Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.

<p>Enjoy comfortable listening with the Bush PHK-907 Headphones. These on-ear headphones have a comfortable leather ear piece material for smooth listening, as well as an adjustable headband so they fit perfectly. With inline volume control and a 2.5m cord length, the Bush PHK-907 Headphones are a well priced option for audio listening.</p><ul><li>Leather ear pieces.</li><li>2.5m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>40mm driver.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.556 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
6 of 967%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant product, my son loves them and the price was great. My even purchase some more for my elder son"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By juliexs
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"They are not good they broke 2 times snd gad to excgange them"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
usless
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By tolson
From:yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style and Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"bought these for my son and he had 2 sets in 2 wks as the pin fel out so now replaced with different ones!!!
wouldn't recommend to anyone!!!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Returned
Posted19 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Champito
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Had to return this product.
So the design is nice, and feels ok on the head.
Light weight. The Cable is a bit too long.
The volume control is nice.
But the connection mini jack is not build very well at all.
After the 2nd time using it, the Mini jack connector broke internally and couldn't be used any longer.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfied customer
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By nanniehaz
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought these headphones for my 17 year old grandaughter and she loves them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does what it says it does
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By btosh4
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"A great budget headphone, not for the audiophile, but that's not why we purchased them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Harry
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was pleasantly surprised. The propduct is really good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surprisingly good quality
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with this purchase. For the price I was not expecting such good sound quality. Very good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush headphones
Posted13 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ray g
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"brought as spare for panasonic as pupppy likes to chew wires nice style and comphy all in all good product inline volume and lead good length"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
7of 13voted this as helpful.