Top-rated product

Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.

<p>The Tommee Tippee closer to nature Essentials Kit contains everything you need to bottle feed your baby. The stylish and streamlined Electric Steriliser is fast and easy to use, while the Electric Bottle and Food Warmer heats everything from breast milk to baby food while preserving essential nutrients.</p><p>Winner of Prima Baby and Pregnancy Reader Awards - Gold Best Baby Bottle, Gold Best Seriliser</p><p>Includes:</p><ul><li>1 x closer to nature Electric Steam Steriliser.</li><li>1 x closer to nature Electric Bottle Warmer.</li><li>4 x closer to nature 260ml bottles.</li><li>4 x closer to nature 150ml bottles.</li><li>2 x Easivent Medium Flow Teats.</li><li>6 x Milk Powder Dispensers.</li><li>2 x Insulated Bottle Bags.</li><li>1 x Bottle and Teat Brush.</li><li>1 x Teat Tongs.</li><li>1 x Pure Soother 0-3months.</li><li>With closer to nature Easi-vent Bottles, switching between breast and bottle feeding becomes easier than ever before. We've designed the unique, easy-latch-on teat shape with breastfeeding experts.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>EAN: 5010415235572.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.826 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(115 reviews) 114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 Stars
95
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
114 of 11599%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Review 1 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant starter kit
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" brilliant item and all you need to start "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The tommee tepee was lovely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good price for product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sewing machin
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is my plasuer for knowing Argos
I have been Argos's customers for three years and I will be
I enjoy all of my shopping and my last shopping was a sewing machine it is exactly what I did want.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great deal
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" got a great deal with this product loads of accessorys with it would recommend to expectant mums "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Baby bottles
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Canterbury
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Argos have good product for baby to bay from toys and more ,,, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product, quality and affordable price
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Feltham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is just what I wanted. No more time waiting mixing sterilising liquids. In addition, having all the this in one bulk is cheaper than buying them separately. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is overall great
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Such a good bundle, very cheap and the best type for newborn! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product, so glad i bought this item. Will defiantly refer to a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Serving the purpose
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought it as a gift for my niece who's just had a baby and she's happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present for my sister first baby. She love it so hopefully will work good and without problems. And my little nephew will be happy with it heje. Good price and good reviews. Definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great starter kit
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great first time buy, brought it for a present. has all you need to start you off. good value, good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything I need
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You can get it in 3 colours great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for my grandchild
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Daughter in law was very impressed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steraliser and bottles
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice I gave it as a gift my nephew was very happy it's all you need for a baby "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pushchair
Posted29 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, very useful and easy to handle. Great for me to use even on the Bus. Would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my grandchild you get everything u need great price to pay really happy with this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, Hull, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This set includes everything you need as a first time Mum at a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, worth every penny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>