Top-rated product

Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.

<p>Get creative with the Fellowes Lunar A4 home laminator. Its simple to use and ideal for preserving your craft projects and photos. Designed for occasional use it is 100% Jam Free when using Fellowes pouches. Now you can resize your precious photos easily and safely with the Neutrino A5 home trimmer with encapsulated safety blade. </p><ul><li>Suitable for laminating up to A4 documents.</li><li>Maximum pouch thickness 80 microns.</li><li>Heats up in 6 minutes.</li><li>Laminates 30cm per minute.</li><li>Suitable for laminating photos.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H12.2, W38.4, D12.2cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.652 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
22 of 2396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Review 1 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great budget laminator
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By k12pfc
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value for money laminator, once warmed up (4 mins) it laminates beautiful, I bought Fellowes pouches also which they guarantee will never jam the laminator, I hope I never have to try to make a claim! If it does jam, unlike the more expensive ones, I don't think there is any way to un jam it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Louby
From:sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product for the money is outstanding value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By polly
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says it does. It is easy to use with excellent instructions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great!! Just what I expected!
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:Hilperton, Wiltshire.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for sons key words for school!
Absolutely satisfied so far!
Would recommend!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just The Job
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandma Hat
From:Warrington, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for personal, occasional use and it is just the job. Really saved me time, didn't have to faff about taking my A4 sheets to be done by someone else. Doesn't take up much room when stored either. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use and a good value product.
Ideal home laminator.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dissappointed
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:Westminster
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Looks good, easy to use but first thing I tried to laminate got stuck around the roller and the machine has been thrown. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very handy for home use
Posted28 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee28
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use. Small size, so easily stored. I will only use occasionally so fine for that. If high volume needed a more robust model would be better but this is ideal for home use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fellowes A4 laminator and trimmer craft pack
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Benidormman
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fantastic laminator easy to use and is ideal for home use
recommend this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the job!
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire76
From:Tyrone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The laminator is just perfect for the job I needed it for - quick and easy - and a free trimmer thrown in as well!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fellowes Luna Laminator
Posted03 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Enya
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used this for the first time yesterday and not disappointed. Excellent product for home/craft use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A4 laminater
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By mario
From:stoke
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for what I want. Bought to replace similar item which never worked properly & should have been returned. No problems with this one. Free trimmer is a bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exactly what I expected
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By vicky
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This laminator was just the right thing to purchase. I mainly use it to laminate cards for teaching purposes. Not too bulky piece of equipment, very easy to use. Maybe a bit slow in processing the slides. For non commercial use highly recommendable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin. Great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Tinyshab
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I laminated more than 30 pictures, no faults, everything has been done PERFECTLY no jam at all very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ace laminator but don't buy for the 'slice'
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Eyfs teacher
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The laminator is sturdy, easy to use and has a release buton incase the pouches get stuck. It copes well so far with about 10-15 sheets on a daily basis for classroom use. The slice is ridiculously small, and we have nicknamed it the 'nail file' it's that bad! Waste of time which is a shame because I really needed one!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little laminator
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Markamin
Age:45 to 54
" Purchased this laminator for work and it does everything I ask of it. Sometimes I am laminating lots of documents in one go and it easily handles this with no problem whatsoever. Thoroughly recommended ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job it is meant too.
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By JAM
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Value for money, good for home use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jjosephine
Age:45 to 54
" I am really pleased with this item, it is very simple to use, heats up quickly and works a treat. I've done half a dozen items on it so far and the results have been perfect each time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Fiona
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This laminator and trimmer combo was excellent no complaints whatsoever. I chose this as although it wasn't the cheapest laminator I could use the cheaper pouches in it. Overall a great little laminator for my occasional bit of laminating. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>