Top-rated product

3 Pack Solar Fairy Spotlights - Multicoloured.

<p>These gorgeous and unique lights are perfect for bringing light to your garden whilst adding a touch of originality. The 3 Pack Solar Fairy Spotlights has no wiring required and includes 3 LED bulbs.</p><ul><li>Size H14, W10, D9cm.</li><li>No wiring required.</li><li>Bulbs required: 3 x LED (included).</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AAA Batteries Included.</li><li>EAN: 5050642161701.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 3 Pack Solar Fairy Spotlights - Multicoloured.
Review 1 for 3 Pack Solar Fairy Spotlights - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jackie 27
From:gateshead
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Light generated excellent for the size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 3 Pack Solar Fairy Spotlights - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jan
From:Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"bought as a gift, recipient very pleased with item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 3 Pack Solar Fairy Spotlights - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
3 solarfairy spotlights
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By blueboy58
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"smaller than expected.but very nice"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 3 Pack Solar Fairy Spotlights - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blended in well
Posted26 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dex 54
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"bought just to add that little extra within the garden. They have served their purpose and have blended in well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 3 Pack Solar Fairy Spotlights - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautifull
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By twinkle toes
From:suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"gorgeous little garden ornament very well made and a fantastic price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 3 Pack Solar Fairy Spotlights - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fairy spotlights
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mallard
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I purchased these for my wife she loves them they light up our rockery nicely.easy to use straight from the box"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 3 Pack Solar Fairy Spotlights - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Decorative
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By alan
From:Dymchurch, Romney Marsh, Kent TN29, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"These lights enhance the garden. They are very decorative and work very well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 3 Pack Solar Fairy Spotlights - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Maxwell
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Charming features, charges with minimal sunlight leaving a soft glow for several hours in the evening."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 3 Pack Solar Fairy Spotlights - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 fairy spotlights
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By brenda
From:chelmsford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Really love these little fairy lights,look beautiful when they light up..well worth the money,got them in the sale..they look magical at night in the garden."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 3 Pack Solar Fairy Spotlights - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 Pack Solar Fairy Spotlights - Multicoloured
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lizzzy
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great little lights for a small garden. Light up very well and pretty ornaments too. Not great in a large garden as they are very small but well worth buying."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 3 Pack Solar Fairy Spotlights - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By GrandmaA
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with the fairy spotlights. They look wonderful in the garden. I gave one to my Granddaughter as an extra little gift for her 6th Birthday she was enchanted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 3 Pack Solar Fairy Spotlights - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dainty figures
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Gena
From:Bangor
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very dainty and lovely colours, nice glow from the lights."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 3 Pack Solar Fairy Spotlights - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely item
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jemimap
From:northants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Have bought solar lights before and been disappointed but these are great, power up even on cloudy days and shine all night. Pretty fairies, with lovely faces, make a nice group"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 3 Pack Solar Fairy Spotlights - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden fairys
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Md
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very pretty
Bought for Mother's Day present and look lovely In the rockery
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 3 Pack Solar Fairy Spotlights - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well worth the money
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By felix47
From:Ayrshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These lights are lovely. Really brighten up my garden. Well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 3 Pack Solar Fairy Spotlights - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely garden ornaments
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Chez71
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very pretty and different garden ornaments, were bought as a present, and were very well received."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.