Top-rated product

JVC Xtreme Xplosives On-Ear Headphones - White.

<p>The JVC Xtreme Xplosives HA-S44X On-Ear Headphones have extreme deep bass ports that deliver the ultimate bass, letting you listening to your music in high quality sound. Finished in a stylish white, these cushioned ear pads are a must have for lovers of that deep bass sound with their music.</p><ul><li>Cushion ear pieces.</li><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>40mm driver.</li><li>EAN: 4975769420023.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for JVC Xtreme Xplosives On-Ear Headphones - White.
Review 1 for JVC Xtreme Xplosives On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Comfortable
Posted27 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Genie20
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really nice earphones. Comfortable to wear and good to look at. The leads could do with being a tad longer, but that always seems to be an issue for me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for JVC Xtreme Xplosives On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good but can be uncomfortable
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By del
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"ok so the sound quality on these is good. they're nice to listen to. i listen to a lot of bass heavy music, and they're perfect. super loud, too.
but i wouldn't really recommend them if you're like me and wear your headphones around your neck 24/7. it feels a bit like you're wearing one of those shame cones that dogs wear when they come back from the vet.
that said, they're really good headphones. i mean the fact i still wear them despite the shame cone thing is proof of that, i guess?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for JVC Xtreme Xplosives On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressive at this price point
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By B.
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought these headphones as a stop-gap between ear buds and getting an 'expensive' pair of cans. Stated as having excellent bass at this price point made me suspicious, as being a bass player I have found cheap headphones lacking in this area. Initially the bass response was good, but nothing special; until I bumped up the bass on the eq that is. Really strong bass at any volume, with well balanced mids and treble too. Comfortable and lightweight, highly recommended. 5 stars relative to price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for JVC Xtreme Xplosives On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
JVC xXx
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Nickster
From:Great Yarmouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great design with good sound reproduction, but not as bassy as JVC make out.
Good buy for the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for JVC Xtreme Xplosives On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great item, good colour and hard wearing
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By heidie34
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"bought for teenage son who doesnt like inner ear buds, these are great, the padding is comfortable. no problems so far"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for JVC Xtreme Xplosives On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it beat headphone
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By avanzi
From:Brookmans Park, Hatfield, Hertfordshire AL9, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Sound great silmer Dr beat amazing louder then other headphone I love it enjoy it myself amazing :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for JVC Xtreme Xplosives On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JVC Xtreme Xplosives - White
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kaninchen
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good quality headphones that are well made and comfortable to wear, plus great bass sound. The red and white ones look awesome and overall, a must buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for JVC Xtreme Xplosives On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Max
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product has excellent sound"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.