Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

BenQ GL2460HM 24 Inch Full HD LED Monitor.

<p>Complement your desktop PC with this stylish Benq GL2460HM 24 Inch Full HD LED Monitor. This Full HD monitor has suitable connections including a HDMI port for connecting other devices to. With built-in speakers, the BenQ GL2460HM 24 Inch Full HD LED Monitor is a great purchase.</p><p>Monitor:</p><ul><li>24in LED display.</li><li>Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.</li><li>Brightness 250cd/m2.</li><li>Contrast ratio 1000:1.</li><li>Pixel pitch 0.27mm.</li><li>Built-in speakers.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting.</li></ul><p>Interfaces and connectivity:</p><ul><li>Audio in, DVI, HDMI, VGA.</li><li>Speaker power 2 x 1 watts RMS.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Size H56.5, W33.3, D5.4cm.</li><li>Weight 5.8kg.</li><li>EAN: 4718755045295.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for BenQ GL2460HM 24 Inch Full HD LED Monitor.
Review 1 for BenQ GL2460HM 24 Inch Full HD LED Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product performs exactly as discribed
Posted15 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Shaz
From:Co Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"BenQ GL2460HM 24 Inch Full HD LED Monitor performs exactly as discribed . Great Graphics , Fantastic size & display. Easy to set up & use imeditaley. Would highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BenQ GL2460HM 24 Inch Full HD LED Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BenQ GL2460HM review
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By vbanorak
From:Northern Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I must admit, I was hesitant about this monitor because I had no experience of the brand.
Happily, my reservations were unfounded!
This is one the best monitors I have ever used. The picture is sharp and bright and contrary to some reviews I have read, it has no 'dead' pixels.
The 24 inch diagonal screen is ideal for working on two documents simultaneously.
The monitor has a fast response for viewing video from all sources.
I think it is great value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BenQ GL2460HM 24 Inch Full HD LED Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By krasi_dx
Age:25 to 34
"excellent, I like it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BenQ GL2460HM 24 Inch Full HD LED Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great picture
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By alan
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great picture. pathetic speakers. Happy with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BenQ GL2460HM 24 Inch Full HD LED Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pc monitor
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Worcester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This is a great product at the right price so why stick to branded goods and pay for the name."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BenQ GL2460HM 24 Inch Full HD LED Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Okay, couple of niggles
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Pete42
Age:45 to 54
"Reasonably good picture. Has a built in power supply, a lot of similar monitors use an external power-module. Internal speakers are okay but lack bass. Don't like the control buttons. Positioned on the right side at the rear of the unit you can't see them so you have to 'feel' round the back and inevitably end up pressing the button above or below the one you intended. When the computer comes out of stand-by it takes about 10 seconds for the monitor to do the same which is irritating."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BenQ GL2460HM 24 Inch Full HD LED Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Babybum
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great make of monitor love the fact its a led prefect brightness does what it says on the box not sure if it does use less electricity but time will tell"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BenQ GL2460HM 24 Inch Full HD LED Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Monitor is very clear and good value.
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Argos purchaser
From:Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent product and very clear. Service in Argos, Wellingborough especially Jamie was superb."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BenQ GL2460HM 24 Inch Full HD LED Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clarity at a good price
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Lincs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This LED monitor is the best I've had, its clarity is way better than the Hanns G I had before and that was LED too. Very easy to set up with a choice of DVI and HDMI it will suit all tastes. An excellent product so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BenQ GL2460HM 24 Inch Full HD LED Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality monitor
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kath
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"my son wasnt too sure as not a known make but been proven wrong as it was easy to set up, good quality picture and not bad sound from the speakers tho possibly could be louder.
Worth buying as very happy with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for BenQ GL2460HM 24 Inch Full HD LED Monitor.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product