Top-rated product

Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.

<p>Recreate the caf&eacute; experience in your own home with this 2 slice panini grill from Cookworks. Made from stainless steel, it is perfect for creating quick snacks. Non-stick plates mean that cleaning won't be a difficult chore at the end.</p><ul><li>Makes 2 sandwiches.</li><li>Non-stick plates.</li><li>EAN: 1714429.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.569 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(146 reviews) 142
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
139 of 14695%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Grill.
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works very well. Just what we wanted. Great Panini / Toasted Sandwiches.
Also cooked some burgers on the grill, they came out great too,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best sandwich "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for grilled cheese sandwiches!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical and easy to use
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use this product both for personal and business use having replaced all of my pre existing grills with this product I could not recommend this product highly enough and my customers agree! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great panini maker!
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I absolutely love this product; the price is excellent and it is easy to use.
You don't really tend to use the drip pot and it seems like this is a purely aesthetic feature. I usually wait a little longer after the light goes off that notifies you when the panini is ready. This ensures a proper cooked panini. It is easy to clean and operate.
Well worth the money, even though it's Argos's own brand! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No good
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Says 2 slice panini you cannot get 2 panini in there and close lid..does not do what it says.very dissapointed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was bought as a present, recipient loved it and me and my boyfriend are considering buying ourselves one. Great item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Toasts Panninis perfectly .... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panini machine
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product easy to use and really quick with a lovely end product also makes great toasties ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it is meant to do and very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Item
Posted05 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wife lives it , and the wraps taste even better... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" handy to use and quick to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect in every way
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Royal Tunbridge Wells, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect size to be able to leave readily accessible on the kitchen work top. Easy to operate, easy to clean and at a price that is easy on the pocket. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 slice panini grill
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex,
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this Panini grill, does sandwiches to perfection and a great price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panini maker
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant for a range of uses steak chicken toasties too . Bargain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bucks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not suitable for meat
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hastings, East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This item it's not suitable for meat, it does not have a pivot top so does not adjust to food size "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panini grill
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent. Cooks bacon in two minutes. Even the kids use it. And that's a miracle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The future of Toasties
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price. Great basic grill. Gets hot really quick. Excellent for toasted sarnies or a bit of bacon etc. Could do with a temperature control knob but can't really complain at this price. The end of traditional crimped sarnies is nigh ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>