Top-rated product

GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.

<p>Fully adjustable to fit all sizes, can be worn over a helmet or directly on your head.</p>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
24 of 2692%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Review 1 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Son bought this for his go pro. Works and fits perfectly! Good quality and design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go Pro head strap
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumfries, Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I have had my camera for 2 years and needed a secure way to record a zip wire ride, this was just the item . The headstrap held when fitted over a helmet and also just used on your head , which gave me a great record of the day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for going on riding helmets "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great little attachment
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rutland, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great little attachment to my GoPro camera allowing me the freedom of both hands for my ski poles "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GoPro Head Harness
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Used Two head harness over ski helmets and found them easy to fit and was very pleased with thier security of fit when skiing extensive runs. Nice not to have to stick the standard mounts onto the helmet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice and cheap
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:worksop
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quite a cheap peice of kit for genuine gopro, works well in my car using the clip that ces with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go Pro head strap
Posted12 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very handy
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this product I bought it for dad for Christmas too go with his go pro and he uses it for everything next I am considering the chest strap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
go pro head starp
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" bought this to fit my sjcam 4000 wifi i got for xmas.
fits perfectly.
very secure
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go pro head strap
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money go pro camera fits securely to the stap which fits to the helmet and away you go recording all your wonderful experiences "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Doraet
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for a quality product. The clip is a very useful extra. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect fit and great grip on the headband. I did zip lining and it stayed in perfect position. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent functionality
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scunthorpe
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed to connect the go pro to my daughter riding hat when out on her pony! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product has great adaptations
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product has a range of settings to fit all sizes and clearly states uses and guidelines. The product was a fair price for the quality and the service i received when buying the product was top of the range service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Camera moves
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Can't get the head strap screw to fully go in...therefore the camera moves. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All around good
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is perfect for all different uses with your GoPro, helmet, head etc...
Love the fact that you can adjust it quite a bit to fit anything. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I returned the item it was not what I wanted
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The item was too big for what I wanted, I have seen a smaller camera just cannot think where "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-10points
1of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Islington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Use this when I rode on my Mountain Bike along the Canal filming the beautiful canal boats and the swans and other wildlife. Stayed firm on my head with no irritation. Some times I forgot it was on my head lol. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoPro head strap
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tonbridge, Kent, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a brill buy, and i recommend as it is affordable and very comfortable! has never come off my head yet and is good for all sizes of heads. i really do recommend this to someone who needs a attachment that is suitable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for GoPro Head Strap and Quick Clip Camera Accessory.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go pro head strap
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really comfortable can leave it on all day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>