Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.

The Superior Multi-Position Bracket can hold TVs up to 26 inches for superb flexibility. With a 18 degree turn, this bracket tilts and swivels, ensuring that you can view your TV exactly as you intend.

  • Tilting bracket:
  • Suitable for flat TVs from 10in to 26in.
  • Can hold TVs up to 15kg in weight.
  • Tilts.
  • VESA compatible mount.
  • 75mm and 100mm hole spacing.
  • Black finish.
  • Self-assembly.
  • Built in spirit level.
  • Wall fixings not included.
  • Size H15, W22, D7.5cm.
  • EAN: 1623527.
Overall rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
27 of 3284%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Review 1 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fit for 22' TV
Posted15 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Billingham, Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Unit requires own screws to fit to wall and Raul plugs (does not come with product). Everything else needed was included. TV can be detached from wall mount easily and reattached easily. Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to fit and simple look. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Small TV Mounting Bracket
Good product at a great price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" If you buy one of these brackets you would expect the fittings to come with it and not have to pay extra. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So easy
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought two of these for the kids flat screen TV's, so easy ti fit, instructions are clear and it is solid on the wall. It tilts and turns very easily without slipping on its own. Great buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product has good features and allows any size tv below 26 inch to be fitted with ease. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product fits snug to the wall
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Unlike most extending arms, this product fits neat to the wall leaving wires less exposed. With a little trucking this product is a great tidy addition to your bedroom or living room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV wall bracket with great features
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fix, excellent product very sturdy and makes all the difference to the room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TV must not have a DVD unit at the back
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very strong and durable mount It doesn't work if you have a flat screen with a combined DVD unit behind. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not for Bush tv
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Had to return it to shop as it did not fit the TV. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV support
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:ENGLAND
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ordered on line to collect in store next day took my order ref to pay desk and within 5 minutes my order was ready to collect that is what I call service got home within 15 mins it was fixed to the wall ready to receive the tv good support for a good price. plenty of movement up and down and side to side. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tv
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great little smart TV with very good picture. Very easy to set up. The only downside was that the wall mounting recommended for this TV did not fit because the back of TV is not completely flat. However, we managed to swap it with another TV mounting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tv bracket
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to fit, even has a built in spirit level! Does the job and is solid and sturdy. Didn't want the tv too far out from the wall, just enough to hide cables behind and this did the job perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not suitable for Bush 24" TV
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" recommended by the argos website when purchasing new bush 24" tv for bedroom but bracket does not fit TV!
returned for a refund, would like to think that argos will update their systems to ensure correct brackets are recommended "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
difficult to fit
Posted07 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Adjustability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" it was not possible to fit this properly and it does not
tilt and is not really safe on the wall
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a well made a d eazy to fit item
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A quality designed product at an affordable price that was easy to fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what it says on the box , supererior
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:plymouth Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item was bought for our caravan , we didn't want anything oversized , and this item was perfect for a small area , and easy to fix. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful TV wall bracket
Posted19 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is well-designed, easy to fit and serves its purpose as a bedroom TV wall bracket very well. I would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TV Wall Bracket
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Practical & Easy to Use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:broseley
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product as usual from argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>