Top-rated product

Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.

<p>The Tommee Tippee closer to nature Essentials Kit contains everything you need to bottle feed your baby. The stylish and streamlined Electric Steriliser is fast and easy to use, while the Electric Bottle and Food Warmer heats everything from breast milk to baby food while preserving essential nutrients.</p><p>Winner of Prima Baby and Pregnancy Reader Awards - Gold Best Baby Bottle, Gold Best Seriliser</p><p>Includes:</p><ul><li>1 x closer to nature Electric Steam Steriliser.</li><li>1 x closer to nature Electric Bottle Warmer.</li><li>4 x closer to nature 260ml bottles.</li><li>4 x closer to nature 150ml bottles.</li><li>2 x Easivent Medium Flow Teats.</li><li>6 x Milk Powder Dispensers.</li><li>2 x Insulated Bottle Bags.</li><li>1 x Bottle and Teat Brush.</li><li>1 x Teat Tongs.</li><li>1 x Pure Soother 0-3months.</li><li>With closer to nature Easi-vent Bottles, switching between breast and bottle feeding becomes easier than ever before. We've designed the unique, easy-latch-on teat shape with breastfeeding experts.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>EAN: 5010415235572.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
84 of 8599%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Review 1 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent starter kit, especially for new parents who are unsure what is needed, contains everything I needed for my newborn. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent starter kit for 1st time mums
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This kit contains everything you need to start as a first time mum and includes some items I would likely have forgotten otherwise. Good, quality products. I definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tommee tippee steriliser
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Everything you need to start.. very well packed comes with instructions, excellent price compared to other stores especially with the Emma's diary coupon. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:flintshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" esay to use and time saving. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Haven't used the product yet
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product looks great when I've gotten it out of the box. Only reason I haven't given 5 stars is that I am not due for another 4 months so I haven't actually used it yet. Great value for money compared to buying everything separately. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this as a gift for my mum, she loves it comes with everything you need and more for a fantastic price staff were really friendly in store would highly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recommend this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with this purchase. Makes it easy to sterilise all bottles at once. It is the ideal starter kit I needed as a new mum. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great offer
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newark-on-Trent, Newark, Nottinghamshire NG24, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great offer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recomend
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product kit, saves the hassle of buying all seperatley. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Close to nature for real
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Virginia Water, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value value for money,excellent kit meet hygiene needs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Everything you need
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift, the recipient is very pleased and says it contains everything she needs to feed her new baby, it even contains a dummy and cleaning brush, they have thought of everything. I am pleased with my purchase and I would definitely buy another for someone else. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Getting ready for our new baby
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was everything we wanted in one box ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
5 stars
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its very good quality product and very easy to use,would definitely recommend to friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ok
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is ok to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use and holds 6 bottles.
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyrone
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would prefer this to the Philips 3 in 1 sterliser. It stopped working after 13 days. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All what you need in one bundle
Posted03 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent package, includes the bottle warmer which is good help, good value if buying this package , does as it says on the label. Great gift for loved ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" From a dad of three excellent product give it a try "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amazing product
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really easy to set up and use, no mess no fuss, would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, Antrim, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excelent and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>