Top-rated product

Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.

<p>Recreate the caf&eacute; experience in your own home with this 2 slice panini grill from Cookworks. Made from stainless steel, it is perfect for creating quick snacks. Non-stick plates mean that cleaning won't be a difficult chore at the end.</p><ul><li>Makes 2 sandwiches.</li><li>Non-stick plates.</li><li>EAN: 1714429.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.235 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
15 of 1788%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shabb
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Amazing Product with low price, Would recommend :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect paninis
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie14
From:Donegal, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Not just for paninis can be used for grilling a variety of foods, excellent product and price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not what I expected
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Priya
From:Barnet
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This Pannini maker does not open wider so, when I put my Pannini roll with feeling in, it keep sliding as soon as I closed the top. I have to hold Pannini roll with long tong with one hand and with another hand I try to close lid how much I can so, both side can cook which is quite danger thing to do."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panini machine
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By chefandre2041
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought one of these for work as we started making them. I thought this one was better of the two cheaper models. We have got it off to an art as we put one in the middle for 1-2 mins then move it forward and put another behind,3 mins later and they're ready. Have bought another and recommend them for the price. Idea for home use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quick and easy
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By tony
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great budget priced grill ideal for paninis, toasted sandwiches and meat like bacon rashers. Easy to keep clean and hots up very quickly. Great piece of kit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Got
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"for your money, even if upper side is always warmer, than the lower side"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By bexmac
From:Stornoway
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This machine is an absolute bargain. Makes fantastic toasties, quickly, and easily cleaned.
Definitely recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 slice panini
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By roby
From:belfast
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"bought for a friend who wanted this item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
panini grill
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Janice
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this product to replace another type. It heats up quickly and although it is a bit light and needs to be pressed carefully it makes a good toasted sandwich, is easy to clean and packs away into the cupboard. For the price I cant fault it. and would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted11 April 2014
Customer avatar
By nick
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fantastic value for the money...Took a little while to get the technique of how much filling to put in each pininna without making a huge mess...A little goes a long way..Works well with bread too..The indicator lights tell you when its done so its never over cooked..Easy cleaned after use, looks great goes with all my other kitchen appliances..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty good piece of kit
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tez
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"My only criticism would be the plates should be slightly larger so that I could cook two panini's at the same time. Currently when I put two on I have to turn them both around because they don't cook evenly.
Am I glad I bought it? Yes, worth it's money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Beccy
From:Weson Super Mare
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good value for money but does tend to lean to the right."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Measle
From:Herefordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Easy to use. Does the job. There's a tendency for thick products to slide out as the top is closed. However a wooden slice or spoon can help solve this. I'm enjoying the results"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cookworks
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By susan
From:WEST MIDLANDS
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I have used it many time's since I've had it, beans on toast, cheese on toast, bacon, sausage.
I can say it is really good, BUT the only thing I don't like is the fact you have to hold the lid down while cooking.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted27 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Teresa
From:east sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"my son Loves It..Its easy to use and clean and doesn't take up much room..very Happy With It Would def Recommend..The only Down side is I Now have to Buy Extra Loaves Of Bread Haha :-D"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Malpka
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Me and my daughter loved this grill ..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Hmmm...
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bernie
From:Huddersfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"used this several times so far, however the top part has an issue of leaning to right hand side also you do need to leave them for awhile to warm all the way through but for the price it does the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.