Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.

<p>Enjoy comfortable listening with the Bush PHK-907 Headphones. These on-ear headphones have a comfortable leather ear piece material for smooth listening, as well as an adjustable headband so they fit perfectly. With inline volume control and a 2.5m cord length, the Bush PHK-907 Headphones are a well priced option for audio listening.</p><ul><li>Leather ear pieces.</li><li>2.5m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>40mm driver.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.913 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
17 of 2374%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant headphones
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By denise1969
From:belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great headphones... Sound great can also attach a second set of headphones... Great price too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By mumsum
From:broughton north Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good all round great price too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
reasonable quality
Posted06 October 2014
Customer avatar
By karen
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Fairly sturdy and not too expensive, but not comfortable for an adult to wear. Rather small and tight on the ears and the headband doesn't sit comfortably either."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush phi-907 headphones
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By tigerpaws
From:derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A very good product. At the current price they are really good value. Recommended if cash is tight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Trev
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I purchased these headphones to fit to my childrens in car TV's to replace the in ear types supplied with the TV's. We used them for the first time last week on a long trip and had no complants from the children, and when asked about comfort both of them said they were really confortable even after watching 2 movies!
Good adjustment to fit childrens heads. good value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
buy now!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By omega
From:sussex. uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"good bit of kit, cheap but quality.
why spend more.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value product.
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By DC
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Was pleasantly surprised by the quality of these headphones considering how cheap they were. Not the loudest I've heard but loud enough for what I need. PLUS the added feature of an extra 3.5mm jack hidden within the left ear piece means myself and my wife can watch movies whilst camping without waking the kids.....bonus!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush Haedphones
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bluebird
From:Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"For the price these are fantastic on-ear headphones. Not top of the range sound, but very adequate for "throw away" price. Cable length is great for using at desk."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Headphones
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Wellingborough
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I had to bring them back because the jack was playing up so the sound was crackling and going on and off."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush headphones
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jae
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"They are good value for money. Cord is quite long.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Danielle
From:Swalecliffe, Whitstable, Whitstable, Kent CT5, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am really pleased with my purchase I would definitely recommend it they are just how I would imagine them to be."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant product, my son loves them and the price was great. My even purchase some more for my elder son"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By juliexs
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"They are not good they broke 2 times snd gad to excgange them"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
usless
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By tolson
From:yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style and Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"bought these for my son and he had 2 sets in 2 wks as the pin fel out so now replaced with different ones!!!
wouldn't recommend to anyone!!!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Returned
Posted19 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Champito
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Had to return this product.
So the design is nice, and feels ok on the head.
Light weight. The Cable is a bit too long.
The volume control is nice.
But the connection mini jack is not build very well at all.
After the 2nd time using it, the Mini jack connector broke internally and couldn't be used any longer.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfied customer
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By nanniehaz
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought these headphones for my 17 year old grandaughter and she loves them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does what it says it does
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By btosh4
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"A great budget headphone, not for the audiophile, but that's not why we purchased them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Harry
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was pleasantly surprised. The propduct is really good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surprisingly good quality
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with this purchase. For the price I was not expecting such good sound quality. Very good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush headphones
Posted13 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ray g
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"brought as spare for panasonic as pupppy likes to chew wires nice style and comphy all in all good product inline volume and lead good length"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
8of 14voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>