Top-rated product

Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.

<p>Recreate the caf&eacute; experience in your own home with this 2 slice panini grill from Cookworks. Made from stainless steel, it is perfect for creating quick snacks. Non-stick plates mean that cleaning won't be a difficult chore at the end.</p><ul><li>Makes 2 sandwiches.</li><li>Non-stick plates.</li><li>EAN: 1714429.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.458 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
67 of 7293%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy and simple to use
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
panini geill
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is fantastic easy to use and easy to clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product does the job
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Makes a nice toased sandwich. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly as advertised
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought the product online, received my fast track message and just popped in store after work to collect. No queuing, no long waiting.
Hits up fast, non sticky, easy to clean and because of the little cup thing you don't end up with dirt all over the place.
it is also very safe for houses with kids (specially curious ones) as it locks on the side.
I strongly recommend!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Beckenham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This Panini maker is great value. The ridges are wider than my old maker which makes it quicker and easier to clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quick @ Easy!!!
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:N Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THIS paini maker is fab...quick @ overall makes beautiful sandwiches as well as Wrap,paini,or bread @ fill with yourfavorite food!!!,is really quick,as you making coffee,tea,or getting a drink,,whatever,your tasteful sandwich is ready,very pleased!!!,@ quick wipe,it's ready for next time,,worth the money!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Panini maker
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product as sometimes I like a quick bite and this is really perfect. Would recommend it to anyone who wishes to have something quick or on the go. Very happy with the purchase as it was really good price too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy too use good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a good product I've been using it for two weeks and it works fine. I would have liked for it to have heat regulators. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick and easy to use
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, it heats up quickly & is non-stick so cleans very easily. The only down side is if you use baguette style paninis it tends to slide to the back of the machine when you try and close the lid & it almost fell out on me but if you hold it in place with a long knife or similar and close the lid slowly it works really well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted25 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been looking at getting a panini press for ages and not found one I like . I finally choose this one for its nice design, easy to use (for my husband who is disabled) and the price. I've recommend it to all my family and friensa "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panini maker/grill
Posted19 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Crawley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great gadget, good price, easy to use, looks slick - I am very happy with this, sandwiches no longer need to be boring "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
panini maker
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is easier to use and clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is very good
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Strood, Rochester, Medway, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with the product, it works perfectly well and it's very easy to handle. I would recommend this product to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
quick .fresh.crisp.
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My mum recommend me to buy this as is makes fresh crisp chapatti "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice panini grill
Posted27 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good grill, easy to use and clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommend
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good compact grill. My son uses it almost every day to grill wraps and all sorts of stuff! Its not fussy, but practical and efficient. I recently bought a 'big' branded grill and was disappointed after it broke quite quickly, so returned and opted for this. It has a floating handle, good finish and nice to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, easy to clean. Heats up quickly. Good for one or two servings. Makes lovely toasters . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sandwich toaster!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hornchurch
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This toaster is great and very good value for money. So far I've toasted paninis, normal bread and sandwich thins and all have come out lovely. Very easy to use and then wipe over. One slight improvement would be a height adjustment so the full weight of the toaster doesn't squash delicate bread so much, but it was designed for paninis so I shouldn't complain :o) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good no frills panini grill
Posted11 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This grill was on offer so I thought I would try it as I was looking for some kind of sandwich toaster. It is a simple, basic grill thats does exactly what it says and I am happy with the results. It takes a few minutes to cook the panini, but if the plates got too hot, the panini would burn before the inside is cooked, so I don't see this as a problem. Grilling 2 paninis is difficult though, as the top plate only pivots on the handle and the 2 plates do not line up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>