Top-rated product

Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.

<p>Enjoy comfortable listening with the Bush PHK-907 Headphones. These on-ear headphones have a comfortable leather ear piece material for smooth listening, as well as an adjustable headband so they fit perfectly. With inline volume control and a 2.5m cord length, the Bush PHK-907 Headphones are a well priced option for audio listening.</p><ul><li>Leather ear pieces.</li><li>2.5m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>40mm driver.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.077 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
43 of 5283%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfortable and good sound
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jimjam
From:Co. Longford, Ireland
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" was looking for a set of headphones for my mp3 player for when im walking, saw these in the catalogue and bought them , they have good sound and a good long lead which means i can keep my player in my pocket also they keep my ears warm as an added bonus :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wired for sound
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By peppy
From:cambridgeshire uk
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are very comfortable to wear and give out excellent sound,
No need for anybody apart from yourself to hear the music you like again.
Turn it up and feels like are live at your favourite artists concert or gig if you are a youngster.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Only Lasted one week!!
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Erica68
From:Staffordshire
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very poor product I would urge you to look at alternatives the sound was poor and then stopped coming through altogether except for a background noise very strange indeed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush On-Ear Headphones
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ian42
From:Devon.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am delighted with this purchase and use it regularly - and I was very impressed with the Argos staff that I met when making this purchase at their Newton Abbot store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ear phones
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By winnie2
From:fishguard
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with these ear phones, thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pam
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with these headphones for the price, good quality and sound, would buy these again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
On-ear Headphones
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Moses
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The delivery was first rate, and the product of amazing quality for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good cheap headphones
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By andy
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these headphones for use when at work, have had no complaints they do the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super headphones
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Hi 5!
From:N.Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent purchase. Bought two sets, so my hubby and I could watch tv in the caravan without waking the kids. Did the job perfectly. Brilliant long lead so we could sit back from the tv. Also adjustable volume on the headphones so we could adjust the volume without searching for the remote control. We are not technology enthusiasts...so there could be better out there...but at this price they were great for us. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good headphones
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By denis
From:berks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found the headphones to be good for what I need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush headphones
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mo Jo
From:Ynys Môn
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reasonably priced and good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Bev
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are a good product for the price paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By moragmac
From:inverness shire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with earphones comfortable on ears and the volume on cable great would recommend good value for price paid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bush PHK-907 Headphones
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Will63
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value for money. Don't like the rotating movement. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mme Tudor
From:Peebleshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The volume control is ideal when you are listening on your back. Very comfortable to wear as lightwieght. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jeff
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A very good product at a reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK HEADPHONES
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Francie
From:Armagh
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" GOOD HEADPHONES FOR USING ON A LAPTOP OR GAMING DEVICE. THEY ARE COMFORTABLE AND THEY CAN BE WEIRED FOR HOURS. THE VOLUME CONTROL LETS YOU TURN THE SOUND UP AND NOW WITHOUT TOUCHING THE MACHINE WOULD RECOMMEND THESE. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush headphones
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By pam
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the headphones are great there look great and feel great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ladybirds
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" To listen to music or watch DVDs on a portable DVD player "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted02 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Edelh
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this purchase. For the price it is an excellent product. Use it for watching films on my Samsung tablet - the sound quality is very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>