Top-rated product

Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.

<p>Enjoy comfortable listening with the Bush PHK-907 Headphones. These on-ear headphones have a comfortable leather ear piece material for smooth listening, as well as an adjustable headband so they fit perfectly. With inline volume control and a 2.5m cord length, the Bush PHK-907 Headphones are a well priced option for audio listening.</p><ul><li>Leather ear pieces.</li><li>2.5m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>40mm driver.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.301 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 166 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
11
150 of 16690%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BUSH PHK-907 EAR HEAD PHONES-BLACK
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:CROYDON
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" VERY GOOD AND EXCELLNT TO LISTEN MUSIC AND DIFFERENT PURPOSES. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush Ear Headphones
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wisbech
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Comfortable fit - very useful when using with my laptop so as not to disturb someone else watching TV "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastically Amazing
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is fantastically amazing due to the fact that,it is loud...the earpiece itself is comfortable and it's easy to control the volume change. Let's not forget the fact that this product is AFFORDABLE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value For Money
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are comfortable headphones and have a useful volume control. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 8yr old son he loved them very comfortable and would recommend great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is great value
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Royal Borough of Greenwich, Greater London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are great for sound if you're on a tight budget .
Great quality sound and light weight construction
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
comfortable
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Argos headphones
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have found that the earphones are very comfortable over my 2 hearing aids and the clarity is excellent when listening to music. For the price at under £10 I feel that this product is well worth the money and although I have the volume as high as it will go, it is so easy to adjust the volume using the handy control on the lead. Excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality and great price!
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think the sound quality is decent and it's great the volume control on the wire. They look nice too.
My only slight dislike is that after a while I find them uncomfortable on my ears. Not sure if it's just the fact I've never had headphones before so not used to it or if I have a big head!
Regardless of this I would definitely recommend :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin! Excellent value for money. Comfortable to wear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush headfone
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It sounds great with all kind of music. it doesn't offend your ears, but it could be better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable and good sound quality
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for my mother who is deaf and uses hearing aids and can't here her music with her hearing aids in. So she uses the headphones (without hearing aids) and she finds the sound perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headphones
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kelty
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good and comfortable on your head and not to loud "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Sound is good and the headphones are easy to adjust. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought these for my daughter, they are brilliant for her to use they are soft on the ears as not to tight round her head as some are, they also have a long cord so she can still dance around her bedroom while still plugged in to her iPad, very pleased X "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is a very good product
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" what I like about this product is the way they sit over my ears "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap earphones not cheap performance
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i wanted some cheap earphones to use with my lap top and i dont get on with in ear ones so i bought these. i was very pleased on the sound quality and construction and the comfort level is good. the earphones also seem to contain the sound as i have used them in public without disturbing people around me. i would be happy to recommend this product and i will be getting another pair later for my other computer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good product !!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is ideal for a laptop
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got these headphones through fasttrack and i recieved them within seconds in store i am happy with these headphones at the moment as they were only 10 pounds and are ideal for home usage would reccommend to anyone looking for a cheap buy to listen to music at home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
great value
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Monmouth, Monmouth NP25, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for price :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>