Over the years I've had a few JML products. Most were acceptable for the money. Cannot comment on how good this one was as it was faulty. Supposidly to have 2 speeds. This would only work on the fast speed. The warning in the instructions was not to use the fast speed until you were sure of how to use the device and that it did not cause any problems.
Returned without any problems. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for JML Pedi Spin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish!!
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Its not strong enough and you only have to put a SLIGHT amount of pressure, and I mean slight, and it stops spinning.
I know its supposed to be a safety feature but the discs are so soft they have no impact at all. I would not buy this product again under any circumstances!!!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for JML Pedi Spin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
save your money
Posted27 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" this product is absolutely useless. It stops spinning at the slightest pressure. If you would like to spend a couple of hours with it lightly touching your feet all well and good but to get rid of hard skin.... back to the tried and trusted methods! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for JML Pedi Spin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of money
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Please don't waste your money, the minute it touches your foot it stops spinning!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for JML Pedi Spin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
" very weak motor, so it stops as soon as you apply any pressure. I returned my back to Argos and replaced it for other product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+13points
19of 25voted this as helpful.