Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.

<p>The AEG Ergorapido 2 in 1 cordless vacuum and handheld cleaner with BRUSHROLLCLEAN technology not only looks good, but is lightweight and slim. The powerful motor, superb suction and two power settings give you ultimate cleaning performance against the battle of everyday dirt. </p><p>Cordless with a rechargeable battery means freedom to vacuum whenever and wherever. Just grab it from the charging station and get started. When you put it back in the station, it automatically starts to charge, so you are always ready for action. The 2 in 1 handheld vacuum cleaner pops out allowing you to quickly clean tables, furniture, stairs or even the interior of your car. The charging stand also holds tools which include a brush and crevice nozzle for the smallest of spaces. The hair-removing BRUSHROLLCLEAN function, removes fibres and tangled hairs from the brush roll, and sucks them into the dust cup at the tap of a pedal. This saves the time-consuming and annoying task of cleaning the brush and prevents clogging. Thanks to the double-jointed floor nozzle, AEG Ergorapido 2 in 1 cordless vacuum steers easily around furniture with just a twist of the handle. The nozzle also has LED headlights, which light up the floor, so you don´t miss a thing. </p><ul><li>The AEG Ergorapido features two power settings; Booster Mode: 15 minutes at the highest power for the tougher cleaning jobs such as sand, food pieces in the kitchen and rugs/carpets. Normal Mode: 20 minutes running time for everyday cleaning. </li><li>Sucks up spills.</li><li>22 air watts.</li><li>18 volts.</li><li>30 mins running time on full charge.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li><li>Variable power.</li><li>Total capacity 0.5 litre.</li><li>Includes charging stand and power adaptor and small brush and crevice nozzle.</li><li>Size H114, W25, D11cm.</li><li>Weight 2.8kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5999554157498.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.609 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
22 of 2396%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really easy to use
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By twin2
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this hoover based on the great reviews I read. I needed a lighter one as I now have arthritis. I am really pleased with it. There are no cables so its great just lifting it off the stand, switch on and away you go ! The handheld part comes off easily and is great for the stairs. It comes with two attachments as well. It works well on both carpet and wooden flooring. I actually find Im hoovering more often because its so quick and easy to use. I can do my whole house on one charge"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
style meets performance
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By helen
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a brilliant vacumn cleaner and its stylish looks make it an attractive visual addition to the home.It cleans amazingly well, though in a large home I would not have it as my sole cleaner. That said it recharges quickly and does limit the amount of time one has to spend cleaning!The visual appearance sold it to me,but I have not been disappointed with its performance and adaptability. It is a pleasure to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is easy to use and store
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sunshine01
From:Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought this as a gift for my parents. They love it as its light, and easy to use. And stairs are not a hassle anymore."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Probably the best vacuum I've ever bought
Posted26 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Rishtonite
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this vacuum cleaner for my elderly mother based on the already excellent customer reviews.
The great features are - light weight, lack of mains lead, easy removal of hand-held part, easy removal of dust container/filter for emptying and ease of placing the back on the charging stand.
I didn't realise how dirty the carpet was (cat hairs!) until I used this cleaner. As others have said, the dust container needs emptying regularly, but it takes less than 1 minute to do.
Great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for large tiled kitchen & big hairy dog!
Posted23 June 2014
Customer avatar
By MB
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This little and very lightweight vacuum has proven invaluable in my kitchen ...which is very large with a light coloured tiled floor. It is used several times a day to clean up after our large hairy Leonberger! To me it's now a must have. Much better than expected ... And even hubby likes to use it! So much easier and more effective than brush and dustpan/brush, and much easier than having to get out full size vacuum. Definitely recommend for a hard floor, don't know about on carpet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good choice
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I am very happy with the product. It is lightweight and manouverable. I tried the hoover equivalent but it was too heavy for using on the stairs. with the detachable hand set is makes it much easier for using."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good cordless Hoover
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Gemm
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Great for quick cleaning have it on charge in the utility room and can just grab it whenever needed makes hoovering so much easier. The handheld is great for stairs and skirtings. Lightweight easy to use all around the house. Would recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Pammy
From:Bradford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this is the best ever light weight hoover I have ever used, I have purchased this on behalf of three separate elderly well I say elderly they are all in their 90's and they find it very easy to use especially with it being a cordless."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ag941
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By scuba
From:Tonbridge, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"brought this instead of g tech, Im glad we did, excellent unit,
could use these as main hoover.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the 'bits'
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent if you have kids/pets about. We use it all the time and keep on charge all the time as well. Works ok as a 'big' cleaner for the most part, but cannot really do push/pull as with a normal cleaner as it snags a bit on thicker carpets, but fine on flat surfaces.
Overall well pleased with it and certainly saves the big cleaner coming out all the time
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Fine
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Irene2
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Does exactly what it said in review. Can't find any faults with this product at present."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Great product . Light weight, easy to use . Great for the stairs and also i clean the car."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this vacuum cleaner is very good value
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By dawn
From:blyth north/d
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"really good value and a really good cleaner very nifty and charges very quick .very good description would recommend to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have with kids
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Motherof2
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great if you have children. Use all the time and just keep on charge in the cupboard so can whip round after tea or for the dog. Works well as a Hoover too on stairs etc and although not perfect on a pile rug does fine for me. Saves the big Hoover coming out for a quick tidy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't work
Posted27 March 2014
Customer avatar
By susannah
From:derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"This just didn't seem to do anything."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Muldoon
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Lightweight and easy to use suits us pensioners.a"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
quite powerfull and Ideal for smaller areas
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Caravanman
From:York, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I was a little sceptical of its likely performance but was surprised in use. It is very flexible, the main vac unit can be removed and used as a hand held. It is quite small so use for larger areas would not be appropriate but I wanted it for my caravan and the car.
Be handy if it came with a flexible hose for use in awkward areas and to recharge it has to be stood in its holder rather that just plugged in.
Overall ideal for my use and above limitations are a little petty"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little vacuum cleaner
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very easy to use with good suction and excellent battery life. Very quick charge with the lithium battery and if you have any problems with long hairs wrapping around the roller it has a great built in gadget to cut them off. Love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A nippy little appliance
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By poppypower
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this to help with the upstairs cleaning as I can't carry a heavy vaccum upstairs and I am delighted with it, it is easy to use easy to manoeuvre and simple to empty and clean, leaving it on charge means it's always ready to use and uses very little electric would definately recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product, does what it says on the box
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mick
From:Hemel Hempstead
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect for a quick and easy clean for the home and car."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>