Top-rated product

ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.

<p>Bring some subtle sophistication to a room with this ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps. Mix these lamps with other Smoke Grey items from the ColourMatch range to create a perfectly colour-coordinated stylish room.</p><ul><li>Size H33, W16, D16cm.</li><li>Diameter of base 11cm.</li><li>No wiring required.</li><li>Bulbs required 2 x 30W SES eco halogen (not included).</li><li>EAN: 1627592.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.568 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 Stars
102
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
142 of 14896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for money
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A simple pretty touch to any room and the 3 lighting choices is perfect . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bedside lights
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good for this prize "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb lamps
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckingham, Buckingham MK18, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice little lamps that look good, feel sturdy and work well. Happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Touch
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic bargain. Good looking too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Flashing time
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Had these lights one week before they started flashing on and off, and also once on, found it difficult to turn them . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect sized touch table lamps
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Feltham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best buy table lamps @ Good price, perfect size and color, easy to match with the colors of the room.
Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money.
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money. Good size and produces a good level of lighting. Nice addition to the lounge without having to spend too much money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The lamp works fine and it's exactly what I expected but it's such a shame they didn't come with a light bulb already then that would have been perfect but other than that they were excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted24 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Perth and Kinross, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money, lovely lamps "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect!
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sale
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fits in to our decor beautifully. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thanks Argos.
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A stylish and very usable product. Just plug in and be very lazy, just touch rather than find the switch in the dark!! The grey colour is fab too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bradford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money. Nice size for bedroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boooooom
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berwick-upon-Tweed, Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Value for money in abundance, perfect size for bedrooms or used as a pair on sideboard etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love these lamps! Great value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is perfect and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great price for 2 lamps.
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this pair of touch lamps in the sale. Very good value for 2 lights. The lamps are well made & solid for the price. I love the smoke grey colour of the shade- taupe/grey tone. I would have perhaps liked the shade to be a little smaller in size. But overall a very good value for money purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Lamps
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant lamps that do exactly what they say on the box. Perfect for any room. If I had a B&B they would be in all my rooms. Sleek design and great price. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bedside Lamps
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These look great at the side of the bed, I bought a pair of dimmable LED bulbs to go with them and both my wife and I are really pleased with the result "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely lamps
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are really nice looking lamps that actually look much better than they do in the picture! The touch control is a nice feature and has 3 levels of brightness. They look really nice in our bedroom and I would definitely recommend them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Pair of Touch Table Lamps - Smoke Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Don't forget bulbs
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality and not expensive which is good. Just don't forget to buy bulbs as it doesn't come with any. Touch feature is good especially when waking at 3 in the morning to deal with baby "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>