Top-rated product

ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.

<p>Bring some subtle sophistication to a room with this ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps. Mix these lamps with other Smoke Grey items from the ColourMatch range to create a perfectly colour-coordinated stylish room.</p><ul><li>Size H33, W16, D16cm.</li><li>Diameter of base 11cm.</li><li>No wiring required.</li><li>Bulbs required 2 x 30W SES eco halogen (not included).</li><li>EAN: 1627592.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
27 of 2896%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jane
From:derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this product for style quality and price would def recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By lozzii
From:Wellingborough
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Maybe change the light shade as you can see through it and see the joins ect but apart that that it's great. Partner loves it abd used his every night :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
touch lamps
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By northern lass
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this product is exactly what i was looking for, the colour in the brochure is what you get. They match everything in the room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By murph317
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought the touch table lamps for my daughter, she's just had a baby and the choice of light settings was ideal. Really pleased with them, they looked stylish and were excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Touch lamps
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawny
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The lamps themselves are great, but the shades are of shoddy workmanship where the material has not been cut straight and the glue joins are not in line, other than that, value for money is good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely lamps
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By claire
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These lamps are lovely, they look fab in my bedroom! def recommend the touch lamps as easier to turn off of a night! def worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price, great lamps
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kristina
From:east sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"really good value for money, only down side is the 2nd and 3rd light level are very similar and very bright but overall im happy with them, look good too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike40
From:Meath
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Lovely simple design, looks great, perfect for bedside lockers of guest room"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Touch lamps
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs b
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These lamps are very good value and look great in my daughters bedroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TOUCH LAMPS - NICE AND BRIGHT
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Maggie May
From:N Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These lamps are inexpensive but perfect for a spare room. Check them before you leave the store as the plastic fittings at the top that screw-in to secure the lampshade, did not fit. I went back to store and they brought out second set and it was the same on those. We found ones that did fit in the end (manufacturer not Argos' fault). But would recommend these little lamps. They are bright for night time reading."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lamps
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By jack
From:sidcup
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"wow good value, look great on bedside tables, brought for my daughter she loves them . Easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really nice lamps
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By firecracker
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Got these for my daughters room and they are perfect. Very pleased with these"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Me
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Nice lamps.
look smart & they do the job nicely.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Shoddy finish ruins lamps
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By John R
From:Gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The lamps are quite attractive and have useful different levels of lighting available, but the overall effect is spoiled by the shoddy finish of the lampshades, with loose threads everywhere."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product looks really stylish
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought the grey lamps when I decorated a bedroom and was so pleased with the appearance I bought the red lamps for the other bedroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look great on dressing table
Posted23 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Cazza
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"These lamps are small but just what I was looking for I had my own shades and the lamps give off a warm glow on the first touch but nice and bright on the third touch. Really pleased with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great value for money
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Demz
From:Trowbridge, Wiltshire BA14, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This product is great value for money but looks amazing on bedside tables."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought this on sale - Good value for money
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Coventry1966
From:Coventry, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Only issue is to turn off one needs to touch base as it's in a loop.
Look OK Good price. Would buy again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product for the price!
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Emmer73
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Happy with this pair of touch base lamps.
Price was good, for the product.
Does exactly what it says on the tin!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
look good
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ally
From:tayside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"these lamps good value for money they look great in my room and its good they have 3 lighting levels"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>