Top-rated product

Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.

<p>With folding ear shells, soft and comfortable ear cushions, powerful, dynamic sound and bass, these red Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones are the perfect 'on the go' for enjoying your music. Closed type acoustic provide good sound isolation for your enjoyment.</p><ul><li>Plastic ear pieces.</li><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>32mm driver.</li><li>EAN: 69 23410 72484 4.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.493 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
64 of 6993%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
32 Questions | 32 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Review 1 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Terry
From:Ramsey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good headphones clarity of sound excellent comfortable on ears would recommend these to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The sound qualities are amazing
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By people
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The sound quality was excellent. I could only hear the music and that's what I wanted soundproof headphones "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent present
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Littleplum
From:Barnsley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for my nephew and he loved them . They are light enough for little heads and fit comfortably . Quite stylish aswell . It's a shame that they don't have a case or drawstring pouch to keep them safe and clean but for the price you can't expect more . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish headphones
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Max43
From:Bloxham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal present for Grandaughter. Good quality at a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Sound Quality For Price
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By fuzsharif
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought my daughter a pair of Sennheiser headphones which were not very loud and had distorted sound after only a month. We exchanged them for these Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones and was amazed with the sound quality. Bass is truly amazing - similar to some top premium branded headphones and although it doesn't say they are noise cancelling, I can assure you that they keep all outside noise to a minimum thanks to the lovely padding. Would definitely recommend these headphones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Them
Posted31 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Seanie82
From:Limerick, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect for what i wanted them for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product for the price
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Andrea45
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 13 year old daughter says they are very comfortable and sound quality is great. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By ryder322
From:Ware, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item for my daughter she loves them would recommend them and would buy them again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Head phone purchase
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jev
From:Worksop, Worksop, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Happy with purchase, product does what it said on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent value for the money
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By andymac
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Clear crisp sound and extremely comfortable to wear "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
phillips headphones
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By susie loves shopping
From:somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought these for my teenage grandson, he was delighted with them, he told me the sound was clear, they were comfortable to wear, when he asked the price he couldn't believe how good they were for the price I paid, the colour is vibrant and trendy, all in all he was happy and I was more than happy with my purchase, I'm hoping that they will last for as long as possible ,but at the moment he has only had them for a couple of weeks so I will have to wait and see "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very comfortable
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By xxxx
From:Leighton Buzzard
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" got these for my mum while she was in hospital but now she is home I have started using them for myself and I find them very comfortable and good sound quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Deano
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got them for my daughter and she loves them :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bunny
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent item,good sound quality,good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Headphones
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good quality for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By brian
From:glasgow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great sound quality for the price pretty comfortable, feel a little flimsy but work great, overall great product and highly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant headphones
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ann
From:Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These headphones are very good value for money. They look good are comfortable to wear and sound quality is good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
phillips headphones
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mand48
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product my son was well pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachelle
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got them at half price, great quality, great sound. The only 2 things I would love to see on these is one of the buttons to change the songs and a longer cable. Overall though they are fab. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips SHL3050 DJ Style Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Traceyjb
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought these for my husband to replace his old ones. He things these are brilliant and he says the sound quality is great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>