Top-rated product

Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.

<p>Recreate the caf&eacute; experience in your own home with this 2 slice panini grill from Cookworks. Made from stainless steel, it is perfect for creating quick snacks. Non-stick plates mean that cleaning won't be a difficult chore at the end.</p><ul><li>Makes 2 sandwiches.</li><li>Non-stick plates.</li><li>EAN: 1714429.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.366 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
37 of 4190%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By none
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not as good as I taught it would be and it's not fast!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Chelle
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This toasts panini's well. It does take a while for any cheese to melt and hard to press down but that's probably also the thickness of the panini. Good with bread as well for toasted sandwich. Greaseproof paper each side keeps clean, just be careful as sticks sometimes if you put in wrong way up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes excellent toasties
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Blue
From:Ashton-under-Lyne, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this in the sale but would have paid full price for it as it's worth every penny , the whole family love it :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what it says on the box
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Heats up nice and quickly. Easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By nikki
From:west sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely panini grill. Very easy to use. Does brilliant toasties. It doesn't matter what size toastie you do as it has a floating top. Good price would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cookworks Panini Grill
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use grill, I wanted a grill which could cook toasted sandwiches and paninis. Good price, very good product.
Make sure you clean the plates from grease before the grill is completely cold.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for toasties!
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sjays
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this product to replace an old style sandwich toaster and it's brilliant. It is easy to wipe clean, is great for making cheese toasties amongst other things and is in daily use in our household. I would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely snacks!
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Stresshead
From:willerby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" One word BRILLIANT.
Use brown baking paper to keep it clean under and above snacks for ease of cleaning! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By cp
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money and good size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jo
From:mansfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this with money we was given for Christmas. It brilliant, easy to clean and really quick "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Joe
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wife wanted one of these for Xmas.. Far better than the old Breville sandwich makers in my opinion. Great piece of kit, and very easy to clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By jules
From:yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for toasted sandwiches and paninis. Easy to use and heats up really fast. Easy to clean and have used it alot. Worth every penny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By vir
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" it is was I was looking for.
good
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value product
Posted13 September 2014
Customer avatar
By khat
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I will recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By r
From:dagenham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Best toasted sandwich ever quick and really easy to wipe clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Making Toaster Cheese Sandwiches
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Terry
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This is an ideal toasted cheese maker because it has a vertical movement of the upper plate. There is one negative item and that is it doesn't have removable plates for washing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought for work
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Tezie
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This has been used by many people and they
And they are delighted with it.
The Panini grill is neat and easy to clean.
Great buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy paninis
Posted23 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bun
From:co durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" easy to use panini very tasty it heats up ready to use as you have made them up .a good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cookworks Panini Grill
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pologirl 121
From:Cheshunt Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent product, produces lovely hot panini's also with £10 off it was great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Clare83
From:U.K.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Was a great bargain but lid doesn't close when in use and guideline times are all wrong paninis take ages to cook especially if they have cheese in. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>