Top-rated product

Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.

<p>Enjoy comfortable listening with the Bush PHK-907 Headphones. These on-ear headphones have a comfortable leather ear piece material for smooth listening, as well as an adjustable headband so they fit perfectly. With inline volume control and a 2.5m cord length, the Bush PHK-907 Headphones are a well priced option for audio listening.</p><ul><li>Leather ear pieces.</li><li>2.5m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>40mm driver.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.278 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
10
111 of 12688%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Prestonpans
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are great headphones for the price. They have a long cord and are great for the kids with all they need to do.
I am now going to get all the family them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product has excellent sound quality.
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:preston
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product in January 2016 as I was in need of some new headphones and I am 100% glad that I chose this specific product. The sound quality is excellent and they sit perfectly on my ears.
I would definitely recommend these headphones to whoever needs some new ones or who is just looking to upgrade. Excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great sound
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money very comfortable kids love thsm "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:co durham
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" these are good headphones especially for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush PHK-907 Headphones
Posted31 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. Not many headphones with a single-sided long cord plus inline volume control at a very reasonable price. Bought these for my hard of hearing mother to listen to the T.V. She gives them a very big thumbs-up! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sony Headphones
Posted29 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cromarty IV11, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money.
Comfy fit and blocks out all outside noise.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush headphones
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cambridgeshire
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These headphones are exceptional. The sound quality is superb, especially if you enjoy hearing the bass in your music.
Comfort is important, and these headphones provide adequate effect.
I would highly recommend these.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing quality
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The quality of the sound is amazing and it is quite comfortable. It does not break and is quality worth for the price paid. I would recommend this product. However, it would be better if we can make the sides a bit taller. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well. Has a long lead of 2.5m cord which I wanted. I like adjustable control on it as it's very handy. I like also the look of it and the adjustable earpieces. All in all, it seems to me a good product at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldbury, West Midlands, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for children's tablets wire is a big long but otherwise perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
STYLISH HEADPHONES
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dukinfield
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my teenage son as his had broke over Christmas. He says they are really comfortable and have a great sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great earphones for little money
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these,cannot fault them for the price, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It is not good
Posted18 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mitcham, Greater London, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I want to change it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Headphones
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Boothferry estate hull
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comfortable stylish,and really good sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These headphone are so comfortable and I could wear them all day! I would definitely recommend them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sounds around the head
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brierley Hill, West Midlands, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A pair of headphones that are comfortable to wear and light to carry. the in-line volume control is also handy for as we all know all music and TV sounds are different so this control built into the wire on the headphone is ideal and a great feature. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant item for the price would defo recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent probuct over all nice lenth in cable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just as described
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice product, seems good quality at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>