Top-rated product

Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.

<p>With folding ear shells, soft and comfortable ear cushions, powerful, dynamic sound and bass, these red Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones are the perfect 'on the go' for enjoying your music. Closed type acoustic provide good sound isolation for your enjoyment.</p><ul><li>Plastic ear pieces.</li><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>32mm driver.</li><li>EAN: 69 23410 72484 4.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
12 of 1392%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Review 1 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Head phone purchase
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jev
From:Worksop, Worksop, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Happy with purchase, product does what it said on the box."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent value for the money
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By andymac
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Clear crisp sound and extremely comfortable to wear"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
phillips headphones
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By susie loves shopping
From:somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought these for my teenage grandson, he was delighted with them, he told me the sound was clear, they were comfortable to wear, when he asked the price he couldn't believe how good they were for the price I paid, the colour is vibrant and trendy, all in all he was happy and I was more than happy with my purchase, I'm hoping that they will last for as long as possible ,but at the moment he has only had them for a couple of weeks so I will have to wait and see"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant headphones
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ann
From:Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These headphones are very good value for money. They look good are comfortable to wear and sound quality is good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth every penny
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Bush
From:newcastle upon tyne uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Excellent value
Very Happy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Granny Apple
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These headphones are very good and very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Plug broke off in iPod socket
Posted18 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Janbee
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The headphones seemed great at first, but after 10 days of use, the plug broke off inside my son's iPod socket. Luckily we managed to get the piece that had broken off out of it and it still works. Returned headphones and didn't get a replacement."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tr
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product. Slick and stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Gabby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For the price this headphones rock!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm seriously impressed!
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By lescaut
From:Greater London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Sound quality is EXCELLENT. My music tastes are very eclectic, and these headphones perform brilliantly across a wide range of genres. Comfortable, understated style...cool colours too (check out the teal.)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really nice headphones
Posted06 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Crazylady!
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got these for my son, he loves them. Sound quality is good, and they look nice and fold up neatly.
Glad I bought them :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect colour style and comfortable
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By proudgran
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought for my granddaughter who is over the moon with these headphones She loves the colour and says they are really cool!! so I gather I made the right choice"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5