Top-rated product

Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.

<p>Practical and simple to use, the Creative A50 PC Speakers is powered by USB and delivers quality sounding audio for your laptop or PC with no plug sockets required. The 3.5mm stereo jack gives you audio connectivity to a wide range of audio devices. Enjoy audio with the Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>USB connection.</li><li>Easy install.</li><li>Plug and play.</li><li>Speaker information:</li><li>2 x 0.8 watt satellite speakers.</li><li>1.6.</li></ul><p>General information:</p>
Overall rating:
4.81 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
20 of 2195%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Review 1 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Create A50 PC Speakers
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"No complaints!, plugged them in, they work fine, good sound quality, no issues to date! :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speakers (creative)
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kat1979
From:Edgware, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I like these speakers they do the job well have no complaints I recomend bying them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound.
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bobby
From:Kilkenny, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great sound for its size, wire's could be a lot longer.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
No Headphone jack
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Stewpot01
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This product does not have the headphone jack it states in the product description. I wasted my money as been hard of hearing I rely on headphones for most of my music and DVD on my computer. I bought a pair of headphones with a longer lead and plugged those into my PC"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By happy shopper
From:Northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Nothing fancy just compact speakers which give good sound quality for an extremely good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat Compact and Stylish.
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Haydock, Saint Helens, Merseyside WA11, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought these speakers on recommendation of Argos reviews and to be honest, they live up to the good reviews made. Good sound, giving a crisp and clear sound.
If there was room for improvement it would be in the form of cable ties to prevent the untidy mess that they create. This asside, I would recommend these to anyone. Good price too!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
creative pc speakers
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Edgware
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good quality speakers from Creative, plug and play with no fuss, good sound quality, at an excellent price from Argos. Very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I was after
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Natalie
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great price, good quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PC speakers
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"These little units are great and they are USB powered so no bulky adapter
The sound from them has to be heard to think they could sound as good as they do for the size
I want another set for my workshop laptop
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for powerpoint presentation
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Prof
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Suddenly realised I had to get some speakers in a hurry for a presentation in a village hall. reviews looked ok so bought. Brilliant as they have their own volume control and no mains connection - just plug in to the laptop USB and earphone socket. Very good sound quality in a room about 25' wide and 60' long"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value speakers
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By L
From:Fareham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent value and sound quality ,easy to connect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good sounding speakers
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By yorkshire lady
From:york
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"just wanted bit more volume on laptop and these did the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By chomper
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"good speakers for the money, very compact and loud, when connected via the USB port,
good for doing powerpoint presentations.
highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than I expected!
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By gemini28560
From:Wandsworth SW18
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The sound from these speakers is far better than I expected!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I was looking for.
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By tiger
From:hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"reasonable priced speakers for my grand daughter and she can plug her headphones in Bonus!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bones
From:east riding
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Don't expect to much in sound quality but for the cost far superior to laptop speaker."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By russ
From:Skegness, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"pluged into headphone socket on tv and usb point work great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
speak for themselves
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By iago
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"use on Toshiba c850 laptop and find them top quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By 5star
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good quality speakers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jaccyd
From:Telford Shrophire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This product does exactly what was required of it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>