Top-rated product

Multicoloured Solar Fairy Spotlights - Set of 3.

<p>These gorgeous and unique lights are perfect for bringing light to your garden whilst adding a touch of originality. The 3 Pack Solar Fairy Spotlights has no wiring required and includes 3 LED bulbs.</p><ul><li>Size H14, W10, D9cm.</li><li>No wiring required.</li><li>Bulbs required: 3 x LED (included).</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AAA Batteries Included.</li><li>EAN: 5050642161701.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.808 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 of 26100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Multicoloured Solar Fairy Spotlights - Set of 3.
Review 1 for Multicoloured Solar Fairy Spotlights - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SOLAR FAIRIES
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I AM REALLY DELIGHTED WITH THE TWO SETS OF SOLAR FAIRY SPOTLIGHTS. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Multicoloured Solar Fairy Spotlights - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fairy Spotlights
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was very competitively priced and excellent value for money. The product was described accurately in the catalogue and the actual item closely matched the description. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Multicoloured Solar Fairy Spotlights - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fairy
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love to see them lit up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Multicoloured Solar Fairy Spotlights - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multicoloured Solar Fairy Spotlights - set of 3
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love them : ) They remind me of the 3 fairies in Walt Disney's Sleeping Beauty film. Makes me smile when I see them in my garden during the day very pretty. Then at night to see their shining light just gorgeous. Recommend this product for all fairy lovers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Multicoloured Solar Fairy Spotlights - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
they look very pretty
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These were bought as a present so not seen them lit up but they look very pretty and the colours are lovely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Multicoloured Solar Fairy Spotlights - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fairy solar lights
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Truly beautiful, too nice to put in the garden :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Multicoloured Solar Fairy Spotlights - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money and look very nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Multicoloured Solar Fairy Spotlights - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GRANDAD 77
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Welling, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Yesterday i purchased the set of solar fairy's for my three young granddaughters i tried them out first they were beautiful i was so pleased with my purchase. They would make a great mothers day gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Multicoloured Solar Fairy Spotlights - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solar fairy spotlights
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Basingstoke
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Value for money, pretty and bright lights. would buy another set without hesitation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Multicoloured Solar Fairy Spotlights - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pleased with my purchase.
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Glamorgan
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I agree with some of the other reviews that they are smaller than expected but otherwise they are absolutely lovely! I had to get them as soon a I saw them in the catalogue they look different and are really well detailed. They emit quite a bright light considering their size and will set my garden off lovely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Multicoloured Solar Fairy Spotlights - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:gateshead
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Light generated excellent for the size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Multicoloured Solar Fairy Spotlights - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" bought as a gift, recipient very pleased with item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Multicoloured Solar Fairy Spotlights - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
3 solarfairy spotlights
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" smaller than expected.but very nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Multicoloured Solar Fairy Spotlights - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blended in well
Posted26 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" bought just to add that little extra within the garden. They have served their purpose and have blended in well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Multicoloured Solar Fairy Spotlights - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautifull
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" gorgeous little garden ornament very well made and a fantastic price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Multicoloured Solar Fairy Spotlights - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fairy spotlights
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I purchased these for my wife she loves them they light up our rockery nicely.easy to use straight from the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Multicoloured Solar Fairy Spotlights - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Decorative
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Dymchurch, Romney Marsh, Kent TN29, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" These lights enhance the garden. They are very decorative and work very well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Multicoloured Solar Fairy Spotlights - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Charming features, charges with minimal sunlight leaving a soft glow for several hours in the evening. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Multicoloured Solar Fairy Spotlights - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 fairy spotlights
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:chelmsford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Really love these little fairy lights,look beautiful when they light up..well worth the money,got them in the sale..they look magical at night in the garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Multicoloured Solar Fairy Spotlights - Set of 3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 Pack Solar Fairy Spotlights - Multicoloured
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great little lights for a small garden. Light up very well and pretty ornaments too. Not great in a large garden as they are very small but well worth buying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>