Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.

<p>Enjoy comfortable listening with the Bush PHK-907 Headphones. These on-ear headphones have a comfortable leather ear piece material for smooth listening, as well as an adjustable headband so they fit perfectly. With inline volume control and a 2.5m cord length, the Bush PHK-907 Headphones are a well priced option for audio listening.</p><ul><li>Leather ear pieces.</li><li>2.5m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>40mm driver.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.949 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
31 of 3979%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bush PHK-907 Headphones
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Will63
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value for money. Don't like the rotating movement. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mme Tudor
From:Peebleshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The volume control is ideal when you are listening on your back. Very comfortable to wear as lightwieght. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jeff
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A very good product at a reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK HEADPHONES
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Francie
From:Armagh
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" GOOD HEADPHONES FOR USING ON A LAPTOP OR GAMING DEVICE. THEY ARE COMFORTABLE AND THEY CAN BE WEIRED FOR HOURS. THE VOLUME CONTROL LETS YOU TURN THE SOUND UP AND NOW WITHOUT TOUCHING THE MACHINE WOULD RECOMMEND THESE. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush headphones
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By pam
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the headphones are great there look great and feel great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ladybirds
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" To listen to music or watch DVDs on a portable DVD player "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted02 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Edelh
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this purchase. For the price it is an excellent product. Use it for watching films on my Samsung tablet - the sound quality is very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By rmaid
From:west country
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent headphones,comfortable and great price , happy with the quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job I bought them to do
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JRP
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm very happy with this purchase, excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Looked good but only lasted a few weeks
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Clarabell
From:Scottish Borders, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought these for my son as he doesn't like in-ear phones. He'd previously had a pair which lasted him 3 years. These, however, lasted just over a month before the sound went in 1 side. I don't know if it's just a duff pair but we are returning them. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bush PHK-907 On Ear Headphones - Black
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sonia
From:Greater Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not a bad headphone, but the volume was lacking. That is, the loudest it went I would term it as medium. It was difficult to distinguish the actual beat of the music I would be listening to. Definitely not for the hard of hearing! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good cheap headphones
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By BioHazard001
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" If you're looking at this product you just want some how to listen to audio with out earphones. It's cheap and makes a good sound and doesn't break on contact. It's not shocking quality but what do you expect. It appears to me durable and sufficient quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By La Boheme
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what I expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By plain Jane
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These headphones are very comfy no matter how long you wear them, they are excellent value for money and the sound quality is really good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
shame they broke
Posted14 November 2014
Customer avatar
By pmfinishing
From:syorks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" bought these to replace an old set,they lasted about a week,lost receipt so cannot take back, but now ive been asked to review them does that mean argos knows i bought them? probably not "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant headphones
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By denise1969
From:belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great headphones... Sound great can also attach a second set of headphones... Great price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By mumsum
From:broughton north Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good all round great price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
reasonable quality
Posted06 October 2014
Customer avatar
By karen
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Fairly sturdy and not too expensive, but not comfortable for an adult to wear. Rather small and tight on the ears and the headband doesn't sit comfortably either. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush phi-907 headphones
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By tigerpaws
From:derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A very good product. At the current price they are really good value. Recommended if cash is tight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush PHK-907 On-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Trev
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased these headphones to fit to my childrens in car TV's to replace the in ear types supplied with the TV's. We used them for the first time last week on a long trip and had no complants from the children, and when asked about comfort both of them said they were really confortable even after watching 2 movies!
Good adjustment to fit childrens heads. good value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>