Top-rated product

Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.

<p>Recreate the caf&eacute; experience in your own home with this 2 slice panini grill from Cookworks. Made from stainless steel, it is perfect for creating quick snacks. Non-stick plates mean that cleaning won't be a difficult chore at the end.</p><ul><li>Makes 2 sandwiches.</li><li>Non-stick plates.</li><li>EAN: 1714429.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.552 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
100 of 10595%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes lovely cheese toasties
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to replace a new toasted sandwich maker, which I have only used a few times as it was difficult to clean. This one is easy to clean with not too many nooks and crannies for the cheese to seep into. I have also cooked bacon and a burger on it. I have not cooked a panini on it yet! A great little grill. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grill
Posted25 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is easy to use and clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panini grill
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the tin. Great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Professional Toasties in 5 minutes
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great purchase, very pleased with the results, quick and easy to use and clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
temperature control
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It could do with a temperature adjustment knob. It's a good product for doing thin sandwiches but for one who wants a thick sandwich it will struggle to toast. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cook works panini press
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have had one of these appliances before, so knew about the features and ease of use. Looks nice, smaller design, fits nicely on the side. Other similar appliances are rather larger and bulkier. Only three in our family so suits us fine. Use it all the time, not just for toasties but for fish,burgers and sausages. Don't know how I got by without one in the past.! The only down side is the non-stick coating had worn off the old one, hence new one required. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Star buy
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Expected less as was so cheap but brilliant even bought a couple for presents "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent piece of equipment
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and sturdy - makes excellent toasted sandwiches and can grill more substantial food items. Easy to clean and looks nice in the kitchen. No complaints so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yet another great value Cookworks product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Orkney
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to replace my Breville panini maker. Went for the Cookworks because of the price and I own a great Cookworks slow cooker.
Delighted with my purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
panini grill cookworks
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:hull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought it for someone as a Christmas present they was really pleased with it and when I went round I have a great Panini as good as any restaurant but at a fraction off the price going to buy one for my self "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing all round
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Down
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My recent purchase from Argos is fab!! All the family love it and use it nearly every day. Quick and easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use this product for everything. So easy to use and just excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good for the money
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Romford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely toasted sandwich 5 star would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panini 2 slice stainless steel grill
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:65 or over
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely love this grill. Love it so much I use it practically every day.I "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tunbridge wells
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use , easy to clean ,bread comes out nicely toasted and cheese inside melts lovely .would highly recommend ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value product
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dyfed
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job very adequately but only one heat setting and electricity lead could do with a few more inches so only four stars from me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant toasted sandwiches!
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidenhead, Windsor and Maidenhead, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 5 star highly recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cookworks 2 Slice Panini Grill - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:S Glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As I use a panini maker myself I chose this as the perfect Xmas present for my sister "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>