Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.

<p>The AEG Ergorapido 2 in 1 cordless vacuum and handheld cleaner with BRUSHROLLCLEAN technology not only looks good, but is lightweight and slim. The powerful motor, superb suction and two power settings give you ultimate cleaning performance against the battle of everyday dirt. </p><p>Cordless with a rechargeable battery means freedom to vacuum whenever and wherever. Just grab it from the charging station and get started. When you put it back in the station, it automatically starts to charge, so you are always ready for action. The 2 in 1 handheld vacuum cleaner pops out allowing you to quickly clean tables, furniture, stairs or even the interior of your car. The charging stand also holds tools which include a brush and crevice nozzle for the smallest of spaces. The hair-removing BRUSHROLLCLEAN function, removes fibres and tangled hairs from the brush roll, and sucks them into the dust cup at the tap of a pedal. This saves the time-consuming and annoying task of cleaning the brush and prevents clogging. Thanks to the double-jointed floor nozzle, AEG Ergorapido 2 in 1 cordless vacuum steers easily around furniture with just a twist of the handle. The nozzle also has LED headlights, which light up the floor, so you don´t miss a thing. </p><ul><li>The AEG Ergorapido features two power settings; Booster Mode: 15 minutes at the highest power for the tougher cleaning jobs such as sand, food pieces in the kitchen and rugs/carpets. Normal Mode: 20 minutes running time for everyday cleaning. </li><li>Sucks up spills.</li><li>22 air watts.</li><li>18 volts.</li><li>30 mins running time on full charge.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li><li>Variable power.</li><li>Total capacity 0.5 litre.</li><li>Includes charging stand and power adaptor and small brush and crevice nozzle.</li><li>Size H114, W25, D11cm.</li><li>Weight 2.8kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5999554157498.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.536 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
26 of 2893%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cordless Vacuum cleaner
Posted19 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Essex customer
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this about two weeks ago. Works well on hard floors BUT not on carpets The product description on Argos website is wrong or misleading This product I understand from AEG is not meant for carpets. Returned it and received a full refund."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 cordless vacuum
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By L321
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Treated myself to this product recently and so far have been thrilled love the lights on main Cleaner and fact that I can now hoover under my low settee.The hand held is ideal for under cushions. Have been using it more often in favour of getting out main cleaner. Only downside is small dust container but can't expect more and is easily emptied every time.
Downside :- does not stand upright unless in stand
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb lightweight cleaner
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By graham
From:wolverhampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"To be honest I didn't expect much from this cordless vacuum cleaner. How wrong was I, I almost managed to clean my whole house (and it does clean). Fantastic every home should have one. Unfortunately I had to give it back to the sister-in-law ;-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight and easy to use.
Posted28 July 2014
Customer avatar
By gina
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this cleaner as I have arthritis and find my big one hard to use each day. I love it and only use the heavier one once or twice a week. I have some hard floors and some carpeted and it does a good job on both. I empty it each day as it is so easy to do. Very pleased I bought it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use,light
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Les
From:Midlothian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Would recommend this vacuum.very light to push and has definately made life easier. Reliable and has never ran out of battery. I use on hard floor and carpet with pet hair. Probably the best vacuum I have used"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really easy to use
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By twin2
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this hoover based on the great reviews I read. I needed a lighter one as I now have arthritis. I am really pleased with it. There are no cables so its great just lifting it off the stand, switch on and away you go ! The handheld part comes off easily and is great for the stairs. It comes with two attachments as well. It works well on both carpet and wooden flooring. I actually find Im hoovering more often because its so quick and easy to use. I can do my whole house on one charge"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
style meets performance
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By helen
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a brilliant vacumn cleaner and its stylish looks make it an attractive visual addition to the home.It cleans amazingly well, though in a large home I would not have it as my sole cleaner. That said it recharges quickly and does limit the amount of time one has to spend cleaning!The visual appearance sold it to me,but I have not been disappointed with its performance and adaptability. It is a pleasure to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is easy to use and store
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sunshine01
From:Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought this as a gift for my parents. They love it as its light, and easy to use. And stairs are not a hassle anymore."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Probably the best vacuum I've ever bought
Posted26 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Rishtonite
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this vacuum cleaner for my elderly mother based on the already excellent customer reviews.
The great features are - light weight, lack of mains lead, easy removal of hand-held part, easy removal of dust container/filter for emptying and ease of placing the back on the charging stand.
I didn't realise how dirty the carpet was (cat hairs!) until I used this cleaner. As others have said, the dust container needs emptying regularly, but it takes less than 1 minute to do.
Great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for large tiled kitchen & big hairy dog!
Posted23 June 2014
Customer avatar
By MB
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This little and very lightweight vacuum has proven invaluable in my kitchen ...which is very large with a light coloured tiled floor. It is used several times a day to clean up after our large hairy Leonberger! To me it's now a must have. Much better than expected ... And even hubby likes to use it! So much easier and more effective than brush and dustpan/brush, and much easier than having to get out full size vacuum. Definitely recommend for a hard floor, don't know about on carpet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good choice
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I am very happy with the product. It is lightweight and manouverable. I tried the hoover equivalent but it was too heavy for using on the stairs. with the detachable hand set is makes it much easier for using."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good cordless Hoover
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Gemm
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Great for quick cleaning have it on charge in the utility room and can just grab it whenever needed makes hoovering so much easier. The handheld is great for stairs and skirtings. Lightweight easy to use all around the house. Would recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Pammy
From:Bradford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this is the best ever light weight hoover I have ever used, I have purchased this on behalf of three separate elderly well I say elderly they are all in their 90's and they find it very easy to use especially with it being a cordless."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ag941
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By scuba
From:Tonbridge, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"brought this instead of g tech, Im glad we did, excellent unit,
could use these as main hoover.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the 'bits'
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent if you have kids/pets about. We use it all the time and keep on charge all the time as well. Works ok as a 'big' cleaner for the most part, but cannot really do push/pull as with a normal cleaner as it snags a bit on thicker carpets, but fine on flat surfaces.
Overall well pleased with it and certainly saves the big cleaner coming out all the time
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Fine
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Irene2
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Does exactly what it said in review. Can't find any faults with this product at present."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Great product . Light weight, easy to use . Great for the stairs and also i clean the car."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this vacuum cleaner is very good value
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By dawn
From:blyth north/d
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"really good value and a really good cleaner very nifty and charges very quick .very good description would recommend to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have with kids
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Motherof2
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great if you have children. Use all the time and just keep on charge in the cupboard so can whip round after tea or for the dog. Works well as a Hoover too on stairs etc and although not perfect on a pile rug does fine for me. Saves the big Hoover coming out for a quick tidy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for AEG Ergorapido AG941 2 in 1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't work
Posted27 March 2014
Customer avatar
By susannah
From:derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"This just didn't seem to do anything."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>