Top-rated product

Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.

<p>Get creative with the Fellowes Lunar A4 home laminator. Its simple to use and ideal for preserving your craft projects and photos. Designed for occasional use it is 100% Jam Free when using Fellowes pouches. Now you can resize your precious photos easily and safely with the Neutrino A5 home trimmer with encapsulated safety blade. </p><ul><li>Suitable for laminating up to A4 documents.</li><li>Maximum pouch thickness 80 microns.</li><li>Heats up in 6 minutes.</li><li>Laminates 30cm per minute.</li><li>Suitable for laminating photos.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H12.2, W38.4, D12.2cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.54 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
97 of 10097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Review 1 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little laminator
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As an occasional laminator this does the job fine. I have only made a few so far. There were no laminating pouches in the pack.
(I wasn't bothered about the trimmer as I already have a stronger, larger one. The trimmer seems very flimsy and the 4th picture in the instruction leaflet doesn't make sense.)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lightweight but very effective little laminator
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Remarkably good value. The laminator works really well. The trimmer is a bit flimsy and you have to push the knife down quite hard to cut and this can make the surface bow. It still works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good laminator poor craft tool
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The laminator itself is excellent but the craft tool is very poor, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little laminator
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value laminator and very easy to use. I laminated approx 20 sheets first time I used it and it worked perfectly. Doesn't take too long to heat up and feeds through at a manageable speed. The trimmer isn't very sturdy but works fine so as a free extra you certainly can't complain! Overall very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this to laminate my little girls photographs so she can look at them on a daily basis this product helps to protect the photos and stops then ripping easy to use and would recommend to anyone who wants to keep things safe from ripping "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to laminate some papers that have to be used regularly, it did this so well I did some small photos to go in a a larger frame .
The laminator warms up quickly and is soon ready for use.. light weight, the included trimmer is a great bonus
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminator
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This laminator is great, it heats up very fast & is easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good laminater at a good price.
Posted23 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job well, very easy to use, would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good budget laminator
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a fab laminator for the price. It also comes with a little paper trimmer, which is a bit flimsy but does the job. It doesn't come with any pockets though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Laminator
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coalville, Coalville, Leicestershire LE67, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a good price on line, even better when I got to pay in store and found out it was even cheaper. The laminator does what it's supposed to do. It's easy to use, warms up quite fast. Overall I'm quite pleased with the laminator.
The free paper cutter is just what you would expect from a free item, not great quality, But it does cut. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fellowes lunar a4 laminator
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to use. good size.
does what it says
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" not perfect, warming up bit long yet good value for money and trimmer included is a nice touch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" so simple to use and very sturdy , very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it works
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" it does what it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminator A4
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Goole
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good easy to use no film comes with it so you need to buy a pack of pockets can recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cromer
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The laminator is brilliant, but the trimmer is rubbish. The trimmer finds it very difficult to cut through one sheet of laminate paper. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is far superior to my previous one
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this product performed extremely well and I am very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fantstic
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:romford essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" well worth the money easy to use recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It works quite simply, and warms up sufficiently for use within about 4-5 minutes. Being made by Fellowes, it is easy to source compatible supplies; my local stationery chain had a large selection of products from this manufacturer. Most of these will be compatible with this unit, although it is important to note that it will only deal with thicknesses of up to 160 microns (in reality 80 micron laminate as two layers of laminate are required). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So simple to use
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as replacement for a broken machine, this is so simple to use, and only took 5 minutes to warm up to oprating temperature. Performs as well as products costing 3 times as much! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>