Top-rated product

Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.

<p>Get creative with the Fellowes Lunar A4 home laminator. Its simple to use and ideal for preserving your craft projects and photos. Designed for occasional use it is 100% Jam Free when using Fellowes pouches. Now you can resize your precious photos easily and safely with the Neutrino A5 home trimmer with encapsulated safety blade. </p><ul><li>Suitable for laminating up to A4 documents.</li><li>Maximum pouch thickness 80 microns.</li><li>Heats up in 6 minutes.</li><li>Laminates 30cm per minute.</li><li>Suitable for laminating photos.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H12.2, W38.4, D12.2cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.463 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
39 of 4195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Review 1 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good purchase
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By onevoice
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A well-priced, smart-looking laminator which does it's job well. It takes a while to heat up but laminates even quite thin paper evenly, better than other brands I've had in the past. The trimmer is a bonus and cuts card or several layers of paper quite easily. A recommended purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Laminator Package
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Commander
From:Argyll & Bute
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good value for money purchase and certainly does the job intended. It is easy to use and very straightforward. The trimmer is a useful accompaniment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is nice and compact.
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Shandy
From:South lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this product for laminating several items pleased with performance of it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like the fact it comes with a trimmer
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Kiwipam
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The laminator is great for medium volume use and although the trimmer is a bit flimsy it does the trick and makes the whole process quick and easy. Would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not so great
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By twiggy
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Im sorry to say my first item was faulty as corners kept folding over but argos were very helpful and changed it the next day. The replacement worked fine though no problems :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very satisfied
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mirv
From:middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The laminator works really well and is easy to use. The cutter is a bit blunt but works well when you press it. Overall very satisfied "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By BJ5263
From:Bingley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The trimmer is marginally better than using a rusty nail to trim paper.
The laminator is OK. As a package it is poor value for money.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what you want and worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
Posted08 May 2015
Customer avatar
By JB
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Am really pleased with this laminator. For the price, was not expecting it to work so well. It heats up quite quickly and feeds through reasonably quickly too. I wasn't expecting much from the guillotine, having read previous comments, but it works really well so long as you hold down the plastic guide firmly and push down on the Orange slider. Can definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lefty61
From:Clare
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very happy with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what was needed
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mandy
From:Dawlish, Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my. Daughter who is doing a teaching degree, she uses it regularly very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By martunia
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is easy to use and I recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminator and cutter
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Naranee
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Definitely recommend buying. Best buy, easy to use and great price for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal for small company
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mon123
From:Lon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" we use this at work to laminate the odd job - works perfectly fine.
We also needed a small trimmer and this was a great deal.
Very happy with both products. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very light, sharp and does the job as per descript
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Simon Says
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I made good choice, got it cheap. It came with the Laminator machine and it does the work very well. I would recommend it for small work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Worthing
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used this at home to prepare classroom materials (I'm a teacher at a 6th form college). Worked well with results as good as I could have got using much more expensive equipment at work. The trimmer feels a bit on the flimsy side and I dont think this bit of kit would be at all suitable for heavy duty work but then it's not sold as that. Did 12 A4 pouches straight off no problem. I used Fellowes brand pouches to be on the safe side. Nice and compact and easy to store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great budget laminator
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By k12pfc
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value for money laminator, once warmed up (4 mins) it laminates beautiful, I bought Fellowes pouches also which they guarantee will never jam the laminator, I hope I never have to try to make a claim! If it does jam, unlike the more expensive ones, I don't think there is any way to un jam it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Louby
From:sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product for the money is outstanding value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By polly
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says it does. It is easy to use with excellent instructions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great!! Just what I expected!
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:Hilperton, Wiltshire.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for sons key words for school!
Absolutely satisfied so far!
Would recommend!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>