Top-rated product

Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.

<p>Canon's FINE Cartridge system gives you maximum convenience with only two cartridges to replace. Inks and print heads are combined in a single handy unit, which can be easily replaced in seconds. This PG-545 ink cartridge is black ink.</p><ul><li>Part number 8287B001AA.</li><li>Colours included: black.</li><li>Ink cartridge capacity 8ml.</li><li>Suitable for use with: PIXMA MG2550.</li><li>EAN: 4960999974507.</li><li>Standard cartidge size.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.824 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
34 of 34100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap to buy
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to change and cheaper than the big supermarkets too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent price
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Far cheaper than I could find elsewhere "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great cartridge
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" so trustworthy this one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted09 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have had a few of these ink cartridges, they last a lot longer than the ones that aren't the genuine make and because they're from Argos they're great value too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ink cartridge
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good service good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very good
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Is very good products and I recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast delivery and nice product!
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordered at 9am and received the product at 2pm! The ink is super easy to install and works well with my printer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box!
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Only place I could find a single cartridge at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick and easy to replace "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PG-545 cartridge from Argos
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a great product enhanced by Argos' Fast Track process, I was able to reserve, pay and collect the item in a lot less time than I would normally waste going to my usual computer consumables supplier "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As expected
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is a good quality cartridge from Canon, easy to set up and durable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Believe what it says on the tin.
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Herefordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product was exactly what I expected, that is why I ordered it. The web site was (for me, a computer illiterate) relatively easy to navigate. A worth while experience. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice product
Posted08 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice product, easy to put it in place but you have to let some time to let it dry before touching it.. but you can make only about a bit less than two hundred of photocopies with one cartridge, so not a lot.. I will try the XL version to see if I can make more! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PG-545 Black Printer Ink
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this cartridge shortly after my printer and managed to get in and out of the store within 5 mins. The black is a very good print its not one of the type of ink that looks grey. There is a good amount of it in the cartridge, I have printed about 10 pages of black and colour and the cartridges are both over half full. The setup is easy: take off the tab, put it into the slot and then push it upwards so it clicks in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PG-545Black Ink Cartidge
Posted04 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this cartridge with a coloured one as both of my cartridges have now run dry. They are easy to remove from the Canon Printer I've got and easy to fit. It could be a good idea if Argos did these cartridges in a double pack? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was just what I needed
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cork, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Other shops didn't have the ink I needed but Argos never fails with providing everything you need. Easy instructions to remind me how to install the ink cartridge helped me to get the printing I needed done. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 4 money
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Willenhall, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheapest original ink around would highly recommend as I've brought before with no problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what it says on the tin!
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After much searching I eventually found this product at Argos, and at a much cheaper cost than on-line. Why I never thought of Argos is beyond me, as I always check out Argos first...... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PG-545 Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it should
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Guildford, Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always use genuine Canon cartridges (more fool me wallet wise) but its a good investment. They print good quality text and sharp photos alike. Plus they're genuine so they don't explode or leak in the printer. I got 10%off too as I bought it with a printer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>