Top-rated product

Nikon S2800 20MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Red.

<p>Get in on the action and capture the moment with the Nikon S2800, a stylish compact camera that's ideal for carrying anywhere. It has 5 x optical zoom and 20 megapixels to give you brilliantly detailed pictures. Plus target finding auto-focus means you can point and shoot to capture those fleeting moments.</p><p>720p video recording Scene auto selector Advanced Glamour retouch </p><p>Model number VNA572E1</p><p>Product specification:</p><ul><li>20 megapixels.</li><li>5x optical zoom.</li><li>26-130mm wide angle lens.</li><li>2.7in LCD screen.</li><li>Continuous shooting up to 1 frames per second.</li><li>Image stabilisation.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>720p high definition video capture and playback with sound.</li><li>Maximum ISO 3200.</li><li>Intelligent scene mode.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li></ul><p>Memory card compatability: </p><ul><li>SD, SDHC, SDXC.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6, W9cm.</li><li>Weight 121g.</li><li>Depth 2cm (when switched off).</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x Li-Ion (included).</li><li>Colour: red.</li><li>Includes carry strap.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nikon S2800 20MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Review 1 for Nikon S2800 20MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant little camera,so easy to use.
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By PO11Y
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I read the reviews before buying this product.
So glad I did, this is a great little camera,the only drawback being,that it does not come with a case.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nikon S2800 20MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little camera
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By ALC
From:Gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great, easy to used little camera. My only issue with it is that it takes a while to clear current photo taken."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nikon S2800 20MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Red Camera
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By deni
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is a really good size camera and fits nicely in my handbag or with my cheap Poundland case, clips to my belt loop. It is light, very easy to use and the charge lasts quite a long time. I have got some nice photo's and they transfer easy onto my laptop. Great colour camera. Would recommend this neat little camera."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nikon S2800 20MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By flappy
From:Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The camera is light and slim and easy to use. This is my second Nikon camera and this one is brill. Love the colour too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nikon S2800 20MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent camera!
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Gresh
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to use, great pictures and nicely compact. A great camera for the price !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nikon S2800 20MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Rita23
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"It has been a good product so far. This is my first camera and time will tell."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nikon S2800 20MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use, good camera
Posted01 March 2014
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:Monmouthshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my father and he's really pleased, says it takes good photos and is easy to use. Excellent buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nikon S2800 20MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nikon camera
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Otis
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this camera easy to use nice and compact and very stylish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.