Top-rated product

Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.

<p>Recreate the caf&eacute; experience in your own home with this 2 slice panini grill from Cookworks. Made from stainless steel, it is perfect for creating quick snacks. Non-stick plates mean that cleaning won't be a difficult chore at the end.</p><ul><li>Makes 2 sandwiches.</li><li>Non-stick plates.</li><li>EAN: 1714429.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.573 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(138 reviews) 134
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 Stars
94
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
132 of 13896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panini machine
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product easy to use and really quick with a lovely end product also makes great toasties ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it is meant to do and very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Item
Posted05 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wife lives it , and the wraps taste even better... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" handy to use and quick to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect in every way
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Royal Tunbridge Wells, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect size to be able to leave readily accessible on the kitchen work top. Easy to operate, easy to clean and at a price that is easy on the pocket. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 slice panini grill
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex,
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this Panini grill, does sandwiches to perfection and a great price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panini maker
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant for a range of uses steak chicken toasties too . Bargain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bucks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not suitable for meat
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hastings, East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This item it's not suitable for meat, it does not have a pivot top so does not adjust to food size "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panini grill
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent. Cooks bacon in two minutes. Even the kids use it. And that's a miracle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The future of Toasties
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price. Great basic grill. Gets hot really quick. Excellent for toasted sarnies or a bit of bacon etc. Could do with a temperature control knob but can't really complain at this price. The end of traditional crimped sarnies is nigh ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect For Panini's
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product , perfect for Panini's I'm not sure how this product would perform for cooking burgers or steak etc etc but It does exactly what I bought It for "Panini's" Not too big and super easy to wipe clean , Thank You Argos / Cookworks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Item
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent ST4 5DD, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Use it often Love it :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burton upon Trent
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm satisfied with this product, recommended this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panini grill
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little grill. Fits 2 sandwiches comfortably. Can be used for sandwiches or Paninis. Also for cooking meat but have not yet tried that.
Heats up quickly to a good temperature to toast a sandwich in 2-3 minutes.
Excellent customer service at Argos in Westfield Stratford
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grill
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased with this grill "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best paninis at home
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was a present for my husband. He absolutely loves it. It is simple to use and easy to clean. It makes the perfect panini in a very short time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent . Value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cook work 2 slice panni grill
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembroke, Pembroke SA71, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice looking and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>