Top-rated product

Compact Camera Case - Pink.

<p>This attractive and pink Compact Camera case is perfect to keep your compact camera safe and sound. Tough and rugged but stylishly designed you can throw this in to a rucksack or suitcase with confidence, or wear it on your belt so your camera is always to hand. Internal sizing (H)11, (W)10, (D)5cm.</p><ul><li>Suitable for compact digital cameras.</li><li>Padded neoprene bag.</li><li>Main compartment accommodates a camera with a lens attached.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>Anti-scratch interior to protect LCD screens.</li><li>External size: H11, W10, D5cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.54 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 187 reviews
5 Stars
123
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
176 of 18794%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 27 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Review 1 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with this case!
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great wee camera case for a great price! Perfect to match a pink camera. Very happy with the case! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice case
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very strong case "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Decent quality case
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I wanted to protect the new camera I had just purchased and this was available at a very reasonable price. It has a small inner pocket which is ideal to hold a memory card and also came with a log lanyard style neck strap so you can keep your hands free. It came in a choice of designs and colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shepherd's Bush, London W12, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" wrong colour, it came in insipid much lighter pink, needed instand replacement. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great case for compact camera.
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughters Sony cybershot and it is a perfect fit, handy neck strap and internal pocket for spare battery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good protection for camera. nice design. very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:River Wear, United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camera cover does it job
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good cover gives the camera protection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job I needed it to do
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its a case but protects the camera nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good description
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Offers the camera complete protection,an attractive product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camera
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swaffham, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Do what it say on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap but good case
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Hard plastic front & back should protect the camera well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light,bright and cheap
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice colour
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought to match the camera I gave my Granddaughter, and it's a nice little lightweight case, which will hopefully help to keep her camera safe. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Compact, lightweight and hardy. Perfect for my Nixon Coolpix just wish there was a better carry strap that secure enough to put round my neck "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Camera fits perfectly in case. Nice design too. Would definately recommend to anyone else "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camera case
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as I purchased a purple camera so matching case is good for me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does It's Job
Posted06 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely sturdy camera case - I am hoping that it will protect the camera if I were to drop it - It certainly feels like it would! Lovely bright colour and a great price too (I was lucky enough to get this when it was at a reduced price). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Case for SX610IS
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good case but would be better if there was room for a spare battery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT AT PROTECTING CAMERA
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GOOD STRONG WELL MADE CASE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>