Top-rated product

Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.

<p>Practical and simple to use, the Creative A50 PC Speakers is powered by USB and delivers quality sounding audio for your laptop or PC with no plug sockets required. The 3.5mm stereo jack gives you audio connectivity to a wide range of audio devices. Enjoy audio with the Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>USB connection.</li><li>Easy install.</li><li>Plug and play.</li><li>Speaker information:</li><li>2 x 0.8 watt satellite speakers.</li><li>1.6.</li></ul><p>General information:</p>
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
27 of 2896%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Review 1 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
computer speakers
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By ron
From:united kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very good value nice and compact easy to install good sound"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Creative Speakers
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Gerald
From:Powys
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect - Buy With Confidence
Posted28 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Otep
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent price, easy to install and perfect sound quality. A good purchase. Buy this product with confidence."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By kmccarthy
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Wouldn't put on full volume because sound quality isn't great then, but a lower volume is still fairly decent, they are perfect for PC speakers, and quite stylish too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sylv
From:Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Neat looking speakers
I do not listen to music through these speakers so cannot say how good they are for that but for my purposes, u tube and videos the sound is good and there are small and neat looking.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful PC speakers
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I was looking for speakers that could be powered from a USB port and these have fully met my requirements. Good, inexpensive speakers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VERY GOOD
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Elrich
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The speakers perform beyond expectation in terms of usage. Just as one reviewer said, apart from computer, I now use them with my galaxy 10.1 note and my phone, Samsung SIII with good sound.
With the note and phone, I plug the speaker USB for power to the usual phone charger plug for both note and phone, as the reviewer explained, and they work pefectly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Create A50 PC Speakers
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"No complaints!, plugged them in, they work fine, good sound quality, no issues to date! :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speakers (creative)
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kat1979
From:Edgware, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I like these speakers they do the job well have no complaints I recomend bying them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound.
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bobby
From:Kilkenny, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great sound for its size, wire's could be a lot longer.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
No Headphone jack
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Stewpot01
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This product does not have the headphone jack it states in the product description. I wasted my money as been hard of hearing I rely on headphones for most of my music and DVD on my computer. I bought a pair of headphones with a longer lead and plugged those into my PC"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
2of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By happy shopper
From:Northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Nothing fancy just compact speakers which give good sound quality for an extremely good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat Compact and Stylish.
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Haydock, Saint Helens, Merseyside WA11, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought these speakers on recommendation of Argos reviews and to be honest, they live up to the good reviews made. Good sound, giving a crisp and clear sound.
If there was room for improvement it would be in the form of cable ties to prevent the untidy mess that they create. This asside, I would recommend these to anyone. Good price too!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
creative pc speakers
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Edgware
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good quality speakers from Creative, plug and play with no fuss, good sound quality, at an excellent price from Argos. Very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I was after
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Natalie
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great price, good quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PC speakers
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"These little units are great and they are USB powered so no bulky adapter
The sound from them has to be heard to think they could sound as good as they do for the size
I want another set for my workshop laptop
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for powerpoint presentation
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Prof
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Suddenly realised I had to get some speakers in a hurry for a presentation in a village hall. reviews looked ok so bought. Brilliant as they have their own volume control and no mains connection - just plug in to the laptop USB and earphone socket. Very good sound quality in a room about 25' wide and 60' long"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value speakers
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By L
From:Fareham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent value and sound quality ,easy to connect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good sounding speakers
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By yorkshire lady
From:york
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"just wanted bit more volume on laptop and these did the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By chomper
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"good speakers for the money, very compact and loud, when connected via the USB port,
good for doing powerpoint presentations.
highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>