Top-rated product

Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.

<p>Enjoy comfortable listening with the Bush PHK-907 Headphones. These on-ear headphones have a comfortable leather ear piece material for smooth listening, as well as an adjustable headband so they fit perfectly. With inline volume control and a 2.5m cord length, the Bush PHK-907 Headphones are a well priced option for audio listening.</p><ul><li>Leather ear pieces.</li><li>2.5m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>40mm driver.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.298 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 158 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
11
142 of 15890%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 28 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality and great price!
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think the sound quality is decent and it's great the volume control on the wire. They look nice too.
My only slight dislike is that after a while I find them uncomfortable on my ears. Not sure if it's just the fact I've never had headphones before so not used to it or if I have a big head!
Regardless of this I would definitely recommend :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin! Excellent value for money. Comfortable to wear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush headfone
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It sounds great with all kind of music. it doesn't offend your ears, but it could be better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable and good sound quality
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for my mother who is deaf and uses hearing aids and can't here her music with her hearing aids in. So she uses the headphones (without hearing aids) and she finds the sound perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headphones
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kelty
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good and comfortable on your head and not to loud "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Sound is good and the headphones are easy to adjust. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought these for my daughter, they are brilliant for her to use they are soft on the ears as not to tight round her head as some are, they also have a long cord so she can still dance around her bedroom while still plugged in to her iPad, very pleased X "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is a very good product
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" what I like about this product is the way they sit over my ears "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap earphones not cheap performance
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i wanted some cheap earphones to use with my lap top and i dont get on with in ear ones so i bought these. i was very pleased on the sound quality and construction and the comfort level is good. the earphones also seem to contain the sound as i have used them in public without disturbing people around me. i would be happy to recommend this product and i will be getting another pair later for my other computer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good product !!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is ideal for a laptop
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got these headphones through fasttrack and i recieved them within seconds in store i am happy with these headphones at the moment as they were only 10 pounds and are ideal for home usage would reccommend to anyone looking for a cheap buy to listen to music at home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
great value
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Monmouth, Monmouth NP25, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for price :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted04 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Guildford, Surrey, UK
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The headphones have real leather ear pieces and that is impressive given higher priced models only use cheap synthetic materials. I was prepared for average sound quality but would describe it as above average.
The cord is long which is useful. The only downside is the earpieces are not huge. The headphones aren't suitable if you have above average ear size. But when you consider the price they are a really good set of headphones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I lost my previous pair of headphones, so I didn't want to spend too much on a new pair. These are really comfortable, and work well for listening to a variety of musical styles, and watching tv. Very long cable, but that is the only negative I can think of! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is quite good!
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stowmarket
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very surprised by the quality for price ratio!!!!! Decent price for quality headphones! Very impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bush headphones
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greasby, Merseyside, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is very good I use these headphones with my computer and occasionally play tunes. The on cord volume adjust switch is ideal to alter the volume without the need of changing it on my computer. The comfy grip on my ears and the stylish design are just more bonuses! If i could change just one thing it would be the way you adjust them to fit the size of your head. you have to pull the speakers down which is quite fiddly. I prefer to be able to adjust with a knob or here a firm 'click'. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush PHK Headphones
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hants
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ordered these headphones as My husband liked them so much I brought him a pair. Very good sound and comefortable to wear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
no frills headphones
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:barnsley/ south yorkshire
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" have bought 2 pairs of these now, do the job they are supposed to do and are very cheap why pay more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush Headphones
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, UK
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are good - but a little heavy and bulky for what I wanted them for. Returned them to Argos the next day and bought the cheaper lightweight Alba - which were just the job
Thank you Argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 92 year old uncle and he is delighted with it. Very comfortable and great sound. Brilliant value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>