Top-rated product

Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.

<p>Enjoy comfortable listening with the Bush PHK-907 Headphones. These on-ear headphones have a comfortable leather ear piece material for smooth listening, as well as an adjustable headband so they fit perfectly. With inline volume control and a 2.5m cord length, the Bush PHK-907 Headphones are a well priced option for audio listening.</p><ul><li>Leather ear pieces.</li><li>2.5m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>40mm driver.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.119 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
56 of 6784%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought for 6 and 9 year old
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought these for our 6 and 9 year old to listen to stuff in the car whilst driving for our journey to Somerset. The kids have enjoyed using them and they are small enough when not extended for my six year old. When I listened to check them out they were ok for general listening. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is so comfortable
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:dumfriesshire
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is really good, and does exactly what they were bought for. the volume control in the headphones is brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very cheap but good headphones will tell family and friends too buy them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
ideal for kids.
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wiltsh
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for my sons tablet on holiday. Looks better than it sounds. Volume very weak for size of speaker. Spend a few pounds more and get better sound quality. Overall ok for young children, but I think for music conisseurs not recommended. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inexpensive, did what is said on the packet.
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" You need to know that I have sleepless nights. I put headphones on when I go to bed.
If I wake, I tune to BBC World Service, which then bores me back to sleep. Thus I only need for speech and not music.
Product bulky on pillow, but soft padding makes reasonable comfort.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Limits Sound Output
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The headphones are easily adjusted and very comfortable to wear. The in-line volume adjuster sounds like a good idea, making it easy to change volume without having to use the controls on whatever device you are using which can then be safely left in a bag or pocket. However, the control acts as a resister and significantly reduces the volume of sound output. A significant disadvantage on most portable devices. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would Recommend!
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought these headphones to go with the bush jog proof cd player and am very happy with both purchases, good value for money and great sound. Handy if you go on a car journey with someone that has a different taste in music or doesn't like listening to music whilst driving. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value earphones
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these for my little boy and they are great. He's not bothered about sound quality but about comfort and he loves them. Robust enough for kids hands and the sound switch is a great add-on.
I'd recommend these for anyone whose children use a tablet and want some peace from the games!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Break easily, but cheap and guaranteed 1 year
Posted27 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" First pair I bought broke within a few wks (connection failed at the socket end). However, they came with an automatic 1 year guarantee, so simply got them replaced.
Second pair lasted just over a year before connections failed. However, I use them for around 2 hrs a day walking to work, so I did get a lot of use out of them.
Advantages are (to my ears) good sound quality, a very long cord, and the on-cord volume control. Not a long term purchase then, but good value at the very cheap price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the price!
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was looking for some cheap headphones after the ones I originally brought were faulty and I got a bargain with these! really long wire, very comfortable and has volume controller on the side (bonus). The downside is the sound quality is not the best but for under £10 well worth it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" yes nice fit , comfortable and sound was tidy too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent headphones
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Comfortable to wear,really good sound quality and loud,great that you could change the volume aswell if needed.definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These headphones do have great features
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Callander
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with these headphones and yes I would recommend them . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's very good
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
headphones
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sound comfortable fit. Highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfortable and good sound
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Longford, Ireland
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" was looking for a set of headphones for my mp3 player for when im walking, saw these in the catalogue and bought them , they have good sound and a good long lead which means i can keep my player in my pocket also they keep my ears warm as an added bonus :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wired for sound
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cambridgeshire uk
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are very comfortable to wear and give out excellent sound,
No need for anybody apart from yourself to hear the music you like again.
Turn it up and feels like are live at your favourite artists concert or gig if you are a youngster.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Only Lasted one week!!
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very poor product I would urge you to look at alternatives the sound was poor and then stopped coming through altogether except for a background noise very strange indeed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush On-Ear Headphones
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am delighted with this purchase and use it regularly - and I was very impressed with the Argos staff that I met when making this purchase at their Newton Abbot store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ear phones
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:fishguard
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with these ear phones, thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>