Top-rated product

ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.

<p>Bring some subtle sophistication to a room with this ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps. Mix these lamps with other Smoke Grey items from the ColourMatch range to create a perfectly colour-coordinated stylish room.</p><ul><li>Size H33, W16, D16cm.</li><li>Diameter of base 11cm.</li><li>No wiring required.</li><li>Bulbs required 2 x 30W SES eco halogen (not included).</li><li>EAN: 1627592.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.482 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
52 of 5693%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Gary
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 3 settings and the right amount of light for the room, great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Touch lamps
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By AmyLeighxo
From:Stockport, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These lamps work perfectly , all the different settings are relaxing! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Touch Lamps
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By JB
From:Swansea, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for spare bedroom and really pleased as no fumbling for a light switch or push button, jut touch and they come on, touch again and they are brighter, touch a 3rd time and fully on, Then just touch to switch off - brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By SarahBells
From:Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These look nice with my theme and work easily. Do the job and good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Chlo
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant - exactly what I wanted! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dobbs
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By dobbs
From:mid glam
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent pair of lamps for the price, can't fault them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely lights!
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Claire
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really lovely bedside lamps, bargain purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice ....but
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Cara
From:Bristol
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" They look nice when not lit but unfortunately when they are on the grey shades glow pink! However , work well "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little lamps
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Debz04
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these lamps luckily when they were on 3 for 2. Great lamps, great price.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted02 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Edelh
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have had these lamps in black previously, and they lasted several years before needing to be replaced. Perfect bedside lamp, with three settings from dim to bright. Can't fault them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality lamps
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By david
From:GWENT
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice looking, excellent quality and superb value for money. Highly Recommended ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
illuminating
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By KarenS
From:Oldham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lamps are brilliant value for money. Could do with a bit more weight in the base. Look good. Happy purchase!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dissapointed. ..
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jetski
From:birmingham uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought these lamps 24th nov 2014... one has completely packed up...changed bulb and fuse but dead as a door nail....very dissapointed ..lasted less than 3 months...I know they were not that expensive but not worth money... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By cassy
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for use in bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not very good
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Stevie_eighty
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Although these lights look nice enough, and are a good size they aren't very good at all. When first switched on, out of the box they were fine.
After using them a few times though, they no longer go fully off, instead they have 4 levels of brightness now. Every level of light other then fully on causes pretty bad flickering as well.
If i hadn't have thrown the box out with the receipt inside I'd have returned them for a refund. The bonus is they were pretty cheap - you get what you pay for! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these lamps
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Steph
From:Herts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These lamps are great, they have three levels of brightness and the price is good too, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jo2704
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for a gift and was really pleased. Very stylish and great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rita295
From:Essex uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These lamps are good for what they cost ,these are the second pair I have brought ,so says it all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i am coming to buy another set in black m
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By dee
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality not to big not to small jst perfect for my room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fantastic product, let down by delivery company
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nik B
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great lamps, great price. they look stylish, they have 3 different light settings. I am very pleased with the product and would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>