Top-rated product

GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.

<p>Fully adjustable to fit all sizes, can be worn over a helmet or directly on your head.</p>
Overall rating:
4.514 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
33 of 3594%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Review 1 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great design and great value
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is very good! The head strap is easily adjusted and has rubber on the inside so it doesn't slip! The clip isn't very good, it fits on a hat but it very wobbly so fotage isn't very good!
Other than that great product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First 5k run caught on camera
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this purely to film my first 5k! Worked great! Simple set up, easy to adjust and just overall worked great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoPro head strap
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was really pleased with the simplicity and design of the head strap. My GoPro easily fits neatly into the fixture and the footage was amazing. This was used in a pool to capture the divers POV...very impressed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for POV shots
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Use this with my go pro for airlift fits over my baseball cap and captures a great point of view. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great GoPro Accessory
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fits great and good footage, but I could not use the larger backpac door and have not found any attachments to enable that yet. Hence the 4 and not 5 stars. Good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product
Posted15 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this as a gift for my brother. He loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly as expected
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fits well on my hat, adjustable straps, didn't fall off! Nice smooth footage despite being on a galloping horse over jumps. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent kit to use your GoPro with.
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'd say overall this is a tidy little bit of kit to go with your GoPro. The headband itself is pretty decent and allows you to go hands free to record some good footage. Although you don't realise how much you move your head until you're watching it back. The clip that comes with it is really handy and surprisingly secure, I use it on the peak of a baseball cap and even secured it to the dog's collar down the beach and it stayed on. Definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Son bought this for his go pro. Works and fits perfectly! Good quality and design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go Pro head strap
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumfries, Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I have had my camera for 2 years and needed a secure way to record a zip wire ride, this was just the item . The headstrap held when fitted over a helmet and also just used on your head , which gave me a great record of the day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for going on riding helmets "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great little attachment
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rutland, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great little attachment to my GoPro camera allowing me the freedom of both hands for my ski poles "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GoPro Head Harness
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Used Two head harness over ski helmets and found them easy to fit and was very pleased with thier security of fit when skiing extensive runs. Nice not to have to stick the standard mounts onto the helmet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice and cheap
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:worksop
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quite a cheap peice of kit for genuine gopro, works well in my car using the clip that ces with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go Pro head strap
Posted12 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very handy
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this product I bought it for dad for Christmas too go with his go pro and he uses it for everything next I am considering the chest strap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
go pro head starp
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" bought this to fit my sjcam 4000 wifi i got for xmas.
fits perfectly.
very secure
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go pro head strap
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money go pro camera fits securely to the stap which fits to the helmet and away you go recording all your wonderful experiences "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Doraet
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for a quality product. The clip is a very useful extra. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>