Top-rated product

Compact Camera Case - Pink.

<p>Compact neoprene hard shell case</p><ul><li>Suitable for compact digital cameras.</li><li>Padded neoprene bag.</li><li>Main compartment accommodates a camera with a lens attached.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>Anti-scratch interior to protect LCD screens.</li><li>External size: H12, W10, D6cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
26 of 2796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Review 1 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
case
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By maza
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought for my new camera lovely colour fits my camera good love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact camera case
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Coxey
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a wonderful replacement for the one I bought at a major competitors and half the price. It has protected my camera through Spain and Italy and is simple and convenient to use and I am so greatful for finding it on line. It goes with me everywhere now. Thanks!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jill
From:Cambs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with this. Plenty of room for my camera, sturdy hard protective case."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By M. R. C.
From:U K
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was bought for my Sister in Law while on a visit from New Zealand She is very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camer case
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Battersea uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Just what was needed to give protection to my camera, supurb."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
compact camera case
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"excellent camera case to hold my sons's new camera
perfect size for his fuji camera.
a good solid case for a 8yr old good price too
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Branz39
From:Mynytho, Pwllheli, Gwynedd LL53, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Exactly what was needed for my camera and was a great fit and protects my camera as well just the size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My camera didn't fit in :(
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Darcy94
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"despite it saying that most digital cameras fit in I bought it as I wanted a sturdy protective case for my camera to take on holdiday with me. Lovely colour, nice hard case. Would of been perfect if my camera fit in it, so it was returned, shame!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Hendy
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent quality. Internal pockets for accessories. Attaches to belt or can be used with carry strap (included). Good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise46
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this case for my 10 year old for her camera and it is a nice colour and feels very robust and it also comes with a detachable strap and it also has a loop that is a nice width and lays close to the case so you could wear it on a belt also ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mickwww
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great case just the right size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camera case
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindy
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am very pleased with this camera case, it is excellent value for money. I would certainly recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Camera Case
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Fab Dad
From:Stockport, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fitted perfectly with the Samsung DF150 camera, also a perfect match!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact Camera Case
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By scarlet
From:Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a nice camera case with a neck strap included. Nice and lightweight and my compact camera fitted with room to spare. Inside pocket which could carry a spare battery."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera case
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By green fingers
From:avon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love the colour very please good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Seasider
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A good solid camera case in exactly the colour I wanted"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality and value
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Marg
From:Pembroke
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It fits my camera perfectly and is easy to carry. It seems well made, sturdy and good protection."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Daisy
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect for my requirements, favourite colour too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
camera case
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By paulb
From:Heywood
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"The case seems ok but it was advertised with the Canon camera. I cannot get the camera in the case. I have found a new use for the case rather than travel to a busy store again. Not happy as the other item I bought was the wrong colour. Not impressed by Argos."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Compact Camera Case - Pink.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By LisaJane
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A good solid case made by Kodak. I've actually bought this to protect my mobile phone as I'm a builder and the case completely zips up to protect my phone/or your camera, I will also use it for my digital camera of course. It also has a handy belt clip on the back of the case, so you can keep it on your person. Excellent value for money. Go out and buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>