Top-rated product

Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.

<p>Recreate the caf&eacute; experience in your own home with this 2 slice panini grill from Cookworks. Made from stainless steel, it is perfect for creating quick snacks. Non-stick plates mean that cleaning won't be a difficult chore at the end.</p><ul><li>Makes 2 sandwiches.</li><li>Non-stick plates.</li><li>EAN: 1714429.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.558 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 129 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
124 of 12996%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bucks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panini grill
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent. Cooks bacon in two minutes. Even the kids use it. And that's a miracle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The future of Toasties
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price. Great basic grill. Gets hot really quick. Excellent for toasted sarnies or a bit of bacon etc. Could do with a temperature control knob but can't really complain at this price. The end of traditional crimped sarnies is nigh ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect For Panini's
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product , perfect for Panini's I'm not sure how this product would perform for cooking burgers or steak etc etc but It does exactly what I bought It for "Panini's" Not too big and super easy to wipe clean , Thank You Argos / Cookworks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Item
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent ST4 5DD, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Use it often Love it :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burton upon Trent
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm satisfied with this product, recommended this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panini grill
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little grill. Fits 2 sandwiches comfortably. Can be used for sandwiches or Paninis. Also for cooking meat but have not yet tried that.
Heats up quickly to a good temperature to toast a sandwich in 2-3 minutes.
Excellent customer service at Argos in Westfield Stratford
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grill
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased with this grill "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best paninis at home
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was a present for my husband. He absolutely loves it. It is simple to use and easy to clean. It makes the perfect panini in a very short time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent . Value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cook work 2 slice panni grill
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembroke, Pembroke SA71, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice looking and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for grill
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I m so happy with product and enjoy a lots of things which I grill. It's very easy to use and clean also. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little machine which we use several times a week. Need to remember not to touch metal parts when it's on as they get very hot. Little clip on the side makes it very easy to store away on its side "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty Fabulous
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Yeah, pretty fabulous - considering the price. Warms up quickly, 'cooks' fast, and it's easy to clean.
I'm not sure a more expensive model would do the job any better.
Been grilling my veggie burgers, the onions and the bun on this machine, and they all come out a treat!
Does a wicked toasted sandwich too!
All things considered, I'm happy with my purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great design
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For this price I didn't expect anything special but I'm very surprised with it's quality. It works excellent and the surface inside is very easy to clean even with kitchen roll paper. I work as a chef and I can say I would use it in professional kitchen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cookworks panini toaster
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hayling Island, Hayling Island, Hampshire PO11, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fab toastie machine, it makes sandwiches and panini so quickly and they taste delicious I have used all kinds of bread and paninis . My friends teenage daughter came round last week and made a chocolate egg toastie it looked great and tasted lovely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well, quickly heats up, easy to clean, plenty big enough. Glad I bought it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle under lyme
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great little machine works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quite pleased with this appliance and would recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crispy toasties
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was a bit smaller than I thought it would be but it is so, so easy to use and heats up very quickly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>