Top-rated product

ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.

<p>Bring some subtle sophistication to a room with this ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps. Mix these lamps with other Smoke Grey items from the ColourMatch range to create a perfectly colour-coordinated stylish room.</p><ul><li>Size H33, W16, D16cm.</li><li>Diameter of base 11cm.</li><li>No wiring required.</li><li>Bulbs required 2 x 30W SES eco halogen (not included).</li><li>EAN: 1627592.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.435 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
43 of 4693%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality lamps
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By david
From:GWENT
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice looking, excellent quality and superb value for money. Highly Recommended ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
illuminating
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By KarenS
From:Oldham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lamps are brilliant value for money. Could do with a bit more weight in the base. Look good. Happy purchase!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dissapointed. ..
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jetski
From:birmingham uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought these lamps 24th nov 2014... one has completely packed up...changed bulb and fuse but dead as a door nail....very dissapointed ..lasted less than 3 months...I know they were not that expensive but not worth money... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By cassy
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for use in bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not very good
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Stevie_eighty
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Although these lights look nice enough, and are a good size they aren't very good at all. When first switched on, out of the box they were fine.
After using them a few times though, they no longer go fully off, instead they have 4 levels of brightness now. Every level of light other then fully on causes pretty bad flickering as well.
If i hadn't have thrown the box out with the receipt inside I'd have returned them for a refund. The bonus is they were pretty cheap - you get what you pay for! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these lamps
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Steph
From:Herts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These lamps are great, they have three levels of brightness and the price is good too, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jo2704
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for a gift and was really pleased. Very stylish and great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rita295
From:Essex uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These lamps are good for what they cost ,these are the second pair I have brought ,so says it all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i am coming to buy another set in black m
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By dee
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality not to big not to small jst perfect for my room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fantastic product, let down by delivery company
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nik B
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great lamps, great price. they look stylish, they have 3 different light settings. I am very pleased with the product and would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works well
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ann
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really nice to look at and use. The bases are quite light weight, but have not caused a problem so far. Really good value overall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Touch Table Lamps
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Sonny Jim
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My review is thus ..."me mum likes `em...so tha`s good enough for me". "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value-but only use recommended bulbs
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By vanilla
From:Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent pair of lamps. 3 light settings and surprisingly bright. But......... Only use with recommended bulbs ir they won't work correctly. I had to take first set back as I had used bulbs I had in the house but they were obviously not suited and lamps broke. Returned them and bought the recommended bulbs from Argos and they work perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie57
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with the lamps, excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart and excellant value
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Savvy
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these to use as bedside lamps. I have not been disappointed. They are smart looking, light, great colour, easy to use with the touch on off feature and just the right size. And to top that all at a very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colour match touch lamps
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jac79
From:Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price for 2 lamps. Elegant design and look more expensive than they are. Work fantastic with 3 touch setting for brightness "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got theses for my girls bedroom perfect for over night with the dim light but on full great for reading "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Touch lamps - great
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jake66
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these lamps on click and collect, which is a great service. The touch technology is brilliant, especially for bedside lights. Very good price for two, so I am pleased with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jane
From:derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Really pleased with this product for style quality and price would def recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By lozzii
From:Wellingborough
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Maybe change the light shade as you can see through it and see the joins ect but apart that that it's great. Partner loves it abd used his every night :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>