Top-rated product

Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.

<p>Canon's FINE Cartridge system gives you maximum convenience with only two cartridges to replace. Inks and print heads are combined in a single handy unit, which can be easily replaced in seconds. This PG-545 ink cartridge is black ink.</p><ul><li>Part number 8287B001AA.</li><li>Colours included: black.</li><li>Ink cartridge capacity 8ml.</li><li>Suitable for use with: PIXMA MG2550.</li><li>EAN: 4960999974507.</li><li>Standard cartidge size.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.787 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
47 of 47100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canon black ink
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simply to use efficient product nice color "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
genuine cartridge
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:co. durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does as I expected from Canon. Perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to install
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent service!
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Yet another great deal from Argos. Cheaper than other retailers and quick and easy service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with the customer service and the product itself. Very good printing quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick fit, so simple
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St Austell, Saint Austell, Cornwall PL25, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to fit. Self explanatory. Not expensive for printer ink. Lasts a while with general use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Popular
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Argos was my fourth shop in trying to purchase this cartridge as others were out of stock so thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this very printer last year and had no problems what so ever with it until last week i jammed a piece of paper in it, i couldn't get it to work again so i took it back to argos and within minutes the girl swapped it for me, i wouldn't have swapped it for any other printer as i feel the quality of this printer is great value! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink cartridge
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Macclesfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price and easy to install and good quality print.Caro "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD VALUE
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Falmouth, Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" EXCELLENT PRODUCT PITY ABOUT THE FAST TRACK
SNAILS PACE
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for a quality ink cartridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was ink...
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Ink is magic, as described and goes above and beyond my needs.
One of the many great products from Argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap to buy
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to change and cheaper than the big supermarkets too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent price
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Far cheaper than I could find elsewhere "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great cartridge
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" so trustworthy this one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted09 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have had a few of these ink cartridges, they last a lot longer than the ones that aren't the genuine make and because they're from Argos they're great value too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ink cartridge
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good service good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very good
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Is very good products and I recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>