Top-rated product

GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.

<p>Fully adjustable to fit all sizes, can be worn over a helmet or directly on your head.</p>
Overall rating:
4.368 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
17 of 1989%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Review 1 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very handy
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this product I bought it for dad for Christmas too go with his go pro and he uses it for everything next I am considering the chest strap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
go pro head starp
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" bought this to fit my sjcam 4000 wifi i got for xmas.
fits perfectly.
very secure
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go pro head strap
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money go pro camera fits securely to the stap which fits to the helmet and away you go recording all your wonderful experiences "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Doraet
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for a quality product. The clip is a very useful extra. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect fit and great grip on the headband. I did zip lining and it stayed in perfect position. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent functionality
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scunthorpe
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed to connect the go pro to my daughter riding hat when out on her pony! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product has great adaptations
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product has a range of settings to fit all sizes and clearly states uses and guidelines. The product was a fair price for the quality and the service i received when buying the product was top of the range service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Camera moves
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Can't get the head strap screw to fully go in...therefore the camera moves. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All around good
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is perfect for all different uses with your GoPro, helmet, head etc...
Love the fact that you can adjust it quite a bit to fit anything. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I returned the item it was not what I wanted
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The item was too big for what I wanted, I have seen a smaller camera just cannot think where "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-8points
1of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Islington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Use this when I rode on my Mountain Bike along the Canal filming the beautiful canal boats and the swans and other wildlife. Stayed firm on my head with no irritation. Some times I forgot it was on my head lol. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoPro head strap
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tonbridge, Kent, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a brill buy, and i recommend as it is affordable and very comfortable! has never come off my head yet and is good for all sizes of heads. i really do recommend this to someone who needs a attachment that is suitable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go pro head strap
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really comfortable can leave it on all day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Head Strap
Posted29 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have used this strap for a week whilst snowboarding. It fitted to my helmet easily and was also easy to switch with different people. My helmet has a clip on the back for securing goggles under. I would make sure you use this for securing the GoPro strap as when I did crash the strap did come off but this clip kept it attached to my helmet.
I haven't used the quick clip so I can't comment on this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not that great
Posted14 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Powys, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Overall product is good, however when I fastened the camera to the head strap it kept flopping forwards and wouldn't stay upright. I managed to change the end bolt from another gopro fitting I had and it seems to fasten tightly now. Only reason I didn't take back is that there is hardly any stock anywhere to replace with and we are on holiday tomorrow. Disappointed considering its a genuine gopro product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect item
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My grandson is using it with no problem's at all, loves it makes the camera much more versatile. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essential for GoPro
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This piece of equipment is essential to anyone possessing a GoPro camera! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Easy to use. Fits my head and grandsons. One more way to use the Go Pro. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
" This is a very useful head cam for a GoPro. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.