Top-rated product

Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.

<p>Canon's FINE Cartridge system gives you maximum convenience with only two cartridges to replace. Inks and print heads are combined in a single handy unit, which can be easily replaced in seconds. This PG-545 ink cartridge is black ink.</p><ul><li>Part number 8287B001AA.</li><li>Colours included: black.</li><li>Ink cartridge capacity 8ml.</li><li>Suitable for use with: PIXMA MG2550.</li><li>EAN: 4960999974507.</li><li>Standard cartidge size.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.81 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(58 reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
58 of 58100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This ink is all you need
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was in the middle of printing something important when the printer signalled that the ink had ran out, I took a chance to order without knowing the quality of the ink, glad I did, very satisfied with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works perfectly
Posted17 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cartridge worked well for my Canon MG2950. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it's OK!
Posted24 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hartlepool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What can I say....its an ink cartridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" it is good for doing printing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price, brilliant quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what I was after. Reasonable priced "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" everything as it should be. I would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is what it is
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it should do and has minumim packaging. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to remove and replace this cartridge from the printer.Reasonably priced "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Competitively priced ink which works very well in my printer. Was able to pick this up within a few hours of ordering which was very useful as I was waiting to print a document urgently and my ink had run out. Website of Argos was very easy to access even for such a specialist item. Competitively priced in comparison with some of the dedicated ink sites on the web. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canon black ink
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simply to use efficient product nice color "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
genuine cartridge
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:co. durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does as I expected from Canon. Perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to install
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent service!
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Yet another great deal from Argos. Cheaper than other retailers and quick and easy service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with the customer service and the product itself. Very good printing quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick fit, so simple
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St Austell, Saint Austell, Cornwall PL25, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to fit. Self explanatory. Not expensive for printer ink. Lasts a while with general use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Popular
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Argos was my fourth shop in trying to purchase this cartridge as others were out of stock so thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this very printer last year and had no problems what so ever with it until last week i jammed a piece of paper in it, i couldn't get it to work again so i took it back to argos and within minutes the girl swapped it for me, i wouldn't have swapped it for any other printer as i feel the quality of this printer is great value! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>