Top-rated product

Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.

<p>Practical and simple to use, the Creative A50 PC Speakers is powered by USB and delivers quality sounding audio for your laptop or PC with no plug sockets required. The 3.5mm stereo jack gives you audio connectivity to a wide range of audio devices. Enjoy audio with the Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>USB connection.</li><li>Easy install.</li><li>Plug and play.</li><li>Speaker information:</li><li>2 x 0.8 watt satellite speakers.</li><li>1.6.</li></ul><p>General information:</p>
Overall rating:
4.482 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(85 reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
79 of 8593%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Review 1 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab speaker's
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Skegness, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I got these speakers for my self and gave them to the care home were I work to help them here there loved one absolutely a great per of speakers and the sound is great to would tell everyone to get this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speakers
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Bought these for work to carry out some online training. Good sound and easily adjustable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top notch speakers
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Super priced and super in action !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheap and effective
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
" Creative A50 2.0 pc speakers.
Small and simple design, with the controls sensibly placed to be easy to use. powered from usb. audio quality good for the price.
overall, very happy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
barney
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" very pleased with speakers good value for money, the tone is excellent not tinny like i thought they would be "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent for the price
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy set up, simple functions, decent sound and loud enough for kids party inside. Value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what i needed
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The speakers are better than i could have hoped for the price paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargin
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good price, nice size with a decent sound quality, not bad at all.They do what I expected then to do for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
creative A50 2.0 PC speKERS
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ideal for my son s PC "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice speakers
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this speakers to use with my laptop, they are brilliant, easy to setup, no need to power socket as they have a USB connector, and the sound is really good. Thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
cheap and cheerful
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brixton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just right
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just right for use with my pc. Easy to set up and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwynedd
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Adequate speakers to improve the sound quality on a small inexpensive television. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good cheap speakers
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very good cheap speakers, they are of good quality for the price, they have a nice look and are easy to position the distance from the laptop through leaves munch to be desired. the leads at the Back get tangled easily and then that greatly reduces the positions for the speakers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It didn't work
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Didn't work so returned it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap & Easy Speakers!
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These speakers were bought as a last minute thing, but they are excellent. They plugged in all easy with the on/off switch and volume on the side and they're really compact. Great value for money and quite a clear sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Speakers
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these to use with out PC - Perfect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small compact speakers
Posted10 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the money not bad little speakers .. Compact and work well with our new record player "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect with my laptop
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really easy to set up, sound is good, such a treat after listening so far to tinny music on my laptop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was the best buy ever.I will always buy at Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>