Top-rated product

Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.

<p>Recreate the caf&eacute; experience in your own home with this 2 slice panini grill from Cookworks. Made from stainless steel, it is perfect for creating quick snacks. Non-stick plates mean that cleaning won't be a difficult chore at the end.</p><ul><li>Makes 2 sandwiches.</li><li>Non-stick plates.</li><li>EAN: 1714429.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.185 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
24 of 2789%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value product
Posted13 September 2014
Customer avatar
By khat
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I will recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By r
From:dagenham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Best toasted sandwich ever quick and really easy to wipe clean"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Making Toaster Cheese Sandwiches
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Terry
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This is an ideal toasted cheese maker because it has a vertical movement of the upper plate. There is one negative item and that is it doesn't have removable plates for washing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought for work
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Tezie
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This has been used by many people and they
And they are delighted with it.
The Panini grill is neat and easy to clean.
Great buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy paninis
Posted23 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bun
From:co durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"easy to use panini very tasty it heats up ready to use as you have made them up .a good buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cookworks Panini Grill
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pologirl 121
From:Cheshunt Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent product, produces lovely hot panini's also with £10 off it was great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Clare83
From:U.K.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Was a great bargain but lid doesn't close when in use and guideline times are all wrong paninis take ages to cook especially if they have cheese in."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Hartlepool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Got this for my cafe and it is fantastic. Wish I had bought it sooner. Looks good and easy to clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By claire
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
"Would recommend , easy to use and clean afterwards"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
grill
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lorraine
From:workington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great as cheap alternative to a George foreman ideal for a small family"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shabb
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Amazing Product with low price, Would recommend :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect paninis
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie14
From:Donegal, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Not just for paninis can be used for grilling a variety of foods, excellent product and price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not what I expected
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Priya
From:Barnet
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This Pannini maker does not open wider so, when I put my Pannini roll with feeling in, it keep sliding as soon as I closed the top. I have to hold Pannini roll with long tong with one hand and with another hand I try to close lid how much I can so, both side can cook which is quite danger thing to do."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panini machine
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By chefandre2041
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought one of these for work as we started making them. I thought this one was better of the two cheaper models. We have got it off to an art as we put one in the middle for 1-2 mins then move it forward and put another behind,3 mins later and they're ready. Have bought another and recommend them for the price. Idea for home use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quick and easy
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By tony
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great budget priced grill ideal for paninis, toasted sandwiches and meat like bacon rashers. Easy to keep clean and hots up very quickly. Great piece of kit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Got
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"for your money, even if upper side is always warmer, than the lower side"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By bexmac
From:Stornoway
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This machine is an absolute bargain. Makes fantastic toasties, quickly, and easily cleaned.
Definitely recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 slice panini
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By roby
From:belfast
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"bought for a friend who wanted this item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
panini grill
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Janice
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this product to replace another type. It heats up quickly and although it is a bit light and needs to be pressed carefully it makes a good toasted sandwich, is easy to clean and packs away into the cupboard. For the price I cant fault it. and would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted11 April 2014
Customer avatar
By nick
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fantastic value for the money...Took a little while to get the technique of how much filling to put in each pininna without making a huge mess...A little goes a long way..Works well with bread too..The indicator lights tell you when its done so its never over cooked..Easy cleaned after use, looks great goes with all my other kitchen appliances..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>