Top-rated product

Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.

<p>The Tommee Tippee closer to nature Essentials Kit contains everything you need to bottle feed your baby. The stylish and streamlined Electric Steriliser is fast and easy to use, while the Electric Bottle and Food Warmer heats everything from breast milk to baby food while preserving essential nutrients.</p><p>Winner of Prima Baby and Pregnancy Reader Awards - Gold Best Baby Bottle, Gold Best Seriliser</p><p>Includes:</p><ul><li>Electric steam steriliser.</li><li>Electric food and bottle warmer.</li><li>4 260ml closer to nature Easivent bottles.</li><li>6 milk powder dispensers.</li><li>With closer to nature Easivent Bottles, switching between breast and bottle feeding becomes easier than ever before. We've designed the unique, easy-latch-on teat shape with breastfeeding experts.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable from birthfor ages 0 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 5010415235572.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Review 1 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lots Included
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Heather12345
From:Stockton-on-Tees
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I've not used this product as the baby is not here quite yet, however it comes with everything you would need. This was on offer and in addition, I received an extra £10 off by using my Emma's Diary Argos Voucher!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By samson
From:Hull
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Product not used yet as baby hasn't arrived but was purchased because it is great value for money when you work out all the individual prices.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reliable
Posted01 June 2014
Customer avatar
By gemma1991
From:Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"brought this for my brother and partner has everything they needed all they had to buy feeding wise was some extra bottles"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Carla
From:Dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"everything I need in one box!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted24 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Youngy
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Brought this for our first child and would definitely recommend as it is great value and has every you require as a starter kit. Definitely great value when on offer as can be expensive if buying each necessary product separately or at the full kit price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best for mam
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By gowgo
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Help in bottle feeding best product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Kaylie87
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Used all of these products with previous baby and as pregnant again this is the first choice just a shame that they didnt do sets like this 5 years ago
All tommee tippee products are brilliant :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nana kaz
From:Carlisle, Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
"Bought as a gift so won't be unpacking but was great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By MissMaroon26
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Being a first time parent this kit is brilliant as it has everything you need without the stress of worrying about additional bits. Good value for money too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.