Top-rated product

Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.

<p>The Tommee Tippee closer to nature Essentials Kit contains everything you need to bottle feed your baby. The stylish and streamlined Electric Steriliser is fast and easy to use, while the Electric Bottle and Food Warmer heats everything from breast milk to baby food while preserving essential nutrients.</p><p>Winner of Prima Baby and Pregnancy Reader Awards - Gold Best Baby Bottle, Gold Best Seriliser</p><p>Includes:</p><ul><li>1 x closer to nature Electric Steam Steriliser.</li><li>1 x closer to nature Electric Bottle Warmer.</li><li>4 x closer to nature 260ml bottles.</li><li>4 x closer to nature 150ml bottles.</li><li>2 x Easivent Medium Flow Teats.</li><li>6 x Milk Powder Dispensers.</li><li>2 x Insulated Bottle Bags.</li><li>1 x Bottle and Teat Brush.</li><li>1 x Teat Tongs.</li><li>1 x Pure Soother 0-3months.</li><li>With closer to nature Easi-vent Bottles, switching between breast and bottle feeding becomes easier than ever before. We've designed the unique, easy-latch-on teat shape with breastfeeding experts.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>EAN: 5010415235572.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.773 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 of 22100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Review 1 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kellyh
From:Plymouth
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Haven't used yet as baby not due for a while but opened the box and looks great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant Kit
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By theleo
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter in law as I was impressed with everything included with this kit - it has everything that you need to get you started and my daughter in law is over the moon with it ... would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value for money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By loz
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This kit comes with everything you need for new baby. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Getting ready for the new family member.
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By disneychick1973
From:Worcester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this as a gift for my newest grandson. This has everything you need for feeding your baby. From large and small bottles, steriliser to the 2 insulated bottle bags. Everything the new parents need to feed their new arrival. This makes a great starter kit for any new baby. I would so recommend this for anyone to buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By lorna
From:Scottish Borders, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is great and has great value for money as it has everything u need for your new born baby as it includes everything so there's no need to go and buy seperate bottles etc and would highly recommend it to family and friends and is very good quality product, great starter pack for your little one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By melly
From:nottingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An amazing kit would recommend to any mum to be got all the essentials "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything you need for a starter kit
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Bel
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great for value, easy and simple to use, has everything you need if your bottle feeding "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value product
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Raja
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was looking for a complete feeding set. This fitted perfectly in my bill. My baby is due jan15.
2 more months to go. So cant write about usability of it, i hope it will be good when I use it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tommee Tippee
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By New Dad
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wife had our first child and sent me out to get some bottles and other bits 'n' Bobs. Being a man and not really knowing anything about baby equipment I just took a chance and brought this kit. Luckily it fitted the bill fine and I even managed to work out how to use it. So far, I've had no problems with this kit, it does what it says it does. If I am happy with it's performance and ease of use, I am sure mothers will love this :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By LJ
From:Tredegar, Blaenau Gwent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We love it. The bottles r easy to clean and use no leaks! The warmers work well and come in very handy. The heater is a life saver at night time and again so easy to do. The steriliser is a little bulky but then there space for everything to be sterilised properly unlike some others. I had this make 7 years ago and found them to be good then and was fine to use for my second baby 4/5 years ago and just got this one as it's just as good quail ott as kit was then. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value For Money
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JacksMom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This is the best deal around if you're thinking of using tommee tippee, also £10 off with Emmas Diary vouchers. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything you need
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By rosie15
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great item has everything you need, saves buying everything separate. Brought it using £10 emmas diary voucher and was on offer too so saved some money at the same time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
for new granddaughter
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By nikki
From:dundeee
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" looks great for the price, daughter isn,t due till November so she hasn,t used it yet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lots Included
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Heather12345
From:Stockton-on-Tees
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I've not used this product as the baby is not here quite yet, however it comes with everything you would need. This was on offer and in addition, I received an extra £10 off by using my Emma's Diary Argos Voucher! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By samson
From:Hull
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Product not used yet as baby hasn't arrived but was purchased because it is great value for money when you work out all the individual prices.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reliable
Posted01 June 2014
Customer avatar
By gemma1991
From:Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" brought this for my brother and partner has everything they needed all they had to buy feeding wise was some extra bottles "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Carla
From:Dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" everything I need in one box! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted24 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Youngy
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Brought this for our first child and would definitely recommend as it is great value and has every you require as a starter kit. Definitely great value when on offer as can be expensive if buying each necessary product separately or at the full kit price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best for mam
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By gowgo
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Help in bottle feeding best product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Kaylie87
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Used all of these products with previous baby and as pregnant again this is the first choice just a shame that they didnt do sets like this 5 years ago
All tommee tippee products are brilliant :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>