Top-rated product

Compact Camera Case - Pink.

<p>This attractive and pink Compact Camera case is perfect to keep your compact camera safe and sound. Tough and rugged but stylishly designed you can throw this in to a rucksack or suitcase with confidence, or wear it on your belt so your camera is always to hand. Internal sizing (H)11, (W)10, (D)5cm.</p><ul><li>Suitable for compact digital cameras.</li><li>Padded neoprene bag.</li><li>Main compartment accommodates a camera with a lens attached.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>Anti-scratch interior to protect LCD screens.</li><li>External size: H11, W10, D5cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.51 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
96 of 10294%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Review 1 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The case that fits
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Rosemary
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was purchased to hold a cannon camera it fits so well. I took a chance with the purchase, however it was well worth it at least my camera is protected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Argos buyer
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Peters
From:Wigan
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" For that price it is good and nice looking case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact Camera Case
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jimbo
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just been the Himalaya and the case lasted the distance, keeping the camera safe, has a belt attachment which was use full on a hard trek "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Em201
From:Wiltshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price, protects well. Got nice hard shell too. Comes with pocket inside for extra care and wrist strap. Nice girlie pattern to which apealed to me as I hate black and plain well worth 4 quid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Wrong size
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jay
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This was suggested on Argos website for Sony Cybershot but is way too big for it. I returned it and was given a refund. Nothing wrong with case just not suitable for camera. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By alem
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this case for the Canon Pocket Camera which Ipurchased from you recently.They are both working well together and I'm pleased with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Colour was off but was warned of a slight colour
Posted05 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly as the description stated. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical.
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Angus
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The case holds my camera and gives it the necessary protection while being a fun colour - great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for intended purpose
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By CB789
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A cheap camera case ideal for a cheap camera. Fits a Vivitar VF128 neatly, wouldn't fit a bigger, chunkier camera. Seems to be of a good quality. So long as the zip keeps working there's hopefully not much that can go wrong. Carry strap is handy, padding is good, cover is nice and firm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Gemma
From:Ashford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Product, well put together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy camea case
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By the_sun
Age:25 to 34
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hardy camera case, perfect for my small handheld camera (make sure the dimensions are right as it's smaller than expected). Will protect my camera from weather / dust etc. so I'm happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what I wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Big Al
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to go with a camera I purchased at the same time. It does everything it is supposed to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
offers good protection
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By oldmanathome
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this was suggested by the argos staff and it has proved to be an excellant protection for my new camera at a very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fist cass
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By brian
From:flintshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this idea for my camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right for Sony camera it was bought for
Posted11 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Gezza
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The colour shown is much darker than in reality, it is more of a lilac shade which actually suited me better. Nice stiff outer shell for good protection. Very nice product at a very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good case
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By dave33
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this does the job very well, the belt attachment option is useful .sensible price also . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value camera case
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" just nice and small but good protection for the camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Internal dimensions more like 11 x 6.5 x 2.5 cm
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Andy62
From:Worcester, Worcester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Read dimensions on web "Internal size (H)11, (W)10, (D)5cm", and thought my 3.3cm deep Canon SX280 might fit, with room to spare. Checked description in-store, which was the same, but info supplied with Vivitar product states 2.75 x 1 x 4.75 inches: also wrong (as that would make it able to accommodate something 7x2.5x12).
My SX280 just fits; a snug/compact arrangement, but it is really squeezing the camera between lens bezzel and LCD, neither of which would be recommended pressure points.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not as big as stated
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Emmar
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This was a lovely case, however the sizes are not correct in the catalogue and online. I had to return it as it was not 5cm wide, only 2.5cm "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>