Top-rated product

Artificial White Rose Tree.

<p>A beautiful realistic artificial white rose tree with green leaves and brown trunk assembled into a plastic concreted pot. A perfect decoration to impress with that is suitable for Indoor and Outdoor usage.</p><ul><li>Artificial white rose tree, complete with pot.</li><li>Size H90cm.</li><li>EAN: 1705184.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Artificial White Rose Tree.
Review 1 for Artificial White Rose Tree.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very convincing attractive artificial plant
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Claremont
From:Stirling, UK
Age:65 or over
" I love this product. It is an excellent price and from a short distance looks convincingly real. The 2 plants I have in my back garden plus 2 red rose trees - also from Argos - have been well admired and take no looking after - ideal for me as my husband and I travel quite a bit. I think they are just the ticket ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Artificial White Rose Tree.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynne
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I really love this tree it is good value for money and i would like to buy another one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Artificial White Rose Tree.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rose tree
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is a pretty item and we'll worth the money,
Although I got this in the sale so I was even happier.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Artificial White Rose Tree.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
White Rose Tree
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By dotty
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Looks so realistic everyone thinks its real "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Artificial White Rose Tree.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Blamzee
From:Peacehaven
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" It is lovely added to the fact that I bought it when the price was reduced. It is brill! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Artificial White Rose Tree.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brightens up the garden
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Welsh Dragon
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I have had lots of compliments on my garden thanks to this and other artificial plants which these days are very realistic. I have many real plants but am not in a position to spend time maintaining a garden so some artificial plants really cheer up my garden. This rose tree is very realistic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Artificial White Rose Tree.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very picturesque
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pammers
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I have been looking at an artificial rose tree for my porch for some time but put off by the prices; I saw this one and thought I would give it a go. It is equal to any of the more expensive ones on the market, very pretty and makes a great feature. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Artificial White Rose Tree.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
flower
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By pp
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Beautiful flower good for decoration I will buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Artificial White Rose Tree.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They look amazing
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By keri
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought these two go outside our front door. All the real plants and shrubs, i had in our front garden, despite watering and carefully looking after them have died. I saw these on your website and thought they looked great. Once purchased and bought home and in their containers i already had, they looked so beautiful and now have pride of place beside our front door. Great value for money, beautiful looking, maintenance free. Once again another great item from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Artificial White Rose Tree.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning rose oblisk
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jayjay
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This is an excellent addition to my drive.I bought 2 as they were on offer and they look absolutely beautiful.Perfect feature for any garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Artificial White Rose Tree.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Stanley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Beautiful plant lights up the lounge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.