Top-rated product

LEGO® Movie: The Videogame 3DS Game.

<p>Transform the ordinary into the extraordinary and experience the ultimate LEGO&reg; building experience in the all new LEGO&reg; Movie Videogame. Step into the world of Emmet, an ordinary, rules-following, perfectly average citizen who is mistakenly identified as the most extraordinary person and the key to saving the world. </p><ul><li>Suitable for the 2DS, 3DS and 3DS XL.</li><li>Enjoy a delightful and surprising mix of over 90 characters as seen from the film including Batman, Superman, the Green Ninja, Gandalf and more in 15 exciting levels. Smash more bricks in a fascinating environment made of LEGO bricks. Collect and use LEGO instruction pages to build in a new way. </li><li>Journey through fantastical worlds like Flat bush Gulch, Cloud Cuckoo Land and more! Harness the awesome power of the Master Builders to virtually build extraordinary LEGO creations.</li><li>Enjoy a brand new animation style as seen in the film that simulates the movement of actual LEGO toy sets. Play with friends and family using easy drop-in/drop-out co-op play that features dynamic split screen (available on Xbox One, Xbox 360, PS4, PS3, Wii U and PC).</li><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for LEGO&reg; Movie: The Videogame 3DS Game.
Review 1 for LEGO&reg; Movie: The Videogame 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase!
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a very good game and sticks very well to the storyline of the actual film which both my boys have seen...so they really enjoyed playing the different sections on this game with the familiar setting. The game is not too hard to play or too easy. It's just about right for their age and they throughly enjoy playing it, even after they've completed the game! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LEGO&reg; Movie: The Videogame 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mr
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very nice and good to shop at argus I would recommend any one . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LEGO&reg; Movie: The Videogame 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game from Lego
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my children who are all lego fans and loved the Lego Movie. They enjoy playing the game, keeps them entertained and I brought it for less than half price so was very happy with that. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LEGO&reg; Movie: The Videogame 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:east sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great game bought it for my 4 year old he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LEGO&reg; Movie: The Videogame 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As hoped
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Received with great pleasure by our 8 year old grandson. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LEGO&reg; Movie: The Videogame 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
le videogame
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" my grandson is very pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LEGO&reg; Movie: The Videogame 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Game
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Goole
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 7 year old son for the 2DS and he loves it. Graphics are good and my son likes the game play - not too difficult and follows the Movie. A must for all Lego fans. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LEGO&reg; Movie: The Videogame 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lego does the trick!
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a gift for my 13 year old,he's still playing it and it's very quiet in the house! Seems to be up to the high standard of the other Lego games,recommended highly! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LEGO&reg; Movie: The Videogame 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keeps my 8 year old amused for hours
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves this game as he is a big LEGO fan and has seen the movie "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LEGO&reg; Movie: The Videogame 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was for my sons birthday. He loves it :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.