Top-rated product

Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.

<p>Enjoy comfortable listening with the Bush PHK-907 Headphones. These on-ear headphones have a comfortable leather ear piece material for smooth listening, as well as an adjustable headband so they fit perfectly. With inline volume control and a 2.5m cord length, the Bush PHK-907 Headphones are a well priced option for audio listening.</p><ul><li>Leather ear pieces.</li><li>2.5m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>40mm driver.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.299 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(177 reviews) 173
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 177 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
12
160 of 17790%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 34 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush headphones
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:stoke on trent
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very cost and a long connection and volume control very good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glamorgan
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" They are comfortable and work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort and great sound
Posted16 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These headphones are comfortable and have a great sound quality product that I recommend them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted15 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Abergavenny
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great, especially that for the kids they could plug in to each other. But whoever is plugged in first can then turn the sound down on all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fathers day present
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stanley, County Durham, UK
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value for money, he finds them comfortable to use and the sound is also good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headphone. Fantastic value
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was sceptical about these because they're so cheap but they're brilliant. Got them to go with my VR headset and they just rock. Feature not mentioned in other reviews is the second headphone jack on the headphones themselves so a second pair can connect. Love these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Headphones outdoors
Posted24 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kendal
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love to listen to radio outdoors. Headphones drowns out the interminable noise of pidgeons!!! also doesn't bother neighbours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and very cheerful
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value. Mum found them very comfortable and the sound was nice and loud. The cord could be longer but a simple extension cord fixed that. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broke within one week
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style and Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" These were initially fine but broke within one week, despite my being very careful with them. I don't expect cheap headphones to last that long, but this is ridiculous beyond words, and I'd suggest all avoid them. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Use:Travel
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend bought for my husband to go with the CD player/ would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought for my daughter as she's always breaking them. So far they are doing well. Nice long lead on them. Very comfortable... great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BUSH PHK-907 EAR HEAD PHONES-BLACK
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:CROYDON
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" VERY GOOD AND EXCELLNT TO LISTEN MUSIC AND DIFFERENT PURPOSES. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush Ear Headphones
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wisbech
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Comfortable fit - very useful when using with my laptop so as not to disturb someone else watching TV "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastically Amazing
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is fantastically amazing due to the fact that,it is loud...the earpiece itself is comfortable and it's easy to control the volume change. Let's not forget the fact that this product is AFFORDABLE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value For Money
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are comfortable headphones and have a useful volume control. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 8yr old son he loved them very comfortable and would recommend great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is great value
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Royal Borough of Greenwich, Greater London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are great for sound if you're on a tight budget .
Great quality sound and light weight construction
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
comfortable
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Argos headphones
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have found that the earphones are very comfortable over my 2 hearing aids and the clarity is excellent when listening to music. For the price at under £10 I feel that this product is well worth the money and although I have the volume as high as it will go, it is so easy to adjust the volume using the handy control on the lead. Excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality and great price!
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think the sound quality is decent and it's great the volume control on the wire. They look nice too.
My only slight dislike is that after a while I find them uncomfortable on my ears. Not sure if it's just the fact I've never had headphones before so not used to it or if I have a big head!
Regardless of this I would definitely recommend :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>