Top-rated product

Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.

<p>Recreate the caf&eacute; experience in your own home with this 2 slice panini grill from Cookworks. Made from stainless steel, it is perfect for creating quick snacks. Non-stick plates mean that cleaning won't be a difficult chore at the end.</p><ul><li>Makes 2 sandwiches.</li><li>Non-stick plates.</li><li>EAN: 1714429.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.233 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
27 of 3090%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By jules
From:yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for toasted sandwiches and paninis. Easy to use and heats up really fast. Easy to clean and have used it alot. Worth every penny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By vir
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" it is was I was looking for.
good
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value product
Posted13 September 2014
Customer avatar
By khat
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I will recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By r
From:dagenham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Best toasted sandwich ever quick and really easy to wipe clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Making Toaster Cheese Sandwiches
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Terry
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This is an ideal toasted cheese maker because it has a vertical movement of the upper plate. There is one negative item and that is it doesn't have removable plates for washing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought for work
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Tezie
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This has been used by many people and they
And they are delighted with it.
The Panini grill is neat and easy to clean.
Great buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy paninis
Posted23 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bun
From:co durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" easy to use panini very tasty it heats up ready to use as you have made them up .a good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cookworks Panini Grill
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pologirl 121
From:Cheshunt Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent product, produces lovely hot panini's also with £10 off it was great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Clare83
From:U.K.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Was a great bargain but lid doesn't close when in use and guideline times are all wrong paninis take ages to cook especially if they have cheese in. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Hartlepool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Got this for my cafe and it is fantastic. Wish I had bought it sooner. Looks good and easy to clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By claire
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
" Would recommend , easy to use and clean afterwards "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
grill
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lorraine
From:workington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great as cheap alternative to a George foreman ideal for a small family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shabb
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Amazing Product with low price, Would recommend :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect paninis
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie14
From:Donegal, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Not just for paninis can be used for grilling a variety of foods, excellent product and price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not what I expected
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Priya
From:Barnet
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This Pannini maker does not open wider so, when I put my Pannini roll with feeling in, it keep sliding as soon as I closed the top. I have to hold Pannini roll with long tong with one hand and with another hand I try to close lid how much I can so, both side can cook which is quite danger thing to do. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-8points
2of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panini machine
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By chefandre2041
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought one of these for work as we started making them. I thought this one was better of the two cheaper models. We have got it off to an art as we put one in the middle for 1-2 mins then move it forward and put another behind,3 mins later and they're ready. Have bought another and recommend them for the price. Idea for home use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quick and easy
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By tony
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Great budget priced grill ideal for paninis, toasted sandwiches and meat like bacon rashers. Easy to keep clean and hots up very quickly. Great piece of kit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Got
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" for your money, even if upper side is always warmer, than the lower side "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By bexmac
From:Stornoway
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This machine is an absolute bargain. Makes fantastic toasties, quickly, and easily cleaned.
Definitely recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 slice panini
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By roby
From:belfast
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" bought for a friend who wanted this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>