Top-rated product

Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.

<p>The Superior Multi-Position Bracket can hold TVs up to 26 inches for superb flexibility. With a 18 degree turn, this bracket tilts and swivels, ensuring that you can view your TV exactly as you intend.</p><ul><li>Tilting bracket:</li><li>Suitable for flat TVs from 10in to 26in.</li><li>Can hold TVs up to 15kg in weight.</li><li>Tilts.</li><li>VESA compatible mount.</li><li>75mm and 100mm hole spacing.</li><li>Black finish.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Built in spirit level.</li><li>Wall fixings not included.</li><li>Size H15, W22, D7.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 1623527.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.059 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
14 of 1782%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Review 1 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a well made a d eazy to fit item
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By buba 69
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A quality designed product at an affordable price that was easy to fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what it says on the box , supererior
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By chinny
From:plymouth Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item was bought for our caravan , we didn't want anything oversized , and this item was perfect for a small area , and easy to fix. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful TV wall bracket
Posted19 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mardy Annie
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is well-designed, easy to fit and serves its purpose as a bedroom TV wall bracket very well. I would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TV Wall Bracket
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By JK
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Practical & Easy to Use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jb
From:broseley
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product as usual from argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
wall bracket
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By goffy
From:GREAT BRITAIN
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Adjustability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" this wall bracket is recommended in the ARGOS catalogue it does not fit the tv i bought complete waste of time had to return for money back "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
TV Wall Bracket
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Franklin
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Adjustability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought this wall bracket with my Hitachi TV. The holes at the back did not coincide the holes on the back of the TV.
My view is that Argos should state on their website that this bracket does not work with Hitachi TV "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TV Wall bracket
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Alistaire
From:Northern Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As expected, but amount of sideways angle is limited for a 24 inch TV "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A basic, simple but good product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By David43
From:County Down
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A basic, simple but well made television bracket that certainly did the job for a small screen television in a bed room. It tilts and swivels sufficiently which is a big bonus with an economy model. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fell apart whilst installing!
Posted29 December 2014
Customer avatar
By MRS T
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looked at the reviews and so purchased product - whilst installing, which was easy enough, the release mechanism fell to pieces! Had to return the same day, not impressed to say the least! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tilt wall bracket
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Khan
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to install, good quality. 1/3 off with tv. Would have prefered 50% off with tv though . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to install
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By lilac1109
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having made the decision to put the TV on the wall, this bracket was our first choice. We were pleased at the ease of putting the bracket on the wall and fixing the plate to the TV provided effortless. We have not tried to use the adjustment feature as this not required in the bedroom but when we viewed it prior to putting the TV up, it seemed as if it would work relatively easy. The only bad point that I would mention is make sure you get the right screws to fix it to the wall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat and tidy
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Yogachick
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" It does exactly what it states on the box, it is neat and tidy and easy to install! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted23 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Schoie
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Really pleased with this product. It was very straightforward to fit, aligned with the 19inch TV perfectly and looks to be a really robust product. I would definitely recommend this TV bracket. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tilting 26 inch Superior TV Wall Bracket
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tinym
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Ideal for any TV to this size. Its great on the wall and you can change the angle with which you watch your TV. Recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV on wall in five min's
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Odd job JS
From:N. Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Great easy to fit TV wall bracket,at a very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tilting 26 Inch Superior TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By lynsie
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I purchased this wall bracket for my LG TV that I purchased from Argos the day before, my old bracket didn't fit as the aerial plug/socket at the back of the tele hit the wall, but this wall bracket is perfect, it gives that little extra space at the back of the tv/wall for the aerial to fit nicely. Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.