Top-rated product

ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.

<p>Bring some subtle sophistication to a room with this ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps. Mix these lamps with other Smoke Grey items from the ColourMatch range to create a perfectly colour-coordinated stylish room.</p><ul><li>Size H33, W16, D16cm.</li><li>Diameter of base 11cm.</li><li>No wiring required.</li><li>Bulbs required 2 x 30W SES eco halogen (not included).</li><li>EAN: 1627592.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.474 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
73 of 7894%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By L.bob
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely colour and the touch works really well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lamps
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave boy
From:Torquay, Torbay, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The table lamps we purchased are excel ant for the use we wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lamps
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By loopy
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Stylish good choice of colours. Easy to use nice to control light setting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Miss M
From:West Lothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my teen sons room and he loves the 'touch' lamps!
They look great!
Picture makes them look larger than they are but great for a bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
LIGHT
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By farmer
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Quite adequate, disappointed that the colour match offer seemed to have ended although my catalog was still current. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great lamps
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jaks
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These look good and the touch feature is a great bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This item is great.
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By susan
From:nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They are very nice to look at, not too big, and have four touch settings, dim, a little lighter, on full and then off. I love them. Only downside to them is the wire is quite short. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lamps
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with the lamps and they have a good range of colours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By HB
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" These lamps are very lightweight and flimsy. Shades arrived dented and even though it was easy to push them to the correct shape you could still see the marks left. I returned them to store. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Babs
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is my second set, ideal for bedside tables, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By EVH19
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are perfect for what I wanted and are very reasonably priced for such a great item. Love the different level options! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lamps
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By xx
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" clever touch on off mechanism "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lamps
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Den
From:stockport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are fantastic, love them look great on bedside tables "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really cool lamps!
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ashy
From:Glasgow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love these lamps! They are great value for money and look brill. I've only gave these 4 stars as one of the lamp shade is a bit faulty but I just put that side to the back - and I had already binned the box and receipt by the time I noticed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lamps
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By TAM
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good quality and good price.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Meg2015
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great lamps, colour accurate to picture. Lamp shade it's self is quite thin but personally I think the quality is fine and good enough Good touch function and great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By BOZZY
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my sons bedroom, perfect colour match with his room. Just as described. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Babs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is a bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Angie10
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with purchase, look very nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sarah
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great price for two great touch lamps, work well do the job I would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>