Top-rated product

Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.

<p>The Tommee Tippee closer to nature Essentials Kit contains everything you need to bottle feed your baby. The stylish and streamlined Electric Steriliser is fast and easy to use, while the Electric Bottle and Food Warmer heats everything from breast milk to baby food while preserving essential nutrients.</p><p>Winner of Prima Baby and Pregnancy Reader Awards - Gold Best Baby Bottle, Gold Best Seriliser</p><p>Includes:</p><ul><li>1 x closer to nature Electric Steam Steriliser.</li><li>1 x closer to nature Electric Bottle Warmer.</li><li>4 x closer to nature 260ml bottles.</li><li>4 x closer to nature 150ml bottles.</li><li>2 x Easivent Medium Flow Teats.</li><li>6 x Milk Powder Dispensers.</li><li>2 x Insulated Bottle Bags.</li><li>1 x Bottle and Teat Brush.</li><li>1 x Teat Tongs.</li><li>1 x Pure Soother 0-3months.</li><li>With closer to nature Easi-vent Bottles, switching between breast and bottle feeding becomes easier than ever before. We've designed the unique, easy-latch-on teat shape with breastfeeding experts.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>EAN: 5010415235572.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.824 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
34 of 34100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Review 1 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality product
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By LocDawg
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is designed with parents in mind and make your life with a new born just that little bit easier.. Simple to use and excellent build quality from a recommended name "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Stacey77
From:Kilkenny
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for the price easy to use and set up highly recommended bought for my little one wouldn't buy anything but this brand excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargain price for a brand name!
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By jenni123
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was fantastic value for the vast array of contents you receive in the deal. Simple and safe to use. A must for every mum to be! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Newton, Hyde, Hyde SK14, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product was amazing and would recommend anyone to buy it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby product
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lori91
From:Port Talbot, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm happy with my recent purchase and has made life easier with feeding the baby and having a steriliser that is quick and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent !!
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Diseyb
From:Kilmarnock, Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product . Great price . I bought it on the sale so I got it half price, well worth it , I was buying the bottles individually and they weren't cheap so I decided
to buy this it . My daughter is over the moon with it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product third we have purchased!
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Fraserbear
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Both our son and daughter have had this streamer and we're delighted with so we have bought another one for our niece. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product easy to use
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Hillzetu
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product for a first time parent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything you need
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By KupoKisses
From:North Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as I am expecting a baby. Has everything we will need to feed the baby for the first few months (I plan on breastfeeding but wanted everything just in case something goes wrong). Very cheap considering how much you get in it! Dont know how well it works yet as baby isnt due untill October but I am looking foward to trying this out :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Item
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Laura96
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would definitely recommend this item. Bargain prices as would cost almost double to get all the items seperate. Easy to read instructions and well packaged. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Harj
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's good very helpful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kellyh
From:Plymouth
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Haven't used yet as baby not due for a while but opened the box and looks great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant Kit
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By theleo
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter in law as I was impressed with everything included with this kit - it has everything that you need to get you started and my daughter in law is over the moon with it ... would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value for money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By loz
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This kit comes with everything you need for new baby. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Getting ready for the new family member.
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By disneychick1973
From:Worcester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this as a gift for my newest grandson. This has everything you need for feeding your baby. From large and small bottles, steriliser to the 2 insulated bottle bags. Everything the new parents need to feed their new arrival. This makes a great starter kit for any new baby. I would so recommend this for anyone to buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By lorna
From:Scottish Borders, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is great and has great value for money as it has everything u need for your new born baby as it includes everything so there's no need to go and buy seperate bottles etc and would highly recommend it to family and friends and is very good quality product, great starter pack for your little one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By melly
From:nottingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An amazing kit would recommend to any mum to be got all the essentials "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything you need for a starter kit
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Bel
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great for value, easy and simple to use, has everything you need if your bottle feeding "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value product
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Raja
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was looking for a complete feeding set. This fitted perfectly in my bill. My baby is due jan15.
2 more months to go. So cant write about usability of it, i hope it will be good when I use it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tommee Tippee
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By New Dad
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wife had our first child and sent me out to get some bottles and other bits 'n' Bobs. Being a man and not really knowing anything about baby equipment I just took a chance and brought this kit. Luckily it fitted the bill fine and I even managed to work out how to use it. So far, I've had no problems with this kit, it does what it says it does. If I am happy with it's performance and ease of use, I am sure mothers will love this :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>