Top-rated product

Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.

<p>The compact design of the Surf+ N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter makes it easy to connect to your laptop or netbook and go. It's so small you can easily leave it connected to your computer</p><ul><li>Wireless standards b/g/n.</li><li>Transfer speed up to N300Mbps.</li><li>Weight 0.1kg.</li><li>Size L4.5, W16, D16cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 722868825921.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Review 1 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is great
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By joymar
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Its tiny but it does the job great product at a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
COMPACT, WORKS WELL
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Rox
From:Oxford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Trying to help:
Good if computer’s internal wi-fi adapter is broken.
Works with Windows 8.1 , and to install, click on Setup (after clicking DVD icon if necessary to get list of files on DVD). Configuring it can take a long time.
Notice that USB type fitting appears upside down, because metal join is on upper side, not underneath as usual. Word Belkin on top.
Takes time to settle down, especially when it comes to switching it off and back on, but this does eventually become normal.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for.
Posted26 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sparrow
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Had a quick look at the reviews before I made the purchase. What a great buy - this little unit is brilliant, I no longer need long leads running through the house. I would wholeheartedly recommend the Belkin N300 to anybody. Would I consider buying another one - most definately!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usb adapter
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ruby
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"this is a great product easy to set up and fast connection"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cable worshipper converted to wireless!!!
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Stephen
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"I consider myself a bit of a tech abuser, and as such i needed fast connection to stream movies and download a plethora of various things. I was sure that the best connections only came with cable, however with this device I have managed to tear down the 25ft of cabling that trailed a mess through my flat. Very happy. Would definitely recommend! Fast and more importantly, reliable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Anita
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Plug and play ... Easy and simple! great little item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it should.
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I have only been using this for a week or so, but it seems to perform very well and does everything that it should.
Easy to install, with good instructions and a disc, and the only problem I had was that when installing from disc, the displayed install window was too small to use the buttons and could not be resized (really odd - may be the way my machine is set up)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By CD
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"We had infinity installed but needed a dongle to connect to wifi, this was easy to set up and works fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.