Top-rated product

Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.

<p>Enjoy comfortable listening with the Bush PHK-907 Headphones. These on-ear headphones have a comfortable leather ear piece material for smooth listening, as well as an adjustable headband so they fit perfectly. With inline volume control and a 2.5m cord length, the Bush PHK-907 Headphones are a well priced option for audio listening.</p><ul><li>Leather ear pieces.</li><li>2.5m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>40mm driver.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.083 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
40 of 4883%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ear phones
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By winnie2
From:fishguard
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with these ear phones, thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pam
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with these headphones for the price, good quality and sound, would buy these again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
On-ear Headphones
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Moses
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The delivery was first rate, and the product of amazing quality for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good cheap headphones
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By andy
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these headphones for use when at work, have had no complaints they do the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super headphones
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Hi 5!
From:N.Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent purchase. Bought two sets, so my hubby and I could watch tv in the caravan without waking the kids. Did the job perfectly. Brilliant long lead so we could sit back from the tv. Also adjustable volume on the headphones so we could adjust the volume without searching for the remote control. We are not technology enthusiasts...so there could be better out there...but at this price they were great for us. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good headphones
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By denis
From:berks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found the headphones to be good for what I need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush headphones
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mo Jo
From:Ynys Môn
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reasonably priced and good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Bev
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are a good product for the price paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By moragmac
From:inverness shire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with earphones comfortable on ears and the volume on cable great would recommend good value for price paid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bush PHK-907 Headphones
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Will63
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value for money. Don't like the rotating movement. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mme Tudor
From:Peebleshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The volume control is ideal when you are listening on your back. Very comfortable to wear as lightwieght. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jeff
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A very good product at a reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK HEADPHONES
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Francie
From:Armagh
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" GOOD HEADPHONES FOR USING ON A LAPTOP OR GAMING DEVICE. THEY ARE COMFORTABLE AND THEY CAN BE WEIRED FOR HOURS. THE VOLUME CONTROL LETS YOU TURN THE SOUND UP AND NOW WITHOUT TOUCHING THE MACHINE WOULD RECOMMEND THESE. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush headphones
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By pam
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the headphones are great there look great and feel great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ladybirds
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" To listen to music or watch DVDs on a portable DVD player "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted02 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Edelh
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this purchase. For the price it is an excellent product. Use it for watching films on my Samsung tablet - the sound quality is very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By rmaid
From:west country
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent headphones,comfortable and great price , happy with the quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job I bought them to do
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JRP
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm very happy with this purchase, excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Looked good but only lasted a few weeks
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Clarabell
From:Scottish Borders, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought these for my son as he doesn't like in-ear phones. He'd previously had a pair which lasted him 3 years. These, however, lasted just over a month before the sound went in 1 side. I don't know if it's just a duff pair but we are returning them. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bush PHK-907 On Ear Headphones - Black
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sonia
From:Greater Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not a bad headphone, but the volume was lacking. That is, the loudest it went I would term it as medium. It was difficult to distinguish the actual beat of the music I would be listening to. Definitely not for the hard of hearing! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>