Top-rated product

Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.

<p>Get creative with the Fellowes Lunar A4 home laminator. Its simple to use and ideal for preserving your craft projects and photos. Designed for occasional use it is 100% Jam Free when using Fellowes pouches. Now you can resize your precious photos easily and safely with the Neutrino A5 home trimmer with encapsulated safety blade. </p><ul><li>Suitable for laminating up to A4 documents.</li><li>Maximum pouch thickness 80 microns.</li><li>Heats up in 6 minutes.</li><li>Laminates 30cm per minute.</li><li>Suitable for laminating photos.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H12.2, W38.4, D12.2cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.512 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
81 of 8496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Review 1 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is far superior to my previous one
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this product performed extremely well and I am very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fantstic
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:romford essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" well worth the money easy to use recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It works quite simply, and warms up sufficiently for use within about 4-5 minutes. Being made by Fellowes, it is easy to source compatible supplies; my local stationery chain had a large selection of products from this manufacturer. Most of these will be compatible with this unit, although it is important to note that it will only deal with thicknesses of up to 160 microns (in reality 80 micron laminate as two layers of laminate are required). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So simple to use
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as replacement for a broken machine, this is so simple to use, and only took 5 minutes to warm up to oprating temperature. Performs as well as products costing 3 times as much! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for home use & reasonsbly priced too!
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for use at home. Well known company and gives pleasing results. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminator and Trimmer
Posted15 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Both items easy to use and store. My previous photos I had to cut with scissors and were never straight, so now are perfect size and shape. Laminator is brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good item
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It does exactly what it's suppose to and very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed an A4 laminator in a hurry! Chose this one online, reserved it, collected it and laminated 25 sheets all within an hour. So easy to use, perfect results. Cant complain at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Laminator and trimmer
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" works as expected. the trimmer is a little flimsy but does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good instructions and easy to use
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This laminator was used straight away. The pouches which were bought to go with it, looked as if they had writing all over them.. But on reading the instructions, it explained that the writing would disappear as the laminating process continued - which is exactly what happened. The laminated notice we did has been on a door since before Christmas, with all the bad weather, still readable, not damaged at all.
Very good product, especially for the price - and quick delivery as well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product , great price ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality item and reasonably priced,
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Valuable piece of equipment for documents/leaflets that need to be kept, have laminated my daughters certificates which otherwise would of ended up damaged "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my 8 yr old and just been and bought another for my 6 yr old great for kids to laminate certificates etc real easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Heats up quickly
Posted04 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:StNeots
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good for the price and includes handy trimmer. Sometimes doesn't accept the pouch smoothly, consequently the top of the page becomes melted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great Laminater & Trimmer so far, Trimmer looks cheap but works fine for us "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple. Easy to use
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Britian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pleased with this product, very easy to set up, easy to use and dosnt take too long to heat up, overall satisfied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
laminator
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for the price and the trimmer is a bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic for home use projects "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
some good features
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The laminator is great and easy to use and would definitely recommend. The trimmer is pointless though and useless. Only cuts one piece of paper at a time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>