Top-rated product

Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.

<p>Enjoy comfortable listening with the Bush PHK-907 Headphones. These on-ear headphones have a comfortable leather ear piece material for smooth listening, as well as an adjustable headband so they fit perfectly. With inline volume control and a 2.5m cord length, the Bush PHK-907 Headphones are a well priced option for audio listening.</p><ul><li>Leather ear pieces.</li><li>2.5m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>40mm driver.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.292 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(171 reviews) 167
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
12
154 of 17190%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
25 Questions | 33 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Headphones outdoors
Posted24 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kendal
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love to listen to radio outdoors. Headphones drowns out the interminable noise of pidgeons!!! also doesn't bother neighbours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and very cheerful
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value. Mum found them very comfortable and the sound was nice and loud. The cord could be longer but a simple extension cord fixed that. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broke within one week
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style and Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" These were initially fine but broke within one week, despite my being very careful with them. I don't expect cheap headphones to last that long, but this is ridiculous beyond words, and I'd suggest all avoid them. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Use:Travel
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend bought for my husband to go with the CD player/ would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought for my daughter as she's always breaking them. So far they are doing well. Nice long lead on them. Very comfortable... great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BUSH PHK-907 EAR HEAD PHONES-BLACK
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:CROYDON
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" VERY GOOD AND EXCELLNT TO LISTEN MUSIC AND DIFFERENT PURPOSES. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush Ear Headphones
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wisbech
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Comfortable fit - very useful when using with my laptop so as not to disturb someone else watching TV "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastically Amazing
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is fantastically amazing due to the fact that,it is loud...the earpiece itself is comfortable and it's easy to control the volume change. Let's not forget the fact that this product is AFFORDABLE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value For Money
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are comfortable headphones and have a useful volume control. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 8yr old son he loved them very comfortable and would recommend great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is great value
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Royal Borough of Greenwich, Greater London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are great for sound if you're on a tight budget .
Great quality sound and light weight construction
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
comfortable
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Argos headphones
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have found that the earphones are very comfortable over my 2 hearing aids and the clarity is excellent when listening to music. For the price at under £10 I feel that this product is well worth the money and although I have the volume as high as it will go, it is so easy to adjust the volume using the handy control on the lead. Excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality and great price!
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think the sound quality is decent and it's great the volume control on the wire. They look nice too.
My only slight dislike is that after a while I find them uncomfortable on my ears. Not sure if it's just the fact I've never had headphones before so not used to it or if I have a big head!
Regardless of this I would definitely recommend :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin! Excellent value for money. Comfortable to wear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush headfone
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It sounds great with all kind of music. it doesn't offend your ears, but it could be better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable and good sound quality
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for my mother who is deaf and uses hearing aids and can't here her music with her hearing aids in. So she uses the headphones (without hearing aids) and she finds the sound perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headphones
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kelty
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good and comfortable on your head and not to loud "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Sound is good and the headphones are easy to adjust. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought these for my daughter, they are brilliant for her to use they are soft on the ears as not to tight round her head as some are, they also have a long cord so she can still dance around her bedroom while still plugged in to her iPad, very pleased X "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>