Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

TomTom Start 20 4.3 Inch Western Europe Sat Nav with Case.

<p>With the TomTom Start 20 4.3 Inch Western Europe Sat Nav with Case you can travel around Europe with confidence. This sat nav comes with pre-loaded maps, and covers 23 European in total. It also features an eco route option for fuel efficient navigation, lane guidance so you know when to change lanes and free updates, so you always have the latest map.</p><ul><li>4.3 inch touchscreen.</li><li>Pre-loaded maps for UK, Republic of Ireland and Western Europe.</li><li>Covers 23 European countries in total.</li><li>Eco route for fuel efficient navigation.</li><li>IQ routes to calculate your route based on the actual speeds measured on roads at different times of the day.</li><li>Speed camera alerts - your device is pre-loaded with fixed speed camera locations. </li><li>Free updates - download 4 or more free map updates every year.</li></ul><p>Sat Nav features:</p><ul><li>Saves past routes based on previous journeys.</li><li>Lane guidance.</li><li>2D mapping.</li><li>Points of interest - displays locations such as petrol stations and restaurants.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car charger.</li><li>Windscreen suction mount.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>USB cable.</li><li>Up to 2 hours battery life.</li><li>Size H8.4, W11.89, D1.9cm.</li></ul><p>Model number 1EN4.054.11</p><p>EAN: 0636926064651</p>
Overall rating:
4.617 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 Stars
132
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
168 of 18093%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for TomTom Start 20 4.3 Inch Western Europe Sat Nav with Case.
Review 1 for TomTom Start 20 4.3 Inch Western Europe Sat Nav with Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sat Nav
Posted10 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Hoff
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I bought this Sat Nav for my son who was going to drive in Germany on a weeks break(Berlin & Hamburg).He said it had a clear screen & gave very precise instructions. Was quick to notify if any driving instructions had not been followed.
Lifetime road updates are a real plus for purchasing this product so i would highly recommend buying this SatNav."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TomTom Start 20 4.3 Inch Western Europe Sat Nav with Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love TomTom
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Billy
From:Great Lumley, Co' Durham.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Had my TomTom One for nearly 10 years and decided it was time for an upgrade so I bought the Start 20. Very good product, hopefully we will have a long and happy relationship like I did with my One that had a 99+% success rate."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TomTom Start 20 4.3 Inch Western Europe Sat Nav with Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great easy to use
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dee
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"love it excellent service from argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TomTom Start 20 4.3 Inch Western Europe Sat Nav with Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By JAWDINKS
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"EXCELLENT PRODUCT VERY HAPPY!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TomTom Start 20 4.3 Inch Western Europe Sat Nav with Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remarkable value
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By DG
Age:55 to 64
"This product really has come down in price and was a valuable help in touring Europe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TomTom Start 20 4.3 Inch Western Europe Sat Nav with Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy little gem!
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Janie
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is an efficient & economical aid to my driving experience. I am impressed with the helpful system of locating & reserving the item I wished to purchase which helped avoid a wasted journey."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
TomTom Start 20 4.3 Inch Western Europe Sat Nav with Case.
4.6 out of 5(180)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TomTom Start 20 4.3 Inch Western Europe Sat Nav with Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TomTom Start 20 4.3 Western Europe
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mim
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great little product with excellent Features. Very easy to use!!
With added bonus of lifetime of free map upgrades!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TomTom Start 20 4.3 Inch Western Europe Sat Nav with Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sat Nav - Easy to Use
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Smarts23
From:Bury, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good Sat Nav which is easy to use, picks up the GPS signal quickly and easy to personalise.
Folds up nice and small which makes it easy to store.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TomTom Start 20 4.3 Inch Western Europe Sat Nav with Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tom Tom Start 20 Excellent Value.
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Robbie
From:Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire HU17, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Accuracy 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Brilliant little Sat Nav, well worth the money ,Good design easy to set up.
Very simple to follow instructions given, scares you to death mind when the woman speaks after 20 minutes driving on a straight road, (Funny Though)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TomTom Start 20 4.3 Inch Western Europe Sat Nav with Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Europe in a box
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dez
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Accuracy 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great Sat Nav system. Very easy to use straight from the box.
Built in windscreen mount and a travel case included in the box.
All this with free European map updates for life..........what more do you need. 5 stars from me.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for TomTom Start 20 4.3 Inch Western Europe Sat Nav with Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Maureen
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Accuracy 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"am very pleased with this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for TomTom Start 20 4.3 Inch Western Europe Sat Nav with Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tibetian Yoga
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Accuracy 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A good quality basic satnav, excellent value for money given that it comes with all Western Europe maps and with free lifetime map updates."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for TomTom Start 20 4.3 Inch Western Europe Sat Nav with Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TomTom Start
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By JP
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Accuracy 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to use, improved since I last used a TomTom"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for TomTom Start 20 4.3 Inch Western Europe Sat Nav with Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little toy!!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By suffolkpunch
From:cambs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Accuracy 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to use and the voice is not annoying"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for TomTom Start 20 4.3 Inch Western Europe Sat Nav with Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By moss
From:Middlesbrough TS8, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Accuracy 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"had tomtom for 5 years broke bought diferent type to replace it .gone back to tomtom with great deal from argos
easier to use and read also set up
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for TomTom Start 20 4.3 Inch Western Europe Sat Nav with Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent, very pleased
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By keno
From:Herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Accuracy 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Really pleased with this new TomTom, so much better than my old one
Very quick to pick up satellites, and the commentary with Roads named is also very, very helpful
It would have helped if the screen was a tad larger, but not really an issue
At a very good price too, many thanks Argos!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for TomTom Start 20 4.3 Inch Western Europe Sat Nav with Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product does what it says on the box
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By cath50
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Accuracy 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is my first experience of sat nav. Have used it on a number of occasions as navigator and been satisfied. Just need to use whilst driving on my own!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for TomTom Start 20 4.3 Inch Western Europe Sat Nav with Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jubag
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Accuracy 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"does what it says ,easy to set up and clear on screen instruction.great price too .comes with case and charger what more do you need ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for TomTom Start 20 4.3 Inch Western Europe Sat Nav with Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item super support
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dickeymint
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Accuracy 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very easy to set up and does what i bought it for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for TomTom Start 20 4.3 Inch Western Europe Sat Nav with Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sat nav
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo bee
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Accuracy 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a replacement for a v old one it's so much smarter looking sure there's bigger better sat nabs out there but for the price.... Excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>