Top-rated product

Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.

<p>The compact design of the Surf+ N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter makes it easy to connect to your laptop or netbook and go. It's so small you can easily leave it connected to your computer</p><ul><li>Wireless standards b/g/n.</li><li>Transfer speed up to N300Mbps.</li><li>Weight 0.1kg.</li><li>Size L4.5, W16, D16cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 722868825921.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
31 of 3297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Review 1 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ella62
From:Northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Exactly what I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the Job!
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Billy102
From:Dartford, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought one for our office as we didn't have enough cables...
I have now bought and tested two of these long term, and I'm yet to have a problem with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Belkin USB Wireless Micro Adapter
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By theslider
From:Gateshead
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Needed a wireless connection, bought this and it did the job perfect, easy to install, the disk does all the hard work for you, insert and that's it. Well worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By persaudmob
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to install and works like a charm,very fast as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little product
Posted19 April 2015
Customer avatar
By roobers
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My laptop's wifi card was failing so bought this as a replacement and am very glad I did.
It was quick and easy to install and worked straight away. It's small enough to keep plugged in permanently if you need to.
It would be nice if there was a way of keeping the top with it (for instance, if it fitted into the back), but this is such a minor point that it certainly wouldn't stop me purchasing another one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small, Useful and Great
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By WAWAWswfc
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product has enabled me to connect my Blu Ray Player to the internet so that i can watch online movies on Netflix. The small size of the wireless adapter is great because when it is plugged in, you don't notice it at all. It was easy to connect to my broadband and using the installation disc, i was ready to sit down and enjoy a film. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excillent
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By vicky
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its a very good compact product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wi-fi plug in.
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By coll
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have found this unit to be reliable fast and compact.Superb product. Care is required with transport with the unit being so small and can be lost, and i have lost one unit already. Am more careful now. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great little device
Posted27 February 2015
Customer avatar
By fred
From:Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works and easy to set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
do not buy
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Easy to install,just didn't work. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Shabs
From:Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recommend the device as it's compact, user friendly as it proved very easy to install as well as being fast and has excellent connection signals. In my opinion, by far, it's value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Wayne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent bit of kit, I actually bought two of these they are brill. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Product
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Crissb
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As the item is nice & small it can be put in the front or back USB ports with ease. If located in the front you do not have to worry about someone knocking it & breaking it.It also blends in so it does not stand out.
It has a very good range with great mbps
It eliminates the need to spend a lot of money on a long ethernet cable & long drill bit to go through a wall. Saving time drilling through a wall & cleanup or tacking a cable round a room & doors.
Great item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Bargain
Posted22 November 2014
Customer avatar
By borgred
From:Whitworth, Rochdale, Lancashire OL12, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this item today,does what it says on the tin.
install super easy,price cheap has chips.a must buy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little product
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By K8Y
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a great little product , easy to install even for the biggest technophobe ! value for money and most of all has given me more freedom with my old PC as it has made it wireless , so I can use it upstairs and it was so easy to do . Just popped in the CD and followed the instructions as easy as that. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wifi
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Slim
From:Leicester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plug in and accessed the internet - simple!
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Casa
From:south lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says. Simple and effective for my use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless adaptor
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Elaine
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellent. Does exactly what it says and VERY easy to set up even if you are not a techie. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jibby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Got this as we were moving our tower computer to another room away from the router and it doesn't have a wi-fi connection. it was very simple to use, cd loads up fine and away you go, the computer now has a wi-fi connection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bELKIN N300 WIRELESS MICRO aDAPTER
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By FATSLAPHEAD
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I needed to replace the wireless adapter on my samsung laptop.
It was forever needing to be reset.
Grrrrr.
I had a choice between the N300 or N150.
this was slightly bigger but faster and a bit more expensive.
It works very well and I wish I had bought this 6 months ago, if it had been available then.
The only reason I have not given it five stars is that i would have liked it to be as short as the N150 because that makes it less easy to knock and bend in the usb socket.
It is very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>