Top-rated product

ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.

<p>Bring some subtle sophistication to a room with this ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps. Mix these lamps with other Smoke Grey items from the ColourMatch range to create a perfectly colour-coordinated stylish room.</p><ul><li>Size H33, W16, D16cm.</li><li>Diameter of base 11cm.</li><li>No wiring required.</li><li>Bulbs required 2 x 30W SES eco halogen (not included).</li><li>EAN: 1627592.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.64 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
24 of 2596%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By murph317
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought the touch table lamps for my daughter, she's just had a baby and the choice of light settings was ideal. Really pleased with them, they looked stylish and were excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Touch lamps
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawny
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The lamps themselves are great, but the shades are of shoddy workmanship where the material has not been cut straight and the glue joins are not in line, other than that, value for money is good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely lamps
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By claire
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These lamps are lovely, they look fab in my bedroom! def recommend the touch lamps as easier to turn off of a night! def worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price, great lamps
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kristina
From:east sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"really good value for money, only down side is the 2nd and 3rd light level are very similar and very bright but overall im happy with them, look good too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike40
From:Meath
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Lovely simple design, looks great, perfect for bedside lockers of guest room"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Touch lamps
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs b
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These lamps are very good value and look great in my daughters bedroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TOUCH LAMPS - NICE AND BRIGHT
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Maggie May
From:N Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These lamps are inexpensive but perfect for a spare room. Check them before you leave the store as the plastic fittings at the top that screw-in to secure the lampshade, did not fit. I went back to store and they brought out second set and it was the same on those. We found ones that did fit in the end (manufacturer not Argos' fault). But would recommend these little lamps. They are bright for night time reading."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lamps
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By jack
From:sidcup
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"wow good value, look great on bedside tables, brought for my daughter she loves them . Easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really nice lamps
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By firecracker
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Got these for my daughters room and they are perfect. Very pleased with these"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Me
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Nice lamps.
look smart & they do the job nicely.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Shoddy finish ruins lamps
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By John R
From:Gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The lamps are quite attractive and have useful different levels of lighting available, but the overall effect is spoiled by the shoddy finish of the lampshades, with loose threads everywhere."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product looks really stylish
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought the grey lamps when I decorated a bedroom and was so pleased with the appearance I bought the red lamps for the other bedroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look great on dressing table
Posted23 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Cazza
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"These lamps are small but just what I was looking for I had my own shades and the lamps give off a warm glow on the first touch but nice and bright on the third touch. Really pleased with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great value for money
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Demz
From:Trowbridge, Wiltshire BA14, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This product is great value for money but looks amazing on bedside tables."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought this on sale - Good value for money
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Coventry1966
From:Coventry, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Only issue is to turn off one needs to touch base as it's in a loop.
Look OK Good price. Would buy again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product for the price!
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Emmer73
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Happy with this pair of touch base lamps.
Price was good, for the product.
Does exactly what it says on the tin!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
look good
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ally
From:tayside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"these lamps good value for money they look great in my room and its good they have 3 lighting levels"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Saf
From:Lancashire UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Value for money looks good. cheap quality but worth it for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Pebbles70
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money and they certainly look the part in my daughters room giving her complete control of how much lighting she is requiring"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right for what i needed
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By maximus
From:liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great little bedroom lamps, I purchased the smoke grey to match my décor, love the touch on off feature. Can have dim, medium and brighter light. Ideal for bedroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>