Top-rated product

Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.

<p>The compact design of the Surf+ N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter makes it easy to connect to your laptop or netbook and go. It's so small you can easily leave it connected to your computer</p><ul><li>Wireless standards b/g/n.</li><li>Transfer speed up to N300Mbps.</li><li>Weight 0.1kg.</li><li>Size L4.5, W16, D16cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 722868825921.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Review 1 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless adaptor
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Elaine
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent. Does exactly what it says and VERY easy to set up even if you are not a techie."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jibby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Got this as we were moving our tower computer to another room away from the router and it doesn't have a wi-fi connection. it was very simple to use, cd loads up fine and away you go, the computer now has a wi-fi connection."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bELKIN N300 WIRELESS MICRO aDAPTER
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By FATSLAPHEAD
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I needed to replace the wireless adapter on my samsung laptop.
It was forever needing to be reset.
Grrrrr.
I had a choice between the N300 or N150.
this was slightly bigger but faster and a bit more expensive.
It works very well and I wish I had bought this 6 months ago, if it had been available then.
The only reason I have not given it five stars is that i would have liked it to be as short as the N150 because that makes it less easy to knock and bend in the usb socket.
It is very good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tool for the price!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Zukbar
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought Wireless USB adapter to save running cables from router to another room! It does the job as good as a wired connection, so would recommend it highly!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small, inexpensive and does the job
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By red jnr
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought different wireless adaptors prior to this one but they were difficult to install. This product just did it all for me when I popped the disc in. It was also reasonably priced and I like that it is small as it plugs into the USB on your pc/laptop."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says it will
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Supernan49
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Small and unobtrusive in use. Does what it says it will and is easy to install."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pugstar
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy to install and streams video very quickly. Not had a problem with it. Although HD video is a little frightening as you can see all the actors bad skin complaints."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is great
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By joymar
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Its tiny but it does the job great product at a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
COMPACT, WORKS WELL
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Rox
From:Oxford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Trying to help:
Good if computer’s internal wi-fi adapter is broken.
Works with Windows 8.1 , and to install, click on Setup (after clicking DVD icon if necessary to get list of files on DVD). Configuring it can take a long time.
Notice that USB type fitting appears upside down, because metal join is on upper side, not underneath as usual. Word Belkin on top.
Takes time to settle down, especially when it comes to switching it off and back on, but this does eventually become normal.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for.
Posted26 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sparrow
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Had a quick look at the reviews before I made the purchase. What a great buy - this little unit is brilliant, I no longer need long leads running through the house. I would wholeheartedly recommend the Belkin N300 to anybody. Would I consider buying another one - most definately!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usb adapter
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ruby
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"this is a great product easy to set up and fast connection"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cable worshipper converted to wireless!!!
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Stephen
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"I consider myself a bit of a tech abuser, and as such i needed fast connection to stream movies and download a plethora of various things. I was sure that the best connections only came with cable, however with this device I have managed to tear down the 25ft of cabling that trailed a mess through my flat. Very happy. Would definitely recommend! Fast and more importantly, reliable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Anita
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Plug and play ... Easy and simple! great little item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it should.
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I have only been using this for a week or so, but it seems to perform very well and does everything that it should.
Easy to install, with good instructions and a disc, and the only problem I had was that when installing from disc, the displayed install window was too small to use the buttons and could not be resized (really odd - may be the way my machine is set up)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Belkin N300 USB Wireless Micro Adapter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By CD
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"We had infinity installed but needed a dongle to connect to wifi, this was easy to set up and works fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.