Top-rated product

Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.

<p>With folding ear shells, soft and comfortable ear cushions, powerful, dynamic sound and bass, these red Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones are the perfect 'on the go' for enjoying your music. Closed type acoustic provide good sound isolation for your enjoyment.</p><ul><li>Plastic ear pieces.</li><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>32mm driver.</li><li>EAN: 69 23410 72484 4.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 of 1090%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Review 1 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant headphones
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ann
From:Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These headphones are very good value for money. They look good are comfortable to wear and sound quality is good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth every penny
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Bush
From:newcastle upon tyne uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Excellent value
Very Happy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Granny Apple
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These headphones are very good and very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Plug broke off in iPod socket
Posted18 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Janbee
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The headphones seemed great at first, but after 10 days of use, the plug broke off inside my son's iPod socket. Luckily we managed to get the piece that had broken off out of it and it still works. Returned headphones and didn't get a replacement."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tr
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product. Slick and stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Gabby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For the price this headphones rock!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm seriously impressed!
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By lescaut
From:Greater London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Sound quality is EXCELLENT. My music tastes are very eclectic, and these headphones perform brilliantly across a wide range of genres. Comfortable, understated style...cool colours too (check out the teal.)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really nice headphones
Posted06 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Crazylady!
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got these for my son, he loves them. Sound quality is good, and they look nice and fold up neatly.
Glad I bought them :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect colour style and comfortable
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By proudgran
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought for my granddaughter who is over the moon with these headphones She loves the colour and says they are really cool!! so I gather I made the right choice"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5