Top-rated product

Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.

<p>The Tommee Tippee closer to nature Essentials Kit contains everything you need to bottle feed your baby. The stylish and streamlined Electric Steriliser is fast and easy to use, while the Electric Bottle and Food Warmer heats everything from breast milk to baby food while preserving essential nutrients.</p><p>Winner of Prima Baby and Pregnancy Reader Awards - Gold Best Baby Bottle, Gold Best Seriliser</p><p>Includes:</p><ul><li>Electric steam steriliser.</li><li>Electric food and bottle warmer.</li><li>4x Closer to Nature Easi-vent 260ml bottles.</li><li>6x milk powder dispensers.</li><li>With closer to nature Easi-vent Bottles, switching between breast and bottle feeding becomes easier than ever before. We've designed the unique, easy-latch-on teat shape with breastfeeding experts.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable from birthfor ages 0 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 5010415235572.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Review 1 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value product
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Raja
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was looking for a complete feeding set. This fitted perfectly in my bill. My baby is due jan15.
2 more months to go. So cant write about usability of it, i hope it will be good when I use it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tommee Tippee
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By New Dad
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wife had our first child and sent me out to get some bottles and other bits 'n' Bobs. Being a man and not really knowing anything about baby equipment I just took a chance and brought this kit. Luckily it fitted the bill fine and I even managed to work out how to use it. So far, I've had no problems with this kit, it does what it says it does. If I am happy with it's performance and ease of use, I am sure mothers will love this :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By LJ
From:Tredegar, Blaenau Gwent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We love it. The bottles r easy to clean and use no leaks! The warmers work well and come in very handy. The heater is a life saver at night time and again so easy to do. The steriliser is a little bulky but then there space for everything to be sterilised properly unlike some others. I had this make 7 years ago and found them to be good then and was fine to use for my second baby 4/5 years ago and just got this one as it's just as good quail ott as kit was then. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value For Money
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JacksMom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This is the best deal around if you're thinking of using tommee tippee, also £10 off with Emmas Diary vouchers. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything you need
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By rosie15
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great item has everything you need, saves buying everything separate. Brought it using £10 emmas diary voucher and was on offer too so saved some money at the same time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
for new granddaughter
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By nikki
From:dundeee
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" looks great for the price, daughter isn,t due till November so she hasn,t used it yet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lots Included
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Heather12345
From:Stockton-on-Tees
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I've not used this product as the baby is not here quite yet, however it comes with everything you would need. This was on offer and in addition, I received an extra £10 off by using my Emma's Diary Argos Voucher! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By samson
From:Hull
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Product not used yet as baby hasn't arrived but was purchased because it is great value for money when you work out all the individual prices.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reliable
Posted01 June 2014
Customer avatar
By gemma1991
From:Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" brought this for my brother and partner has everything they needed all they had to buy feeding wise was some extra bottles "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Carla
From:Dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" everything I need in one box! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted24 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Youngy
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Brought this for our first child and would definitely recommend as it is great value and has every you require as a starter kit. Definitely great value when on offer as can be expensive if buying each necessary product separately or at the full kit price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best for mam
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By gowgo
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Help in bottle feeding best product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Kaylie87
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Used all of these products with previous baby and as pregnant again this is the first choice just a shame that they didnt do sets like this 5 years ago
All tommee tippee products are brilliant :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nana kaz
From:Carlisle, Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
" Bought as a gift so won't be unpacking but was great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By MissMaroon26
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Being a first time parent this kit is brilliant as it has everything you need without the stress of worrying about additional bits. Good value for money too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.