Top-rated product

GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.

<p>Fully adjustable to fit all sizes, can be worn over a helmet or directly on your head.</p>
Overall rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
10 of 1191%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Review 1 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All around good
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is perfect for all different uses with your GoPro, helmet, head etc...
Love the fact that you can adjust it quite a bit to fit anything. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I returned the item it was not what I wanted
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The item was too big for what I wanted, I have seen a smaller camera just cannot think where "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Islington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Use this when I rode on my Mountain Bike along the Canal filming the beautiful canal boats and the swans and other wildlife. Stayed firm on my head with no irritation. Some times I forgot it was on my head lol. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoPro head strap
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tonbridge, Kent, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a brill buy, and i recommend as it is affordable and very comfortable! has never come off my head yet and is good for all sizes of heads. i really do recommend this to someone who needs a attachment that is suitable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go pro head strap
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really comfortable can leave it on all day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Head Strap
Posted29 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have used this strap for a week whilst snowboarding. It fitted to my helmet easily and was also easy to switch with different people. My helmet has a clip on the back for securing goggles under. I would make sure you use this for securing the GoPro strap as when I did crash the strap did come off but this clip kept it attached to my helmet.
I haven't used the quick clip so I can't comment on this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not that great
Posted14 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Powys, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Overall product is good, however when I fastened the camera to the head strap it kept flopping forwards and wouldn't stay upright. I managed to change the end bolt from another gopro fitting I had and it seems to fasten tightly now. Only reason I didn't take back is that there is hardly any stock anywhere to replace with and we are on holiday tomorrow. Disappointed considering its a genuine gopro product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect item
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My grandson is using it with no problem's at all, loves it makes the camera much more versatile. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essential for GoPro
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This piece of equipment is essential to anyone possessing a GoPro camera! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Easy to use. Fits my head and grandsons. One more way to use the Go Pro. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
" This is a very useful head cam for a GoPro. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.