Safari Bouncy Castle.

<p>Take a tumble in the jungle with this Safari Bouncy Castle. The protective side walls are printed with wild animals and safari design that makes for a fun bouncy castle design and looks good in your garden too. Includes a base mat and four pegs.</p><p>Suitable for a maximum of 2 children. Solid walls for added safety.</p><ul><li>Repair kit.</li><li>Size inflated H185, W130, D130cm.</li><li>Weight 3.5g.</li><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>Maximum user weight 45kg.</li><li>Suitable for outdoor use only.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
1.974 / 5
2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
27
9 of 3923%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Review 1 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun Fun Fun
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Product is excellent my grandson spent many hours bouncing up and down on this mini bouncy castle.
it kept him very happy
it was easy to blow up with a foot pump
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bouncy castle
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By N/a
From:Lancing
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very nice outdoor toy my granddaughter who is 2 loves it would recommend ... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By alex
From:Lewisham, London SE13, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The picture is misleading the product is very small "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
utter rubbish
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By lesley55
From:surrey uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I am so glad I only paid half price for this item. It is poor quality, will not stand upright if ANY weight is applied. it says from 3 - my 2 1/2yr old grandaughter can push the sides off, and she is small for her age. If lucky it will last us a month.
Don't waste your money
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Utter rubbish
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Scouse9
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It is not a bouncy castle, it is more like an inflatable for a pool.
The panels are held together by string not shown or described. It deflates every other hours, it is going back.
It is also no good for a child over 3 year but states not for children under 3, a child over 3 would be too big for it. It is tiny.
Do not buy it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By smurf
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" i brought this for my great grandson for his birthday.it is not untill sep but by then the weather is no good for outside toys he love's it he will be 4 in sep "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No bounce
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Shell
From:Heywood, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Thought it came as one piece to pump up but there was lots, once pumped up my daughter got on it to bounce and she couldn't. Also the valve which you blow up kept letting air out . My 4 year old was not impressed . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
soon as its up it deflate im minutes
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By holty
From:thorne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" No time to play on it deflate s straight away "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Pj
From:Tonypandy, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very disappointed giraffe post won't stay up no support with the other three side,deflates quickly "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Safari Bouncy castle
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By asta
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Safe and fun. Keeps child entertained for hours and hours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By dinkydoo69
From:staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely fantastic I bought this for my god daughter who is 1 and she would not get off it. Easily able to move around and collapse down. Very pleased and would thoroughly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Cross customer
From:Honiton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Having read the customer reviews on this item , I shouldn't really have bought it, but it was just what I wanted for my grandson who loves his jungle animals. Stupidly I thought that after all the bad reviews this item would have been modified. How wrong was I!. The giraffes wouldn't stay up & it quickly started to deflate.
What do you still have these on sale ? Very disappointed .
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product was a disappointment
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tyke
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Looking forward to my grandson playing on the bouncy castle, but the blow up giraffe post had three punctures in it, the other three supports didn't support and the sides didn't did not give enough support, I purchased this item for half price from Argos and was extremely glad I had not paid full price. Very disappointed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By zouzou
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought it with an offer. the giraffe was repaired with a tape?? It took me 1 hour to inflate the base and the extras ..and assemble. Kids enjoyed it a lot but next day The base was soft. I re-inflated it but again next day became soft - leaking somewhere. I returned it to Argos who kindly refunded me. Looked nice but bad quality. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
looked good but not tough
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By nanny jane
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This product looked good but sadly after only two play times with my grandchildren it popped open at the seem, big gaping hole there now i have tried a patch but the hole too big, i will take it back and explain , i didnt keep my reciept so not sure if i will get a refund, "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaylee
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I brought this for my little girl, and I had to take it back the next day it had a massive hole in the seem, my little girl only bounced on it once and didn't like it so she sat in it with her dolls that was it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Aimz
From:Nottingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So much fun for the kids, highly recommended
So easy to put up.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandma Harri
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" bought this as an Easter present for my 14 month old Grandaughter when we put it together we were very disappointed by the size and how it was assembled . then the following day we had to inflate it again as the air escaped from it through no fault of our own. Im so pleased I didn't pay full price as its not worth the price. I wouldn't recommend buyin it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
DO NOT ORDER !!!!!
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By julie
From:Hayes, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Went down after 1 hour. Total waste of time and money!! I bought this last week and will try and take it back "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor from all aspects
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Johnny
From:Wiltshire
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I did bought it for my twins and did not enjoyed it at all.
First of all one side it was pierced and used gaffa tape to use it.
When used, the sides always comes out and we had to hold the trees two of us for the children not to fall on any side. In less than a week the trees are all in banana shape and cannot be used again.
Wasted money.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>