Top-rated product

Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.

<p>Practical and simple to use, the Creative A50 PC Speakers is powered by USB and delivers quality sounding audio for your laptop or PC with no plug sockets required. The 3.5mm stereo jack gives you audio connectivity to a wide range of audio devices. Enjoy audio with the Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>USB connection.</li><li>Easy install.</li><li>Plug and play.</li><li>Speaker information:</li><li>2 x 0.8 watt satellite speakers.</li><li>1.6.</li></ul><p>General information:</p>
Overall rating:
4.65 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
38 of 4095%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Review 1 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality speakers
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Oxford Chap
From:Oxford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality mid-price PC speakers; easy to set up and use; good sound (not too tinny). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap but good
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Carart
From:Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good price easy to use and sound good as well .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for the money
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By catch22
From:Co.Antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these for my daughter to listen to her laptop through the tv and they did a great job, good sound and not to many cables. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speakers
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Basic but does the job, don't buy them if looking for high quality sound, but if you just want a boost, then there fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Silver surfer
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wanted speakers for the kitchen television which had poor sound and low volume. Check the web site & reviews, these speakers had very good reviews and were good value.These were very easy to install and a great improvement in volume and sound quality (25% on these are = to 100% without).
Great buy should have got them before.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jak44
From:Messingham, North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for my computer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By j b good
From:wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am please with my speakers easy to move around because having usb plug thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speakers
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By jenny
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely brilliant !! My son loves them and for the price that makes me happy . Sound quality is excellent . Really simple to install simply plug and play . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usb Speakers
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ricky
From:middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Simple and straight forward ..Fab sound!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good sound
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By brian
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" speakers sound good just plug in usb good value for the money and do not use any electric like the last ones i had "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By shine
From:oldham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good item for the price, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted05 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mimi27
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" You get what you pay for with these. They're ok for listening to youtube videos but not for listening to your music on your laptop or watching movies because the sound quality is quite poor. I wasn't happy with these so I got a slightly more expensive set of speakers (the HP ones on sale at Argos) and they are way better! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
computer speakers
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By ron
From:united kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good value nice and compact easy to install good sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Creative Speakers
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Gerald
From:Powys
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect - Buy With Confidence
Posted28 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Otep
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent price, easy to install and perfect sound quality. A good purchase. Buy this product with confidence. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By kmccarthy
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Wouldn't put on full volume because sound quality isn't great then, but a lower volume is still fairly decent, they are perfect for PC speakers, and quite stylish too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sylv
From:Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Neat looking speakers
I do not listen to music through these speakers so cannot say how good they are for that but for my purposes, u tube and videos the sound is good and there are small and neat looking.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful PC speakers
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I was looking for speakers that could be powered from a USB port and these have fully met my requirements. Good, inexpensive speakers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VERY GOOD
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Elrich
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The speakers perform beyond expectation in terms of usage. Just as one reviewer said, apart from computer, I now use them with my galaxy 10.1 note and my phone, Samsung SIII with good sound.
With the note and phone, I plug the speaker USB for power to the usual phone charger plug for both note and phone, as the reviewer explained, and they work pefectly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Creative A50 2.0 PC Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Create A50 PC Speakers
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" No complaints!, plugged them in, they work fine, good sound quality, no issues to date! :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>