Safari Bouncy Castle.

<p>Take a tumble in the jungle with this Safari Bouncy Castle. The protective side walls are printed with wild animals and safari design that makes for a fun bouncy castle design and looks good in your garden too. Includes a base mat and four pegs.</p><p>Suitable for a maximum of 2 children. Solid walls for added safety.</p><ul><li>Repair kit.</li><li>Size inflated H185, W130, D130cm.</li><li>Weight 3.5g.</li><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>Maximum user weight 45kg.</li><li>Suitable for outdoor use only.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
1.812 / 5
1.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
23
6 of 3219%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Review 1 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
soon as its up it deflate im minutes
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By holty
From:thorne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" No time to play on it deflate s straight away "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Pj
From:Tonypandy, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very disappointed giraffe post won't stay up no support with the other three side,deflates quickly "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Safari Bouncy castle
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By asta
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Safe and fun. Keeps child entertained for hours and hours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By dinkydoo69
From:staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely fantastic I bought this for my god daughter who is 1 and she would not get off it. Easily able to move around and collapse down. Very pleased and would thoroughly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Cross customer
From:Honiton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Having read the customer reviews on this item , I shouldn't really have bought it, but it was just what I wanted for my grandson who loves his jungle animals. Stupidly I thought that after all the bad reviews this item would have been modified. How wrong was I!. The giraffes wouldn't stay up & it quickly started to deflate.
What do you still have these on sale ? Very disappointed .
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product was a disappointment
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tyke
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Looking forward to my grandson playing on the bouncy castle, but the blow up giraffe post had three punctures in it, the other three supports didn't support and the sides didn't did not give enough support, I purchased this item for half price from Argos and was extremely glad I had not paid full price. Very disappointed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By zouzou
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought it with an offer. the giraffe was repaired with a tape?? It took me 1 hour to inflate the base and the extras ..and assemble. Kids enjoyed it a lot but next day The base was soft. I re-inflated it but again next day became soft - leaking somewhere. I returned it to Argos who kindly refunded me. Looked nice but bad quality. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
looked good but not tough
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By nanny jane
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This product looked good but sadly after only two play times with my grandchildren it popped open at the seem, big gaping hole there now i have tried a patch but the hole too big, i will take it back and explain , i didnt keep my reciept so not sure if i will get a refund, "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaylee
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I brought this for my little girl, and I had to take it back the next day it had a massive hole in the seem, my little girl only bounced on it once and didn't like it so she sat in it with her dolls that was it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Aimz
From:Nottingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So much fun for the kids, highly recommended
So easy to put up.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandma Harri
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" bought this as an Easter present for my 14 month old Grandaughter when we put it together we were very disappointed by the size and how it was assembled . then the following day we had to inflate it again as the air escaped from it through no fault of our own. Im so pleased I didn't pay full price as its not worth the price. I wouldn't recommend buyin it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
DO NOT ORDER !!!!!
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By julie
From:Hayes, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Went down after 1 hour. Total waste of time and money!! I bought this last week and will try and take it back "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor from all aspects
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Johnny
From:Wiltshire
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I did bought it for my twins and did not enjoyed it at all.
First of all one side it was pierced and used gaffa tape to use it.
When used, the sides always comes out and we had to hold the trees two of us for the children not to fall on any side. In less than a week the trees are all in banana shape and cannot be used again.
Wasted money.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
no bounce in this castle
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lb
From:surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Very disappointed in this product, my 3 year old bounced once, then ignored it for the rest of the day. It is small, and i knew that, but it just isn't fun for anyone. I would not recommend to buy this product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
the product is rubbish
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mayrow
From:leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" i rbought the product and the thing was split before we even took it out the box so it doesnt stay up and the whole thing as an item was rubbish. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By nicola
From:Shrewsbury
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Totally awful doesn't hold the air for more than a few hours had to blow up yourself couldn't get more than one child one also had to take all the sections apart to blow it back up ever few hours took it back and got my money back "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not easy to put together
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By woowho2
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" the ties that are supposed to hold the sides on are rubbish kept undoing secured ours with pull ties now also not very big for the price "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Safari Bouncy Castle
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Shefali
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bouncy castle is very robust and fun and colorful for young children. I brought it for my little nephew aged 3 years and he just loved. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted10 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Judo Dan
From:Maesteg, Bridgend, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" After inflating this product for the first time two of the poles lost air almost immediately. The bouncy castle base only lasted 3 weeks before losing air and now deflates within an hour.
I would not recommend this product and advise anyone thinking about purchasing one,not to do so.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't buy
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy73
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Comes in about10 bits and keeps falling in on its self, you need to tie the sides to the up posts, very disappoint so product went back for a full refund, don't buy! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>