Top-rated product

ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.

<p>Bring some subtle sophistication to a room with this ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps. Mix these lamps with other Smoke Grey items from the ColourMatch range to create a perfectly colour-coordinated stylish room.</p><ul><li>Size H33, W16, D16cm.</li><li>Diameter of base 11cm.</li><li>No wiring required.</li><li>Bulbs required 2 x 30W SES eco halogen (not included).</li><li>EAN: 1627592.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.512 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
81 of 8694%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted04 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:renfrewshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They look great, and do the job. I didn't want to splash out as it was just freshening a room up and they are perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dungannon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely lamp great for price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value and look fab
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was sceptical that these would look cheap, but quite the opposite they look great in my bedroom. They have 3 different settings if brightness. Bargain!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
purchased for bedside cabinet
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Mold, Mold, Flintshire CH7, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These lamps do their job very well.
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They are used as bedside lamps and are an excellent help for late night reading, especially because you don't have to get out of bed to turn the main light off! Unless you forgot to turn it off before you climbed into bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They are easy to use , has 3 settings and looks lovely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product adds a touch of class to any room
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kilkenny
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These lamps really do add a touch of class to any room. Purchased for an old room and they really lighten up the furniture and modernise the space. The touch function is great and selecting a certain brightness to fit the mood is also a great feature. A very good purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely colour and the touch works really well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lamps
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Torquay, Torbay, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The table lamps we purchased are excel ant for the use we wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lamps
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Stylish good choice of colours. Easy to use nice to control light setting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my teen sons room and he loves the 'touch' lamps!
They look great!
Picture makes them look larger than they are but great for a bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
LIGHT
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Quite adequate, disappointed that the colour match offer seemed to have ended although my catalog was still current. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great lamps
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These look good and the touch feature is a great bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This item is great.
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They are very nice to look at, not too big, and have four touch settings, dim, a little lighter, on full and then off. I love them. Only downside to them is the wire is quite short. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lamps
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with the lamps and they have a good range of colours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" These lamps are very lightweight and flimsy. Shades arrived dented and even though it was easy to push them to the correct shape you could still see the marks left. I returned them to store. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is my second set, ideal for bedside tables, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are perfect for what I wanted and are very reasonably priced for such a great item. Love the different level options! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lamps
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" clever touch on off mechanism "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>