Top-rated product

Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.

<p>Get creative with the Fellowes Lunar A4 home laminator. Its simple to use and ideal for preserving your craft projects and photos. Designed for occasional use it is 100% Jam Free when using Fellowes pouches. Now you can resize your precious photos easily and safely with the Neutrino A5 home trimmer with encapsulated safety blade. </p><ul><li>Suitable for laminating up to A4 documents.</li><li>Maximum pouch thickness 80 microns.</li><li>Heats up in 6 minutes.</li><li>Laminates 30cm per minute.</li><li>Suitable for laminating photos.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H12.2, W38.4, D12.2cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Review 1 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exactly what I expected
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By vicky
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This laminator was just the right thing to purchase. I mainly use it to laminate cards for teaching purposes. Not too bulky piece of equipment, very easy to use. Maybe a bit slow in processing the slides. For non commercial use highly recommendable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does what it says on the tin. Great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Tinyshab
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I laminated more than 30 pictures, no faults, everything has been done PERFECTLY no jam at all very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ace laminator but don't buy for the 'slice'
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Eyfs teacher
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The laminator is sturdy, easy to use and has a release buton incase the pouches get stuck. It copes well so far with about 10-15 sheets on a daily basis for classroom use. The slice is ridiculously small, and we have nicknamed it the 'nail file' it's that bad! Waste of time which is a shame because I really needed one!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little laminator
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Markamin
Age:45 to 54
"Purchased this laminator for work and it does everything I ask of it. Sometimes I am laminating lots of documents in one go and it easily handles this with no problem whatsoever. Thoroughly recommended !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job it is meant too.
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By JAM
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Value for money, good for home use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jjosephine
Age:45 to 54
"I am really pleased with this item, it is very simple to use, heats up quickly and works a treat. I've done half a dozen items on it so far and the results have been perfect each time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Fiona
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This laminator and trimmer combo was excellent no complaints whatsoever. I chose this as although it wasn't the cheapest laminator I could use the cheaper pouches in it. Overall a great little laminator for my occasional bit of laminating."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good wee laminator
Posted19 February 2014
Customer avatar
By TAA
From:Reading
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Does what its supposed to. Quick heat up time and the wee craft pack I got with it works well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent piece of kit
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nige
From:West Glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This laminator is excellent. Use with the fellowes pouches for first class results"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.