Safari Bouncy Castle.

<p>Take a tumble in the jungle with this Safari Bouncy Castle. The protective side walls are printed with wild animals and safari design that makes for a fun bouncy castle design and looks good in your garden too. Includes a base mat and four pegs.</p><p>Suitable for a maximum of 2 children. Solid walls for added safety.</p><ul><li>Repair kit.</li><li>Size inflated H185, W130, D130cm.</li><li>Weight 3.5g.</li><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>Maximum user weight 45kg.</li><li>Suitable for outdoor use only.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
1.737 / 5
1.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
13
3 of 1916%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Review 1 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor from all aspects
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Johnny
From:Wiltshire
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I did bought it for my twins and did not enjoyed it at all.
First of all one side it was pierced and used gaffa tape to use it.
When used, the sides always comes out and we had to hold the trees two of us for the children not to fall on any side. In less than a week the trees are all in banana shape and cannot be used again.
Wasted money.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
no bounce in this castle
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lb
From:surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Very disappointed in this product, my 3 year old bounced once, then ignored it for the rest of the day. It is small, and i knew that, but it just isn't fun for anyone. I would not recommend to buy this product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
the product is rubbish
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mayrow
From:leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" i rbought the product and the thing was split before we even took it out the box so it doesnt stay up and the whole thing as an item was rubbish. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By nicola
From:Shrewsbury
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Totally awful doesn't hold the air for more than a few hours had to blow up yourself couldn't get more than one child one also had to take all the sections apart to blow it back up ever few hours took it back and got my money back "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not easy to put together
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By woowho2
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" the ties that are supposed to hold the sides on are rubbish kept undoing secured ours with pull ties now also not very big for the price "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Safari Bouncy Castle
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Shefali
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bouncy castle is very robust and fun and colorful for young children. I brought it for my little nephew aged 3 years and he just loved. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted10 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Judo Dan
From:Maesteg, Bridgend, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" After inflating this product for the first time two of the poles lost air almost immediately. The bouncy castle base only lasted 3 weeks before losing air and now deflates within an hour.
I would not recommend this product and advise anyone thinking about purchasing one,not to do so.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't buy
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy73
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Comes in about10 bits and keeps falling in on its self, you need to tie the sides to the up posts, very disappoint so product went back for a full refund, don't buy! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By cathy
From:herefordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" In one hour it deflated 3 times with a baby of 16 months bouncing on it. Returned it to argos the following day "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By snapperjas
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, colourful quality material and a great size for a toddler but would highly recommend you do not attempt to blow this up without the add of a compressor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Safari bouncy castle
Posted02 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandma
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the design but unfortunately do not think this product will last any time. Uprights do no not stay up or in the locator space and side supports do not fit well. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Doesnt stay up long
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rebeccat
From:Durham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Whent down in the first10 mins of being up in the sun. Great idea that it has a ground sheet but if it doesnt stay up.. Its pointless. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth the money..AVOID
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By KatKraft
From:Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Not as shown in picture..the sides are held in place to corner pillars by string,pillars slot into holes which can be pulled out and very very small,product says not for under 3yrs but a 3+yr old wouldn't fit on it!
Not worth the money at all,I've taken back for refund.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bouncy castle
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By d
From:bromley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" It was good for the money because it was in the sale I would of been disappointed if I had paid the full price "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect for my grandchildren
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By karen
From:south yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely bright colours and designs, ideal for under 3's "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By wendym
From:kdy
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" It doesn't even bounce as what it said on the description so I took it back "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bouncy castle Safari
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Teddie28
From:Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Was very disappointed with this item! My 4 year old is to big for it ! And my 2 year is to small' "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Flimsy and loses air when not in use
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lellis
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my sons first birthday, we inflated it the night before and came downstairs on the morning to find it had lost over half of it's air, the sides are flimsy and don't stay in place, giving no support. The age states 3+ but it was a struggle fitting 2 x 1year olds on it, therefore I would not recommend this bouncy castle "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+26points
26of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Safari Bouncy Castle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
safari bouncy castle
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By 1daddy
From:newry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" When blown up seams ripped didn't last twenty mins "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+20points
22of 24voted this as helpful.